القائمة

مراجعة روبوت GPS للفوركس: Gpsforexrobot.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة روبوت GPS للفوركس: Gpsforexrobot.com هل هو استثمار مربح؟

مشاركة هذا!

GPS Forex Robot هو نظام يقوم بأتمتة التداول للمستخدمين. يُعرف مطور نظام التداول هذا باسم Mark Larsen. بشكل عام ، يبدو أن مارك شخص جدير بالثقة. علاوة على ذلك ، نعلم أنه على استعداد لتقديم تحديثات لروبوت فوركس GPS. هذا شيء جيد لأنه يتأكد من بقاء النظام محدثًا بالاستراتيجيات وأحداث السوق.

ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الشيء الوحيد المهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بنظام تداول العملات الأجنبية. علينا أن ننظر إلى النظام عن كثب لنرى كيف يعمل والنتائج التي ينتجها. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لمعرفة ما إذا كان النظام من بين أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق.

آخر تحديث للنظام من عام 2015. نحن الآن في الإصدار الثالث من البرنامج. يدعي مارك أن هذا الإصدار مخصص لمجموعة خاصة من المتداولين. إنه يضمن أرباح العملاء من خلال الادعاء بأن الروبوت يحقق الآن ربحًا يزيد عن 30٪ شهريًا. سيتعين علينا رؤية نتائج التداول قبل أن نتمكن من التحقق من ذلك.

للأسف ، لم يكشف مارك عن المكان الذي يعمل منه. نريد دائمًا معرفة مثل هذه التفاصيل حتى يسهل تعقب شخص ما في حالة حدوث مشكلة. ومع ذلك ، لن نحسب النظام حتى الآن. هنا استعراضنا الكامل لروبوت فوركس GPS.

GPS الفوركس روبوت مراجعة

إنه لمن المنعش أن ترى مطور روبوت فوركس لا يختبئ في الظل. يقدم الرجل الذي يقف وراء هذا الروبوت التجاري نفسه للمجتمع ، واسمه مارك لارسن. لقد بحثنا في هويته ووجدنا أنه شخص حقيقي.

مراجعة روبوت فوركس GPS ، منصة Gpsforexrobot.com

إنها علامة جيدة على أن الشخص الغامض لا يدير هذه الشركة. نعلم جميعًا مخاطر الاستثمار مع أشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. يدعي مارك أن النظام لديه مستوى دقة 98 ٪. هذا يعني أن النظام يكاد يكون مثاليًا في عمليات التداول الخاصة به. من حيث نقف ، نشعر أن هذا الرقم مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء.

تتعرض مساحة الفوركس للكثير من تقلبات الأسعار. هذا يجعل من الصعب للغاية الفوز في جميع التداولات. حتى مع أفضل الأنظمة ، من الشائع وجود عدد قليل من التداولات الخاسرة. سيتعين علينا النظر في نتائج التداول لتحديد ما إذا كان هذا الرقم صحيحًا.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يدعي مارك أن الإصدار الجديد من النظام يعمل أربع مرات أسرع من أي روبوت آخر. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي أنها ضعف الأمان والأكثر ربحية. وهو يعتقد أن هذا يجعلها مثالية لتحقيق دخل سلبي من أسواق الفوركس. كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والسماح للروبوت بالقيام بكل المكاسب نيابة عنك.

يمكن للعملاء التواصل مع الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] ومع ذلك ، لا تكشف الشركة عن المدة التي تستغرقها للرد على استفسارات العملاء.

التسعير والميزات

للوصول إلى الروبوت ، يتعين على العملاء دفع رسوم لمرة واحدة قدرها 149 دولارًا. هذا سعر عادل لروبوت فوركس. تقبل الشركة المدفوعات من خلال بطاقات الائتمان أو ودائع البيتكوين. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا.

يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بالشركة خلال هذه الفترة واسترداد الأموال بالكامل إذا كانوا غير راضين عن أداء الروبوت. هذا يدل على أن مارك لديه ثقة في برنامج التداول الخاص به.

من حيث الميزات ، تحصل على المعتاد. يسمح الروبوت بالتداول التلقائي للعديد من أزواج العملات. يعمل الروبوت بشكل أفضل مع أزواج العملات EURUSD و EURGBP و USDCHF و GBPUSD. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل الروبوت بشكل أفضل في أي إطار زمني. تم تصميم الروبوت للعمل على محطة MT4. الرافعة المالية التي أوصى بها المطور هي 1: 200.

استراتيجية تداول روبوت الفوركس بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي

يقوم مطورو روبوت الفوركس هذا بعمل ممتاز في إعلام عملائهم بنهج التداول الذي يستخدمونه في السوق. يدعي مارك أن النظام يعتمد على الاتجاه والتحوط. وهو يدعي أن هذه الأساليب هي التي تجعل النظام يحقق مستوى دقة 98٪.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقول إنه في 2٪ من الحالات ، عندما يحدث خطأ ، أضافوا استراتيجية عكسية رائعة. تفتح الإستراتيجية على الفور صفقة في الاتجاه المعاكس وتغطي الخسائر الصغيرة. هذا يجعل الروبوت غير قابل للهزيمة في كل من الاختبارات الخلفية والتداول المباشر.

تدعي الشركة أن أفضل جزء هو أن الروبوت لا يتضمن حيلًا مثل تداول مارتينجال أو الشبكة أو وقف الخسارة. ومع ذلك ، نشعر أن الشركة غير شريفة للعملاء في هذا الشأن. في بيانات MT4 الخاصة بهم ، نرى انعكاسًا للتجارة بعد صفقة خاسرة. تجارة التحوط ، في هذه الحالة ، أكبر بسبع مرات من التجارة الخاسرة. هذا هو الشكل الكلاسيكي لاستراتيجية مارتينجال.

تكمن مشكلة هذه الاستراتيجية في أنها تنطوي على العديد من المخاطر. إنه يعكس صفقة تداول مخاطرة بجزء أكبر من الحساب. يمكن لتقلبات السوق أن تخدع الروبوت في سلسلة من التداولات الخاسرة. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفجير حساب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

نتائج التداول

شيء واحد علينا أن نشيد به هو الأداء التجاري لروبوت فوركس GPS. يوفر Mark حساب Myfxbook تم التحقق منه لعرض أداء الروبوت. يظهر الحساب الذي يقدمه مكسبًا بنسبة 545.92 ٪ من 21 مايو 2012 حتى الآن. نسبة الفوز الإجمالية 94٪ ، والمكاسب الشهرية تبلغ 1.87٪.

ومع ذلك ، نلاحظ أن البرنامج يتخذ نهجًا مطولًا ومنظمًا. لديها 480 صفقة فقط في الوقت الذي كانت نشطة فيه. معظم التداولات من عام 2012 ، ومن هناك ، ينخفض ​​الرقم كل عام. في عام 2020 ، يحتوي النظام على 19 صفقة فقط. يتم تداول النظام مرتين فقط في الشهر. المكاسب في هذا النهج لا يمكن أن تكون كبيرة. لن يقدر الكثير من المتداولين هذا النهج.

علاوة على ذلك ، تظهر النتائج أيضًا انخفاضًا في المكاسب الشهرية. كانت النسبة المئوية للربح شهريًا في عام 2012 عند 15٪. تقدم سريعًا حتى عام 2020 ، والمكاسب أقل من 1٪. لا يزال الروبوت يفوز ولكن بمعدل طويل.

ملاحظات العملاء

هناك العديد من المراجعات حول GPS Forex Robot في منتدى FPA. بشكل عام ، ليس للنظام تصنيف منخفض. معظم المراجعات إيجابية ، ويبدو أن العملاء يستمتعون بأداء الروبوت. وبالتالي ، حصل الروبوت على تقييم 3.7 من 5. وهذا ليس سيئًا ، لكننا نرى مجالًا للتحسين.

يمكن للمطورين إجراء بعض التغييرات لجعل نظام التداول الخاص بهم أكثر كفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بعض المسوقين بالاحتيال يدفعون البرنامج بقوة في السوق. هذا بلا شك سبب للقلق.

الحكم النهائي

بشكل عام ، يبدو روبوت GPS Forex شرعيًا. يقدم لنا موقع Gpsforexrobot.com المطور Mark Larsen ، وهو أمر منعش لرؤيته. علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع الشركة بمستوى من الشفافية ، لا يمكننا إثارة ضجة بشأنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها توفر سجلاً موثقًا لأداء التداول.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نوصي بهذا الروبوت حتى الآن. لدى المطورين بعض التفاصيل التي يحتاجون إلى تسويتها قبل أن نتمكّن من الوثوق التام بالمنتج. يجب أن يكون واضحًا ما إذا كان الروبوت يستخدم استراتيجية مارتينجال في بعض الحالات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المكاسب تطول مع هذا الروبوت ، ولا يقدر الجميع ذلك.

حتى يتعاملوا مع هذه الثغرات ، لا يمكننا وضعها بين أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

GPS Forex Robot Review: Gpsforexrobot.com Is it a Profitable Investment?

GPS Forex Robot Review: Gpsforexrobot.com Is it a Profitable Investment?

Share This!

GPS Forex Robot is a system that automates trading for users. The developer of this trading system is known as Mark Larsen. Overall, Mark seems to be a trustworthy individual. Moreover, we know that he is willing to provide updates for the GPS Forex Robot. This is a good thing because it makes sure the system stays up to date with strategies and market events.

However, this is not the only thing that matters when it comes to a forex trading system. We have to look at the system closely to see how it works and the results it produces. That is the only way to know whether the system is among the best forex trading robots in the market.

The last update of the system is from 2015. We are now on the third version of the software. Mark claims that this version is for a private group of traders. He assures clients profits by claiming that the robot is now making over 30% profit per month. We will have to see the trading results before we can verify this.

Sadly, Mark does not reveal where he operates from. We always want to know such details so that it is easy to track someone down in case of a problem. However, we will not count the system out yet. Here is our full review of the GPS Forex Robot.

GPS Forex Robot Review

It is refreshing to see a forex robot developer not hide in the shadows. The man behind this trading robot introduces himself to the community, and his name is Mark Larsen. We have looked into his identity and found that this is a real person.

GPS Forex Robot Review, Gpsforexrobot.com Platform

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

It is a good sign that a mysterious individual does not run this company. We all know the dangers of investing with unidentifiable people on the Internet. Mark claims that the system has a 98% accuracy level. This means that the system is almost perfect in its trading operations. From where we stand, we feel like this number is a little exaggerated.

The forex space experiences a lot of price volatility. This makes it very hard to win on all trades. Even with the best systems, it is common to have a few losing trades. We will have to look at the trading results to determine whether this number is truthful.

Mark claims that the new version of the system works four times faster than any other robot. Further, he claims that it is twice as safe and much more profitable. He believes that this makes it perfect for making passive income from the forex markets. All you have to do is sit down and let the robot do all the earning for you.

Clients can get in touch with the company via email on [email protected] However, the company does not reveal how long it takes them to respond to customer queries.

Pricing and Features

To gain access to the robot, clients have to pay a one-time fee of $149. This is a fair price for a forex robot. The company accepts payments through credit cards or bitcoin deposits. Further, the company offers a 60-day money-back guarantee.

Clients can contact the company within this period and get a full refund if they are dissatisfied with the robot’s performance. This shows that Mark has confidence in his trading software.

In terms of features, you get the usual. The robot allows automatic trading of several currency pairs. The robot works best with the EURUSD, EURGBP, USDCHF, and GBPUSD currency pairs. Additionally, the robot works best in any timeframe. The robot is designed to work on the MT4 terminal. The leverage recommended by the developer is 1:200.

GPS Forex Robot Trading Strategy

The developers of this forex robot do an excellent job of informing their clients about the trading approach they use in the market. Mark claims the system is based on trend and hedging. He claims that these approaches are what make the system achieve a 98% accuracy level.

Additionally, he says that in the 2% of cases, when it goes wrong, they have added a great reverse strategy. The strategy instantly opens a trade in the opposite direction and covers the small losses. This makes the robot undefeatable on both back tests and live trading.

The company claims that the best part is that the robot does not involve tricks like martingale, grid, or stop-loss trading. However, we feel like the company is dishonest to clients on this. On their MT4 statements, we see a trade reversal after a losing trade. The hedging trade, in this case, is seven times larger than the losing trade. This is the classic form of a martingale strategy.

The problem with this strategy is that it involves many risks. It reverses a trade risking a larger portion of the account. Market volatility could trick the robot into a series of losing trades. Consequently, it could blow up an account in no time.

Trading Results

One thing we have to applaud is the trading performance of the GPS Forex Robot. Mark provides a verified Myfxbook account to showcase the robot’s performance. The account he provides shows a gain of 545.92% from May 21st, 2012, to date. The overall win percentage is 94%, and the monthly gain stands at 1.87%.

However, we notice that the software takes a prolonged and systematic approach. It has only 480 trades in the time it has been active. Most of the trades are from the year 2012, and from there, the number goes down each year. In 2020, the system only has 19 trades. The system is trading only 1-2 times per month. The gains in this approach can’t be much. Not many traders will appreciate this approach.

Furthermore, the results also show a drop in monthly gains. The percentage gain per month in 2012 was at 15 %. Fast forward to 2020, and the gains are below 1%. The robot is still winning but at a prolonged rate.

Customer Feedback

There are many reviews about the GPS Forex Robot on the FPA forum. Generally, the system does not have a low rating. Most of the reviews are positive, and the customers seem to enjoy the robot’s performance. Consequently, the robot has a 3.7 rating out of 5. This is not bad, but we see room for improvement.

The developers can make some changes to make their trading system more efficient. Moreover, some scam affiliate marketers are pushing the software hard in the market. This is undoubtedly a cause for concern.

Final Verdict

Overall, the GPS Forex Robot seems legit. Gpsforexrobot.com introduces us to the developer Mark Larsen, which is refreshing to see. Moreover, the company has a level of transparency, which we cannot make a fuss about. Additionally, they provide a verified record of trading performance.

However, we cannot recommend this robot to you just yet. The developers have a few details they need to iron out before we can fully trust the product. They need to be clear whether the robot uses the martingale strategy in some cases. Moreover, the gains are prolonged with this robot, and not everyone appreciates this.

Until they deal with these loopholes, we cannot place them among the best forex trading robots.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons