القائمة

مراجعة GMT4X: كشف عن عملية احتيال فوركس خام Gmt4x.com

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة GMT4X: كشف عن عملية احتيال فوركس خام Gmt4x.com

GMT4X (Gmt4x.com) هو وسيط يدعي أن لديه مكاتب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة. تدعي GMT 4X أنها تقدم العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس لأي شخص مهتم بفتح حساب. تعلن المنصة أن لديها أصول مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات والنفط الخام والفوركس والمعادن الفورية. كما يزعمون أن لديهم برنامج شراكة يستوعب أنواعًا مختلفة من الشركاء. اقرأ مراجعة Gmt4x الحقيقية والصادقة واحصل على الحقيقة.

مراجعة GMT4X

حول GMT4X

Global Market Trade Forex Limited هي الكيان الذي يدعي امتلاك هذه المنصة. هدفهم المحدد هو أن تصبح علامة تجارية تجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم وذلك وفقًا لصفحتهم الخاصة بنا. وذكرت المهمة أصبحت شركة إدارة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى. تدعي GMT4X أن يكون لها مكاتب في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط خارجي. الابتعاد عن الوسطاء الخارجيين لأنهم يتمتعون بسمعة عدم السماح بالسحب. لا يختلف GMT 4X حيث تنتشر الشكاوى المتعلقة بمنصتهم.

هناك مشكلة أخرى مقلقة وجدناها في المنصة تتعلق بالملكية. لم يتم تزويدنا بالتفاصيل المتعلقة بالرئيس التنفيذي أو المدير المالي لهذه الشركة. كشف تحقيق أجراه عدد قليل من الخبراء أن الشركة خدعة. سيفعل الفنانون المخادعون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. حتى باستخدام بيانات الشركة الزائفة لمحاولة بيع شرعية منصتهم. كن آمنا واستخدم موافق عليه و أوصى الخبراء السماسرة لتجربة تداول فعالة.

البرامج التابعة لها

يزعمون أن برامجهم التابعة تهدف إلى إلزام أنواع مختلفة من الفروع. لا يجب أن تكون مسؤول موقع ؛ يدعون أن لديهم خطة تناسب أسلوبك. يزعمون أن برامجهم التابعة ستمكن الأعضاء من الحصول على عمولات مبرمجة لحظة. وتشمل المزايا الأخرى المدرجة سحب العمولات كلما زادت الزيادة. كل هذه الأكاذيب تهدف إلى جذب التجار للتسجيل أيضًا في البرامج التابعة. ابتعد عنهم حيث ستنتهي بخسارة ودائعك.

تم إدراج المطالبات

بالغت المنصة في معلوماتهم في محاولة لجذب المتداولين. بمجرد أن يكون لهذه المعلومات الكاذبة أكثر من 41 ، 941 متداولًا نشطًا. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فقد تكون المنصة واحدة من منصات التداول متوسطة المستوى حولها. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن أحدًا يعرف النظام الأساسي في المنطقة التي يدعي أنها تعمل فيها. سيفعل الفنانون المخادعون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. سيكشف تحقيقنا عن بعض الحيل المستخدمة في خداع الأعضاء باستخدام هذه المنصة.

تفاصيل المجال

تكشف نظرة على تسجيل النطاق الموثوق whois.net عن تفاصيل صادمة. يدعي هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون أن لديهم أكثر من 15 عامًا من تاريخ التداول على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يدحض سجل النطاق هذا الادعاء حيث أن الدليل واضح على أن موقع الويب تم إنشاؤه في 23rd أغسطس 2019. هذا يعني أن المنصة ليست حتى عام. سيستخدم الفنانون المخادعون بيانات كاذبة لمحاولة بيع تاريخهم.

الترخيص والتسجيل GMT4X

GMT4X غير مرخصة أو منظمة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة. ويمكن التأكد من ذلك عن طريق مراجعة سجل المنطقتين. أقرب إلى المنزل ، ليس لدى هيئة السلوك المالي منصة مرخصة تحت هذا الاسم. ويجعل GMT 4X كيان فوركس غير مرخص يعرض الودائع للخطر. يجب على الكيان الخاضع للتنظيم تأمين الودائع المقدمة لتجنب أي خسائر غير متوقعة. ابق بعيدًا عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تشترك أبدًا في نظام أساسي غير منظم.

للتأكد فقط ، قمنا أيضًا بالتحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي تشمل ASIC و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FMA و NFA. لم يسمع أي من منظمي الفوركس الراسخين عن هذه المنصة. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. من الأفضل أن تبقى بعيدًا ولا ترتبط أبدًا بالكيانات غير المثبتة. بمجرد الاشتراك ، فإنك تعرض نفسك للخطر. لن يتوقف هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين عند أي شيء ويضمنون تنظيف حسابك المصرفي.

قيود GMT4X

سمات الحساب GMT4X

أنواع حساب GMT4X

تقوم GMT4X بتزويد الأعضاء بأربعة حسابات تداول نشطة. الحساب الخامس هو حساب مدرب وهو ما يعادل حساب تجريبي. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة Mini و Classic و Standard و Pro. كانت المشكلة الأولى التي اكتشفناها هي الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإيداع البالغة 500 دولار. تتضمن الميزات العائمة من 3.5 إلى 1 نقطة اعتمادًا على نوع الحساب. نداء الهامش هو 60 إلى 40 في المائة. لا توجد عمولات على أي من الحسابات أو السكالبينج.

الاتصال والدعم

من الواضح أن GMT4X تفتقر إلى فريق دعم الدردشة الحية وهو أمر محبط للغاية. صفحة الاتصال لها نوع ويقرأ "حق لنا". إنهم يفضلون رسائل البريد الإلكتروني فقط ولا يتم إعطاء رقم هاتف على موقع الويب بأكمله. وهذه ميزة صادمة أخرى ، لماذا يستخدمون قناة اتصال واحدة فقط؟ من الحكمة استخدام منصات تستخدم قنوات اتصال مريحة وفعالة على مدار السنة.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإيداع والسحب ، فإن المنصة لديها بعض المشكلات الخطيرة. تظل المعلومات المتعلقة بكيفية القنوات التي يجب استخدامها مخفية. ادعى الضحايا أنه تم الاتصال بهم بعد فتح حساب. وتوقعت العضو أن ترى الأموال تنعكس على حسابها ولم يرها. وهذا مؤشر واضح على أن هذا مضرب محترف لغسيل الأموال. ابق بعيدًا عن المنصة لتجنب أن تصبح الضحية التالية.

المستشارين الخبراء

زعمت المنصة أن لديها أكثر من 141 مستشارًا خبيرًا ، ومع ذلك ، لا تذكر أسماء. يريد هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين أن يمنح التجار السيطرة على أشخاص مجهولين. أعطى الأعضاء حساباتهم لهؤلاء الخبراء الزائفين لإدارة حساباتهم. وقد أظهرت النتائج أن معظمهم يفقدون ودائعهم بالكامل. معظم الشكاوى التي رأيناها تشمل الأعضاء الذين يفقدون إيداعهم الأول في الصفقة الأولى. هؤلاء هم مديرو حسابات وخبراء غير محترفين يستفيدون من خسارة الأعضاء.

منصة التداول

GMT4X تدعي أنها تستخدم منصة تداول MT5 كمحطة طرفية خاصة بهم. المشكلة في هذا هي مجرد مطالبات ، وليس منصة التداول الفعلية. تظهر لقطة شاشة من الضحية أن GMT4X تستخدم منصة على الويب. قام هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين بنشر معلومات تتعلق بـ MT5 لتعزيز انتباههم. إن منصتهم القائمة على الويب مليئة بالثغرات مثل مشاكل السلامة والاستقرار. يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة إلى هذا النظام الأساسي وسرقة البيانات ذات الصلة.

سلامة الأموال مع GMT4X

النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات كما يمليها القانون. إن هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين هم مجرد لصوص يريدون السرقة من المستثمرين المطمئنين. يفتقر موقع الويب إلى برامج الأمان الأساسية لحماية المستخدمين من البرامج الضارة. يجب ألا يتوقع الأعضاء أبدًا أي تعويض لأن المنصة لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي. هؤلاء فنانين احتيال ليس لديهم فكرة عما يدور حوله التداول.

احتيال أو GMT4X شرعي

GMT4X MT5 التداول Platfrom

مع كل الأدلة الموجودة على أيدينا ، نحن على يقين من أن GMT4X هي عملية احتيال تستحق تجنبها. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. سوف يورطك هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون على الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.

الفكر النهائي

يجب أن نضيف هذه المنصة إلى القائمة السوداء للاحتيال ونضمن عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. كن آمنًا باستخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس المعتمدة كبديل مثبت.

متمنيا للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

GMT4X Review: Gmt4x.com Crude Forex Scam Exposed

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

GMT4X Review: Gmt4x.com Crude Forex Scam Exposed

GMT4X (Gmt4x.com) is a broker claiming to have offices in the UAE and UK. GMT 4X is claiming to offer CFDs and Forex to anyone interested in opening an account. The platform professes to have assets such as CFDs, Crude Oil, Forex, and Spot metals. They also claim to have a partnership program that accommodates different types of partners. Read this genuine and honest Gmt4x Review and get the truth.

GMT4X Review

About GMT4X

Global Market Trade Forex Limited is the entity that claims to own this platform. Their set goal is to become a worldwide trading brand this is according to their about us page. The mission stated is become a top tier client administration firm. GMT4X is claiming to have their offices in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. And this is proof we are dealing with an offshore broker. Stay away from offshore brokers as they have a reputation of never allowing withdrawals. GMT 4X is no different as complaints regarding their platform are rampant.

Another disturbing issue we found with the platform is in regards to ownership. We have not been given the details regarding the CEO or CFO of this company. An investigation conducted by a few experts reveals the company is a hoax. Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit. Even using false company data to try and sell the legitimacy of their platform. Stay safe and use approved and expert recommended brokers for an efficient trading experience.

Affiliate Programs

They claim their affiliate programs are meant to oblige various kinds of offshoots. You don’t have to be a webmaster; they claim to have a plan to suit your style. They claim their affiliate programs will enable members to get moment programmed commissions. Other advantages listed include withdrawing commissions whenever and spread increase. These are all lies meant to entice traders to also sign up with the affiliate programs. Stay away from them as you will end up losing your deposits.

Claims listed

The platform has exaggerated their information to try and entice traders. Once such false information is having over 41, 941 active traders. If this was true, the platform could be one of the mid-level trading platforms around. Yet, no one seems to know the platform in the area they claim to operate in. Claims of having over 15 years of trading experience are false. Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit. Our investigation will reveal some of the tricks used to scam members with this platform.

Domain Details

A look at the trusted domain register whois.net reveals a shocking detail. These scam artists claim to have over 15 years of trading history on their homepage. The domain register refutes this claim as evidence is clear the website was created on 23rd August 2019. It means the platform is not even a year old. Scam artists will use false data to try and sell their history.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration GMT4X

GMT4X is NOT LICENSED OR REGULATED by any regulatory body in UAE or the UK. And this can be confirmed by checking the register of the two regions. Closer home, the Financial Conduct Authority has no platform licensed under this name. And it makes GMT 4X an unlicensed Forex entity putting deposits at risk. A regulated entity must insure deposits made to avoid any unforeseen losses. Stay away from this platform and never sign up with an unregulated platform.

Just to be sure, we also checked with other regulatory bodies all over the world. They include ASIC, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FMA, and NFA. None of these established Forex regulators has ever heard of this platform. And this is proof we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. It is best to stay away and never associate with unproven entities. Once you sign up, you are putting yourself at risk. These scam artists will stop at nothing and they ensure your bank account is swept clean.

Restrictions of GMT4X

Account Attributes of GMT4X

GMT4X Account Types

GMT4X is furnishing members with four active trading accounts. The fifth account is a trainer account which is equivalent to a demo account. Accounts listed include Mini, Classic, Standard, and Pro. The first problem we spotted was the high minimum deposit requirement of $500. Features include floating from 3.5 to 1 pip depending on the account type. Margin call is 60 to 40 percent. There are no commissions on any of the accounts or scalping.

Contact and Support

It is clear that GMT4X lacks a live chat support team which is a huge disappointment. The contact page has a type and reads “right to us.” They only prefer emails and no phone number is given on the entire website. And this is another shocking feature, why would they only use one contact channel? It is wise to use platforms that use convenient and efficient communication channels all year round.

Deposit and withdrawal

When it comes to deposit and withdrawal, the platform has some serious issues. The information regarding how and which channels to use remains hidden. Victims claimed to have been contacted after opening an account. The member expected to see the funds reflect on her account and has not seen it. And this is a clear indication this is a professional money laundering racket. Stay away from the platform to avoid becoming their next victim.

Expert Advisers

The platform has claimed to have over 141 expert advisers and yet, mention no names. These scam artists want traders to give control to unknown people. Members have been giving their accounts to these false experts to run their accounts. The results have seen most of them lose their entire deposits. Most of the complaints we have seen include members losing their first deposit within the first trade. These are unprofessional account managers and experts who profit from members losing.

Trading platform

GMT4X is claiming to use MT5 trading platform as their terminal of choice. The problem with this is these are just claims, not the actual trading platform. A screenshot from the victim shows GMT4X is using a web based platform. These scam artists have posted information regarding MT5 to boost their attention. Their web based platform is full of loopholes such as safety and stability problems. Hackers can easily gain access to this platform and steal relevant data.

Safety of funds with GMT4X

The platform does not segregate accounts as dictated by law. These scam artists are mere thieves who want to steal from unsuspecting investors. The website lacks basic security software to protect users against malware. Members should never expect any compensation as the platform does not participate in a compensatory scheme. These are scam artists who have no idea of what trading is about.

Scam or legit GMT4X

GMT4X MT5 Trading Platfrom

With all the evidence on our hands, we are sure GMT4X is a scam worth avoiding. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. These scam artists will implicate you to online fraud.

Final thought

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap. Be safe by using approved Forex trading robots as a proven alternative.

Wishing everyone a safe trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.