القائمة

مراجعة Greenlinepro: احذر من المنصات غير المنظمة

مراجعة Greenlinepro: احذر من المنصات غير المنظمة

إليك منصة أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها ، Greenlinepro. خلال الأسابيع الأخيرة ، لعبت المنصة دور الأعضاء الذين سجلوا أنفسهم. لم يحظى أي عضو بفرصة سحب الأموال من Green Line Pro. لذلك علينا أن نكشف عن Greenlinepro.com لفشلها في الوفاء بوعدها بتقديم منصة تداول حقيقية. أولئك الذين انخرطوا مع المنصة يتخبطون في القرار. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة GREENLINEPRO المفصلة.

ملاحظة: أنت بحاجة إلى وضع حجر الأساس و خيارات التشفير المبتكرة عند الاستثمار في الأسواق. يتضمن ذلك وضع العملات المعدنية و DeFi و Masternoding. هذه هي أفضل استراتيجيات الاستثمار المتاحة للتداول.

حول Greenlinepro

إيجابيات وسلبيات Greenlinepro

تدعي المنصة أنها محبوبة في مجتمع التداول على صفحة من نحن. ومع ذلك ، مع موقع الويب الخاص بهم ذي الطابع المظلم ، فإننا لا نراه على هذا النحو. المنصة احتيالية تمامًا وتطرد أي مستثمر يتمسك بها.

يبدو أن Greenlinepro تبيع نفسها على أنها منصة go-to لكل ما يتعلق بالتداول المرتبط بالعملات المشفرة والفوركس. تدعي صفحة "نبذة عنا" أن المنصة تعمل بمساعدة المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه لا توجد أسماء لمن يسمى الأعضاء ذوي الخبرة.

لدينا منصة تفشل في أداء واجبها لحماية المستثمرين من منصة تداول قاسية. يجب أن نفضح المتجر لفشله في إنتاج أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المتجر ، انس أمر السحب.

على مدار الأسابيع الثمانية الماضية ، لم تتح الفرصة لأي عضو لسحب الأموال من المنصة. وهذا أحد أسباب إصرارنا على أن المنصة عملية احتيال. لذا يرجى تجنبها وإلا ستخاطر بخسارة أموالك.

من البداية ، يمكننا أن نقول للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها بعيدون كل البعد عن الاحتراف. لن يختار أي خبير تداول متمرس موقع ويب ذي طابع مظلم. هناك أيضًا مشكلة التنقل عبر المنصة ، وهي مشكلة مرهقة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم أكثر من 100 أداة تداول. لكن المستثمرين لا يعرفون أن المنصة عبارة عن دمية كلاسيكية. بالتأكيد ، قد تتداول وترى رصيد حسابك يرتفع ، لكنك لن تتمكن من الانسحاب.

سيكون من الأفضل بذل العناية الواجبة قبل الاستثمار في مثل هذه المنصات كمستثمر. تأكد من التحقق مما اختبره المستثمرون الآخرون مع المنصة. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل معنا وطلب مراجعة منا ، ويسعدنا أن نلزمك بذلك.

حسابات Greenlinepro

تقدم Greenlinepro حسابًا واحدًا لجميع منصات التداول. يبدو أن المنصة توفر العديد من السلع والأدوات التجارية. هناك شيء واحد واضح ، ولا يوجد ذكر لميزات التداول المتاحة.

يذهب الأعضاء إلى عدم معرفة الحد الأدنى من الرافعة المالية المقبولة على المنصة. وهذا يعطي المنصة فرصة للاستفادة من المتداولين الساذجين. على سبيل المثال ، ستدعي المنصة أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز.

هذه رواية خاطئة تهدف إلى تشجيع الإيداعات الكبيرة. هناك منصات تداول شرعية تطلب حتى دولارًا واحدًا كحد أدنى للإيداع. نحن نعلم أن النظام الأساسي يدعي منع عمليات السحب الكبيرة.

حسابات التداول Greenlinepro

ميزات الحساب

أنت تدرك عدم وجود رافعة مالية وفروق الأسعار مذكورة أثناء تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني. هذا لأن المنصة فشلت في اقتباس هذه الجوانب الحاسمة للتداول. نتيجة لذلك ، يدخل الأعضاء دون معرفة الرافعة المالية المقبولة.

وهذا يعني أن المنصة قد تطلب رافعة مالية أعلى من 1: 100. على سبيل المثال ، وافق المنظمون في أوروبا على حد أقصى للرافعة المالية 1: 100 على جميع الأصول التجارية. في الولايات المتحدة ، يتمتع تجار التجزئة برافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1:50.

هناك أيضًا مشكلة فشل النظام الأساسي في توفير حساب تجريبي. من خلال الحساب التجريبي ، يحصل الأعضاء على اختبار ميزات النظام الأساسي. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد أي شيء ، حيث تريد المنصة من الأعضاء أخذ كلمتهم من أجلها.

عملية فتح الحساب

تعتبر عملية فتح حساب مع النظام الأساسي مخاطرة أمنية أخرى. على الرغم من أنه يبدو سهلاً في البداية ، إلا أن هناك المزيد. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيتعين عليك ملء التفاصيل وفتح حساب عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

بعد فتح الحساب ، تتوقع أن يقوم النظام الأساسي بالتحقق من الحساب على الفور. لكن لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال حيث تنتظرك المنصة حتى تضغط على زر السحب. وذلك عندما يظهر التحقق من الحساب.

تعلم المنصة أنك ستفعل أي شيء لتلقي الأموال في هذه المرحلة. وذلك عندما تطلب المنصة وثائق مهمة. تتضمن المستندات نسخة من بطاقة الهوية وكشف الحساب المصرفي ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

لا نرى لماذا تطلب المنصة هذه المستندات القيمة. يمكن للمنصة أيضًا استخدام عملية مصادقة ثنائية. هذا ما تستخدمه كل منصة عاقلة تقريبًا للتحقق من الحسابات.

يدعي خبير أمني أن مثل هذه المنصات تجمع المعلومات المصرفية من الأعضاء. باستخدام المستندات الخاصة بك ، من السهل عليهم إنشاء شخصية جديدة باستخدام المستندات المشتركة. لذلك يتعين علينا تحديد المنصة باعتبارها منصة تداول عالية المخاطر.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم خمس فئات من أدوات التداول على الصفحة الرئيسية. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التجارة بالسلع مثل النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعملات المشفرة ، فهناك العديد من العملات المشفرة الرائدة. وتشمل هذه Bitcoin و DOGE و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple. تقوم المنصة بإقران هذه العملات مقابل بعضها البعض والأزواج الرئيسية الأخرى.

عند الحديث عن الأزواج ، تقدم المنصة أزواجًا رئيسية وثانوية فقط. وتشمل هذه العملات مثل اليورو والجنيه الإسترليني والين الياباني والدولار الأمريكي. يوجد أكثر من 28 زوجًا على المنصة. للأسف ، لا توجد أزواج غريبة يمكن للأعضاء استخدامها لنشر المخاطر.

يمكنك أيضًا التداول في أكبر الأسواق في العالم. وتشمل هذه المؤشرات DAX و Dow Jones و FTSE و NASDAQ و NIKKEI و S&P 500. لذلك ، يتمتع المتداولون النهاريون بوقت ممتع في التداول في الأسواق العالمية الرئيسية.

تداول الأسهم كان موجودًا منذ عقود. إنها واحدة من أكثر السلع قابلية للتداول في الصناعة. تتضمن بعض الأسهم المتاحة أسهماً من شركات رائدة. تتراوح هذه الشركات في التصنيع والتكنولوجيا والصناعات النسيجية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Green Line Pro؟ لا

صاحب العمل

ليس لدينا اسم الشخص أو الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنصة. وهذا يجعل Greenlinepro منصة تداول فوركس مجهولة المصدر. لا يوجد شيء محفوف بالمخاطر مثل الاستثمار في منصة تداول مجهولة.

أولئك الذين يستثمرون في المنصة لديهم العديد من القضايا للتفكير فيها. وتشمل هذه حقيقة أن استرداد الأموال من مثل هذه المنصات أمر مستحيل. لا يوجد أحد لمتابعة الأموال لأن المالك ربما يخزنها في حساب خارجي.

أولئك الذين يدعون توظيف وكلاء استرداد ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة المزيد من الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يملك هؤلاء الوكلاء تفويضًا بتجميد الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بالمالكين. لذلك ، فإننا نعتبر هذه العوامل بمثابة المسمار الأخير في نعشك.

الامتثال والترخيص والتسجيل Greenlinepro

لا يتوافق Greenlinepro مع لوائح الصناعة. لا توجد شهادة أو وثيقة لإثبات الامتثال. ليس لدينا حتى شهادة تسجيل الأعمال للمنصة. وهذا يصرخ كثيرًا في عالم الفوركس.

بدون أي إطار قانوني يجب اتباعه ، فإن النظام الأساسي مجاني للعمل كما يحلو له. لسوء الحظ ، يتضمن ذلك وضع شروط تداول قاسية. لذا يرجى الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصات أو المخاطرة بخسارة إيداعك بالكامل.

دعم العملاء

لا يوجد دعم ، ويستغرق النظام الأساسي أيامًا للرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. نرى منصة تحاول يائسًا التحكم في خطوط الاتصال. ستتواصل المنصة فقط عند جذب المستثمرين لإيداع الأموال.

ودائع آمنة مع Greenlinepro

ماذا يقول العملاء عن الاستثمار مع Greenlinepro.com. من فضلك ابتعد.

لا يوجد إيداع للأموال لأن النظام الأساسي يفشل في فصل الحسابات.

ملاحظة: انضم إلى المستثمرين الناجحين باستخدام استراتيجيات الاستثمار المبتكرة. هذه تعتبر أفضل الاستثمارات حتى الآن.

لا تترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة Greenlinepro: احذر من المنصات غير المنظمة"

  1. قبل يومين وقعت في بعض عمليات احتيال الفوركس واستثمرت فيها عملة البيتكوين الخاصة بي. توقفت عن السماع عنهم وبعد ذلك طلبوا المزيد. كنت حزينًا جدًا بشأن عملية الاحتيال وقدم لي أصدقائي خبير الاسترداد هذا. إنه خبير ومتفهم حقًا
    لا يؤمن معظم الناس في الواقع باستعادة العملة المشفرة وهذا هو السبب في أنهم في نهاية المطاف يتخلون عن بيتكوين المسروق وربما يعتقدون أنهم سيقبلون مصيرهم فقط. لدي استثمار مع شركة تبين لاحقًا أنها شركة احتيال وفقدت كل ما استثمرته في Bitcoin. تصفح الإنترنت لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاني رؤية مراجعة جيدة يمكن أن تساعد ولحسن الحظ قابلت خبير استرداد جيد جدًا اتصلت به على الفور eddisonebar@gmail.com
    وقدم كل التفاصيل التي يحتاجها ومع مرور الوقت ، كان قادرًا على تقديم نتائج جيدة وفي النهاية استعدت عملاتي المعدنية. إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل فقدان Bitcoin الخاص بك بأي طريقة ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاتصال به لاستردادك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Greenlinepro Review: Beware of Unregulated Platforms

Greenlinepro Review: Beware of Unregulated Platforms

Here’s another platform to watch out for, Greenlinepro. Over recent weeks, the platform has played the very members who signed up. No member has had the chance to withdraw funds from Green Line Pro. So we have to expose greenlinepro.com for failing to deliver on its promise of offering a genuine trading platform. Those who have engaged with the platform are ruing the decision. Learn more in our detailed GREENLINEPRO REVIEW.

Note: You need groundbreaking and innovative crypto options when investing in the markets. These include coin staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. These are the best investment strategies available for trading.

About Greenlinepro

Greenlinepro Pros and cons

The platform claims to be a darling in the trading community on the about us page. However, with their dark-themed website, we don’t see it as such. The platform is completely fraudulent and throws off any investor who clings to it.

Greenlinepro seems to sell itself as the go-to platform for everything crypto and forex-related trading. The about us page claims the platform runs with the help of experienced traders. However, note that there are no names of the so-called experienced members.

We have a platform failing in its duty to protect investors from a ruthless trading platform. We must expose the store for failing to produce any form of investment. Once you deposit funds with the store, forget about withdrawal.

For the past eight weeks, no member has had the chance to withdraw funds from the platform. And that’s one of the reasons why we insist the platform is a scam. So please avoid it or else risk losing your funds.

From the word go, we can tell the people behind it are far from professional. No experienced trading professional would go for a dark-themed website. There’s also the issue of navigating through the platform, and it’s tiresome.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The platform claims to offer over 100 trading instruments. But, investors don’t know that the platform is a classic dummy. Sure, you might trade and see your account balance rise, but you won’t get to withdraw.

It would be best to do due diligence before investing in such platforms as an investor. Make sure to check what other investors have experienced with the platform. You can also reach out and request a review from us, and we would be happy to oblige.

Accounts Greenlinepro

Greenlinepro offers one single account for all trading platforms. The platform seems to provide several trading commodities and instruments. One thing is clear, and there’s no mention of the available trading features.

Members go in not knowing the minimum acceptable leverage on the platform. And that gives the platform a chance to take advantage of naïve traders. For example, the platform will claim that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning.

This is a false narrative meant to encourage large deposits. There are legit trading platforms that even ask for $1 as the minimum deposit. We know the platform claims to block large withdrawals.

Trading Accounts Greenlinepro

Account features

You realize no leverage and spreads are mentioned as you go over the website. This is because the platform fails to quote these critical aspects of trading. As a result, members go in without knowing the acceptable leverage.

And that means the platform could be asking for leverage above 1:100. For example, regulators in Europe have agreed on a maximum leverage of 1:100 on all trading assets. In the United States, retail traders enjoy maximum leverage of 1:50.

There’s also the issue of the platform failing to provide a demo account. With a demo account, members get to test the platform’s features. Unfortunately, there’s none, as the platform wants members to take their word for it.

Account opening process

The process of opening an account with the platform is another security risk. Although, at first, it appears easy, there’s more to it. Instead, you will have to fill in the details and open an account via email or phone.

After opening the account, you expect the platform to verify the account immediately. But unfortunately, that’s not the case as the platform waits for you to hit the withdrawal button. That’s when the account verification pops appears.

The platform knows that you would do anything to receive funds at this juncture. And that’s when the platform asks for crucial documents. The documents include a copy of your ID, bank statement, and credit card information.

We don’t see why the platform would ask for these valuable documents. The platform could as well use a two-factor authentication process. That’s what nearly every sane platform uses to verify accounts.

A security expert claims that such platforms are harvesting banking information from members. With your documents, it’s easy for them to create a new persona with the shared documents. So we have to flag down the platform as a high-risk trading platform.

Assets and trading instruments

The platform claims to offer five classes of trading instruments on the homepage. These include commodities, crypto, forex, indices, and stocks. In addition, you get to trade with commodities such as crude oil and natural gas.

When it comes to cryptocurrencies, there are several leading cryptos. These include Bitcoin, DOGE, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple. The platform pairs these coins against each other and other major pairs.

Talking about pairs, the platform only offers major and minor pairs. These include currencies such as EUR, GBP, JPY, and USD. There are over 28 pairs on the platform. Sadly, there are no exotic pairs that members can use to spread risks.

You also get to trade in the world’s largest markets. These include DAX, Dow Jones, FTSE, NASDAQ, NIKKEI, and the S&P 500. So day traders have an exciting time trading in the major world markets.

Stock trading has been around for decades. It’s one of the most tradeable commodities in the industry. Some of the available stocks include shares from leading companies. These companies range in manufacturing, tech, and the textile industries.

Are funds safe with Green Line Pro? NO

Business holder

We don’t have the person’s name or persons operating the platform. And that makes Greenlinepro an anonymous forex trading platform. There’s nothing risky as investing with an anonymous trading platform.

Those who invest with the platform have several issues to think about. These include the fact that recovering funds from such platforms is impossible. There’s no one to follow the funds as the owner probably stores them in an offshore account.

Those claiming to hire recovery agents end up losing more funds. Moreover, these agents don’t have the mandate to freeze bank accounts belonging to the owners. Therefore, we consider these agents as the final nail in your coffin.

Compliance, License, and Registration Greenlinepro

Greenlinepro doesn’t comply with industry regulations. There’s no certificate or document to prove compliance. We even don’t have a business registration certificate for the platform. And that screams a lot in the forex world.

Without any legal framework to follow, the platform is free to operate as it wishes. Unfortunately, that includes setting harsh trading conditions. So please stay away from such platforms or risk losing your entire deposit.

Customer support

There’s no support, and the platform takes days to respond via email. We see a platform desperately trying to control the communication lines. The platform will only make contact when wooing investors to deposit funds.

Deposit safety with Greenlinepro

What clients say about investing with greenlinepro.com. Please stay away.

There’s no deposit of funds as the platform fails to segregate accounts.

PS: Join successful investors using innovative investment strategies. These are seen as the best investments so far.

Do leave a comment or email us with any queries.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “Greenlinepro Review: Beware of Unregulated Platforms”

  1. Two days ago I fell for some forex scam and i invested my Bitcoin in it. I stopped hearing from them and later they asked for more. I was very sad about the scam and my friends introduced this Recovery Expert to me. He’s an expert and really understanding
    Most people do not actually believe in crypto recovery which is why they end up giving up on their stolen Bitcoin and probably think they are just going to accept their fate. I have an investment with a company that later turned out to be a scam company and loosed all that i have invested in Bitcoin. Surfed online to see if i could see a good review that can help and luckily i met with a very good Recovery Master I contacted him immediately on [email protected]
    and gave all details he needed to have and with time, he was able to give good results and at the end i had my coins back. If you can afford to have loosed your Bitcoin whichever way then you should be able to contact him for your recovery ASAP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.