Menu

Gloffix Review: un autre courtier offshore Gloffix.com

Gloffix Review: un autre courtier offshore Gloffix.com

Gloffix (Gloffix.com) est une autre société de courtage offshore qui prendra votre argent. La plate-forme prétend traiter des services de courtage Crypto ainsi que du forex. Ce que nous savons, c'est qu'il y a plusieurs plaintes de membres de cette plateforme. L'une des principales raisons d'éviter cette plate-forme est le manque de retrait. Presque tous les membres ont les mêmes plaintes concernant le retrait de fonds. Aucun d'entre eux n'a pu effectuer de retraits avec cette plateforme. Apprenez-en plus dans cette revue approfondie de GLOFFIX.

Revue Gloffix

Une façon plus sûre de faire du commerce est d'avoir un courtier de confiance avec des années d'expérience commerciale. Avoir un courtier réputé est le moyen le plus sûr de négocier et de gagner de l'argent. Vous pouvez vous inscrire auprès de courtiers testés qui sont fortement recommandés par les experts du secteur. Ces courtiers ont ce qu'il faut pour faire passer votre trading au niveau supérieur. Inscrivez-vous avec des courtiers complets qui ont ce qu'il faut pour négocier. C'est votre chance d'obtenir un coup de main qui vous apprendra les ficelles du trading en ligne.

À propos de Gloffix

Après avoir cliqué sur leur page à propos de nous, nous nous attendions à trouver des informations utiles. Au lieu de cela, nous voyons une histoire de leur chronologie dans l'industrie. Le courtier prétend être dans l'industrie depuis plus de 10 ans. 2009 est l'année où le courtier affirme que cette société de courtage est née. Ils s'appelaient Web FX, qui était strictement une plateforme de trading en ligne. L'histoire raconte que Gloffix était une toute nouvelle plate-forme qui a vu le jour en 2020.

À vrai dire, on ne nous donne aucune information sur qui est derrière cette plateforme. Bien sûr, nous avons le nom de la société qui prétend posséder la société de courtage. Après tout, c'est dit et fait, nous avons la preuve concrète qu'il s'agit d'un autre scandale à éviter. Ce sont des courtiers offshore qui tentent de s'implanter sur le marché européen. C'est pourquoi nous devons exposer gloffix.com pour qui ils sont vraiment.

La page à propos de nous affirme que GLF International Ltd est la société derrière ce courtier. Selon la page à propos de nous, la société est située à Londres, au Royaume-Uni. Pour vérifier si cela est vrai, nous avons dû passer au crible le registraire de la société. Il n'y a aucune société dans le registre avec ce nom. Et cela nous porte à croire que nous avons affaire à un courtier fou. Le courtier utilise de fausses informations pour tenter d'inciter les investisseurs à s'inscrire sur la plateforme.

Bonus et promotions

bonus et promotions gloffix

Une fois que vous avez déposé l'exigence de négociation minimale de 250 $, vous obtenez un bonus de bienvenue de 75 $. Bien que cela puisse être une raison suffisante pour vous inscrire, il y a un hic. Vous ne retirerez jamais de fonds à moins que vous ne remboursiez le bonus de 75 $. Même si votre compte effectue des transactions gagnantes et que le solde est de 500 $, vous ne retirerez pas. Les membres ont l'idée que la récompense sera déduite du solde du compte. Le courtier exige que vous déposiez les 75 $ avant tout retrait.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Même si vous déposez les 75 $, le courtier trouve des excuses pour expliquer pourquoi vous ne pouvez pas retirer. Les autres bonus sur la plate-forme incluent le bonus du gestionnaire de compte, le bonus de parrainage, le bonus de sauvetage et le bonus sans risque. Ce sont tous du matériel promotionnel que le courtier utilise pour inciter les investisseurs à s'inscrire. Personne n'a pu retirer des fonds même après avoir reçu le bonus. Éloignez-vous de ces courtiers illicites.

Commentaires et commentaires des membres

Ne vous laissez pas berner par les commentaires que vous voyez sur Trustpilot, et ce sont des commentaires payants. Si le courtier est dans l'industrie depuis plus de 10 ans, les commentaires seraient plus de six. Au moment de la publication de cet article, les commentaires sur Trustpilot sont au nombre de six. Ces commentaires sont dans une période de 10 jours, dont nous concluons qu'ils proviennent de la même personne. Ces escrocs s'inscriront en utilisant différents e-mails pour publier des commentaires.

Détails du domaine gloffix.com

Grâce aux outils de vérification de domaine, nous pouvons déterminer le contexte et l'historique d'un site Web. Rappelez-vous que le courtier prétend être dans le jeu depuis plus de 10 ans? Ce n'est pas le cas, car le site Web a augmenté le 26th Octobre 2020. C'est la preuve que la plateforme n'a même pas un an. Ce sont des escrocs qui feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour inciter des investisseurs naïfs à s'inscrire. L'affirmation d'être dans l'industrie depuis plus de 10 ans est un mensonge flagrant. C'est un mensonge utilisé pour vendre leur histoire à des investisseurs sans méfiance.

Caractéristiques de Gloffix

Types de comptes

Détails du compte Gloffix

Gloffix propose à quiconque s'inscrit un choix de cinq types de compte. Ces comptes incluent les comptes Classic, Silver, Gold, VIP et Black. Le dépôt minimum acceptable pour le compte Classic est de 250 $. Les membres bénéficient d'un effet de levier de 1: 100 pour le compte classique, tandis que les titulaires de comptes noirs bénéficient d'un effet de levier personnalisé. Le stop-out sur tous les comptes est fixé à 20%. Un gestionnaire de compte senior est disponible uniquement pour les titulaires de comptes VIP et Black.

Dépôt et retrait

Le courtier s'est assuré que les options de dépôt sont accessibles à tous. Certaines de ces options de dépôt incluent Discover, Klarna, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa et autres. Le courtier veut s'assurer que personne n'a une excuse pour expliquer pourquoi il ne peut pas faire de dépôts. Quand il s'agit de retirer des fonds, c'est là que réside le problème. Personne n'a pu retirer des fonds de cette plateforme. Et c'est la principale raison pour laquelle nous pensons qu'il s'agit d'une arnaque.

Plateforme de trading

En ce qui concerne le terminal de trading, le courtier ment également aux investisseurs. Sur leur page d'accueil, vous obtenez une vidéo détaillant la plateforme SIRIX. Ceux qui ont eu la chance d'ouvrir une demande de compte autrement. D'après les captures d'écran que nous avons vues, le courtier utilise une plate-forme sur mesure. Le problème avec ces plates-formes est qu'elles ne disposent pas des fonctionnalités indispensables. Ce sont des courtiers qui ne se soucient pas du client ou qui fournissent des services de trading suffisants.

Équipe de soutien

Sur leur page de contact, vous obtenez une adresse physique, une adresse e-mail et un numéro de téléphone. Tout cela ne vous aidera pas car l'adresse physique n'est que Google Maps. Le numéro de téléphone passe rarement, et quand c'est le cas, vous êtes dirigé vers un robot. Une fois que vous envoyez un e-mail, attendez-vous à des centaines d'e-mails promotionnels de la part du courtier. Tous ces courriels porteront sur les avantages d'avoir ce courtier. Nous n'avons reçu aucune réponse de tous les e-mails que nous avons envoyés.

Sécurité des fonds avec Gloffix

plateforme de trading gloffix

Après avoir reçu des appels à l'aide de membres, nous savons pertinemment que la sécurité des fonds n'est pas possible. Une fois que vous déposez des fonds auprès du courtier, il n'y a aucun moyen de retirer des fonds. Le courtier est une autre arnaque offshore qui tente d'arnaquer les investisseurs naïfs. Nous devons arrêter la plate-forme en exposant leur comportement impoli. Ce sont des escrocs qui ternissent le bon nom commercial.

Arnaque ou légitimité Gloffix

Gloffix est une arnaque offshore qui vous volera. Le courtier ne possède aucune pièce d'identité ni aucun document prouvant sa légitimité. Ces plateformes sont un cauchemar pour les investisseurs car il n'y a aucun moyen de récupérer des fonds. Veuillez rester à l'écart de gloffix, car c'est une arnaque exposée.

Il existe une manière légitime d'investir avec le trading en ligne. Inscrivez-vous avec des courtiers authentiques, fiables et transparents. Avec les meilleurs courtiers à vos côtés, le trading devient plus confortable et plus rentable.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur dans vos efforts commerciaux.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Gloffix Review: Another Offshore Broker Gloffix.com

Gloffix Review: Another Offshore Broker Gloffix.com

Share This!

Gloffix (Gloffix.com) is another offshore broker firm that will take your money. The platform is claiming to be dealing in Crypto brokerage services as well as forex. What we know is that there are several complaints from members of this platform. One of the top reasons to avoid this platform is the lack of withdrawal. Nearly all members have the same complaints regarding withdrawing funds. None of them has been able to make withdrawals with this platform. Get to know more in this thorough GLOFFIX Review.

Gloffix Review

A safer way to trade is by having a trustworthy broker with years of trading experience. Having a notable broker is the safest way to trade and make money. You can sign up with tested brokers who come highly recommended by industry experts. These brokers have what it takes to take your trading to the next level. Sign up with comprehensive brokers who have what it takes to trade. This is your chance to get a helping hand that will teach you the ropes of online trading.

About Gloffix

After clicking on their about us page, we were expecting to find useful information. Instead, we see a story of their timeline in the industry. The broker claims to be in the industry for over 10 years. 2009 is the year the broker claims this brokerage firm was born. They were going by the name Web FX, which was strictly an online trading platform. The story goes that Gloffix was a brand new platform that came into existence in 2020.

Truth be told, we are not given any information on who’s behind this platform. Sure, we do have the name of the company that claims to own the brokerage firm. After all, is said and done, we have concrete proof that this is another scandal to avoid. These are offshore brokers who are trying to move into the European market. It’s why we must expose gloffix.com for who they really are.

The about us page claims that GLF International Ltd is the company behind this broker. According to the about us page, the company is located in London, United Kingdom. To check whether this is true, we had to sieve through the Company Registrar. There’s no company in the register with this name. And this leads us to believe we are dealing with a lunatic broker. The broker is using false information to try and lure investors to sign up with the platform.

Bonus and promotions

gloffix bonus and promotions

Once you deposit the minimum trading requirement of $250, you get a welcome bonus of $75. Although this might be a good enough reason to sign up, there’s a catch. You will never withdraw funds unless you pay back the $75 bonus. Even if your account happens to make winning trades and the balance is $500, you won’t withdraw. Members get the idea that the reward will be deducted from the account balance. The broker demands that you deposit the $75 before any withdrawals are made.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Even if you happen to deposit the $75, the broker comes up with excuses for why you can’t withdraw. Other bonuses on the platform include account manager’s bonus, refer a friend bonus, rescue bonus, and risk-free bonus. All these are promotional materials that the broker uses to drive investors into signing up. No one has been able to withdraw funds even after receiving the bonus. Stay away from such illicit brokers.

Comments and feedback from members

Don’t be fooled by the comments you see on Trustpilot, and these are paid comments. If the broker has been in the industry for over 10 years, the comments would be more than six. At the time of publishing this post, the comments on Trustpilot are six. These comments are in a 10 day period, which we conclude is from the same person. These scam artists will sign up using different emails to post comments.

Domain details of gloffix.com

Thanks to domain checker tools, we can determine the background and history of a website. Remember the broker claims to be in the game for over 10 years? It’s not the case, as the website went up on 26th October 2020. This is proof that the platform is not even a year old. These are scam artists who will do or say anything to get naïve investors to sign up. The claim of being in the industry for over 10 years is a blatant lie. It’s a lie used to sell their history to unsuspecting investors.

Features of Gloffix

Account types

Gloffix Account Details

Gloffix is furnishing anyone who signs up with five account types to choose from. These accounts include Classic, Silver, Gold, VIP, and Black accounts. The minimum acceptable deposit for the Classic account is $250. Members get leverage of 1:100 for the classic account, while black account holders get tailored leverage. The stop out on all accounts is set at 20 percent. There’s a senior account manager available for VIP and Black account holders only.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The broker has made sure depository options are available to anyone. Some of these depository options include Discover, Klarna, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and others. The broker wants to ensure no one has an excuse as to why they can’t make deposits. When it comes to withdrawing funds, there’s here lies the problem. No one has been able to withdraw funds from this platform. And this is the main reason why we believe this is a scam.

Trading platform

As far as the trading terminal is concerned, the broker is also lying to investors. On their homepage, you get a video detailing the SIRIX platform. Those who have had the chance to open an account claim otherwise. From the screenshots we have seen, the broker is using a custom-made platform. The problem with such platforms is that they don’t have the much-needed features. These are brokers who don’t care about the client or providing sufficient trading services.

Support team

On their contact page, you get a physical address, email, and phone number. All these won’t help you as the physical address is just Google maps. The phone number rarely goes through, and when it does, you are directed to a bot. Once you send an email, expect hundreds of promotional emails from the broker. All these emails will be on the benefits of having this broker. We have received no response from all the emails we’ve sent.

Safety of funds with Gloffix

gloffix trading platform

After receiving cries for help from members, we know for a fact that the safety of funds is not possible. Once you deposit funds with the broker, there’s no way of withdrawing funds. The broker is another offshore scam that is trying to rip off naïve investors. We must stop the platform by exposing their rude behavior. These are scam artists who are tarnishing the good trading name.

Scam or Legit Gloffix

Gloffix is an offshore scam that will steal from you. The broker does not possess any credentials or documents to prove their legitimacy. Such platforms are a nightmare to investors as there’s no way of recovering funds. Please stay away from gloffix, as it’s an exposed scam.

There’s a legit way of investing with online trading. Sign up with authentic brokers who are dependable and transparent. With the best brokers by your side, trading becomes more comfortable and profitable.

We wish you all the best in your trading endeavors.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons