القائمة

GBP / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 9th أبريل إلى 23th أبريل 2019

GBP / USD توقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية: 9th أبريل إلى 23th أبريل 2019

مشاركة هذا!

GBP / USD موجات Elliott على المدى الطويل

GBP / USD توقعات موجات إيليوت طويلة المدى في الرسم البياني لساعات 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الصعودي في زوج عملات GBP / USD وإطار زمني لساعات 4 استنادًا إلى توقعات Elliott Wave Weekly GBP / USD. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج باوند / دولار GBP / USD سيرتفع الآن لطباعة نموذج موجة إليوت التصحيحية الهبوطية - الموجة Y ويجب على التجار البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع تجار الفوركس الذين اتبعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بي القرار الصائب مع ارتفاع السعر.

 

يوجد مستوى دعم قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 1.2772 التي تمثل نقطة إنهاء الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية الموجة X. في رأيي ، حركة السعر في زوج العملات GBP / USD ترتفع الآن لتكمل الموجة الصعودية الثانية من الموجة Zig Zag. لذلك ، سيظل السوق صعوديًا على المدى المتوسط. بعد ذلك ، تتوقع قمة على المدى القصير في حركة السعر أيضًا. وفقًا لتوقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن حركة السعر الصعودية الحالية هي جزء من نموذج Elliott Wave Zig Zag التصحيحي الصاعد ، الموجة B في الإطار الزمني الأعلى.

في الوقت الحالي ، تبدو الموجة التصحيحية الموجية التصاعدية لموجة اليوت في شكلها الكامل. لذا ، فإن الفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن فرصة شراء محتملة للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعر 1.3206. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات GBP / USD دون مستوى الدعم الأساسي 1.2772 ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو في السوق ، من الأفضل عدم تداول سوق الفوركس وإعادة إجراء تحليل موجات GBP / USD Elliott على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

 

الآن، عند هذه النقطة. لا بد لي من الاعتراف بأن الاتجاه هبوطي بالفعل في إطار زمني أعلى لزوج العملات غبب / أوسد.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

GBP / USD Elliott Wave توقعات طويلة الأجل على الرسم البياني اليومي

 فيما يلي الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD مع توقع موجة Elliott التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي جيد أيضًا.

GBP / USD موجات Elliott على المدى الطويل

إلي؛ السعر يطبع الموجة التصحيحية التصحيحية B Zig Zag leg. الآن ، حركة السعر ترتفع لإكمال نموذج التصحيحية التصحيحية B Zig Zag. لذلك ، يتحرك السوق الآن على المدى القصير وعلى أساس توقعات طويلة ، لا يزال الاتجاه هبوطيًا. لذلك ، بعد الموجة الصاعدة B ، توقع حركة السعر لزوج العملة GBP / USD لبدء الانخفاض. الموجة الصاعدة التصحيحية للموجة B هي الارتفاع الأخير والنهائي وسعر السعر على المدى الطويل بعد ذلك. داخل نمط الموجة التصحيحية Zig Zag Elliott التصحيحي ، يجب أن تنقسم كل الموجات الفرعية إلى نمط موجات 5 و 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لمخططات إيليوت للموجات التصاعدية التصحيحية الهبوطية نمطًا توضيحيًا متكاملاً في إطار عمل موجات إليوت الموجية.

نمط التعرج الهابط

يوضح نموذج موجة التعرج الهابط لمبدأ الموجات إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك بشكل مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات (الارتداد) والارتفاعات (الارتفاعات). من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية المتعرج في نمط الاتجاه الهابط في الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نموذج الموجة الهبوطية Zig Zag Elliott. إذا كان المتداول يعرف ما الذي يبدو عليه نموذج Zig Zag ، فقد يصبح من السهل جدًا على تاجر العملات تحليل خرائط الفوركس واتخاذ قرار التداول أيضًا.

يتكون Zig Zag من نمطين موجات Impulse Elliott ، يترافقان مع موجة B. نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية لتسمية الموجة الدافعة الأولى من التعرج ، ونحن نستخدم الأبجدية الإنجليزية C لتسمية الجزء الثاني من الموجة Impulse Zig Zag. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن نموذج Bearish Zig Zag هو نمط موجات Elliott تصحيحي والذي يظهر عند التراجع في اتجاه هبوطي رئيسي في السوق.

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني الذي حصلنا عليه من زوج GBP / USD باستخدام موجات Elliott على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على الضلع التصحيحي للموجة التصحيحية (B) الهابط ، في الوقت الذي يرتفع فيه السعر إلى أن يكمله أولاً - الموجة الصاعدة B. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن إذا كسر السعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، فإن التوقعات ستصبح غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن تتحرك حركة السعر جانبيًا إلى الأعلى ثم تسقط أكثر لطباعة الضلع الموجي C الضخم. إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج عملات GBP / USD فإن الموجة الصاعدة للساق التي تشكل جزءًا من موجة B ذات الاتجاه الأعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هي مجرد ارتداد صعودي في اتجاه هبوطي كما هو مذكور أعلاه كنمط Z التعرج التصحيحي داخل B مخطط سعر يومي.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي في منطقة سعر 1.4375 على الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD. لذا ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق للأعلى في أيام التداول القادمة ومن ثم قد يبدأ الانخفاض. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا بشكل عام وعلى المدى الطويل ، يتوقع أن تكون هناك حركة هبوطية في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات GBP / USD ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما ستخفق التوقعات الحالية على المدى الطويل لمؤشر Bearish Elliott بالجنيه الإسترليني / الدولار الأمريكي؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يظل السعر أقل من منطقة مقاومة 1.4375 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهبوطي على قيد الحياة. الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة 1.4375 سينهي التوجه الهبوطي والتوقعات الإيجابية على المدى الطويل من Elliott. في مثل هذا السيناريو في السوق ، من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج GBP / USD.

الخلاصة:

وفقًا لتوقعات GBP / USD Elliott Wave Weekly ، فإن الاتجاه هابط على الرسم البياني اليومي ، ومن الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن تجارة بيع حول منطقة سعر 1.3555 ، حيث أن السعر سينخفض ​​أكثر نحو 1.2189 ولكن هناك اختراق صعودي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 1.4375 سينهي الاتجاه الهابط. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه صعودي في الإطار الزمني لساعات GBP / USD 4 والفكرة الجيدة هي الدخول في صفقة شراء حول مستوى سعر 1.3206 وربما يرتفع السعر صعودًا إلى مستوى سعر 1.3459. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملات GBP / USD دون مستوى الدعم الحيوي 1.2772 ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 9th April to 23th April 2019

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 9th April to 23th April 2019

Share This!

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bullish trend is present in GBP/USD currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of GBP/USD pair is going to rise up now to prints a Bearish corrective Elliott wave pattern – wave Y and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has ascended.

 

Strong key support level is present at 1.2772 price area which is the termination point of Bearish corrective wave X leg. In my judgment, price action in GBP/USD currency pair is now rising up to completes a second bullish Zig Zag wave Y leg. So, market is going to remain bullish on a medium term basis. Next, expects a short term top in price action as well. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bullish price action is part of a Bullish corrective Elliott Wave Zig Zag pattern, wave B leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bullish corrective Elliott wave pattern wave y looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 1.3206 price area. However; if the price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks below 1.2772 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the GBP/USD Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

 

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is actually bearish in higher time frame of GBP/USD currency pair.

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in Daily chart

 Below is the daily chart of GBP/USD pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

GBP/USD Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast

To me; price is printing bullish corrective wave B Zig Zag leg. Now, price action is rising up to complete the Bullish corrective wave B Zig Zag pattern. So, now market is moving up on a short term basis and on a long forecast basis, the trend is still down. So, after a bullish wave B, expect price action in GBP/USD currency pair to starts the decline. The bullish corrective wave B leg is the last and final rise and price is going to prints a long term top after that. Within the Bearish corrective Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Zig Zag corrective pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Zig Zag pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Zig Zag Pattern

The bearish Zig Zag wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lows (retracements) and highs (rises). Bearish Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a bearish Zig Zag pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Zig Zag consists of two Impulse Elliott wave patterns, joined by a B wave. We use A English alphabet to label first impulse Zig Zag wave leg and we use C English alphabet to label second Impulse Zig Zag wave leg. Please take a note that Bearish Zig Zag pattern is a corrective Elliott wave pattern which appears at a pull back in a main down market trend.

Based on my GBP/USD technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got an in-complete Bearish corrective wave B leg and price action is now rising up to first finish it – Wave B bullish leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways to up and then falls down more to prints a bearish wave C leg. To me; in four hours chart of GBP/USD currency pair the bullish leg – wave y which is part of a higher degree wave B leg in daily chart is just a bullish pull back in a down trend as mentioned above as wave B corrective Zig Zag pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.4375 price area in GBP/USD daily chart. So, I expect market to first move up for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall and on a long term basis, expects a bearish leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the down trend after that in GBP/USD currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast in GBP/USD is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 1.4375 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 1.4375 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Long Term Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze GBP/USD daily chart.

Summary

Based on GBP/USD Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 1.3555 price area, as price is going to drop more towards 1.2189 but a clear bullish break out in price action above 1.4375 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bullish trend in GBP/USD 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a buy trade around 1.3206 price level and price is probably going to rise up towards 1.3459 price level. However; if the price of GBP/USD currency pair breaks below 1.2772 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons