القائمة

مراجعة GrandTradeFX: احذر من هذا الوسيط

مراجعة GrandTradeFX: احذر من هذا الوسيط

مشاركة هذا!

GrandTradeFX هو وسيط لا يقدم أي جلسات تداول ، ويتوقعون منك إيداع الأموال والانتظار. Grand Trade FX هو وسيط آخر يجب تجنبه لأنه عملية احتيال كاملة. حتى الاسم يوحي بوجود عملية احتيال كبرى في طور الإعداد. يرجى الابتعاد عن الوسيط ، حيث لدينا دليل ملموس على أنها عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت. مع وجود عدد قليل من الأعضاء يشعرون بالفعل بالضيق ، يجب علينا فضحهم. اقرأ مراجعة GrandTrade FX المفصلة والشاملة هذه لمعرفة المزيد عن الوسيط.

مراجعة GrandTradeFX

نتيجة للمخالفات مع GrandTradeFX ، هناك حاجة إلى طريقة أكثر أمانًا للتداول. وهذا هو السبب في أن الوسطاء الموصى بهم من الصناعة هم الخيار الأفضل. لقد خضع هؤلاء الوسطاء ، على مدار العام ، لاختبارات من الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. بوجود هؤلاء الوسطاء بجانبك ، لديك فرصة لجعلها كبيرة بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. اشترك مع أفضل الوسطاء الجديرين بالثقة الذين تقدمهم الصناعة. اتخذ خطوة جريئة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الرائدين الذين يقدمون ميزة التداول.

حول GrandTradeFX

وفقًا لصفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم ، يدعي الوسيط أنه كان موجودًا منذ عام 2006. تدعي الصفحة أن الوسيط هو أحد أكثر الوسطاء موثوقية في العالم. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة حيث لم يسمع أي من الوسطاء الذين نعرفهم عن هذا الوسيط.

سيقوم فنانو الخداع بفعل أو قول أي شيء لمحاولة بيع منتجاتهم وخدماتهم. هذا ما يحاول هذا الوسيط القيام به من خلال محاولة تقديم تاريخ تداول ملموس. من حسن حظنا أننا نعرف كيف نفضح هذه الأكاذيب.

يروي تصميم الموقع نفسه قصة نقص الاحتراف. يبدو أن التصميم في الواقع من عام 2006 ، ولم يتم إجراء أي تحديثات. وهذا يشكل خطرًا كبيرًا على أي شخص يشترك في المنصة.

بمجرد التسجيل في مثل هذا الموقع ، يصبح الأمان مشكلة كبيرة. مع افتقار موقع الويب إلى أي ترقيات رئيسية ، يصبح هدفًا سهلاً للمتسللين. سيهاجم المتسللون موقع الويب الذي يتطلعون إلى سرقة المعلومات الشخصية مثل التفاصيل المصرفية.

الأصول وأدوات التداول الموجودة ضمن Grand Trade FX

يبدو أن الوسيط يتداول بأصول Crypto و Stock. لا توجد معلومات على الموقع للإشارة إلى ميزات التداول المتاحة. تظل مسألة الرافعة المالية والانتشار غير معروفة ، وهي مشكلة أخرى.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يفشلون في تقديم منصة تداول حقيقية للأعضاء. يأمل الوسيط ألا يلاحظ أحد نقص المعلومات ويشترك معهم. إنه يخلق ثغرة تسمح لهم بالسرقة منك دون أن يلاحظ المستثمر.

وسيط وراء المنصة

ما زلنا لا نملك أي فكرة عن الوسيط أو الوسطاء الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. وهذه مشكلة يجب أن يتحملها الوسيط بالكامل. يجب أن يكون الوسيط صريحًا بأسمائهم وسنوات خبرتهم. ليس لدينا اسم واحد لأي وسيط يعمل خلف الستائر.

نحن نتعامل مع وسيط ينقصه كل شيء. ما يبدو وكأنه منصة تداول شرعية هو في الواقع فوضى على الإنترنت. عدم الكشف عن هويته هو اسم هذا الوسيط ، والذي ينذر بالهلاك لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل.

التعليقات والمراجعات من الأعضاء والضحايا

يدعي الوسيط أنه موجود منذ بداية القرن ؛ هذا ليس هو الحال. ما زلنا لم نعثر على أي شخص لديه دليل مقنع على سحب الأموال مع الوسيط. من المفيد أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الوسيط لا يسمح للمستثمرين بالتداول.

تتم جميع عمليات التداول دون الكشف عن هويتك خلف رأي الأعضاء. ما عليك سوى التسجيل والإيداع لدى الوسيط. مثل هذه المنصات عالية المخاطر ، وينتهي الأمر بالجميع بخسارة أكثر مما ينبغي.

تفاصيل مجال grandtradefx.com

تكشف التفاصيل من مدقق مجال جدير بالثقة الحقيقة فيما يتعلق بإنشاء هذا الموقع. تظهر السجلات أن المجال بدأ العمل به في 29th آذار (مارس) 2020. يعتبر الادعاء بوجودك في عالم التجارة منذ عام 2006 كذبة واضحة.

هذا هو المكان الذي نلتقطهم فيه وهم يحاولون بيع خلفيتهم. موقع IP الخاص بهم في ليتوانيا ، مما يعني أنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين الأوروبيين. يرجى الابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي حيث خضع لثلاثة تغييرات في IP على مدار السنوات الثلاث الماضية.

ميزات GrandTradeFX

الحسابات والخطط

خطط حساب Grand Trade FX

تقدم GrandTradeFX للمستخدمين خططًا تؤدي إلى نتائج بعد تاريخ معين. يبدو أن الوسيط يبيع برنامج عائد للمستثمرين الساذجين. هناك ست خطط متاحة على المنصة.

الستة تشمل Basic ، و Bronze ، و Silver ، و Gold ، و Premium ، و Ultimate. 250 دولارًا هو المبلغ الأساسي لبدء التداول باستخدام أصغر حساب. تأتي خطة Ultimate بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10,000 دولار. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على فرصة لتجربة الحساب التجريبي ، والذي يبلغ قيمته الافتراضية 10,000،XNUMX دولار.

فريق الاتصال والدعم

الاتصال بالوسيط مشكلة أخرى. لا يوجد اتصال مباشر كما يتوقع المرء مع وسيط اليوم. يجب عليك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم أو ترك رسالة وانتظار الرد. يظهر أن الوسيط يريد التحكم في عملية الاتصال مع الأعضاء. سيستجيب الوسيط لمطالباتك مع مرور الوقت.

هذه هي المشاكل التي ستواجهها بمجرد أن تقرر الانضمام إلى الوسيط. اختر وسيطًا متاحًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ولديه عدة قنوات.

إيداع وسحب

الإيداع والسحب في GrandTradeFX

يعد إيداع الأموال في النظام الأساسي أمرًا سهلاً حيث يريد الوسيط الحصول على أموالك دون الكثير من المتاعب. تشمل خيارات الإيداع التحويل المصرفي و Bitcoin و MoneyGram و Western Union. يظل سحب الأموال باستخدام المنصة أكبر مشكلة تواجه المستثمرين.

ابتعد عن هذه المنصة ، وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة أموالك كضحايا آخرين. لا يوجد دليل على المفهوم مع هذا الوسيط أو الخدمات التي يقدمونها.

محطة التداول

تظل منصة التداول لغزا يمثل مشكلة كبيرة. مثل هذه القضايا لها تأثير كبير على تداولك وأرباحك. الوسيط يرفض الأعضاء فرصة التداول بأنفسهم.

لا نعرف ما إذا كان الوسيط يتداول بالفعل باستخدام منصة تداول معتمدة أم لا. لهذا السبب يجب علينا التأكد من كشف مثل هذه الميزات الضارة بالمنصة. مخاطر التداول مع هذا الوسيط تفوق المكاسب.

ترخيص وتسجيل GrandTradeFX

تتوقع أن يكون لديك ترخيص صالح للوسيط الذي يدعي أنه موجود في عالم التداول منذ عام 2006. وعلى عكس التوقعات ، فإن GrandTradeFX ليست وسيطًا قانونيًا وهي كيان تجاري معترف به.

لقد أجرينا فحصًا شاملاً باستخدام الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة لتأكيد وضعها. لم يسمع أي من المنظمين بفرصة ترخيص الوسيط. وغني عن القول أن مثل هذا الوسيط لا يستحق المخاطرة.

سلامة الأموال مع Grand Trade FX

ليس هناك أمان للأموال مع وسيط يحاول إخفاء هويته. هؤلاء هم أنبياء كذبة يدعون أنهم يعرفون عالم التجارة. من خلال الادعاء بمساعدتك في كسب المال ، يحاول هؤلاء الوسطاء فقط الحصول على أموالك. يرجى الابتعاد عن الوسيط وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة أي مبلغ تودع به.

احتيال أو شرعي GrandTradeFX

GrandTrade FX الخلفية والتاريخ

GrandTradeFX هي عملية احتيال صريحة لا تذهب إلى أي مكان. من خلال الكشف عن الموقع ، نعتقد أن السلطات ستتصرف بشكل مناسب. يرجى الابتعاد عن المنصة ، أو المخاطرة بخسارة إيداعك بالكامل معهم.

أسفل الخط

لن نوصي بـ Grand Trade FX لأنها تعرض ميزات احتيال. هل يمكنك الابتعاد عنها؟

أفضل طريقة للتداول هي التسجيل مع وسطاء يمكن الاعتماد عليهم. سجل مع سماسرة مع سمعة مثبتة.

نتمنى لكم تجربة تداول سعيدة ومزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

GrandTradeFX Review: Beware of this Broker

Nebeus-Loans

GrandTradeFX Review: Beware of this Broker

Share This!

GrandTradeFX is a broker that does not provide any trading sessions, and they expect you to deposit funds and wait. Grand Trade FX is another broker to avoid as it’s a complete scam. Even the name suggests a grand scam in the making. Please stay away from the broker, as we have concrete proof that it’s another online scam. With a few members already feeling the pinch, we must expose them. Read this detailed and thorough GrandTrade FX Review for more on the broker.

GrandTradeFX Review

As a result of the indecency with GrandTradeFX, there is a need for a safer way to trade. And that’s why industry-recommended brokers are the best option. These brokers have, over the year’s undergone tests from experts and the trading community. With these brokers by your side, you stand a chance of making it big with online trading. Sign up with the best and trustworthy brokers the industry has to offer. Make the bold move today and sign up with leading brokers that offer the edge in trading.

About GrandTradeFX

According to their about us page, the broker claims to have been around since 2006. The page claims that the broker is one of the most reliable brokers in the world. These are false claims as none of the brokers we know has ever heard of this broker.

Scam artists will do or say anything to try and sell their products and services. It’s what this broker is trying to do by trying to provide a concrete trading history. Lucky for us, we know how to expose these lies.

The website design itself tells a story of a lack of professionalism. It seems that the design is actually from 2006, and no updates have been going on. And this poses a great danger to anyone who signs up with the platform.

Once you sign up with such a website, security becomes a huge problem. With the website lacking any major upgrades, it becomes an easy target for hackers. Hackers will attack the website looking to steal personal information and such as bank details.

Assets and trading instruments found under Grand Trade FX

It seems that the broker is trading with Crypto and Stock assets. There’s no information on the website to indicate the available trading features. The issue of leverage and spread remains unknown, which is another problem.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

These are scam artists who fail to offer members a genuine trading platform. The broker hopes that no one will notice the lack of information and sign up with them. It creates a loophole that allows them to steal from you without the investor noticing.

Broker behind the platform

We still have no idea as to the broker or brokers who are behind this platform. And this is a problem the broker should entirely hold to blame. The broker should be upfront with their names and years of experience. We don’t have a single name of any broker who is working behind the curtains.

We are dealing with a broker who is lacking in every sense. What looks like a legit trading platform is actually an online mess. Anonymity is the name of this broker, which spells doom for anyone who signs up.

Comments and reviews from members and victims

The broker claims to be around from the start of the century; that’s not the case. We still haven’t found anyone who has compelling evidence of withdrawing funds with the broker. It would help if you kept in mind that the broker does not allow investors to trade.

All the trading is done anonymously behind the view of members. You only have to sign up and deposit with the broker. Such platforms are high risk, and everyone ends up losing more than they ought to.

Domain details of grandtradefx.com

Details from a trustworthy domain checker reveal the truth regarding the creation of this website. Records show that the domain went live on 29th March 2020. The claim of being in the trading world since 2006 is an obvious lie.

This is where we catch them in the act as they try to sell their background. Their IP location is in Lithuania, which means they are targeting European investors. Please stay away from this platform as it has undergone three IP changes over the past three years.

Features of GrandTradeFX

Accounts and Plans

Grand Trade FX Account Plans

GrandTradeFX is furnishing users with plans that yield results after a certain date. It seems that the broker is selling a yield program to naïve investors. There are six plans available on the platform.

The six include Basic, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Premium, and Ultimate. $250 is the basic amount to start trading with the smallest account. The Ultimate plan comes with a minimum deposit of $10,000. Members also get the chance to try out the demo account, which has a virtual amount of $10,000.

Contact and support team

Contacting the broker is another problem. There’s no direct contact as one would expect with today’s broker. You have to send them an email or leave a message and wait for a response. It shows that the broker wants to control the communication process with the members. The broker will respond to your claims as time goes by.

These are the problems you will face once you decide to join the broker. Go for a broker who is available 24/7 with several channels.

Deposit and withdrawal

GrandTradeFX Deposit and Withdrawal

Depositing funds with the platform is easy as the broker wants to get your funds without much hassle. Depository options include bank transfer, Bitcoin, MoneyGram, and Western Union. Withdrawing funds with the platform remains to be the biggest problem facing investors.

Stay away from this platform, or else risk losing your money as other victims. There’s no proof of concept with this broker or the services they offer.

Trading terminal

The trading terminal remains a mystery which is a huge problem. Such issues have a huge impact on your trading and profit. The broker is refusing members the chance to trade on their own.

We don’t know whether the broker is actually trading using a verified trading platform or not. That’s why we must ensure to expose such damaging features with the platform. The risk of trading with this broker outweighs the gains.

License and Registration of GrandTradeFX

You expect it to have a valid license for a broker who claims to be in the trading world since 2006. Contrary to expectations, GrandTradeFX is not a legal broker and is a recognized trading entity.

We did a thorough check using various regulatory bodies to confirm their status. None of the regulators has heard the chance to license the broker. It goes without saying that such a broker is not worth the risk.

Safety of funds with Grand Trade FX

There’s no safety of funds with a broker who is trying to hide their identity. These are false prophets who claim to know the trading world. By claiming to help you make money, these brokers are just trying to get your funds. Please stay away from the broker, or else risk losing any amount you deposit with them.

Scam or Legit GrandTradeFX

GrandTrade FX Background and History

GrandTradeFX is an outright scam that is going nowhere. By exposing the website, we believe authorities will act appropriately. Please stay away from the platform, or else risk losing your entire deposit with them.

Bottom line

We won’t be recommending Grand Trade FX as it exhibits scam features. Could you stay away from it?

A better way of trading is signing up with dependable brokers. Sign up with brokers with a proven reputation.

We wish you a happy and prosperous trading experience.

CRYPTOINSIDER

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT SECRETS AND ADVICE!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons