القائمة

استعراض الغوريلا الصفقات: هل هذا الاحتيال اختيار الأسهم؟

استعراض الغوريلا الصفقات: هل هذا الاحتيال اختيار الأسهم؟

Gorilla Trades هي مراجعتنا اليوم. تدعي الشركة أنها مشروع أسهم حديث وثابت. تنص المنصة على أنهم يحددون الأسهم ذات الربحية العالية في السوق لعملائهم. سيخبرونك بموعد وضع التجارة وإيقافها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يهم مستوى خبرتك كمتداول. الشركة لديها شيء في المخازن للجميع. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه أنشأ طريقة ستحقق لك أرباحًا عالية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى Gorilla Traders مدونة أسهم. يوفر موارد مجانية للمستثمرين ؛ ومن ثم ستعزز معرفتك عندما تكتسب أفكارًا مجانية للتداول. تعتقد الشركة أنه يجب على المتداولين اختيارهم لأنهم موجودون منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، تنص على أنها تمكنت من تلبية احتياجات الآلاف من العملاء الراضين عن خدماتهم. تطمئن الشركة المستثمرين أنهم لا داعي للقلق لأن أموالهم في أيد أمينة. المبلغ الصغير الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 499 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، لمدة عامين.

مراجعة تجار الغوريلا ، منصة Gorillatrades.com

مؤسس الشركة هو كين بيرمان. تقدم المنصة نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة شهر واحد. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تمكنت من تلبية احتياجات المستثمرين في أكثر من 55 دولة. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها ليست مثل الأنظمة الآلية الأخرى.

إنهم يستفيدون فقط من التوصيات ، لكن عليك أداء جميع المهام الأخرى. عليك أن تختار الوساطة الخاصة بك. تعترف الشركة بأنها لا تملك برامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست مدرسة تعليمية.

إنهم يستفيدون فقط من نظرة ثاقبة لسوق الأسهم في شكل دروس ومقاطع فيديو ومحتويات أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا تتوقع مسائل التعلم المعقدة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

استعراض التجار الغوريلا

لكي تصبح عضوًا في Gorilla Traders ، يجب عليك التسجيل للحصول على العضوية. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل ، سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى موقع ويب خاص بالأعضاء فقط. هنا يمكنك أن تتوقع الحصول على تدريب ودروس وخيارات تجارية.

كما تختار الشركة الأسهم ذات رؤوس الأموال الصغيرة ؛ هذه هي الفرصة التي تركز بشكل أساسي على أسعار الأسهم المنخفضة. تُعرف باسم سيناريوهات معينة و Gorilla Picklets. عندما تواجه الأسهم الفردية صعوبات ، ستوصي المنصة بإنشاء مخزونات محددة. يجب استثمر دائمًا في تداول مجرب ومختبر الشركات في السوق.

كما أنها توفر النشرة الإخبارية الليلية لعملائها. يتم إرسال تنبيهات إليك في شكل رسائل للعملاء مجانًا. لديهم أيضًا تطبيق للهواتف المحمولة. حالة النظام الأساسي التي يستخدمونها لخوارزمية تُعرف باسم الرادار الاحتكاري.

يمكن أن تمر الخوارزمية عبر أكثر من 6000 سهم في السوق. إنهم يختارون فقط أفضل الفرص في السوق. سيحتاج منك الاشتراك لمدة عامين إلى إيداع 795 دولارًا.

معلومات المؤسسين

يُعرف مؤسس هذه المنصة باسم Ken Berman ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Gorilla. وزعم أن هذه الدراسة في جامعة ميشيغان. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تحدد المسار الذي اتبعه. تم إطلاق Gorilla Trades Inc في عام 1999.

كان لدى كين مصلحة في سوق الأسهم وكان مصممًا على مساعدة زملائه المتداولين. يدعي أن لديه خبرة كبيرة في تداول الأسهم. يتفاخر بيرمان أيضًا بالعمل كمدير استثمار سابقًا.

تمكن من الحصول على أكثر من 100 مليون دولار قبل أن يقرر إنشاء شركته الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكن المؤسس من تحويل استثمار حساب شخصي إلى 5,500,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار. كان بسبب استخدام برنامج التداول الخاص به.

كما يدعي أنه ظهر في مجلة Forbes ومنصات رائعة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتمويل ، فإننا نقدر عندما تقدم الشركة دليلاً. لم يستفيد Gorilla Traders من البيانات المصرفية أو الحسابات الشخصية الخاصة بـ Ken.

لذلك ، لا توجد وسائل متاحة لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه مجرد ادعاءات. نحن بحاجة إلى مزيد من الأدلة قبل أن نتمكن من المصادقة على هذا المشروع. المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة هي معلومات المؤسس. نتساءل عما إذا كان يدير الشركة بمفرده.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

لا يمكن الاتصال بالمنصة إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وهي ليست وسيلة مريحة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصنيف الدعم على أنه غير احترافي. سيتوقفون عن الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك عندما تواجههم فيما يتعلق بخدماتهم الرهيبة.

إذا كانت الاتهامات صحيحة ، فالشركة ليست الأفضل. تحققنا مع FINRA (هيئة تنظيم الصناعة المالية) لمعرفة ما إذا كان المؤسس شخصًا مرخصًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شخص مرخص بهذا الاسم.

ينظم FINRA فقط 90 عامًا ، ولكن من خلال مرحاض الأشياء ، فإن مؤسس Gorilla Traders أصغر. لا تتعرف الهيئة التنظيمية على أي شخص اسمه كين بيرمان الذي كان مديرًا سابقًا لشركات باين ويبر أو سميث بارني.

إنها علامة حمراء قد يفوتها الكثيرون ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف مكان البحث عن المعلومات. الخدمات التي تقدمها Gorilla Traders باهظة الثمن ، ومع ذلك لا نرى قيمة أموال المتداولين تنعكس على نفس المبلغ.

لا يبدو الكيان شرعيًا ، فلن تتمكن من اكتشاف الثغرات إذا كنت تاجرًا مبتدئًا. ذلك لأن الموقع مصمم بشكل احترافي ويبدو خاليًا من العيوب. سجل المؤسس يخلق قلقًا أكثر من الثقة.

ملاحظات العملاء

لدى الشركة ردود فعل متباينة من أولئك الذين غامروا معهم سابقًا. غالبية هذه المراجعات إيجابية. يدعي العملاء أنهم حصلوا على أرباح بعد اتباع نصيحة هذه المنصة.

يُزعم أن الشركة تقدم مدخلات سعر وقف الخسارة ، وتوصية الأسهم ، وأهداف ربح مختلفة. كما يثنون على المشروع لامتلاكه نظام دعم رائع. يوصون العميل الآخر بتجربة الشركة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا ردود فعل سلبية من العملاء. المنصة متهمة بعدم وجود نظام وقف الخسارة. لذلك ، يتعين على العملاء تحديد وقت الدخول والخروج من السوق يدويًا.

من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كانت المراجعات الإيجابية شرعية ، وذلك لأن المؤسس لا يعمل وفقًا للقانون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع مرتبط بتعليقات العملاء.

يكون تقديم الدليل مفيدًا ، لا سيما عندما تكون سمعة المؤسس موضع تساؤل. يجب أن تكون حريصًا لأن بعض المنصات تدفع للمستثمرين لترك التعليقات الإيجابية وراءهم. في حالة Gorilla Traders ، لا يمكننا التحقق.

كما أن الإحصائيات التي ينشرونها ليست حقيقية. ذكر عميل آخر أيضًا أنه تكبد خسارة إجمالية قدرها 3000 دولار. يلقي تجار آخرون باللوم على الشركة ويصفونها بأنها مخطط بونزي. ومع ذلك ، نرى المؤسس يحاول تبرير الأمر.

الحكم النهائي

Gorilla Traders هي شركة يبدو أنها تسوق نفسها بالطريقة الصحيحة. قد تجعلك المراجعات الإيجابية التي حصلوا عليها تعتقد أن هذا هو أفضل مشروع. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تمكنا من جمعها.

الاشتراك في هذه المنصة مكلف للغاية. لا يعد التنقل في الموقع أمرًا سهلاً للغاية ، ويأخذون مبلغًا معينًا من المال عندما تطلب استرداد الأموال. إنه يستفيد من رقم الهاتف ، ويتواصل فقط مع المستثمرين عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

يدعي المؤسس أنه حول مبلغًا صغيرًا من المال إلى ملايين. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد حقيقة للتحقق من الادعاء الجريء. هناك أفضل برامج التداول في الشركة يمكنك استخدامها. ومع ذلك ، نعتقد أن هذه الشركة لا تستحق الوثوق بها.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Gorilla Trades Review: Is this a Stock Picking Scam?

Gorilla Trades Review: Is this a Stock Picking Scam?

Share This!

Gorilla Trades is our today’s review. The company claims to be a modern, proven stock venture. The platform state that they identify stocks that are highly profitable in the market for their clients. They will tell you when to place and stop the trade.

Moreover, it does not matter what level of experience you have as a trader. The firm has something in stock for everyone. The entity also claims they have established a method that will yield you high profits.

Gorilla Traders additionally has a stock blog. It avails free resources to investors; hence you will boost your knowledge as you acquire free ideas to trade. The company believes that traders should pick them because they have been around for over 20 years.

