القائمة

مراجعة GeverestFX: وسيط CySEC مدرج في القائمة السوداء

مراجعة GeverestFX: وسيط CySEC مدرج في القائمة السوداء

تم إدراج GeverestFX في القائمة السوداء بالفعل بواسطة CySEC ، وهي عملية احتيال شائنة عبر الإنترنت بعد أن قدم الأعضاء عدة شكاوى ضدها ، رفعت السلطات أخيرًا العلم الأحمر. Geverest FX هي عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت تجتاح السوق الأوروبية. ابتعد عن المنصة حيث يستمر المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين الساذجين في الوقوع في هذه المنصة المريبة. بفضل فريق المحققين لدينا ، لدينا دليل على أن هذه خدعة كاملة. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة GEVERESTFX الحية.

مراجعة GeverestFX

كن أحد المستثمرين الناجحين عن طريق الانضمام إلى وسيط رائد وثابت. أفضل طريقة للاستثمار هي أن يكون لديك وسيط موثوق به يتمتع بسنوات من الخبرة. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء موثوقين يشاركونك خبراتهم ويساعدونك في صقل مهاراتك في التداول. إنها أفضل طريقة للتداول ، حيث يضمن هؤلاء الوسطاء سلامة أموالك. يعزو معظم المستثمرين نجاحهم إلى وجود هذا الوسيط الموثوق به. حان الوقت للاستمتاع بمزايا خدمات التداول الاحترافية.

حول GeverestFX

حتى الاسم يبدو غريبًا ، ولدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأن Globaleverestfx باعت النطاق. في الواقع ، كلاهما مواقع احتيال تنتمي إلى نفس مجموعة المحتالين.

أحدث إصدار من Geverest FX هو نسخة طبق الأصل من globaleverestfx.com. بمجرد وصولك إلى كلا الموقعين ، ستلاحظ التشابه في المحتوى والتصميم. كلاهما يدعي الإقامة في أستراليا والسرو ، وهي كذبة أخرى. يعتبر كلا الموقعين من الناحية المثالية نفس عملية الاحتيال.

بمجرد وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، لا تقوم GeverestFX بتحميل شعارهم. إنه الشعار الذي جعلنا نلاحظ التشابه في التصميم. التنقل ليس سهلاً لأن معظم الصور لا يتم تحميلها. الموقع يتعرض للهجوم من المتسللين.

تخزن هذه المواقع الإلكترونية معلومات من المستثمرين الأثرياء الذين قدموا دون علم تفاصيلهم الشخصية. لهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة المراجعات عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة كيف يتصرف موقع الويب.

إنضم لبرنامج

قبل الانضمام إلى برنامج الإحالة الخاص بهم ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالعواقب. بمجرد انهيار النظام الأساسي ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسائر. معظم البرامج التابعة لا تعمل مع الوسيط لسبب ما.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

فشل الوسيط في الدفع للأعضاء المنتسبين ، والشكاوى المحيطة بالمنصة هائلة. لا أحد يريد أن يكون تابعًا لكيان تجاري مدرج بالفعل في القائمة السوداء.

الأصول وأدوات التداول Geverest FX

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، فإن أهم العوامل المحرِّكة هي السلع والمؤشرات. الأصول المتاحة هي أربعة في المجموع ، السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. تقودنا التحقيقات أيضًا إلى الاعتقاد بأن الفنانين المحتالين يعملون من زاوية التشفير. بمجرد تلقي مكالمة من مديريهم ، فإنهم يميلون إلى الترويج لأصل Crypto.

نظرًا لكون سوق Crypto أحد أكثر الأسواق ربحية ، فمن المنطقي أن يتعمق فنانو الاحتيال. لحسن الحظ ، يمكننا فضحهم قبل أن يتسببوا في ضرر كبير.

صاحب العمل

يدعي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن المنصة موجودة في أستراليا وقبرص. كلا هذين العنوانين غير صحيحين حيث من المحتمل أن تكون عملية احتيال خارج البلاد. يخلق هؤلاء السماسرة في الخارج الوهم بأنهم ينتمون إلى ولايات قضائية منظمة.

أستراليا و Cypress من أكثر الأسواق تنظيماً. لكي يبدأ الوسطاء في خدمات الوساطة ، يجب عليهم اجتياز العديد من المتطلبات. سيذهب المستثمرون إلى وسيط من أي من هذه المناطق دون أن يرمش. وهذا هو سبب ادعاء الفنانين المحتالين أنهم يقيمون في هذه المناطق.

التعليقات وردود الفعل

خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، كانت هناك شكاوى في منتديات التداول بخصوص هذا الموقع. بعد مزيد من التدقيق ، يبدو أن الوسيط لا يسمح بأي عمليات سحب. إنها في الأساس منصة سرقة حيث يخلق الوسطاء الخارجيون انطباعًا عن شركة تجارية.

بمجرد الإيداع معهم ، يذهب المال مباشرة إلى حساباتهم الشخصية. حاول معظم الضحايا الاتصال بالمستثمر دون جدوى. لهذا السبب قررت CySEC إدراج الوسيط في القائمة السوداء.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة geverestfx.com)

اعتبارًا من نشر هذا المنشور ، مضى على النظام الأساسي أكثر من 200 يوم. وفقًا لمعلومات المجال ، تم نشر الموقع في 07 سبتمبر 2020. لم يبلغ من العمر حتى عام واحد ، وقد تم بالفعل إدراج اسمه في القائمة السوداء.

لأكثر من عام ، كان الوسيط يدمر حياة المستثمرين. تساعدنا أدوات مدقق المجال في ملاحظة أثر موقع الويب وتحديد طول عمره. مع القائمة السوداء ، سيقوم المستخدمون إما بإغلاقها أو بيعها لمجموعة احتيال أخرى.

ميزات GeverestFX

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات Geverest FX

تقدم GeverestFX أربعة حسابات ، مع أبسط حساب به حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 يورو. تتضمن هذه الحسابات الأربعة Micro و Standard و Premium و VIP. يبدأ السبريد من نقطة واحدة على جميع الحسابات ، ولا يتوفر التداول عبر الهاتف إلا على حسابات Premium و VIP.

هناك أيضًا عمولة على آخر حسابين لكل عقد قياسي. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 500 إلى 1: 100. فشل الوسيط في اتباع القواعد المتعلقة بالرافعة المالية المحددة. حدد منظمو الصناعة في أوروبا 1:30 كحد أقصى للرافعة المالية.

المكافآت

المكافآت متاحة لأصحاب الحسابات المتميزة وكبار الشخصيات. فنانو الاحتيال أذكياء بما يكفي لعدم وصفهم بالمكافآت. بدلاً من ذلك ، يستخدمون كلمة إدارة الصندوق ، والتي تُترجم إلى مكافآت الحساب.

المنظمون هم أيضًا ضد الوسطاء الذين يقدمون مثل هذه الحوافز. سيتم احتجازك مقابل فدية حيث يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ المكافأة. حتى إذا كان حسابك يحتوي على أموال لدفع المكافأة ، فإن هؤلاء الوسطاء يطلبون إيداعًا جديدًا.

إيداع وسحب

يسمح الوسيط بالتحويل المصرفي فقط دون أي شكل آخر للإيداع. من الغريب أن الوسيط لديه قناة إيداع واحدة فقط. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين لديهم حساب مصرفي في جزر كايمان حيث لا يمكن لأحد تتبعهم.

تذهب الودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون إلى حساباتهم الخاصة. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أي شيء لمنع محاولات الانسحاب. هذا ما جعلهم عرضة للمنظمين بعد ظهور العديد من الشكاوى.

محطة التداول

الحائز على جائزة وسهل الاستخدام هو كيف يبيعون منصتهم. لن تتمكن حتى من استخدام نظامهم الأساسي لأنه لا يعمل. بمجرد النقر فوق رابط التنزيل ، لن يحدث شيء. يحاول فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء بيع منصة متقطعة لا تقدم حتى منصة تداول تجريبية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصات التداول ، نوصي باستخدام MT4 و MT5.

ترخيص وتسجيل GeverestFX

ترخيص geverestfx.com وحالة التسجيل

GeverestFX وسيط دون أي امتثال ولا يقع تحت أي اختصاص. إنه نوع الوسيط الذي يفعل ما يريد بأموالك. أي ادعاء تراه على صفحتهم الرئيسية حول التنظيم هو كذب.

الوسيط غير مرخص بأي شكل من الأشكال للعمل في أستراليا أو أوروبا. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للحصول على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

أمان الأموال مع Geverest FX

لا يوجد أمان للأموال عندما يتعلق الأمر بموقع مجهول تم إدراجه بالفعل في القائمة السوداء من قبل السلطات. لا تتوقع أي تعويض عندما تنتهي المنصة لأنها ستحدث بسبب التعرض. الوسيط لا يؤمن الودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون.

احتيال أو GeverestFX شرعي

منصة تداول GeverestFX

GeverestFX هي عملية احتيال موجودة بالفعل في مرمى المنظمين. الخيار الأفضل هو الابتعاد عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين. من الأفضل مشاركة هذا المنشور وآمل ألا يقع أي شخص آخر في خدعهم. المنصة هي نسخة طبق الأصل من globaleverestfx.com ، وهي عملية احتيال أخرى بارزة.

ملاحظات ختامية

لن نوصي باستخدام موقع ويب مستنسخ يمثل بالفعل كيانًا مدرجًا في القائمة السوداء.

بدلا من ذلك، نوصي الأفضل الوسطاء الذين يتمتعون بدعم المجتمع التجاري.

نتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول مربحة وآمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

GeverestFX Review: A CySEC Blacklisted Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

GeverestFX Review: A CySEC Blacklisted Broker

Already blacklisted by CySEC, GeverestFX is an outrageous online trading scam. After members lodged several complaints against it, the authorities finally raised the red flag. Geverest FX is another online fraud that is taking the European market by storm. Stay away from the platform as more and more naïve investors keep on falling for this dubious platform. Thanks to our team of investigators, we have proof that this is a complete hoax. Get to know more in this vivid GEVERESTFX Review.

GeverestFX Review

Become one of the successful investors by joining a leading and proven broker. The best way to invest is to have a reliable broker with years of experience. Sign up with reliable brokers who share their experience with you and help sharpen your trading skills. It’s the best way to trade, as these brokers guarantee safety for your funds. Most investors attribute their success to having that reliable broker. It’s your time to enjoy the benefits of professional trading services.

About GeverestFX

Even the name sounds weird, and we have reason to believe Globaleverestfx sold the domain. In fact, both of these are scam websites that belong to the same group of fraudsters.

The recent Geverest FX is an exact copy of globaleverestfx.com. Once you land on both websites, you will notice the similarity in content and design. They both claim to reside in Australia and Cypress, which is another lie. Both of these websites are ideally the same scam.

Once you land on their homepage, GeverestFX is not loading their logo. It’s the logo that made us note the similarity in design. The navigation is not easy as most of the pictures don’t load. The website is under attack from hackers.

These websites store information from wealthy investors who unknowingly gave their personal details. That’s why you should read online reviews to know how a website behaves.

Affiliate program

Before joining their affiliate program, you should be aware of the consequences. Once the platform goes under, you will be held liable for any losses. Most affiliate programs are not working with the broker for a reason.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

The broker fails to pay affiliate members, and the complaints surrounding the platform are immense. No one wants to be an affiliate of an already blacklisted trading entity.

Assets and trading instruments Geverest FX

According to their homepage, the top movers are commodities and indices. Available assets are four in total, commodities, forex, indices, and stocks. Investigations also lead us to believe that the scam artists are working on a Crypto angle. Once you get a call from their managers, they tend to pitch a Crypto asset.

With the Crypto market being one of the most profitable, scam artists make sense to dive in. Luckily, we can expose them before they do major harm.

Business proprietor

The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage claims the platform resides in Australia and Cyprus. Both of these addresses are not true as this is likely an offshore led scam. These offshore brokers create the illusion that they are from regulated jurisdictions.

Australia and Cypress are one of the most highly regulated markets. For brokers to start brokerage services, they must pass several requirements. Investors will go for a broker from any of these regions without blinking. And that’s the reason scam artists claim to reside in these regions.

Comments and feedback

Over the past few months, there have been complaints on trading forums regarding this website. Upon further scrutiny, it seems that the broker doesn’t allow any withdrawals. It’s basically a rip-off platform where the offshore brokers create an impression of a trading firm.

Once you deposit with them, the money goes straight to their personal accounts. Most of the victims have tried contacting the investor to no avail. That’s why CySEC decided to blacklist the broker.

Domain insights (geverestfx.com review)

As of publishing this post, the platform is over 200 days old. According to domain information, the website went live on September 07, 2020. It’s not even a year old, and it has already had its name on the blacklist.

For over a year, the broker has been ruining the lives of investors. Domain checker tools help us note the footprint of a website and determine its longevity. With the blacklist, the users will either shut down or sell it to another scam group.

Features of GeverestFX

Account types

Geverest FX Account Types

GeverestFX offers four accounts, with the most basic account having a minimum deposit of 250 Euros. These four accounts include Micro, Standard, Premium, and VIP. Spread starts from 1 pip on all accounts, and telephone trading is only available on Premium and VIP accounts.

There’s also a commission on the last two accounts per round-turn standard lot. The maximum leverage is 1:500 to 1:100. The broker fails to follow the rules regarding set leverage. Industry regulators in Europe have set 1:30 as the maximum leverage.

Bonuses

Bonuses are available for premium and VIP account holders. The scam artists are smart enough not to call them bonuses. Instead, they use the word Fund management, which translates to account bonuses.

Regulators are also against brokers who offer such incentives. You will be held at ransom as you must deposit the bonus amount. Even if your account has funds to pay the bonus, these brokers demand a new deposit.

Deposit and withdrawal

The broker only allows bank transfer with no other form of depositing. It’s weird that the broker only has one depository channel. These scam artists have a bank account in the Cayman Islands where no one can track them.

Deposits made by investors go to their private accounts. These are scam artists who will do anything to block withdrawal attempts. It’s what exposed them to regulators after several complaints emerged.

Trading terminal

Award-winning and user-friendly is how they sell their platform. You won’t even get to use their platform as it’s not working. Once you click on the download link, nothing happens. These scam artists are trying to sell a burst platform that doesn’t even offer a demo trading platform.

When it comes to trading platforms, we recommend using MT4 and MT5.

GeverestFX License and Registration

geverestfx.com license and registration status

GeverestFX is a broker without any compliance and falls under no jurisdiction. It’s the type of broker that does what they want with your money. Any claim you see on their homepage about regulation is a lie.

The broker is not in any way licensed to operate in Australia or Europe. These are scam artists who will do or say anything to get their hands on your hard-earned money.

Safety of funds with Geverest FX

There’s no safety of funds when it comes to an anonymous website already blacklisted by authorities. Expect no compensation when the platform winds up as it will due to the exposure. The broker does not insure deposits made by investors.

Scam or Legit GeverestFX

GeverestFX Trading Platform

GeverestFX is a scam that is already on the crosshairs of regulators. The best option is to stay away from these scam artists. It’s best to share this post and hope that no one else falls for their tricks. The platform is a replica of globaleverestfx.com, which is another notable scam.

Closing remarks

We won’t recommend a clone website that is already a blacklisted entity.

Instead, we recommend the best brokers that enjoy the backing of the trading community.

We wish everyone a profitable and safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.