القائمة

مراجعة GFC Mercado: Gfcmercado.com

مراجعة GFC Mercado: Gfcmercado.com

مشاركة هذا!

GFC Mercado (Gfcmercado.com) هي منصة فوركس تستهدف المستثمرين الإسبان. تدعي GFCMercado أن مقرها في المكسيك وتقدم طريقة ثورية للتداول في السوق. العقود المالية العالمية ميركادو تدعي أن لديها خبرة تداول متطورة. يقولون أن التجار سيستخدمون منصتهم المتطورة دون الحاجة إلى تعريض أموالهم للخطر. اقرأ مراجعة GFC MERCADO الحقيقية والشفافية لمعرفة المزيد.

مراجعة GFC Mercado

حول GFC ميركادو

عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحة هذه المنصة ، يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. لم يتم إدراج معلومات الشركة على موقع التداول بالكامل. المعلومات المتعلقة بالأعضاء المؤسسين للموظفين مفقودة. مع منصة تداول حقيقية ، ستحصل على مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للموظفين مما يجعل التفاعل حقيقيًا. بدون ظل شك ، نشم شيئًا مريبًا مع هذه المنصة. مع الشكاوى حول الويب ، كان علينا إجراء تحقيق شامل بشأن GFC Mercado.

يمكن أن يكون عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت صعبًا على أقل تقدير. ولهذا السبب تحتاج وسيط مختبَر وموثوق لمساعدتك في التنقل في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت. GFC Mercado ليس أحدًا موثوقًا به في أموالك. الكثير من الأعضاء في وضع حرج بسبب فشل المنصة في الإفراج عن الأموال. وهذا أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا ندرجها على أنها خدعة. يجب أن يكون للمستثمرين الحق في السحب في أي وقت من اليوم. بدون أي سحب ، لا معنى للتسجيل معهم.

الأصول المعروضة

تدعي GFC Mercado أنها تقدم عددًا من الأصول التجارية. أهمها العقود مقابل الفروقات ، الفوركس ، الفوري ، والأسهم. المشكلة في موقعهم الإلكتروني هي أنه لا يقدم أي معلومات بشأن الرافعة المالية والانتشار المستخدم. من نموذج السحب الذي رأيناه ، نعتقد أن النظام الأساسي يقدم بعض أزواج العملات. بعض العملات المتداولة على المنصة تشمل CAD ، EUR ، GBP ، JPN ، MXN ، و USD. لا يتم إعطاء الكثير فيما يتعلق بكيفية عمل أزواج العملات أو إذا كان هناك أي رسوم.

الاتصال والدعم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال بهذه المنصة ، يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. لإجراء اتصال ، تحتاج إلى إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الاتصال بهم. المشكلة في الاتصال بهم هي أن الخط مشغول من أي وقت مضى. وإذا كنت لا تتحدث الإسبانية ، فلن تتمكن من التواصل مع الوكيل. كتابة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ليست جديرة بالثناء حيث عليك الانتظار لأسابيع للحصول على رد. يستخدم بديل لهذه المنصات المريبة روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية حقيقية وشفافة. مع روبوتات تداول الفوركس المعتمدة ، نضمن لك تجربة تداول آمنة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

حساب تجريبي

تدعي المنصة أن لديها حسابًا تجريبيًا ليس متقدمًا كما يعتقد المرء. يفتقر حسابهم التجريبي إلى العديد من الأدوات الحاسمة مثل المؤشرات وسرعة التنفيذ. بمجرد أن تبدأ في استخدام حسابهم التجريبي ، ستلاحظ مدى بطء النظام الأساسي عند تنفيذ الصفقات. سيعرض النظام الأساسي البطيء أموالك للخطر ولن يكون قادرًا أبدًا على مساعدتك في تحقيق أي ربح. وهذا سبب ملموس آخر لضرورة الابتعاد عن منصة التداول غير المشروعة هذه.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق whois.net ، تم إنشاء النظام الأساسي في 30 أكتوبر 2007. كيف تمكنت المنصة من السرقة من المستثمرين دون التعرض لها لا يزال لغزا. ولهذا نشعر أنه من واجبنا فضح هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين. لقد كانوا ينتظرون ويسرقون لفترة طويلة. ستقوم السلطات المعنية بالتحقيق قريبًا وإغلاق موقعها على الويب.

ترخيص GFC Mercado وتسجيله

عندما يتعلق الأمر بترخيصهم وتسجيلهم ، تصبح الأمور غامضة. لا يحتوي موقع الويب بأكمله على تفاصيل حول هذا النظام الأساسي الذي أصبح منظمًا بالكامل. يشير إخلاء المسؤولية عند تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية إلى أنهم يقدمون خدمات في منطقة الولايات المتحدة. نظرة فاحصة على الرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة (NFA) تكشف عن عدم وجود مثل هذه المنصة. ولهذا السبب يجب أن تبقى بعيدًا لأن أموالك ليست آمنة.

مديرو وخطط حساب MercFC GFC

نظرنا أيضًا إلى مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية عبر الإنترنت من جميع أنحاء العالم لمزيد من التفاصيل. بعضها يشمل المملكة المتحدة حيث تدعي GFC Mercado أن لديها مكاتب. لا يوجد لدى هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أي منصة مسجلة تحت هذا الاسم. لم يتم ترخيص أو تنظيم GFC Mercado لتقديم خدمات التداول. لم يلبوا المعايير المطلوبة لتقديم خدمات التداول.

حدود GFC Mercado

تفاصيل الحساب

يقوم GFC Mercado بتزويد المستخدمين بحسابات MAAM ؛ هذا وفقًا لصفحة مدير حسابهم. المشكلة الرئيسية مع GFC Mercado هي عدم إعطاء معلومات كاملة عن الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول. وقد طلب من التجار إيداع مبالغ مجنونة لبدء التداول مع هذه المنصة غير القانونية. حددت الصناعة مبلغ 250 دولارًا كوديعة مطلوبة مقبولة لبدء التداول.

مدراء الحسابات

لا يمتلك مديرو الحسابات في GFC Mercado خبرة تداول. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فإنهم لا يظهرونه كما يظهر المزيد والمزيد من الضحايا. تخلى هؤلاء الضحايا عن السيطرة على حساباتهم لهؤلاء السماسرة. وسار السماسرة وخسروا خسائر فادحة. من الطبيعي أن يتسبب السماسرة في الخسائر ، ولكن ليس كما يحدث مع المنصة. السماسرة في اتحاد مع شركات أخرى للتخلص من المستثمرين غير المطمئنين. إنهم يكسبون المال نتيجة لخسارة المستثمرين للأموال.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل الحساب ، فإن GFC Mercado ليست واضحة بشأن طريقتها المفضلة. لم يتم إدراج أي قناة إيداع على منصتهم بالكامل. بعد الإيداع ، توقعوا أن تنعكس الأموال على حساباتهم. مرت أسابيع دون أن يعكس التوازن وعرفوا على الفور أن هذه عملية احتيال. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف مثل هذه المنصات التي تسرق علانية من المستثمرين.

منصة التداول

وفقًا للتفاصيل على موقعها الإلكتروني ، تدعي GFC Mercado استخدام منصة التداول MT4. يعلم الجميع مدى أهمية منصة تداول MT4 ، ويريد فنانو الخداع الارتباط بها. بدلاً من تقديم هذه المنصة كأداة حقيقية للتجارة ، يستخدمون منصة قائمة على الويب. الإصدار المستند إلى الويب غير مستقر وغير متوافق مع معظم الأجهزة. يعد الأمان أيضًا مشكلة حيث لا يوجد جدار حماية للحماية من هجمات الأطراف الثالثة.

سلامة الأموال مع GFC Mercado

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى أمان أموالك ، فمن الواضح أن GFC Mercado ليست منصة موثوقة. عدم وجود فصل بين الحسابات دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة رديئة. الحقيقة هي أن الأعضاء يودعون الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. ابق بعيدا وإلا قد تخاطر بأن تصبح أحد ضحاياهم التاليين.

احتيال أو شرعي

منصة التداول GFC Mercado

الدليل واضح على أن GFC Mercado هو عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين غير المرتابين. نأمل أن السلطات ستلتقط الرياح قريبا وتوقف هذا الخطر. يرجى تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لها. مع وجود مثل هذه المنصة في العراء ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يقع فريسة بسهولة. ضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تعطِ جهات اتصالك الشخصية أبدًا. بمجرد الاتصال بهم ، سوف يقذفونك بمواد ترويجية. حافظ على سلامتك من خلال حظر جميع الاتصالات مع هذه المنصة.

حكم

علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع للمساعدة في حماية قرائنا. من خلال إبقاء قرائنا على علم ، يمكنهم تجنب مخاطر الارتباط بمنصات الاحتيال.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والتجار عبر الإنترنت فترة تداول آمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GFC Mercado Review: Gfcmercado.com Drab Broker Scam

GFC Mercado Review: Gfcmercado.com Drab Broker Scam

Share This!

GFC Mercado (Gfcmercado.com) is a Forex platform which is targeting Spanish investors. GFCMercado is claiming to be based in Mexico and offers a revolutionary way of trading in the market. Global Financial Contracts Mercado is professing to have a sophisticated trading experience. They say traders will use their sophisticated platform without having to put their money at risk. Read this genuine and transparent GFC MERCADO Review to find out more.

GFC Mercado Review

About GFC Mercado

When it comes to the authenticity of this platform, a lot leaves to be desired. No company information has been listed on the entire trading website. Information regarding the founding members of staff members is missing. With a real trading platform, you will get social media handles of staff members making interaction real. Without a shadow of doubt, we smell something fishy with this platform. With the complaints around the web, we had to conduct a thorough investigation regarding GFC Mercado.

The online trading world can be tricky to say the least. And this is why you need a tested and trusted broker to help you navigate the online trading world. GFC Mercado is not one to be trusted with your funds. A lot of members are up in arms over the failure of the platform to release funds. And this is one of the many reasons why we list it as a scam. Investors should have the right to make withdrawals at any time of the day. Without any withdrawals made, it makes no sense signing up with them.

Assets Offered

GFC Mercado is claiming to offer a number of trading assets. Top among them include CFDs, Forex, Spot, and Stocks. The problem with their website is that it gives no information regarding leverage and spreads used. From the withdrawal form we saw, we believe the platform offers a few currency pairs. Some of the currency traded on the platform includes CAD, EUR, GBP, JPN, MXN, and USD. Not much is given in regards to how the currency pairs work or if there is any fees involved.

Contact and Support

When it comes to contacting this platform, a lot leaves to be desired. To make contact, you need to send an email or call them. The problem with calling them is that the line is ever busy. And if you don’t speak Spanish, you will not be able to communicate with the agent. Writing emails is not commendable as you have to wait for weeks to get a response. An alternative to such dubious platforms is using genuine and transparent Forex trading robots. With approved Forex trading robots, you are guaranteed of a safe trading experience.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Demo Account

The platform claims to have a demo account which is not as advanced as one would think. Their demo account lacks several crucial tools such as indicators and speed of execution. Once you start using their demo account, you will notice how slow the platform gets when executing trades. A slow platform will put your funds at risk and never be able to help you with making any profit. And this is another concrete reason why you should stay away from this illicit trading platform.

Domain Details

According to the domain register whois.net, the platform was created on 30th October 2007. How the platform has managed to steal from investors without being exposed remains a mystery. And this is why we feel it is our obligation to expose these scam artists. They have been waiting and stealing for a long time. Concerned authorities will soon investigate and shut their website down.

License and Registration of GFC Mercado

When it comes to their license and registration, things get murky. The entire website has no details of this platform becoming fully regulated. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage suggests that they offer services in the US region. A closer look at the National Futures Association (NFA) reveals no such platform exists. And this is why you must stay away as your funds are not secure.

GFC Mercado Account Managers and Plans

We also looked at various online regulatory bodies from all over the world for more details. Some of them include the UK where GFC Mercado is claiming to have offices. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) does not have any platform registered under this name. GFC Mercado is NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED to offer trading services. They have not met the standards requires to offer trading services.

Limitations of GFC Mercado

Account Details

GFC Mercado is furnishing users with MAAM accounts; this is according to their account manager’s page. The main problem with GFC Mercado is failure to give full information on the acceptable minimum deposit. Traders have been asked to deposit insane amounts to start trading with this unlawful platform. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable required deposit to start trading.

Account Managers

The account managers with GFC Mercado have no trading experience. If they did, they don’t show it as more and more victims pop up. These victims gave up control of their accounts to these brokers. And the brokers went ahead and made substantial losses. It is normal for brokers to make losses, but not as what’s happening with the platform. The brokers are in league with other companies to fleece from unsuspecting investors. They make money as a result of investors losing funds.

Deposit and withdrawal

When it comes to account funding, GFC Mercado is not clear on their preferred method. No deposit channel has been listed on their entire platform. After depositing, they expected the funds to reflect on their accounts. Weeks passed without the balance reflecting and they immediately knew this was a scam. And this is why we must expose such platforms which openly steal from investors.

Trading Platform

According to details on their website, GFC Mercado is claiming to use MT4 trading platform. Everyone knows how important MT4 trading platform is, and scam artists want to be associated with it. Instead of offering this platform as their real tool of trade, they use a web based platform. The web based version is unstable and not compatible with most devices. Security is also an issue as no firewall is in place to protect against third party attacks.

Safety of funds with GFC Mercado

When it comes to how safe your funds are, it is clear GFC Mercado is not a reliable platform. Lack of segregation of accounts is proof we are dealing with a lousy platform. The truth is members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. Stay away or else risk becoming one of their next victims.

Scam or legit

GFC Mercado Trading Platform

Evidence is clear that GFC Mercado is a scam waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. We hope that authorities will soon catch wind and stop this menace. Kindly warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. With such a platform in the open, anyone can easily fall prey. Mark their emails as spam and never give out your personal contacts. Once they have your contact, they will bombard you with promotional materials. Stay safe by blocking all contact with this platform.

Verdict

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist to help protect our readers. By keeping our readers informed, they are able to avert the dangers of associating with scam platforms.

Wishing all investors and online traders a safe trading period.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More