It furthermore states they have been able to cater to thousands of clients who are satisfied with their services. The company assures investors they do not need to worry as their funds are in safe hands. The little amount that you can deposit is $499, which is for a duration of two years.

Gorilla Traders Review, Gorillatrades.com Platform

The Founder of the company is Ken Berman. The platform is offering a free trial for a duration of one month. The company brags that they have been able to cater to investors in over 55 countries. The company also claims that it is not like other automatic systems.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

They only avail of recommendations, but you have to perform all the other tasks. You have to select your brokerage. The company admits it does not have software. Additionally, the company is not a learning school.

They only avail insight into the stock market in the form of tutorials and videos and other content. However, do not expect complex learning matters.

Gorilla Traders Review

To become a member of Gorilla Traders, you have to sign up for membership. When you register, you will have access to a proprietary members-only website. Here you can expect to acquire training, tutorials, and trade picks.

The company also selects small-cap stock; this is the opportunity that concentrates mainly on low stock prices. They are known as particular scenarios and Gorilla Picklets. Whenever individual stocks have difficulties, the platform will recommend establishing specific stocks. You should always invest with tried and tested trading firms in the market.

They also avail nightly newsletter to their customers. Thee alerts are sent in the form of messages to customers free of charge. They also have an application for mobile phones. The platform state they are using an algorithm known as proprietary radar.

The algorithm can go through over 6000 stocks in the market. They pick only the best opportunities in the market. The two years subscription will need you to deposit $795.

Founders Information

The founder of this platform is known as Ken Berman, also known as Gorilla. He allegedly this study at the University of Michigan. However, they do not specify the course he pursued. The Gorilla Trades Inc was launched in 1999.

Ken had an interest in the stock market and was determined to assist fellow traders. He claims to have great expertise in trading stocks. Berman also brags of formerly working as an investment manager.

He managed to acquire over $100 million before deciding to start his own company. Additionally, the founder was able to convert an investment of personal account into $5,500,000. It was due to the utilization of his trading software.

He also claims to have been featured on Forbes and other remarkable platforms. However, when it comes to financing, we appreciate when a company present proof. Gorilla Traders has not availed banking statements or personal accounts of Ken.

Therefore, there is no available means to determine whether these are only mere allegations. We need more evidence before we can endorse this venture. The only information available is that of the founder. We are wondering if he is running the company alone.

Customer Support and Regulation

The platform can only be contacted via email, which is not a very convenient means. Additionally, the support is being flagged as unprofessional. They will stop responding to your emails when you confront them regarding their terrible services.

If the accusations are correct, then the company is not the best. We checked with FINRA (Financial Industry Regulatory Authority) to see if the founder is an authorized person. However, there is no person with such a name that is licensed.

FINRA only regulates 90 years old, but by the loo of thing, the founder of Gorilla Traders is younger.  The regulatory body does not recognize anyone by the name Ken Berman who was a former manager of Payne Webber or Smith Barney companies.

It is a red flag that many could miss on, especially if you do not know where to look for information. The services that Gorilla Traders is offering are costly, yet we do not see the value of traders’ money reflecting on the same amount.

The entity does not seem legit you won’t be able to spot the loopholes if you are a novice trader. It is because the website is professionally designed and looks flawless. The track record of the founder creates more worry than trust.

Clients Feedback

The company has mixed reactions from those that have previously ventured with them. The majority of these reviews are positive. Clients claim that they have acquired profits after following the advice of this platform.

The company allegedly provide stop-loss price inputs, the recommendation of stocks, and various profit objectives. They also praise the venture for having a great support system. They recommend that other client to try out the company.

Nonetheless, there is also negative feedback from customers. The platform is being accused of not having a stop-loss system. Therefore, clients have to select the time to enter and exit the market manually.

It is hard to tell whether the positive reviews are legit, and this is because the founder is not operating following the law. Additionally, there is no proof of payment that is linked to the reviews of the customers.

Showing proof comes in handy, especially when the reputation of the founder is in question. You need to be keen as some platform pays investors to leave positive reviews behind. In the case of Gorilla Traders, we cannot verify.

The statics they publish are also not real. Another client also states he made a total loss of $3000. Other traders blame and flag the company as a Ponzi scheme. Nonetheless, we see the founder trying to justify the matter.

Final Verdict

Gorilla Traders is a company that seems to market itself in the right manner. The positive reviews that they have acquired might get you thinking that this is the best venture. However, there are multiple red flags that we were able to gather.

The subscription of this platform is too expensive. Navigating the website is not very easy, and they take a certain amount of money when you ask for a refund. It does avail of a telephone number, and it only communicates to investors via email.

The Founder claim to have turned a small amount of money into millions. However, there is no fact to verify the bold claim. There is better trading software in the company that you can use. However, we believe that this company is not worth to be trusted.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons