القائمة

GMI Edge Review: Gmiedge.com Diabolical Forex Broker احتيال موضح

GMI Edge Review: Gmiedge.com Diabolical Forex Broker احتيال موضح

مشاركة هذا!

GMI Edge (Gmiedge.com) هي عملية احتيال على العقود مقابل الفروقات وسيط فوركس لتصل إلى الصناعة المربحة لتجارة الفوركس. السبب في أننا اضطررنا إلى كتابة هذا الاستعراض هو بسبب وجود عضو خسر أموالًا في GMIEDGE. كان هناك تحقيق جاري لتحديد سبب شكاوى الكثير من الأشخاص بخصوص GMI Edge. فيما يلي تفاصيل عما وجدناه فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط. الحصول على الحقيقة كاملة هنا!

GMI حافة مراجعة

GMI Edge Review:

كل متداول يريد نفس الشيء ، اربح المال من خلال تداول الفوركس. المشكلة في هذا البيان هي أن بعض المحتالين يستفيدون من الحاجة لكسب المال. ما فعله GMIEdge هو وعد المستخدمين بأن يتمكنوا من تحقيق ذلك. ماذا؟ من خلال توفير أفضل تنفيذ وشفافية. لكي تتم عملية الاحتيال ، يجب أن تحتوي على بعض الخصائص المشابهة باستخدام نظام فوركس حقيقي.

لا يختلف GMI Edge عن الحيل الأخرى التي رأيناها. لقد قاموا بإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب للعين. لا تنسَ أنهم قد ألقوا أيضًا بعض الوعود التي ستجعل المستثمرين المطمئنين يشتركون. كمستثمر ، لا تنخدع بالواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، فهناك ما هو أكثر من مجرد لفت نظره إلى GMIEdge. هنا ، سوف نكشف عن كل الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها هذا المخادع في خداع الضحايا.

دائما الذهاب لسماسرة الفوركس التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وذات السمعة الطيبة عند التعامل مع تداول العملات الأجنبية. يطلب من الخبراء و Newbies في جميع الأوقات للاستخدام الموصى بها واقترح وسطاء الفوركس. يضمن وسطاء الفوركس الذين يتمتعون بالكفاءة والمصداقية أن تتداولوا براحة وأمان في جميع الأوقات. هذه هي الطريقة الأفضل والأكثر موثوقية لكسب المال الحقيقي من خلال تداول الفوركس. سجل مع وسطاء الفوركس الأصليين اليوم!

من يملك GMI Edge؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة ، تعد GMI EDGE جزءًا من مجموعة شركات GMI. ما يوضحونه لنا بصراحة في إخلاء المسؤولية هو أنهم مسجلون في فانواتو. هذا يعني بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. من المعروف عن السماسرة في الخارج أنهم يتباهون بالقواعد واللوائح المحددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تسجيل GMI Edge Limited أيضًا في الصين.

هناك عشرات أرقام التسجيل التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالون والتي تهدف إلى التخلص من تحقيقاتنا. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن هؤلاء المحتالين يحاولون إضفاء الشرعية على نظامهم الأساسي. كل أرقام التسجيل هذه عديمة الفائدة إذا لم يتمكنوا من إظهار شهادات التسجيل. لماذا لم ينشروا شهادات التسجيل في صفحتهم الرئيسية؟ هذه علامة واضحة على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مزيف.

هل GMI Edge مرخصة أو مسجلة؟

GMI Edge Scam

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

بالتأكيد ليست مسجلة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية. هذا الوسيط وهمية.

تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هي أن المجال تم تسجيله مؤخرًا. الادعاء بأن لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في التداول هو كذبة تامة. باستخدام مدقق النطاق ، Whois.net ، وجدنا أن هذا النظام الأساسي تم تسجيله في أغسطس 2018. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكننا تصديق أي شيء يخبرنا به هؤلاء المحتالين. لماذا يجب أن نصدق أي شيء يقولونه لنا عندما يكون كل شيء كذبة؟

حساب تجريبي مزيف.

الأمر الأكثر إزعاجًا في GMI Edge هو أن لديهم حساب تجريبي مزور. هذا يعني أن الحساب التجريبي قد تم تزويره نيابة عنك. قد يعتقد المستخدمون أن هذه فكرة جيدة ، ولكنها ليست كذلك. يهدف الحساب التجريبي المزيف إلى جعل المستثمرين يعتقدون أن المنصة ستجني المال من أجلك. هل تلاحظ أن أكثر من 90٪ من جميع التداولات ناجحة في الحساب التجريبي؟ هذا ليس من قبيل الصدفة.

يريد هؤلاء المحتالين أن يعتقد المستثمرون أنهم قادرون حقًا على جني الأموال من GMIEDGE. بمجرد أن يرى المستثمرون أنهم يكسبون المال من خلال حساب تجريبي ، فإنهم يريدون الصفقة الحقيقية. وهذا عندما يفتحون حساب تداول حقيقي بأموال حقيقية. للأسف ، هذا لا يسير على ما يرام لأن معظم المستخدمين يفقدون كل أموالهم مع GMI Edge. لا تفكر في فتح حساب حقيقي فقط بسبب الصفقات الناجحة مع حساب تجريبي.

هناك بدائل أخرى للمستثمرين لكسب المال الحقيقي تداول العملات الأجنبية. روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية دقيقة وصحيحة يمكن أن يكون خيارا جيدا لكسب المال الحقيقي. احصل على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة والتي يدعمها مجتمع التداول. ابدأ في جني أموال حقيقية من خلال الاشتراك في روبوتات الفوركس المختبرة و Vetted. لا تدع هذه الفرصة تمر ، اشترك اليوم.

الايداع والسحب.

الشيء الوحيد الذي حصل عليه هؤلاء المحتالين هو خيار الإيداع. لقد غطوا بوضوح جميع المجالات التي يمكن للمستخدمين إيداع الأموال بها. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام Neteller و FasaPay وخيارات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس سببًا حقيقيًا للتسجيل في هذا الاحتيال. هناك سبب يمنعنا من الاشتراك في GMI Edge. هذا الوسيط لديه شيء مخفي في سواعدهم. أنت على وشك أن تكتشف.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانسحابات ، فإن كل الجحيم ينهار. أثناء قيامنا بالتحقيق ، وبعد ذلك ، لم يقم أي عضو بأي عمليات سحب. تريد أن تعرف لماذا؟ يأتي هؤلاء المحتالين بكل أنواع الأكاذيب حول سبب عدم تمكن الأعضاء من الانسحاب. هناك كذبة بارزة يستخدمونها باستمرار وهي أن المستخدمين لم يصلوا إلى حجم التداول المطلوب. لماذا يحظرون على الأرض عدم إيداع الأموال؟ إنهم ببساطة يريدون سرقة أموالك.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع GMI Edge؟

GMI حافة استعراض وهمية

هذا سؤال يجب على جميع المستثمرين طرحه قبل الاشتراك في أي منصة. السبب الذي يجعلنا متأكدين من أن أموالك غير آمنة هو مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويتك لدى GMI EDGE. هل هم حتى فصل الحسابات؟ يمكن للأعضاء إيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك.

عامل آخر مثير للقلق هو أن لا تشارك في خطة تعويضية. بمجرد أن يفقد الأعضاء أموالهم ، فقد انتهى الأمر. هذا يعني أنك يجب ألا تثق في هذا الوسيط بأموالك. قم بالتسجيل دائمًا مع وسيط يؤمن أموالك من الخسائر وأي أخطاء غير متوقعة.

أنواع الحسابات.

يقدم هذا الوسيط ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للمستخدمين. تتضمن هذه الحسابات حساب Standard و Cent و ECN. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب هو ما بين 25 $ و 100 $. هذه طريقة قليلة جدًا بالنظر إلى معايير الصناعة المطلوبة البالغة $ 250. يريد GMI Edge ببساطة اعتراض أصحاب الدخول المنخفضة من خلال ضمان تسجيلهم في العشرات. فقط حاملي حسابات ECN يحصلون على عمولة 4 على القرعة.

لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية.

لا يوجد دعم مباشر مع GMIEDGE. هذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط غير محترف تمامًا ويجب إنهاء خدمته. صفحة الدعم المباشر لا تعمل ويتم ترك المستخدمين مع استجابة البريد الإلكتروني. تكمن المشكلة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أنها قد تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً حتى تتلقى رسالتك ردًا. هذا بالتأكيد وسيط فوركس وقح.

هل GMI Edge عملية احتيال؟

الناس ، هذا هو في الواقع عملية احتيال يجب على جميع المستثمرين تجنبها بكل قوتهم. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. تجاهل جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة من قبل فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

GMI Edge الحكم النهائي.

GMI حافة استعراض الغش

الخيار الوحيد المتبقي لنا هو وضع هذا الوسيط في القائمة السوداء للاحتيال الذي هم عليه بالفعل. نأمل أن تنظر السلطات المعنية في هذا الوسيط وتوقف تشغيله. ابق دائمًا آمنًا في تداول الفوركس عن طريق اختيار بدائل أفضل وآمنة.

في جميع الأوقات ، اذهب إلى Forex Advocated and Endorsed Forex الوسطاء الذين أشاد بهم عالم الفوركس. اشترك مع وسطاء الفوركس الذين سيضمنون سلامتك عند التداول. أتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تداول الفوركس. لن تخطئ أبدًا مع وسطاء الفوركس الأصليين.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GMI Edge Review: Gmiedge.com Diabolical Forex Broker Scam Shown

GMI Edge Review: Gmiedge.com Diabolical Forex Broker Scam Shown

Share This!

GMI Edge (Gmiedge.com) is a CFDs and Forex broker scam to hit the lucrative industry of Forex trading. Reason why we had to write this review is because of a Member who lost money with GMIEDGE. An investigation was underway to determine why so many people are complaining in regards to GMI Edge. Below are details of what we found in regards to this broker. Get the whole truth here!

GMI Edge Review

GMI Edge Review:

Every trader wants the same thing, make money with Forex trading. Problem with this statement is that some Scammers take advantage of the need to make money. What GMIEdge has done is promise users that they can make this happen. How? By providing the best execution and being transparent. For a scam to take root, it must have some similar properties with a real Forex platform.

GMI Edge is no different from other scams that we have seen. They have created a website that is appealing to the eye. Don’t forget that they have also thrown in some promises that will make unsuspecting investors sign up. As an investor, don’t be fooled by the user-friendly interface, there’s more than meets the eye with GMIEdge. Here, we will reveal all the dirty tricks used by this scammer to swindle victims.

Always go for Forex Brokers that are Reliable and Reputable when dealing with Forex trading. Experts and Newbies are at all times asked to use Recommended and Suggested Forex brokers. Efficient and Endorsed Forex brokers ensure you trade comfortably and Safely at all times. This is the best and most Trusted way of making Real money with Forex trading. Sign up with Authentic Forex brokers today!

Who Owns GMI Edge?

According to the disclaimer at the bottom of the page, GMI EDGE is part of the GMI Group of companies. What they bluntly show us at the disclaimer is that they are registered in Vanuatu. This clearly means that we are dealing with an offshore broker. Offshore brokers are notoriously known to flaunt set rules and regulations. Plus, GMI Edge Limited is also apparently registered in China.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

There are a dozen registration numbers used by these scammers that’s meant to throw our investigation off. What this means is that these scammers are trying to legitimize their platform. All these registration numbers are useless if they can’t show us the registration certificates. Why haven’t they posted the registration certificates in their homepage? This is a clear sign we are dealing with a fake broker.

Is GMI Edge Licensed or Registered?

GMI Edge Scam

Certainly not registered by any regulatory body. This broker is fake.

Another disturbing detail with this broker is that the domain was recently registered. Claims that they have years of trading experience is a total lie. Using the domain checker, Whois.net, we found that this platform was registered on August 2018. This means that we cannot believe anything these scammers tells us. Why should we believe anything they tell us when everything is a lie?

Fake Demo Account.

What’s more disturbing with GMI Edge is that they have a rigged demo account. This means that the demo account is rigged on your behalf. Users might think that this is a good idea, but it’s not. A rigged demo account is meant to make investors believe that the platform will make money for you. Notice that over 90% of all trades are successful in the demo account? This is not a coincidence.

These scammers want investors to believe they can really make money with GMIEDGE. Once investors see that they are making money with a demo account, they will want the real deal. And this is when they open a real trading account with real money. Sadly, this does not go well since most users lose all their money with GMI Edge. Don’t think of opening a real account just because of successful trades with a demo account.

There are other alternatives for investors to make real money trading Forex. Accurate and Authentic Forex trading Robots can be a good option for making real money. Get Dependable and Genuine Forex trading Robots that are backed by the trading community. Start making real money by signing up with Tested and Vetted Forex Robots. Don’t let this chance go by, sign up today.

Deposit and Withdrawal.

Only thing that these scammers got right was the deposit option. They have clearly covered all areas where users can deposit money with. Users can use Neteller, FasaPay and other options. However, this is not a genuine reason to sign up with this fraud. There’s a reason why we are against signing up with GMI Edge. This broker has something hidden in their sleeves. You are about to find out.

When it comes to withdrawals, all hell breaks loose. As we conducted our investigation, and after, no member had made any withdrawals. Want to know why? These scammers come up with all sorts of lies as to why members can’t withdraw. One notable lie they constantly use is that users haven’t reached the required trading volume. Why on earth would they prohibit people not to deposit money? They simply want to steal your money.

Are Funds Safe with GMI Edge?

GMI Edge Fake Review

This is a question that all investors should ask themselves before signing up with any platform. Reason we are sure your funds are not safe is the level of anonymity with GMI EDGE. Do they even segregate accounts? Members could be depositing money straight to the owner’s personal bank account.

Another disturbing factor is that the don’t participate in a compensatory scheme. Once members lose their money, it’s all gone. This means that you should never trust this broker with your money. Always sign up with a broker who will insure your funds from losses and any unforeseen errors.

Types of Accounts.

This broker offers three types of accounts to users. These accounts include Standard, Cent, and ECN account. Minimum required deposit is between $25 and $100. This is way too little considering the required industry standards of $250. GMI Edge simply wants to trap low income earners by ensuring they sign up in their dozens. Only ECN account holders get a $4 commission on lots.

No Live Chat Support.

There’s no live support with GMIEDGE. This is proof that we are dealing with a broker who is totally unprofessional and should be terminated. Live Support page does not work and users are left with email response. Problem with emails is that they may take forever for your message to get a response. This is surely a shameless Forex broker.

Is GMI Edge a Scam?

Folks, this is indeed a scam that all investors should avoid with all their might. Make sure to mark all their emails as Spam. Ignore all emails sent by their email marketing team.

GMI Edge Final Verdict.

GMI Edge Scam Review

Only option left for us is to blacklist this broker for the scam they really are. We hope that the relevant authorities will look into this broker and shut down their operation. Always stay safe with Forex trading by choosing better and safe alternatives.

At all times go for Industry Advocated and Endorsed Forex brokers who are Commended by the Forex world. Sign up with Forex brokers who will ensure your safety when trading. Wish you all the best with Forex trading. You will never go wrong with Authentic Forex brokers.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons