القائمة

مراجعة GO9Tro: GO9Tro.io هو عملية احتيال تشفير Ethereum

مراجعة GO9Tro: GO9Tro.io هو عملية احتيال تشفير Ethereum

تدعي GO9Tro أنها شركة عقود ذكية حديثة توفر فرصًا استثمارية للمستخدمين. يعد الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة GO9Tro.io بتوفير مجموعة واسعة من الميزات والفوائد الأخرى للمستخدمين.

قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بشأن الاستثمار في هذه الشركة ، يجب قراءة هذه المراجعة لتحديد ما إذا كانت GO9Tro فرصة استثمارية مناسبة.

نظرة عامة على Go9Tro

Go9Tro هي منظمة عملة رقمية ذكية تستخدم سلسلة Ethereum blockchain وتدعي مضاعفتها من خلال خوارزمية خاصة. 

توفر Go9Tro.io ضمانات بأنها تعمل كمنظمة تمويل جماعي غير ربحية تهدف إلى مساعدة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها كشركة عقود ذكية قائمة على الإيثريوم. ومع ذلك ، تظهر المزيد من الأبحاث أنه من المحتمل جدًا ألا تتمتع الشركة بأي من هذه الفوائد. 

GO9TRO.io

تاريخ GO9Tro

في مقدمة قناتهم على YouTube ، توفر Go9Tro موقعًا في اليابان. ومع ذلك ، لا توفر Go9Tro.io أي معلومات موثوقة على موقعها على الإنترنت حول من يدير المنظمة. تم تسجيل النطاق لأول مرة في أغسطس 2019. ولا توجد معلومات خارجية من أين تعمل الشركة. 

رسوم التسجيل في GO9Tro

سوف يكلفك Go9Tro حزمة 0.04 ETH. يذكر الموقع أن هذا المبلغ مقسم أيضًا إلى خطط تعويض G3 و G4. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في كسب أقصى قدر من المال من الشركة ، فسيتعين عليك استثمار 22.3 ETH. 

هيكل الدخل من GO9Tro

هيكل دخل GO9Tro.io مشابه لأي مخطط Ponzi تشفير آخر. تدور حول لجان الإحالة والتوظيف لجذب الناس. يوفر موقع الويب تفصيلاً مفصلاً للتعويض الذي يمكن للمستخدمين كسبه من النظام الأساسي. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من نموذج العمل مخيب للآمال تمامًا. لا يمكنك أن تتوقع جني مبلغ كبير من GO9Tro. ومن ثم ، يجب تجنب الاستثمار فيه. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الحديثة التي تتيح للمستخدمين تداول العملات المشفرة وكسب الأموال بطريقة موثوقة وقانونية. 

ميزات Go9Tro

يذكر Go0Tro.io عددًا من ميزات الشركة. دعنا نراجع هذه الميزات بالتفصيل: 

العقد الذكي

Go9TRO هي شركة عقود ذكية تستخدم عقدة Ethereum blockchain. تدعي الشركة أنها تستخدم رمز تطبيق مخصص لتوزيع الدخل بين الأعضاء وفقًا لهيكل الدخل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا توضح كيفية توزيع الأرباح. 

هدية رمزية مجانية من ERC20

تدعي Go9TRO.io أنها ستمنح رموز ERC20 مجانًا لأعضائها الذين تمت ترقيتهم. لا توجد قيمة حقيقية لـ ERC20 في سوق التشفير. هذا يعني أنه حتى إذا تمكنت من الحصول على هذه الرموز المميزة من هذه الشركة ، فلا يمكنك توقع تداولها على أي منصة أصلية.  

منصة التمويل الجماعي

التمويل الجماعي هو عملية تمويل المشاريع الكبيرة أو مؤسسات الأعمال الصغيرة عن طريق جمع مبلغ نقدي من آلاف الأفراد ، عادةً عبر الإنترنت. يبدو أن لدى الشركة نموذج عمل مربكًا للغاية. 

تنص GO9TRO على أنها منصة تمويل جماعي موثوقة تمامًا من قبل منصات التشفير الرائدة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد حقيقة لهذه الادعاءات. من المحتمل جدًا أن تجعل الشركة هذه الادعاءات تبدو وكأنها منصة حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة. 

الشفافية

تدعي GO9Tro.io أنها منصة موثوقة وحقيقية تمامًا لأنها تتمتع بإجراءات عمل شفافة يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها توقع كسب قدر هائل من الأرباح.

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب للغاية الوثوق بهذه الادعاءات الخاصة بأقصى قدر من الشفافية لأن نموذج عمل الشركة غامض تمامًا. لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات عن الفريق وراء هذه المنصة. في الواقع ، تقدم الشركة بضع ادعاءات كاذبة لجذب المزيد من الاستثمار.

حلول البيانات

تدعي Go9Tro أنها تأسست مع فريق كبير جدًا من الخبراء والمهنيين الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة التشفير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع الإلكتروني للشركة لا يذكر اسم أي من أعضاء الفريق هؤلاء. تشير هذه التكتيكات إلى حقيقة أن الشركة تخفي أسماء أصحابها.

إجراءات العمل البسيطة

تنص Go0Tro.io على أن الشركة لديها إجراءات عمل بسيطة للغاية يمكن لأي شخص فهمها للمشاركة في الشركة وجني الأرباح منها. ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى نموذج عمل الشركة ، فسوف تدرك أن الشركة تواصل تقديم معلومات متناقضة.

لذلك ، يجب ألا تتوقع أن يكون تحقيق أرباح من هذه الشركة إجراءً سهلاً. حتى إذا تمكنت من كسب بعض الرموز ، فهناك احتمال كبير جدًا ألا تكون لها قيمة بالنسبة لك.

خدمات سريعة

ميزة أخرى ملحوظة لـ GO9Tro هي حقيقة أنها تدعي أنها أسرع محفظة تشفير للعقود الذكية في العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على هذا الادعاء. في الواقع ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذه المنصة هي شركة جديدة عمرها حوالي عام واحد فقط. بعبارة أخرى ، GO9Tro.io ليست شركة تشفير جيدة.

الدفع

من المهم ملاحظة أن GO9TRO.io يعمل كبوابة دفع تتيح للمستخدمين الاستثمار في برامج تشفير مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة ستسمح بالفعل للمستخدمين بتداول أي نوع من هذه الرموز.

من الشائع جدًا أن يقوم Crypto Ponzi بتقديم ادعاءات كاذبة حول كونه بوابة دفع موثوقة. ومع ذلك ، في الواقع ، هم مجرد خدع يحاولون جذب أكبر قدر ممكن من الاستثمار قبل انهيارهم النهائي.

استثمار طويل الأمد

هناك طريقة أخرى تحاول GO9Tro من خلالها جعل الناس يستثمرون في الشركة من خلال الوعد بدخل سلبي طويل الأجل. ينص الموقع على أنه بمجرد الاستثمار في الشركة ، ستتمكن من الوصول غير المحدود إلى مشروع تشفير الشركة لتوفير الأرباح. 

GO9TRO

ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى هيكل الدخل للشركة ، فسترى أنه لا يوجد دليل على أنها قادرة بالفعل على توفير هذا النوع من الدخل السلبي. الغرض من تقديم هذه المطالبات هو جذب المزيد من المستخدمين وجمع أكبر قدر من الأموال.

سهل الاستخدام

تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها مفيدة للغاية للمبتدئين الذين يتطلعون إلى استثمار الموارد في العملات الرقمية ومشاريع blockchain. ومع ذلك ، فإن إجراءات العمل في الشركة مربكة للغاية ، وليس من الواضح ما إذا كانت تلبي احتياجات المبتدئين أم لا.

خلاصة

بعد مراجعة جميع ميزات GO9Tro ، من الواضح تمامًا أن الشركة عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi يعمل تحت ستار منصة للتمويل الجماعي. تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها كشركة عقود ذكية قادرة على تمكين عدد كبير من المستخدمين من خلال توفير خدمات تعدين وتداول رقمية احترافية. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن نموذج عمل GO9Tro.io مشابه لأي مخطط Ponzi آخر. ينصب التركيز الأساسي للشركة على جعل الأشخاص يستثمرون في الشركة حتى تتمكن من جمع عدد كبير من الأرباح قبل انهيارها النهائي مثل أي مخطط بونزي آخر. 

لذلك ، يجب ألا تثق في أي مطالبات لـ GO9Tro. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك إذا استثمرت فيها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية التي كانت تعمل في الصناعة لفترة طويلة من الوقت الآن. إن روبوتات التداول هذه قادرة على تزويدك بعدد كبير من الأرباح من خلال تداول تشفير موثوق وفعال. 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

One Reply to “GO9Tro Review: GO9Tro.io is an Ethereum Crypto Scam”

  1. go9tro is a scam… so many people have lost money. Lots of smoke and mirrors. No product. Bogus coin. No business plan… Was a direct selling company.. now they decided to be mlm. People bought product and to date it has not been delivered after 7 months… FTC and SEC are receiving lots of complaints.. Hope they bring them down along with the head crook.. John Rustin

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

GO9Tro Review: GO9Tro.io is an Ethereum Crypto Scam

GO9Tro Review: GO9Tro.io is an Ethereum Crypto Scam

Share This!

GO9Tro is claiming to be a modern smart contracts company that provides investment opportunities to the users. The website of the company, GO9Tro.io, promises to provide a wide range of other features and benefits to the users.

Before you take any decision about investing in this company, you should read this review to determine whether GO9Tro is a suitable investment opportunity.

Overview of Go9Tro

Go9Tro is a smart contract digital currency organization that uses the Ethereum blockchain and claims to multiply it through a special algorithm. 

Go9Tro.io provides guarantees that it is operating as a non-profit crowdfunding organization that is aiming to help as many people as it can. The company is marketing itself as an ethereum-based smart contract company. Yet, further research shows that it is highly possible that the company does not have any of these benefits. 

