القائمة

مراجعة Gloffix: وسيط خارجي آخر Gloffix.com

مراجعة Gloffix: وسيط خارجي آخر Gloffix.com

مشاركة هذا!

Gloffix (Gloffix.com) هي شركة وساطة خارجية أخرى ستأخذ أموالك. تدعي المنصة أنها تتعامل في خدمات وساطة العملات المشفرة وكذلك الفوركس. ما نعرفه هو أن هناك العديد من الشكاوى من أعضاء هذه المنصة. أحد أهم أسباب تجنب هذه المنصة هو قلة الانسحاب. جميع الأعضاء تقريبًا لديهم نفس الشكاوى بخصوص سحب الأموال. لم يتمكن أي منهم من إجراء عمليات سحب باستخدام هذه المنصة. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة GLOFFIX الشاملة هذه.

مراجعة Gloffix

الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للتداول هي امتلاك وسيط جدير بالثقة مع سنوات من الخبرة التجارية. إن وجود وسيط بارز هو الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للتداول وكسب المال. يمكنك الاشتراك مع الوسطاء الذين تم اختبارهم والذين يوصون بهم بشدة خبراء الصناعة. هؤلاء الوسطاء لديهم ما يلزم لنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الشاملون الذين لديهم ما يلزم للتداول. هذه فرصتك للحصول على يد المساعدة التي ستعلمك حبال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

حول Gloffix

بعد النقر على صفحة عنا ، كنا نتوقع العثور على معلومات مفيدة. بدلاً من ذلك ، نرى قصة جدولهم الزمني في الصناعة. يدعي الوسيط أنه يعمل في هذه الصناعة منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات. عام 2009 هو العام الذي يزعم فيه الوسيط أن شركة الوساطة هذه قد ولدت. كانوا يستخدمون اسم Web FX ، والذي كان عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. تقول القصة أن Gloffix كانت منصة جديدة تمامًا ظهرت في عام 2020.

في الحقيقة ، لم يتم تزويدنا بأي معلومات حول من يقف وراء هذه المنصة. بالتأكيد ، لدينا اسم الشركة التي تدعي أنها تمتلك شركة الوساطة. بعد كل ما قيل وفعل ، لدينا دليل ملموس على أن هذه فضيحة أخرى يجب تجنبها. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء في الخارج الذين يحاولون الانتقال إلى السوق الأوروبية. لهذا السبب يجب علينا الكشف عن موقع gloffix.com لمن هم بالفعل.

تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن GLF International Ltd هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذا الوسيط. وفقا لصفحة من نحن ، يقع مقر الشركة في لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. للتحقق مما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، كان علينا الغربلة من خلال مسجل الشركة. لا توجد شركة في السجل بهذا الاسم. وهذا يقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأننا نتعامل مع وسيط مجنون. يستخدم الوسيط معلومات خاطئة لمحاولة جذب المستثمرين للاشتراك في المنصة.

المكافآت والترقيات

المكافآت والترقيات gloffix

بمجرد إيداع الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التداول البالغ 250 دولارًا ، تحصل على مكافأة ترحيبية قدرها 75 دولارًا. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يكون سببًا جيدًا كافيًا للتسجيل ، إلا أن هناك مشكلة. لن تسحب الأموال أبدًا ما لم تسدد مكافأة 75 دولارًا. حتى إذا كان حسابك يقوم بصفقات رابحة وكان الرصيد 500 دولار ، فلن تقوم بالسحب. يحصل الأعضاء على فكرة أنه سيتم خصم المكافأة من رصيد الحساب. يطالبك الوسيط بإيداع 75 دولارًا قبل إجراء أي عمليات سحب.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حتى إذا قمت بإيداع 75 دولارًا ، فإن الوسيط يبتكر أعذارًا لماذا لا يمكنك الانسحاب. تشمل المكافآت الأخرى على النظام الأساسي مكافأة مدير الحساب ، وإحالة مكافأة صديق ، ومكافأة الإنقاذ ، ومكافأة خالية من المخاطر. كل هذه مواد ترويجية يستخدمها الوسيط لدفع المستثمرين إلى التسجيل. لم يتمكن أي شخص من سحب الأموال حتى بعد استلام المكافأة. ابتعد عن هؤلاء السماسرة غير الشرعيين.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من الأعضاء

لا تنخدع بالتعليقات التي تراها على Trustpilot ، فهذه تعليقات مدفوعة الأجر. إذا كان الوسيط يعمل في الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، فستكون التعليقات أكثر من ستة. في وقت نشر هذا المنشور ، كانت التعليقات على Trustpilot ستة. هذه التعليقات في فترة 10 أيام ، والتي نستنتج أنها من نفس الشخص. سيقوم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين بالتسجيل باستخدام رسائل بريد إلكتروني مختلفة لنشر التعليقات.

تفاصيل مجال gloffix.com

بفضل أدوات فحص المجال ، يمكننا تحديد خلفية موقع الويب وتاريخه. هل تذكر أن الوسيط يدعي أنه في اللعبة لأكثر من 10 سنوات؟ ليس الأمر كذلك ، حيث ظهر الموقع في 26th أكتوبر 2020. هذا دليل على أن المنصة لم يمر عليها عام واحد. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لإقناع المستثمرين الساذجين بالتسجيل. الادعاء بأن العمل في الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات هو كذب صارخ. إنها كذبة تستخدم لبيع تاريخهم لمستثمرين مطمئنين.

ميزات Gloffix

أنواع الحسابات

تفاصيل حساب Gloffix

تقوم Gloffix بتزويد أي شخص يشترك بخمسة أنواع حسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن هذه الحسابات حسابات Classic و Silver و Gold و VIP و Black. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول للحساب الكلاسيكي هو 250 دولارًا. يحصل الأعضاء على رافعة مالية 1: 100 للحساب الكلاسيكي ، بينما يحصل أصحاب الحسابات السوداء على رافعة مالية مخصصة. تم تحديد نسبة الإيقاف لجميع الحسابات بنسبة 20 بالمائة. يوجد مدير حساب أول متاح لأصحاب حسابات VIP و Black فقط.

إيداع وسحب

يتأكد الوسيط من أن خيارات الإيداع متاحة لأي شخص. تتضمن بعض خيارات الإيداع هذه Discover و Klarna و MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill و Visa وغيرها. يريد الوسيط التأكد من عدم وجود عذر لأي شخص يفسر سبب عدم تمكنه من الإيداع. عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال ، فهناك تكمن المشكلة. لم يتمكن أحد من سحب الأموال من هذه المنصة. وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء اعتقادنا أن هذه عملية احتيال.

منصة التداول

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بمحطة التداول ، فإن الوسيط يكذب أيضًا على المستثمرين. على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، تحصل على مقطع فيديو يشرح بالتفصيل منصة SIRIX. أولئك الذين أتيحت لهم الفرصة لفتح حساب يطالبون بخلاف ذلك. من لقطات الشاشة التي رأيناها ، يستخدم الوسيط منصة مخصصة. تكمن مشكلة هذه الأنظمة الأساسية في أنها لا تمتلك الميزات التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين لا يهتمون بالعميل أو يقدمون خدمات تداول كافية.

فريق الدعم

في صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، تحصل على العنوان الفعلي والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. كل هذا لن يساعدك لأن العنوان الفعلي هو مجرد خرائط جوجل. نادرًا ما يمر رقم الهاتف ، وعندما يحدث ذلك ، يتم توجيهك إلى الروبوت. بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني ، توقع مئات الرسائل الإلكترونية الترويجية من الوسيط. كل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هذه ستكون على فوائد وجود هذا الوسيط. لم نتلق أي رد من جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي أرسلناها.

سلامة الأموال مع Gloffix

منصة التداول gloffix

بعد تلقي صرخات طلب المساعدة من الأعضاء ، نعلم حقيقة أن سلامة الأموال غير ممكنة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال لدى الوسيط ، لا توجد طريقة لسحب الأموال. الوسيط هو عملية احتيال أخرى في الخارج تحاول سرقة المستثمرين الساذجين. يجب أن نوقف المنصة بفضح سلوكهم الفظ. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يشوهون الاسم التجاري الجيد.

احتيال أو شرعي Gloffix

Gloffix هي عملية احتيال خارجية ستسرق منك. لا يمتلك الوسيط أي أوراق اعتماد أو مستندات لإثبات شرعيتها. تمثل هذه المنصات كابوسًا للمستثمرين حيث لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال. يرجى الابتعاد عن gloffix ، لأنها عملية احتيال مكشوفة.

هناك طريقة شرعية للاستثمار من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين الذين يمكن الاعتماد عليهم والشفافية. مع أفضل الوسطاء بجانبك ، يصبح التداول أكثر راحة وربحًا.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في مساعيك التجارية.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Gloffix Review: Another Offshore Broker Gloffix.com

Gloffix Review: Another Offshore Broker Gloffix.com

Gloffix (Gloffix.com) is another offshore broker firm that will take your money. The platform is claiming to be dealing in Crypto brokerage services as well as forex. What we know is that there are several complaints from members of this platform. One of the top reasons to avoid this platform is the lack of withdrawal. Nearly all members have the same complaints regarding withdrawing funds. None of them has been able to make withdrawals with this platform. Get to know more in this thorough GLOFFIX Review.

Gloffix Review

A safer way to trade is by having a trustworthy broker with years of trading experience. Having a notable broker is the safest way to trade and make money. You can sign up with tested brokers who come highly recommended by industry experts. These brokers have what it takes to take your trading to the next level. Sign up with comprehensive brokers who have what it takes to trade. This is your chance to get a helping hand that will teach you the ropes of online trading.

About Gloffix

After clicking on their about us page, we were expecting to find useful information. Instead, we see a story of their timeline in the industry. The broker claims to be in the industry for over 10 years. 2009 is the year the broker claims this brokerage firm was born. They were going by the name Web FX, which was strictly an online trading platform. The story goes that Gloffix was a brand new platform that came into existence in 2020.

Truth be told, we are not given any information on who’s behind this platform. Sure, we do have the name of the company that claims to own the brokerage firm. After all, is said and done, we have concrete proof that this is another scandal to avoid. These are offshore brokers who are trying to move into the European market. It’s why we must expose gloffix.com for who they really are.

The about us page claims that GLF International Ltd is the company behind this broker. According to the about us page, the company is located in London, United Kingdom. To check whether this is true, we had to sieve through the Company Registrar. There’s no company in the register with this name. And this leads us to believe we are dealing with a lunatic broker. The broker is using false information to try and lure investors to sign up with the platform.

Bonus and promotions

gloffix bonus and promotions

Once you deposit the minimum trading requirement of $250, you get a welcome bonus of $75. Although this might be a good enough reason to sign up, there’s a catch. You will never withdraw funds unless you pay back the $75 bonus. Even if your account happens to make winning trades and the balance is $500, you won’t withdraw. Members get the idea that the reward will be deducted from the account balance. The broker demands that you deposit the $75 before any withdrawals are made.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Even if you happen to deposit the $75, the broker comes up with excuses for why you can’t withdraw. Other bonuses on the platform include account manager’s bonus, refer a friend bonus, rescue bonus, and risk-free bonus. All these are promotional materials that the broker uses to drive investors into signing up. No one has been able to withdraw funds even after receiving the bonus. Stay away from such illicit brokers.

Comments and feedback from members

Don’t be fooled by the comments you see on Trustpilot, and these are paid comments. If the broker has been in the industry for over 10 years, the comments would be more than six. At the time of publishing this post, the comments on Trustpilot are six. These comments are in a 10 day period, which we conclude is from the same person. These scam artists will sign up using different emails to post comments.

Domain details of gloffix.com

Thanks to domain checker tools, we can determine the background and history of a website. Remember the broker claims to be in the game for over 10 years? It’s not the case, as the website went up on 26th October 2020. This is proof that the platform is not even a year old. These are scam artists who will do or say anything to get naïve investors to sign up. The claim of being in the industry for over 10 years is a blatant lie. It’s a lie used to sell their history to unsuspecting investors.

Features of Gloffix

Account types

Gloffix Account Details

Gloffix is furnishing anyone who signs up with five account types to choose from. These accounts include Classic, Silver, Gold, VIP, and Black accounts. The minimum acceptable deposit for the Classic account is $250. Members get leverage of 1:100 for the classic account, while black account holders get tailored leverage. The stop out on all accounts is set at 20 percent. There’s a senior account manager available for VIP and Black account holders only.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The broker has made sure depository options are available to anyone. Some of these depository options include Discover, Klarna, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and others. The broker wants to ensure no one has an excuse as to why they can’t make deposits. When it comes to withdrawing funds, there’s here lies the problem. No one has been able to withdraw funds from this platform. And this is the main reason why we believe this is a scam.

Trading platform

As far as the trading terminal is concerned, the broker is also lying to investors. On their homepage, you get a video detailing the SIRIX platform. Those who have had the chance to open an account claim otherwise. From the screenshots we have seen, the broker is using a custom-made platform. The problem with such platforms is that they don’t have the much-needed features. These are brokers who don’t care about the client or providing sufficient trading services.

Support team

On their contact page, you get a physical address, email, and phone number. All these won’t help you as the physical address is just Google maps. The phone number rarely goes through, and when it does, you are directed to a bot. Once you send an email, expect hundreds of promotional emails from the broker. All these emails will be on the benefits of having this broker. We have received no response from all the emails we’ve sent.

Safety of funds with Gloffix

gloffix trading platform

After receiving cries for help from members, we know for a fact that the safety of funds is not possible. Once you deposit funds with the broker, there’s no way of withdrawing funds. The broker is another offshore scam that is trying to rip off naïve investors. We must stop the platform by exposing their rude behavior. These are scam artists who are tarnishing the good trading name.

Scam or Legit Gloffix

Gloffix is an offshore scam that will steal from you. The broker does not possess any credentials or documents to prove their legitimacy. Such platforms are a nightmare to investors as there’s no way of recovering funds. Please stay away from gloffix, as it’s an exposed scam.

There’s a legit way of investing with online trading. Sign up with authentic brokers who are dependable and transparent. With the best brokers by your side, trading becomes more comfortable and profitable.

We wish you all the best in your trading endeavors.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.