القائمة

استعراض Globalswiftmarkets: Globalswiftmarkets.com Clone Broker

استعراض Globalswiftmarkets: Globalswiftmarkets.com Clone Broker

يواصل موقع الويب Globalswiftmarkets عرض عمليات السحب الأخيرة. إنها استراتيجية تسويقية يستخدمها المحتالون. يتميز المحتال باسم التاجر والمبلغ المسحوب ومدينة وبلد التاجر. بالطبع ، لا يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين ملاحظة غموض المنصة. 

مراجعة Globalswiftmarkets ، شركة Globalswiftmarkets

 

ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت الشركة مربحة ، فستقدم نتائج تداول مدققة. إنها الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة أن الوسيط لا يخادع في أدائه. يقدم الكيان أيضًا ادعاءات جريئة بأنه أفضل وسيط في أوروبا. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكر المخطط أنه فاز بجوائز. لن تتعرف أي مؤسسة في السوق على مخطط مجهول. لسنا على علم بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. فشل المخطط في إرجاع نجاحه إلى الفريق. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هيئة الأمن والتسويق الأوروبية (ESMA) لا تصرح لـ Globalswiftmarkets. هذه منصة خارجية أخرى تستخدم معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا. تعد الشركة بحساب تجريبي. لسوء الحظ ، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى العرض التوضيحي بمجرد وصولك إلى منطقة المستخدم. لذلك ، من المستحيل التعرف على الأداة. 

استعراض Globalswiftmarkets.com

تذكر الشركة أنها تقدم التدريب في مجال التجارة. لا يوجد مخطط تفصيلي للدورة التدريبية بدون مقتطف لما يمكن توقعه. لا يمكننا ضمان الوصول إلى معلومات جيدة. يقدم المشروع مكافآت للمتداولين. قد تبدو فرصة مربحة. 

ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم Globalswiftmarkets شروط المكافآت. الهيئات المالية ضد المكافآت والترقيات. هذا لأن المال ينتمي قانونًا إلى الكيان. وضعت مخططات Osshores شروطًا سخيفة. يفعلون ذلك للاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تعلن الشركة أيضًا عن أداة تداول ممتازة فقط لإحباطنا. Global Swift Markets هي مخطط بونزي خطير. سيكون من المفيد إذا ابتعدت عن المنصة بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك. هنا بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية. هم الأعلى تقييما في السوق. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً بينما تتمتع بأعلى مستويات الأمان. 

شروط تداول Globalswiftmarkets 

تدعي شركة Globalswiftmarkets أنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا في نشاطها التجاري. كنا نتوقع أداة تداول متفوقة مثل MetaTrader. ومع ذلك ، فقد صدمنا عندما وجدنا واجهة Webtrader. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين إجراء تداول مع المنصة. زر البيع والشراء لا يعمل. 

مراجعة Globalswiftmarkets.com ، شركات Globalswiftmarkets.com

 

انقر على موقع الويب سيظهر روبوت. إنه أمر مزيف لأن الشركة لم تذكر أبدًا استخدام المستشارين الخبراء الخبراء. من الأفضل التداول مع شركات حقيقية تقدم أداة تداول موثوقة. لا يمنحك اختيار وسيط حقيقي راحة البال فحسب ، بل يمنحك أيضًا ميزة إضافية. تسمح لك الميزات التنافسية بالتداول تلقائيًا. 

لا تتميز Globalswiftmarkets بشروط تداول. معلومات حول السبريد والرافعة المالية والعمولة غير متوفرة. تشير عملية الاحتيال إلى تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. هذه المنتجات متقلبة. لذلك ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك معرفة تداول أساسية. 

تغري الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم العملاء إلى حدود المخاطر. سوف تجعلك تتداول برافعة مالية عالية أعلى من موافقة الهيئات التنظيمية. تسمح الوكالة البريطانية فقط برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:30 ، بينما توافق الحكومتان الكندية والأسترالية على الحد الأقصى 1:50. 

الرافعة المالية العالية تفتح إمكانية تحقيق عوائد ضخمة أو خسائر مدمرة. لا يوجد بينهما. قبل التداول بهامش مرتفع ، تأكد من أن لديك شهية عالية المخاطر ومهارات كافية. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تندم. 

السحب والإيداع 

يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن 500 دولار. المبلغ أعلى من مستوى السوق. تقبل العديد من الشركات الأصلية ما بين 10 إلى 250 دولارًا. لا تحتوي Globalswiftmarkets على أي ميزات فريدة. لماذا تنفق كل هذه الأموال النقدية على كيان خاسر؟ 

تشمل طرق الدفع ؛ Skrill و Cryptos و Neteller. لا يهتم المشروع بتقديم شروط وأحكام مفصلة. إن معرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه أمر ضروري قبل فتح حساب. 

إن افتقار الشركة إلى الجدية أمر يجب ملاحظته بشكل كبير. لا يمكننا معرفة الحد الأدنى لسحب Globalswiftmarkets وما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة. من المرجح أن يطلب الكيان رسومًا خفية من المتداولين. لا يمكنك التأكد من المحتالين. 

تفاصيل الاتصال وتعليقات العملاء 

لا توجد تفاصيل اتصال متاحة. بلد منشأ الشركة أو عنوان مكتبها غير موجود في الموقع. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المنصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. من المفارقات أن يعد الوسيط بمكافآت ضخمة بينما لا يمكنه تحمل تكاليف استئجار دعم احترافي. هناك حد أدنى من فرص أن تهتم الشركة بالرد على رسائلك.

لا تملك Globalswiftmarkets مراجعات من العملاء. قبل فتح حساب ، تحقق من خبرة أولئك المنخرطين في المشروع. لا تتخذ قرارات غير مبررة فقط حتى ينتهي بك الأمر بخيبة أمل. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Globalswiftmarkets

Globalswiftmarkets هو مخطط بونزي منخفض العمر. يدعي الكيان أنه في شراكة مع TopFX Ltd. وهي شركة استثمار شرعية تعمل من قبرص. يستخدم المشروع وثائق الوسيط بشكل خاطئ. لا يوجد ارتباط بين هذين الكيانين. 

تجنب شركة الدجال ، لأنها لن تسرق سوى أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. لا توافق لجنة الأمن والتبادل القبرصية (CySEC) على عملية الاحتيال. علاوة على ذلك ، فشل الكيان في تلبية متطلبات رأس المال للرقابة المالية. يجعلهم غير لائقين ولا يستحقون. 

جذبت Globalswiftmarkets أيضًا انتباه هيئة تنظيمية واحدة. حذرت هيئة الرقابة في سيشيل المواطنين من الاستثمار مع الوسيط. أي عمل مع النظام سيؤدي إلى خسائر تلقائية. 

نؤكد أن التجار يتعاملون مع الشركات المرخصة. يقدم هؤلاء السماسرة راحة البال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة الإعسار ، يتمتع العملاء بفرصة الحصول على تعويض. تعمل المنصات المشروعة مع أفضل البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. يأخذون أمن المستثمرين بجدية. يمكن أن يؤدي أي ضرر إلى إلغاء ترخيصهم. لذلك ، يضمن الوسطاء أن بيئة التداول مواتية للجميع. 

سلامة صندوق Globalswiftmarkets 

الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء Globalswiftmarkets يخالفون القانون. يجب على الوسطاء تقديم تقارير يومية عن عمليات فتح وإغلاق التداول إلى الهيئة. إنه شيء لا يحترمه الكيان. لا يوجد ضمان أيضًا على أن المنصة متورطة في التداول. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فشل الكيان في العمل بشفافية كاملة. لا يمكنك الحصول على أموال آمنة من مؤسسين مجهولين. لا توجد معلومات على الإنترنت يمكن أن تساعد في تعقب أصحابها. ماذا يختبئون؟ ما هي المؤهلات التي لديهم في القطاع المالي؟ للأسف ، ليس لدينا إجابات على هذه الأسئلة. 

السبب الوحيد وراء بقاء الشركة مجهولة هو تجنب الوقوع من قبل السلطة. تفتقر Globalswiftmarkets إلى مراجعات العملاء. لذلك ، لا نعرف جودة دعم العملاء التي نتوقعها. من الصعب أيضًا معرفة ما إذا كان النظام يعالج طلبات السحب في الوقت المناسب. 

اسم المجال حديث. يعتبر التعامل مع وسيط جديد محفوفًا بالمخاطر. ينتهي بهم الأمر بالتخلي عن مسارهم. لا ينبغي الاستخفاف بعدم وجود تاريخ تداول. لا توجد حماية على الموقع. بياناتك معرضة أيضًا لخطر الاختراق.

Globalswiftmarkets يخرق القانون. لا تهتم الشركة برفاهية المتداولين. بمجرد عدم وصول المزيد من الأموال إلى النظام ، سيوقف النظام عملياته. اختر وسيطًا ذا سمعة طيبة لأنشطة التدريب الخاصة بك. 

الحكم النهائي 

لدى Globalswiftmarkets العديد من المراجعات السلبية من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. المشروع الخارجي هو عملية احتيال جشعة أخرى. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع أو الإجراءات الأمنية لحماية المتداولين. إنها خطوة عمياء للمغامرة مع الكيان. قامت هيئة مالية مرموقة بإدراج الشركة غير القانونية في القائمة السوداء. 

تحقق من هذه شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة. هذه منصات موثوقة وجديرة بالثقة. سوف تكسب دخلاً غير فعال دون المساس بسلامتك. يتمتع الوسطاء بأداء تداول قوي. 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Globalswiftmarkets Review: Globalswiftmarkets.com Clone Broker

Globalswiftmarkets Review: Globalswiftmarkets.com Clone Broker

Globalswiftmarkets’ website keeps displaying the latest withdrawals. It is a marketing strategy utilized by scammers. The fraudster features the name, amount withdrawn, city, and country of the trader. Of course, novice traders can’t notice the murkiness of the platform. 

Globalswiftmarkets Review, Globalswiftmarkets Company

 

However, if the company were profitable, it would present audited trading results. It is the only way to know a broker is not bluffing on its performance. The entity also makes bold claims to be the best broker in Europe. 

Additionally, the scheme state it has won awards. No organization in the market would recognize an anonymous scheme. We are not aware of the people behind the company. The scheme fails to attribute its success to the team. 

Moreover, the European Security and Marketing Authority (ESMA) does not authorize Globalswiftmarkets. This is another offshore platform using false information to trap more victims. The firm promises a demo account. Unfortunately, you won’t access the demo once you access the user area. Therefore, it is impossible to familiarize yourself with the tool. 

Globalswiftmarkets.com Review

The company state it offers training in trading. There is no course outline without a snippet of what to expect. We cannot guarantee access to quality information. The venture is offering bonuses to traders. It might seem like a lucrative opportunity. 

However, Globalswiftmarkets does not provide the bonuses terms. The financial bodies are against bonuses and promotions. This is because the money legally belongs to the entity. Osshores schemes set up ridiculous terms. They do this to retain customers’ funds. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company also advertises a superior trading tool only to disappoint us. Global Swift Markets is a dangerous Ponzi scheme. It would help if you walked away from the platform while still could. Here are some of the best forex trading companies. They are top-rated in the market. You will earn passive income while you enjoy top-notch security. 

Globalswiftmarkets Trading Conditions 

Globalswiftmarkets claims to be utilizing technology in its trading activity. We were expecting a superior trading tool like the MetaTrader. However, we were shocked to find a Webtrader interface. Moreover, investors cannot place a trade with the platform. The buy and sell button are nonfunctional. 

Globalswiftmarkets.com Review, Globalswiftmarkets.com Feaures

 

Click on the website a bot will appear. It is bogus since the company never mentioned the use of trading EAs. It is best to trade with genuine companies offering a reliable trading tool. Choosing a genuine broker grants you not only peace of mind but also an added advantage. The competitive features allow you to trade automatically. 

Globalswiftmarkets does not feature trading conditions. Information about the spread, leverage, and commission is unavailable. The scam mention trading in forex and cryptocurrency. These products are volatile. It is, therefore, vital that you have background trading knowledge. 

Unregulated companies lure clients to hazardous limits. They will make you trade high leverage above the regulatory bodies’ approval. The UK agency only allows leverage of 1:30, while the Canadian and Australian government approves the 1:50 cap. 

High leverage opens the possibility of huge returns or devastating losses. There is no in-between. Before trading in a high margin, ensure you have a high-risk appetite and adequate skills. Otherwise, you will regret it. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

Investors can deposit a minimum amount of $500. The amount is above the market standard. Several genuine companies are accepting $10 to $250. Globalswiftmarkets does not have any unique features. Why would you spend all that cash on a losing entity? 

The payment methods include; Skrill, Cryptos, and Neteller. The venture does not care to present detailed terms and conditions. Knowing what you are signing up for is essential before opening an account. 

The company’s lack of seriousness is something to note significantly. We cannot know Globalswiftmarkets minimum withdrawal and whether there are applicable charges. It is more likely the entity will ask for hidden charges from traders. You cannot be sure with scammers. 

Contact Details and Customer Feedback 

There are no contact details available. The company’s country of origin or office address is missing from the website. Investors can reach the platform via email. It is ironic for a broker to promise huge rewards while it cannot afford to hire professional support. There are minimal chances the firm will even bother responding to your messages.

Globalswiftmarkets does not have customer reviews. Before opening an account, check for the experience of those engaged with the venture. Do not make uncalled-for decisions only to end up disappointed. 

Globalswiftmarkets Regulatory Status

Globalswiftmarkets is a low-life Ponzi scheme. The entity purports to be in partnership with TopFX Ltd. A legitimate investment company is operating from Cyprus. The venture is wrongfully using the documentation of the broker. There is no link between these two entities. 

Avoid the imposter firm, as it will only steal your hard-earned cash. The Cyprus Security and Exchange Commission (CySEC) disapproves of the scam. Moreover, the entity fails to meet the capital requirement of the financial watchdog. It makes them unfit and unworthy. 

Globalswiftmarkets has also attracted the attention of one regulatory body. The Seychelles watchdog has warned citizens against investing with the broker. Any business with the scheme would lead to automatic losses. 

We emphasise that traders deal with licensed companies. Such brokers offer peace of mind. Additionally, in case of insolvency, customers stand a chance of compensation. Legitimate platforms work with top tier 1 banks. They take the security of investors serious. Any mischief can lead to their license being revoked. Therefore, the brokers ensure the trading environment is conducive for all. 

Globalswiftmarkets Fund Safety 

The people behind Globalswiftmarkets are breaking the law. Brokers must report daily open and closing trade to the authority. It is something the entity does not honour. There is also no assurance the platform is involved in trading. 

Additionally, the entity fails to operate in full transparency. You cannot obtain fund safety from anonymous founders. No information on the internet can help track down the owners. What are they hiding? What qualifications do they have in the financial sector? Sadly, we do not have answers to these questions. 

The only reason a company remains anonymous is to avoid being caught by the authority. Globalswiftmarkets lacks customer reviews. Therefore, we do not know the quality of customer support to expect. It is also hard to know if the scheme process the withdrawal requests in time. 

The domain name is recent. It is risky dealing with a newly established broker. They end up abandoning their course. The lack of trading history should not be taken lightly. There is no protection on the website. Your data is also at high risk of being compromised.

Globalswiftmarkets breaks the law. The company does not care about traders’ well-being. Once no more cash comes into the system, the scheme will shut down its operations. Choose a reputable broker for your training activities. 

Final Verdict 

Globalswiftmarkets has multiple negative reviews from experienced traders. The offshore venture is another greedy scam. There is no proof of payment or security measures to protect traders. It is a blind move to venture with the entity. A reputable financial body has blacklisted the unlawful firm. 

Check out these legitimate forex trading companies. These are reliable and trustworthy platforms. You will earn passive income without compromising your safety. The brokers have a solid trading performance. 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.