GO9TRO.io

History of GO9Tro

In the introduction of their YouTube channel, Go9Tro gives a location in Japan. However, Go9Tro.io provides no credible information on its website about who is running the organization. The domain was first registered in August 2019. There is no external information that would where the company is operating from. 

Sign-Up Fee of GO9Tro

Go9Tro will cost you a 0.04 ETH package. The website states that this amount is further divided into G3 and G4 compensation plans. However, if you want to earn maximum money from the company, you will have to make an investment of 22.3 ETH. 

Income Structure of GO9Tro

The income structure of GO9Tro.io is similar to any other crypto Ponzi scheme. It revolves around the referral and recruitment commissions to attract people. The website provides a detailed breakdown of the compensation that the users can earn from the platform. 

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

However, this kind of business model is quite disappointing. You cannot expect to generate any significant amount of money from GO9Tro. Hence, you should avoid investing in it. Instead, use the modern crypto trading bots that allow users to trade crypto coins and earn money in a reliable and legal manner. 

Features of Go9Tro

Go0Tro.io mentions a number of features of the company. Let’s review these features in detail: 

Smart Contract

Go9TRO is a smart contract company that uses the Ethereum blockchain node. The company is claiming to be using a customized application code to distribute income among members as per the income structure. However, the company does not make it clear about how it is going to distribute the profits. 

Free ERC20 Token Giveaway

Go9TRO.io claims that they will giveaway ERC20 tokens for free to their upgraded members. There is no real worth for their ERC20 in the crypto market. It means even if you manage to get these tokens from this company, you cannot expect to trade them on any genuine platform.  

Crowdfunding Platform

Crowdfunding is the process of funding big projects or small business enterprises by collecting an amount of cash from thousands of individuals, ordinarily through the Internet. The company seems to have a very confusing business model. 

GO9TRO states that it is a crowdfunding platform that is fully trusted by leading crypto platforms. However, there is no truth to these claims. It is highly possible that the company is making these claims seem like a genuine and trustworthy platform. 

Transparency

GO9Tro.io claims that it is a fully trustable and genuine platform because it has transparent working procedures through which users can expect to earn a massive amount of profits.

However, it is quite difficult to trust these claims of maximum transparency because the business model of the company is quite ambiguous. The company does not provide any information about the team behind this platform. In fact, the company is making a couple of fake claims to attract more investment.

Data Solutions

Go9Tro is claiming to be established with a very large team of experts and professionals who have years of experience in the crypto industry. Yet, the website of the company does not mention the name of any of these team members. Such tactics point to the fact that the company is hiding the name of its owners.

Simple Working Procedures

Go0Tro.io states that the company has very simple working procedures that anyone can understand to participate in the company and earn profits from it. However, if you closely look at the company’s business model, you will realize that the company keeps providing contradictory information.

Therefore, you should not expect making profits from this company to be an easy procedure. Even if you manage to earn some tokens, there is a very high chance that they will be of no value to you.

Quick Services

Another noticeable feature of GO9Tro is the fact that it is claiming to be the world’s fastest smart-contract crypto wallet. However, there is no proof of this claim. In fact, you should keep in mind that this platform is a new company that is only about one year old. In other words, GO9Tro.io is not a well-established crypto company.

Payment

It is important to note that GO9TRO.io is acting as a payment gateway that allows users to invest in different crypto programs. However, there is no proof that the company will actually allow users to trade any kind of such tokens.

It is very common for crypto Ponzi to make false claims about being a reliable payment gateway. However, in reality, they are just scams that are trying to attract as much investment as they can before their eventual collapse.

Long-Time Investment

Another way through which GO9Tro is trying to make people invest in the company is by promising long-term passive income. The website states that once you invest in the company, you will be able to indefinite access to the company’s crypto project of providing profits. 

GO9TRO

However, if you closely look at the income structure of the company, you will see that there is no proof that it is actually capable of providing this kind of passive income. The purpose of making these claims is to attract more users and gather maximum funds.

User-Friendly

The company is also claiming that it is extremely useful for newbies who are looking to put resources into digital currencies and blockchain projects. However, the working procedures of the company are quite confusing, and it is not clear that whether it is catering to beginners or not.

Conclusion

After reviewing all the features of GO9Tro, it is quite clear that the company is a Ponzi scheme that is operating under the disguise of a crowdfunding platform. The company is marketing itself as a smart contracts company that is capable of empowering a large number of users by providing professional crypto mining and trading services. 

However, the business model of GO9Tro.io is similar to any other Ponzi scheme. The primary focus of the company is on making people invest in the company so it can gather a large number of profits before its eventual collapse like any other Ponzi scheme. 

Therefore, you should not trust any claims of GO9Tro. You will end up losing your money if you invest in it. Instead, you should use the genuine crypto trading bots that have been operating in the industry for a significant period of time now. These trading bots are capable of providing you with a large number of profits via reliable and efficient crypto trading. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons