القائمة

مراجعة Green Capitalz: منصة CONSOB في القائمة السوداء

مراجعة Green Capitalz: منصة CONSOB في القائمة السوداء

أثناء نشرنا لهذا المنشور ، يبلغ عمر Green Capitalz ستة أيام ، وفقًا لسجلات المجال. وهذا يعني أن المنصة ليس لها مصداقية فيما يتعلق بأي معاملات مع المستثمرين. حتى أن هناك تحذيرًا من CONSOB بخصوص استخدام green-capitalz.com. لذا يرجى تجنب المنصة لأن معظم الأعضاء لا يمكنهم الحصول على أموالهم. الانسحاب هو صخب كبير. تعرف على المزيد من خلال مراجعة GREEN CAPITALZ القريبة.

فحص موجز لشركة Green Capitalz

تدعي شركة Green Capitalz أنها تأسست على صفحة من نحن من خلال الخبرة والموثوقية. هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الواقع ، حيث بعد ستة أيام ، أطلق المنظمون طلقات تحذيرية. من الواضح أنه مهما حدث ، فإن الأعضاء هم الضحايا.

إيجابيات وسلبيات Green Capitalz

لا يوجد تعريف واضح لما تقدمه المنصة إلى الطاولة. من وجهة نظر واحدة ، إنها منصة تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس. من ناحية أخرى ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم برامج تعليمية للعملات المشفرة والفوركس.

كل ما نعرفه هو أن أولئك الذين أودعوا الأموال في المنصة يتخبطون في القرار. ومع ذلك ، لم يخرج أي مستثمر ، وأكوام الثناء على المنصة. ولهذا السبب يجب أن نفضح المتجر لفشله في الكشف عنه.

فقد العديد من المستثمرين جزءًا كبيرًا من أموالهم. المنصة لا تستجيب لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم. بعد عدة مرات للاتصال برقم الهاتف المدرج ، يكون الرقم مشغولاً.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ، يوصي الخبراء باستخدام استراتيجيات موثوقة. وتشمل هذه المكدس Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. أولئك الذين استثمروا في المنصة ليس لديهم حتى أي نتائج ملموسة.

علينا كشف العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على المنصة. لسوء الحظ ، نادرًا ما يقوم معظم المستثمرين بفحص موقع الويب بحثًا عن أي عيوب. عادة ما يقوم المستثمرون الساذجون بالتسجيل لعدة أسباب ، أهمها ضمان تحقيق الربح.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

قبل أن تستثمر في أي منصة ، تأكد من البحث عنها قليلاً. حاول التحقق من المنظمين لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المنصة تحصل على إعجاب أم لا. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق مما إذا كانت المنصة تتلقى دعم مجتمع العملات المشفرة والفوركس.

مزايا وعيوب Green Capitalz

سيحاول المستثمر الجاد تقييم إيجابيات وسلبيات الانضمام إلى أي مبادرة استثمارية. يؤدي ذلك إلى بذل العناية الواجبة ، ويساعد المستثمرين على اتخاذ قرارات حكيمة. مثال على ذلك هو التحقق مما إذا كان هناك تحذير بخصوص النظام الأساسي.

نحن هنا من أجلك وللمساعدة في كشف بعض العلامات الحمراء الموجودة على green-capitalz.com. تخدع المنصة المستثمرين من خلال الوعد بهوامش ربح كبيرة. بعيدًا عن ذلك ، بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، هذا هو آخر ما تراه.

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على إيجابيات وسلبيات GreenCapitalz ؛

الحسابات والخطط Green Capitalz

تقدم Green Capitalz ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية للاختيار من بينها. وهي تشمل الطلاب ، والمعيار ، والمستثمر ، وكبار الشخصيات ، وكبار الشخصيات. كل من حسابات الاستثمار هذه يعد بنتيجة مختلفة.

الحسابات

طالب

يجب عليك إيداع 250 دولارًا للبدء في حساب الطالب. بمجرد التسجيل ، ترسل لك المنصة دروسًا تعليمية حول التداول باستخدام العملات المشفرة والفوركس. هل تعلم أنه يمكنك الحصول على هذه الإرشادات مجانًا؟

المجموعة الأساسية

تم إدراجها على أنها تمتلك الوظائف الكاملة للتداول ، يجب على الأعضاء إيداع 5,000 دولار للبدء. يبدو أن المنصة تقدم تداول العملات الرقمية والعملات الأجنبية للمبتدئين. لسوء الحظ ، فإن متطلبات الإيداع عالية جدًا.

مستثمر

يجب عليك إيداع 10,000 دولار في حساب المستثمر. يمكننا أن نرى أن المنصة تتولى الأمر بمجرد إيداع الأموال. سوف تستثمر وتتداول نيابة عنك. كل ما عليك فعله هو الانتظار وترى الأرباح ترتفع ، كلماتهم.

VIP

مع هذا الحساب ، تعد المنصة بأفضل معلم متاح للمستثمرين. للحصول على أفضل الخدمات ، يجب على المتعلمين دفع 50,000 دولار كرسوم تسجيل. من الأفضل أن تأتي بدرجة علمية في التداول أو الاستثمار.

VIP مميز

تم تعيينه باعتباره أرقى الحسابات الخمسة ، كما أنه يستهدف المستثمرين المؤسسيين. يجب عليك إيداع 100,000،XNUMX دولار وأكثر. يبدو أن المنصة تدعي أيضًا أنها تقدم خدمات إدارة الثروات.

ميزات الحساب

يبدو أن هذه الحسابات لديها بعض النوايا السيئة من المستخدم. النظام الأساسي لا يولد أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار. بمجرد التسجيل وإيداع الأموال ، يضحك المالك على البنك. لا توجد خدمة ملموسة ، أو يحصل أعضاء المنتج على نتيجة الاشتراك.

فيما يتعلق بتداول الفوركس ، تقوم المنصة بعمل عدد على المستثمرين. تدعي أولاً أنها تستثمر وتتاجر نيابة عنهم. بعد ذلك ، بعد بضع جلسات تداول ، سترسل لك المنصة بريدًا إلكترونيًا تطلب المزيد من الأموال.

يبدو أن المنصة تتكبد خسائر لدرجة المطالبة بالمزيد. ستقدم المنصة أعذارًا مثل استثمارك في صفقات طويلة الأجل. هذه طرق للتأكد من أنك لا تزعجهم بالأسئلة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول ، يجب أن تكون هناك بعض الميزات. وتشمل هذه الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار لأدوات التداول. لسوء الحظ ، فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في سرد ​​عدد أصول التداول المتاحة.

الانضمام إلى المنصة؟

هل الأموال آمنة مع GreenCapitalz؟ رقم

لا تفكر حتى في ذلك. تبحث Green Capitalz فقط عن الاستفادة من اتصالاتك. لسوء الحظ ، سيصبح أولئك الذين تتصل بهم في النهاية ضحايا للمنصة. ينتهي بك الأمر في مواجهة اللوم على النتيجة.

بصفتك شركة تابعة ، يجب عليك حماية أولئك الذين توجههم للاستثمار في مثل هذه المنصات. لذلك ، تأكد من أن المنصة تقدم خدمات استثمار وتداول شرعية. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، ابق بعيدًا ، لأن النظام الأساسي لن يصدر عمولات.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

المنصة تقدم فقط أدوات تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مواد تعليمية واحترافية للمساعدة في إرشادك. لكن لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك معرفة من هم المحترفون أو مؤهلاتهم الأكاديمية.

من صفحة الأدوات ، نرى النظام الأساسي يدعي تقديم العديد من أدوات التداول. وتشمل هذه القنب ، والسلع ، والفوركس ، والمؤشرات ، Moex ، والأسهم. لكن لسوء الحظ ، هناك القليل من المعلومات حول عدد أصول الفوركس المتاحة.

المكافآت المتاحة

لجذب المزيد من الودائع ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم برنامج مكافأة. تعد المنصة بما يزيد عن 20,000 دولار في شكل جوائز إضافية. مع كون 20,000 دولار هي أكبر جائزة ، ينجذب المستثمرون سريعًا إلى الإيداع والتسجيل.

لن ينتهي الأمر بأي من هذه المكافآت في جيبك. تتطلع المنصة فقط إلى الاستفادة من استثمارك. حتى المنظمين يعارضون المنصات التي يبدو أنها تقدم مكافآت وعمولات.

صاحب العمل

على الرغم من الادعاء بتقديم خدمات في المملكة المتحدة ، فإن الشركة الأم ليس لديها سجل تجاري. Marnic Financial Consultants هي الشركة الأم المدرجة كمالك في إخلاء المسؤولية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشير إخلاء المسؤولية إلى أن الشركة موجودة في جنوب إفريقيا.

لا تقدم هاتان العبارتان معلومات عن من يملك أو يدير النظام الأساسي. وهذا يجعل Green Capitalz منصة استثمار مجهولة. لذا يرجى الابتعاد أو المخاطرة بخسارة استثمارك.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع Green Capitalz؟

لا ، أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة لا تحمي الأعضاء. لا يوجد فصل بين الحسابات. حتى أن المنصة فشلت في تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها العملاء.

الامتثال والترخيص والتنظيم Green Capitalz

تحذير CONSOB green-capitalz.com

بدون ترخيص تشغيل ، نتعامل مع منصة مجهولة. يرجى الابتعاد عن المنصات غير المنظمة. هناك تحذير خارج من CONSOB.

ملاحظات ختامية Green Capitalz

لا تقدم المنصة خدمات تعليمية أو استثمارية أو تجارية حقيقية.

ملاحظة: استخدم ملف أفضل تشفير خيارات الاستثمار التي يجب أن تقدمها الصناعة.

هل لديك ما تضيفه؟ يمكنك ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Green Capitalz Review: A CONSOB Blacklisted Platform

Green Capitalz Review: A CONSOB Blacklisted Platform

As we publish this post, Green Capitalz is six days old, according to domain records. And that means the platform has no credibility regarding any transactions with investors. There’s even a warning out from CONSOB regarding the use of green-capitalz.com. So please avoid the platform as most members can’t get their funds. Withdrawing is a major hustle. Learn more in our up-close GREEN CAPITALZ REVIEW.

A Brief Check of Green Capitalz

Green Capitalz claims to be founded on the about us page by experience and reliability. That’s far from the case, as six days in, warning shots were fired by regulators. It’s clear that whatever is happening, members are the victims.

Green Capitalz Pros and Cons

There’s no clear definition of what the platform brings to the table. From one point of view, it’s a crypto and forex trading platform. On the other aspect, the platform claims to offer crypto and forex educational programs.

All we know is that those who have deposited funds with the platform are ruing the decision. Yet, no investor comes out, and heaps of praise on the platform. And that’s why we must expose the store for failing to disclose it.

Several investors have lost a considerable chunk of their funds. The platform is not responding to their emails. After several times to call the listed phone number, the number is busy.

NOTE: If you are looking to invest in crypto, experts recommend using reliable strategies. These include Coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. Those who have invested with the platform don’t even have any tangible results.

We have to expose the red flags found on the platform. Unfortunately, most investors rarely check the website for any flaws. Naïve investors usually sign up for several reasons, the top among them being a guarantee to make a profit.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Before you invest in any platform, make sure to research a bit on it. Try and check with regulators to see if the platform gets a thumbs up. You also need to check if the platform receives the backing of the crypto and forex community.

Advantages and cons of Green Capitalz

A serious investor will try and weigh the pros and cons of joining any investment initiative. That’s doing due diligence, and it helps investors make wise decisions. An example is checking if there’s a warning regarding the platform.

We are here for you and to help expose some of the red flags found on green-capitalz.com. The platform swindles investors by promising substantial profit margins. Far from it, once you deposit funds, that’s the last you will see of them.

Let’s take a closer look at the pros and cons of GreenCapitalz;

Accounts and plans Green Capitalz

Green Capitalz offers three investment accounts to choose from. These include Student, standard, investor, VIP, and VIP premium. Each of these investment accounts promises a different outcome.

AccountsGreen Capitalz

Student

You have to deposit $250 to get started with the student account. Once you register, the platform sends you tutorials on trading with crypto and forex. Did you know that you can get these guidelines for free?

Standard

Listed as having the full functionality for trading, members must deposit $5,000 to get started. It seems the platform offers crypto and forex trading for newbies. Unfortunately, the deposit requirement is way too high.

Investor

You have to deposit $10,000 with the investor account. We can see that the platform takes over once you deposit funds. It will invest and trade on your behalf. All you have to do is wait and see the profits soar, their words.

VIP

With this account, the platform promises the best teacher there is for investors. To get the best services, learners must pay $50,000 as registration fees. It better come with a degree in trading or investing.

VIP Premium

Set as the most prestigious of the five accounts, it also targets institutional investors. You have to deposit $100,000 and more. It seems the platform also claims to offer wealth management services.

Account features

These accounts seem to have some ill-intent on the user. The platform doesn’t generate any form of investment. Once you register and deposit funds, the owner laughs at the bank. There’s no tangible service, or product members get from signing up.

Regarding forex trading, the platform does a number on investors. It first claims to invest and trade on their behalf. Then, after a few trading sessions, the platform will email you demanding more funds.

It seems the platform makes losses to the point of calling for more. The platform will give excuses such as having your investment in long-term positions. These are ways to ensure you don’t bother them with questions.

When it comes to trading, some features must be there. These include leverage and spreads for trading instruments. Unfortunately, the platform also fails to list the number of trading assets available.

Affiliate with the platform?

Are funds safe with GreenCapitalz? NO

Don’t even think about it. Green Capitalz is only looking to take advantage of your connections. Unfortunately, those with who you connect will eventually become victims of the platform. You end up facing the blame for the outcome.

As an affiliate, you must protect those you direct to invest in such platforms. So, confirm that a platform offers legit investing and trading services. If not, stay away, as the platform won’t even release commissions.

Assets and trading instruments

The platform only quotes crypto and forex trading instruments. You also get educational materials and a professional to help guide you. But, unfortunately, you don’t get to see who the professionals are or their academic qualifications.

From the instruments page, we see the platform claiming to offer several trading instruments. These include cannabis, commodities, forex, indices, Moex, and stocks. But unfortunately, there’s little information on the number of forex assets available.

Available Bonuses

To attract more deposits, the platform claims to offer a bonus program. The platform promises over $20,000 in bonus prizes. With $20,000 being the biggest prize, investors get quickly drawn to deposit and register.

None of these bonuses will end up in your pocket. The platform is only looking to take advantage of your investment. Even regulators are against platforms that seem to offer rewards and commissions.

Business holder

Despite claiming to offer services in the UK, the parent company has no business registry. Marnic Financial Consultants is the parent company listed as the owner in the disclaimer. Additionally, the disclaimer suggests the company is in South Africa.

These two statements don’t give information on who owns or runs the platform. And that makes Green Capitalz an anonymous investment platform. So please stay away or risk losing your investment.

Are funds safe with Green Capitalz?

No, your funds are far from safe with a platform that doesn’t protect members. There’s no segregation of accounts. The platform even fails to offer insurance cover for deposits made by clients.

Compliance, License, and Regulation Green Capitalz

CONSOB Warning green-capitalz.com

Without an operating license, we are dealing with an anonymous platform. Please stay away from unregulated platforms. There’s a warning out from CONSOB.

Final remarks Green Capitalz

The platform doesn’t offer genuine educational, investment, or trading services.

PS: Use the best crypto investment options the industry has to offer.

Do you have anything to add? You can drop a comment or email us.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “Green Capitalz Review: A CONSOB Blacklisted Platform”

  1. Permit me to tell you about the method which you can use to get that. I was in the same problem last Month. I tried several methods I found online to hack. But it did not work, just a waste of time and energy. To my greatest surprise when I contacted a group of cyber support team, and this team granted my request just as I wanted it. You don’t need to worry because in my own time I thought I could not get result but l have to contact this [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.