Menu

GlobalFXCFD Review: un courtier sans licence

GlobalFXCFD Review: un courtier sans licence

Share!

Lorsque vous arrivez sur leur page d'accueil, GlobalFXCFD donne l'impression d'un courtier de qualité. Notre enquête révèle qu'il ne s'agit là que d'une plateforme de trading illicite. Ceux qui ont déjà signé et déposé sont maintenant angoissés de douleur. La plupart des membres n'ont pas accès à leurs comptes. Le courtier bloque tous les comptes dont le solde est supérieur à 1,000 XNUMX $. Il est temps que nous exposions Global FX CFD pour ce qu'ils font aux investisseurs. Lisez cette revue GLOBALFXCFD approfondie pour en savoir plus.

Examen de GlobalFXCFD

Avoir un courtier fiable, c'est ce dont vous avez besoin pour avancer du monde commercial. Ces courtiers veillent à ce que vous négociez en toute sécurité et que vous obteniez des marges bénéficiaires raisonnables. Gardez une longueur d'avance sur le monde du trading en utilisant des experts authentiques qui bénéficient du soutien de la communauté commerciale. Inscrivez-vous avec des courtiers qui offrent des conditions de négociation équitables et transparentes. Avec les courtiers recommandés par l'industrie, vos chances de gagner augmentent de jour en jour.

À propos de GlobalFXCFD

Une fois que vous arrivez sur leur page À propos de nous, vous vous rendez compte que ce courtier utilise des informations provenant d'autres sites Web. Les affirmations selon lesquelles il s'agit d'un courtier en ligne de premier plan axé sur les commerçants sont fausses. Il existe une autre plate-forme d'escroquerie avec le même ensemble de mots sur leur site Web.

PrimeQX est un autre courtier en escroquerie qui utilise le même slogan sur sa page à propos de nous pour arnaquer les investisseurs. Malgré un site Web attrayant, ce n'est qu'une autre plate-forme d'arnaque.

L'ouverture d'un compte avec GlobalFXCFD est facile et le processus prend moins de cinq minutes. Nous étions cependant méfiants quant à l'intention lorsque le courtier a exigé une vérification. Le courtier demande des copies de votre carte d'identité et des informations de carte de crédit.

Nous avons hésité car c'est un moyen sûr de nettoyer votre compte bancaire. Veuillez rester à l'écart de cette plate-forme, car il s'agit d'une arnaque complète.

Algo Trading

Selon le courtier, ils proposent le trading Algo, ce qui signifie qu'ils disposent d'un logiciel de trading automatisé. Le problème que nous avons avec leur logiciel est que ce n'est pas un programme éprouvé. Aucun développeur ou expert n'a testé le logiciel.

👉 Avez-vous essayé YieldNodes?, Une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements durables sur investissement avec le masternoding? Vous pouvez désormais dégager une marge bénéficiaire stable grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.
Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Pire encore, aucun commerçant n'a testé le logiciel avec un compte réel. Personne ne connaît la précision du logiciel ni même les failles de sécurité. C'est une zone interdite pour nous puisque le logiciel provient d'une source inconnue.

Poste d'analyste

Le courtier prétend offrir un poste d'analyste sur sa page carrière. Cela signifie qu'actuellement, il n'y a pas d'analyste expert sur la plate-forme. Le courtier a utilisé des agents d'appel pour agir en tant qu'analyste financier sur la plate-forme.

Vous devriez rester à l'écart de l'offre d'emploi car nous sommes sûrs que ce n'est qu'un gadget. Le courtier n'a pas besoin d'un vrai professionnel car le site Web va bientôt fermer. Ces plateformes de trading frauduleux en ligne se trouvent le plus souvent sur des sites Web à court terme.

Actifs et instruments de trading

Il y a quatre actifs à trouver dans la plateforme. Ces actifs comprennent les matières premières, le forex, les indices et les actions. Le courtier prétend offrir plus de 450 actifs de trading sur sa plateforme. Leur argument de vente est une entrée facile sur le marché et une accélération du processus de négociation.

La plupart des éléments que nous voyons ne contiennent aucune information sur les fonctionnalités disponibles. Il n'y a aucune mention d'effet de levier ou de spreads pour ces actifs.

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

D&D Venture Project LTD semble être l'unique propriétaire de cette plateforme. Le courtier veut confondre les investisseurs avec la véritable société cotée au registre des sociétés britanniques. D&D Ventures Ltd est une entreprise légitime; celui avec le mot «projet» est une fraude.

Ce sont des courtiers offshore qui savent ce qu'ils font. Le courtier veut pénétrer le marché commercial britannique en utilisant de fausses informations.

Commentaires de divers utilisateurs

Instruments de trading mondiaux FX CFD

Mercy et Victor ont investi une énorme somme d'argent auprès de ce courtier. Aucun d'entre eux n'a eu la chance de parler au courtier après avoir effectué le dépôt. Avant d'effectuer un dépôt, ils recevaient des appels presque immédiatement les incitant à s'inscrire.

Une fois qu'ils l'ont fait, toutes les communications sont mortes. C'est ce que font les escrocs aux investisseurs sans méfiance. La meilleure option est de rester à l'écart du Global CFD.

Informations sur le domaine (examen globalfxcfd.com)

Selon leur empreinte en ligne, le site Web a à peine un an. Cela signifie que le site Web est à court terme et est susceptible de fermer bientôt. Une fois que les régulateurs recevront les plaintes des victimes, ils fermeront sûrement le site Web.

Ces courtiers offshore ouvriront un autre site Web avec différents services. C'est un jeu auquel les courtiers offshore jouent pour s'assurer qu'ils obtiennent leur ticket de repas. Veuillez lire nos critiques pour connaître les dernières escroqueries des courtiers dans le monde du trading.

Licence et enregistrement GlobalFXCFD

GlobalFXCFD n'est pas un site Web de trading légitime et les investisseurs devraient les éviter à tout prix. Le courtier utilise les détails de la licence d'une autre société pour tromper les investisseurs. Sans licence commerciale, cela signifie que le courtier ne se conforme pas aux règles établies.

Ces courtiers offriront des conditions de négociation déloyales, telles que l'augmentation de l'effet de levier maximal. Il faut savoir que le FCA a un plafond sur l'effet de levier et est fixé à 1h30.

Rien n'indique que le courtier est prêt à demander une licence. Le fait qu'ils n'informent pas les utilisateurs de leur statut signifie qu'il s'agit d'un courtier indigne de confiance. Vos fonds sont à risque car le courtier peut fermer le site Web à tout moment.

Évitez tout courtier britannique qui ne possède pas de licence valide de la Financial Conduct Authority. Vous pouvez vérifier auprès du régulateur pour voir si un courtier est légitime.

Avantages et inconvénients de GlobalFXCFD

Caractéristiques du compte

Types de compte GlobalFXCFD

GlobalFXCFD fournit aux utilisateurs trois types de comptes. Les comptes incluent Mini, Classic et Premium. Le dépôt minimum pour le mini compte est fixé à 250 $. C'est le double du minimum recommandé de la FCA de 250 $.

Les autres utilisateurs de compte doivent déposer respectivement 5,000 20,000 $ et XNUMX XNUMX $ pour commencer à trader. Nous avons également remarqué que la plupart des fonctionnalités sont les mêmes en dehors du fait d'avoir un mentor commercial.

Contact et support

Ne vous attendez à aucun support de la part de ce courtier car la seule ligne de communication se fait par e-mail ou par téléphone. Le site Web ne dispose pas d'un service de chat en direct, ce qui est étrange car presque tous les courtiers ont ce service. Avec les utilisateurs qui envoient des e-mails, le courtier a la possibilité d'évaluer si un membre souhaite sortir.

Les numéros de téléphone sur la page de contact ne fonctionnent pas. Dans la plupart des cas, les courtiers utilisent des numéros de téléphone virtuels avec un robot qui sélectionne tous les appels.

Trader Web

Global FX CFD utilise un web trader, ce qui est une autre faille. Un courtier fiable proposera des traders MT4, MT5 ou SIRIX. Leur commerçant en ligne ne dispose pas de plusieurs outils avancés pour aider les utilisateurs à négocier. Le courtier est susceptible de vous mettre en danger avec sa plate-forme non sécurisée et instable.

Veuillez vous en tenir à l'écart et n'utiliser que les trois terminaux de trading recommandés ci-dessus.

Sécurité des fonds avec GlobalFXCFD

Avec presque tous les membres confrontés au même problème de retrait, la sécurité des fonds est hors de question. Nous soupçonnons que le courtier ne sépare pas les comptes conformément aux réglementations commerciales.

Le régulateur ne vous aidera pas à récupérer des fonds car ce courtier transfère tous les fonds sur un compte offshore personnel.

Arnaque ou légitimité GlobalFXCFD

plateforme web globalfxcfd.com

GlobalFXCFD est une arnaque, et plus de victimes tomberont dans le piège si les autorités n'agissent pas rapidement. Veuillez rester à l'écart et partager ce message avec votre famille et vos amis.

Discours de clôture

Nous ne recommanderons pas ce courtier car il manque de réglementation et met les fonds en danger.

Faites appel à des experts formidables qui offrent des conditions de trading équitables et transparentes. C'est la recette du succès avec le trading en ligne.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Profitfarmers

noeuds de rendement

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

GlobalFXCFD Review: An Unlicensed Broker

GlobalFXCFD Review: An Unlicensed Broker

Share This!

When you land on their homepage, GlobalFXCFD gives the impression of a quality broker. Our investigation reveals that this is nothing but an illicit trading platform. Those that have already signed up and deposited are now anguishing in pain. Most of the members have no access to their accounts. The broker is blocking all accounts with balances over $1,000. It’s time we exposed Global FX CFD for what they are doing to investors. Read this thorough GLOBALFXCFD Review for more.

GlobalFXCFD Review

Having a reliable broker is what you need to get ahead of the trading world. These brokers ensure that you trade safely and earn reasonable profit margins. Stay ahead of the trading world by using authentic experts who enjoy the backing of the trading community. Sign up with brokers who offer fair and transparent trading conditions. With industry-recommended brokers, your chances of winning increase by the day.

About GlobalFXCFD

Once you get to their About Us page, you realize that this broker uses information from other websites. Claims of this being a top online broker that is trader-oriented are false. There’s another scam platform with the same set of words on their website.

PrimeQX is another scam broker that uses the same tag line on their about us page to scam investors. Despite having an aesthetic appealing website, this is just another scam platform.

Opening an account with GlobalFXCFD is easy, and the process takes less than five minutes to complete. We were, however, suspicious of the intent when the broker demanded verification. The broker is asking for copies of your ID and credit card information.

We were hesitant as this is a sure way of having your bank account swept clean. Please stay away from this platform, as it’s a complete scam.

Algo Trading

According to the broker, they offer Algo trading, which means they have automated trading software. The issue we have with their software is that it’s not a proven program. No developer or expert has tested the software.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Worse still, no trader has tested the software with a live account. No one knows the accuracy of the software or even the security flaws. It’s a no-go zone for us since the software is from an unknown source.

Analyst job post

The broker claims to offer an analyst position on their career page. What this means is that currently, there’s no expert analyst on the platform. The broker has been using call agents to act as a financial analyst on the platform.

You should stay away from the job posting as we are sure it’s just a gimmick. The broker doesn’t need a real professional as the website will soon shut down. These online scam trading platforms are in more often than not short-term websites.

Assets and trading instruments

There are four assets to find within the platform. These assets include commodities, forex, indices, and stocks. The broker claims to offer over 450 trading assets on their platform. Easy market entry and speeding up the trading process is their sales pitch.

Most of the assets we see don’t have any information on available features. There’s no mention of leverage or spreads for these assets.

Business owner

D&D Venture Project LTD seems to be the sole owner of this platform. The broker wants to confuse investors with the real company listed in the UK Company Registrar. D&D Ventures Ltd is a legit company; the one with the word ‘project’ is a fraud.

These are offshore brokers who know what they are doing. The broker wants to penetrate the UK trading market using false information.

Comments from various users

Global FX CFD Trading Instruments

Both Mercy and Victor have a huge amount of money invested with this broker. None of them has had the chance to talk to the broker after they made the deposit. Before making any deposit, they would get calls almost immediately urging them to sign up.

Once they did, all communication went dead. This is what scam artists do to unsuspecting investors. The best option is to stay away from Global CFD.

Domain insights (globalfxcfd.com review)

According to their online footprint, the website is barely a year old. This means that the website is short-term and is likely to shut down soon. Once regulators receive complaints from victims, they will surely shut down the website.

These offshore brokers will open another website with different services. It’s a game that offshore brokers play to ensure they get their meal ticket. Kindly read our reviews to know the latest broker scams in the trading world.

GlobalFXCFD License and Registration

GlobalFXCFD is not a legit trading website, and investors should avoid them at all costs. The broker is using another Company’s license details to fool investors. Without a trading license, it means that the broker does not comply with set rules.

These brokers will offer unfair trading conditions, such as raising the maximum leverage. You should know that the FCA has a cap on leverage and is set at 1:30.

There’s no indication that the broker is willing to apply for a license. The fact that they don’t inform users of their status means this is an untrustworthy broker. Your funds are at risk as the broker can shut down the website at any time.

Avoid any UK broker that fails to have a valid license from the Financial Conduct Authority. You can check with the regulator to see whether a broker is legit.

Pros and cons of GlobalFXCFD

Account Features

GlobalFXCFD Account Types

GlobalFXCFD is furnishing users with three account types. The accounts include Mini, Classic, and Premium. Minimum deposit for the mini account is set at $250. This is double the recommended FCA’s minimum of $250.

Other account users have to deposit $5,000 and $20,000 respectively to start trading. We also noticed that most of the features are the same apart from having a trading mentor.

Contact and support

Expect no support from this broker as the only line of communication is via email or phone. The website lacks a live chat service which is odd since nearly all brokers have this service. With users sending emails, the broker has the chance to gauge whether a member wants out.

The phone numbers on the contact page don’t work. In most cases, brokers use virtual phone numbers with a bot picking all calls.

Web Trader

Global FX CFD is using a web trader which is another flaw. A reliable broker will offer MT4, MT5, or SIRIX traders. Their web trader lacks several advanced tools to aid users with trading. The broker is likely to put you in harm’s way with their unsecured and unstable platform.

Please stay away from it and only use the above three recommended trading terminals.

Safety of funds with GlobalFXCFD

With nearly every member facing the same withdrawal issue, funds’ safety is out of the question. We suspect that the broker doesn’t segregate accounts as dictated by trading regulations.

The regulator won’t help you recover funds as this broker transfers all funds to a personal offshore account.

Scam or Legit GlobalFXCFD

globalfxcfd.com web platform

GlobalFXCFD is a scam, and more victims will fall for it if authorities don’t act fast. Please stay away from it and share this post with family and friends.

Closing remarks

We won’t recommend this broker as they lack regulation and put funds at risk.

Use formidable experts who offer fair and transparent trading conditions. It’s the recipe for success with online trading.

We wish you all the best.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons