القائمة

GBP / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 24th May to 7th June 2019

GBP / USD Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 24th May to 7th June 2019

مشاركة هذا!

GBP / USD موجات Elliott على المدى الطويل

GBP / USD توقعات موجات إيليوت طويلة المدى في الرسم البياني لساعات 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج عملات GBP / USD ، إطار زمني لساعات 4 بناءً على توقعات Elliott Wave Weekly GBP / USD. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج باوند / دولار GBP / USD الآن لطباعة نموذج الموجة الهبوطية إليوت الموجي - الموجة i3 وينبغي للتجار البحث عن تجارة بيع. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع تجار الفوركس الذين اتبعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بي القرار الصائب مع هبوط السعر.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 1.2966 التي تمثل نقطة إنهاء الموجة الهبوطية الموجة الدافعة i. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات GBP / USD تتراجع الآن لإكمال الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية iii. لذلك ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، تتوقع انخفاضًا في حركة السعر أيضًا. وفقًا لتوقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن حركة السعر الهابط الحالية هي جزء من نموذج إليوت ويف زيج زاج التصحيحي الهابط ، الموجة C في الإطار الزمني الأعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، يبدو نموذج الموجة الهابطة الهابطة والموجة 1.2675 مكتملة. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن فرصة تداول بيع محتملة للانضمام إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي حول منطقة سعر 1.2966. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات GBP / USD فوق مستوى المقاومة الحيوي XNUMX فإن الاتجاه الهابط سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو للسوق ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل موجات إليوت لزوج GBP / USD في مخطط أربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

 

الآن، عند هذه النقطة. يجب أن أقر بأن الاتجاه هبوطي أيضا في إطار زمني أعلى لزوج العملات غبب / أوسد.

GBP / USD Elliott Wave توقعات طويلة الأجل على الرسم البياني اليومي

فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD مع توقع موجة Elliott التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي جيد أيضًا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

GBP / USD موجات Elliott على المدى الطويل

إلي؛ السعر يطبع الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة C الساق. الآن ، ترتفع حركة السعر لإكمال نموذج الموجة الهبوطية C Zig Zag. لذلك ، فإن السوق يتحرك الآن على المدى الطويل. على أساس التوقعات طويلة الأجل ، فإن الاتجاه قد انخفض. لذلك ، الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة C الساق هي الانخفاض الأخير والأخير. حركة السعر الآن ستطبع قاعًا طويل الأجل بعد ذلك. ضمن نموذج الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية Zig Zag Elliott ، يجب أن تقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لمخططات إيليوت للموجات التصاعدية التصحيحية الهبوطية نمطًا توضيحيًا متكاملاً في إطار عمل موجات إليوت الموجية.

نمط التعرج الهابط

يوضح نموذج موجة التعرج الهابط لمبدأ الموجات إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بشكل مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات (الارتداد) والارتفاعات (الارتفاعات). من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية المتعرج في نمط الاتجاه الهابط في الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نموذج الموجة الهبوطية Zig Zag Elliott. إذا كان المتداول يعرف ما الذي يبدو عليه نموذج Zig Zag ، فقد يصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات تحليل خرائط الفوركس واتخاذ قرار التداول أيضًا.

يتكون Zig Zag من نمطين موجات Impulse Elliott ، يترافقان مع موجة B. نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية لتسمية الموجة الدافعة الأولى من التعرج ، ونحن نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية C لتسمية الجزء الثاني من الموجة Impulse Zig Zag. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن نموذج Bearish Zig Zag هو نمط موجات Elliott تصحيحي والذي يظهر عند التراجع في اتجاه هبوطي رئيسي في السوق.

استنادًا إلى تحليلي الفني لزوج العملات GBP / USD باستخدام Elliott Wave على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على الموجة الهبوطية التصحيحية الكاملة الموجة B والآن ارتفعت حركة السعر لأعلى لإنهاءها أولاً - الموجة الهبوطية B الموجة. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن حدوث كسر للسعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، ثم تصبح التوقعات غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن تتحرك حركة السعر جانبية إلى الأعلى ثم تتراجع أكثر لطباعة الموجة C الهابطة. إلي؛ في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملة GBP / USD ، تعتبر الموجة الهبوطية y - الموجة y والتي تعد جزءًا من الضلع الموجي من الدرجة B في الرسم البياني اليومي ، مجرد سحب هبوطي في اتجاه هبوطي كما هو مذكور أعلاه في نموذج Zig Zag التصحيحي الموجه داخل الرسم البياني اليومي للسعر.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي عند منطقة سعر 1.3380 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً بشكل جانبي خلال أيام التداول القادمة ، وبعد ذلك قد يبدأ في الانخفاض. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا بشكل عام وعلى المدى الطويل ، نتوقع حركة هبوطية في السوق. لذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي لزوج العملات GBP / USD ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما ستخفق التوقعات الحالية على المدى الطويل لمؤشر Bearish Elliott بالجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يظل السعر أدنى من منطقة مقاومة 1.3380 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهابط على قيد الحياة. يؤدي الاختراق الهبوطي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة 1.3380 إلى إنهاء الاتجاه الهابط وتوقعات Elliott Wave طويلة الأجل الهبوطية ؛ في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج العملات GBP / USD.

الخلاصة:

استنادًا إلى التوقعات الأسبوعية لموجة إليوت لزوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي ، يكون الاتجاه هبوطيًا على الرسم البياني اليومي ، والفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن صفقة بيع حول منطقة سعر 1.2610 ، حيث سينخفض ​​السعر أكثر نحو 1.2175 ولكن اختراق صعودي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 1.3380 سينهي الاتجاه الهابط. على أساس المدى المتوسط ​​، فهو اتجاه هبوطي في الإطار الزمني لزوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي لمدة 4 ساعات ، والفكرة الجيدة هي القيام بصفقة بيع حول مستوى السعر 1.2675 ومن المحتمل أن ينخفض ​​السعر أكثر نحو مستوى السعر 1.2488. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج الجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي أدنى مستوى المقاومة الحيوي 1.2966 فإن الاتجاه الهابط سينتهي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 24th May to 7th June 2019

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 24th May to 7th June 2019

Share This!

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in GBP/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of GBP/USD pair is going to drop now to prints a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern – wave iii and traders should look for a sell trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has descended.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.2966 price area which is the termination point of Bearish Impulse wave i leg. In my judgment, price action in GBP/USD currency pair is now falling down to complete a Bearish Impulse wave iii leg. So, market is going to remain bearish on a short term basis. Next, expects a bottom in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bearish price action is part of a Bearish corrective Elliott Wave Zig Zag pattern, wave C leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, wave iii looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible sell trading chance to join the down trend around 1.2675 price area. However; if the price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks above 1.2966 vital resistance level then down trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the GBP/USD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

 

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is also bearish in higher time frame of GBP/USD currency pair.

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in Daily chart

Below is the daily chart of GBP/USD pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

To me; price is printing bearish corrective wave C leg. Now, price action is rising down to complete the Bearish Impulse wave C Zig Zag pattern. So, now market is moving down on a long term basis. On a long term forecast basis, the trend is down. So, the bearish corrective wave C leg is the last and final decline. Price action is now going to prints a long term bottom after that. Within the Bearish corrective Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Zig Zag corrective pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Zig Zag pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Zig Zag Pattern

The bearish Zig Zag wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lows (retracements) and highs (rises). Bearish Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a bearish Zig Zag pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Zig Zag consists of two Impulse Elliott wave patterns, joined by a B wave. We use A English alphabet to label first impulse Zig Zag wave leg and we use C English alphabet to label second Impulse Zig Zag wave leg. Please take a note that Bearish Zig Zag pattern is a corrective Elliott wave pattern which appears at a pull back in a main down market trend.

Based on my GBP/USD technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an in-complete Bearish corrective wave B leg and price action is now rising up to first finish it – Wave B bearish leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways to up and then falls down more to prints a bearish wave C leg. To me; in four hours chart of GBP/USD currency pair the bearish leg – wave y which is part of a higher degree wave B leg in daily chart is just a bearish pull back in a down trend as mentioned above as wave B corrective Zig Zag pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.3380 price area in GBP/USD daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall and on a long term basis, expects a bearish leg in market. So,  market is probably going to resume the down trend in GBP/USD currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in GBP/USD is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 1.3380 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bearish break out in price action above 1.3380 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze GBP/USD daily chart.

Summary

Based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 1.2610  price area, as price is going to drop more towards 1.2175 but a clear bullish break out in price action above 1.3380 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in GBP/USD 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a sell trade around 1.2675 price level and price is probably going to drop more towards 1.2488 price level. However; if the price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks below 1.2966 vital resistance level then bearish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons