القائمة

مراجعة سكالبينج الهامستر: هل هو روبوت محفوف بالمخاطر؟

مراجعة سكالبينج الهامستر: هل هو روبوت محفوف بالمخاطر؟

مشاركة هذا!

قبل أن نبدأ ، يتمتع هذا الروبوت بسجل حافل ، وفقًا لمستخدميه. لن تبدأ الكثير من الروبوتات بضجة كبيرة وستحافظ على الزخم لأشهر. وهذا بالضبط ما يفعله Hamster Scalping بفضل التحديثات المستمرة. يقوم مطور هذه المنصة بعمل يتجاوز ما يفشل الآخرون في القيام به. من خلال تقديم روبوت تداول آمن ، يضمن البائع للمستخدمين تجربة تداول خالية من الإجهاد. تعرف على المزيد في هذا الاستعراض المفصل لسلخ فروة رأس الهامستر.

استعراض سلخ فروة الرأس الهامستر

تقدم الروبوتات الأخرى التي أثبتت جدواها الكثير من حيث الجودة وتقديم الخدمات. هذه الروبوتات هي ما يفصل المتداولين الناجحين عن الباقة. اتخذ القرار المستنير وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات التداول الجديرة بالثناء. يحصل أولئك الذين يسجلون مع هذه الروبوتات على فرصة لكسب دخل سلبي. يوصى الخبراء بشدة بالروبوتات أثناء اختبارها بالكامل. عندما يستخدم الآخرون منتجات غير مثبتة ، يستخدم المتداولون الناجحون أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

حول سلخ فروة الرأس الهامستر

هامستر سكالبينج هو ما يسعد به معظم المتداولين عندما يتعلق الأمر بروبوتات تداول موثوقة. على الرغم من أن النظام الأساسي يبدو أنه يحتوي على تعليقات إيجابية من العملاء ، إلا أن هناك بعض المشكلات. نحن نكره أن نكون من يشير إلى ذلك ، ولكن يجب الكشف عن الحقيقة. وفقًا لما رأيناه ، من المرجح أن تفسد المنصة حسابك. مستوى الربح ليس كبيرًا حيث يحصل المستخدمون على هامش ربح صغير. في تداول الفوركس ، يكسب أفضل المتداولين أكثر لأنهم يستثمرون في أدوات تداول عالية الجودة.

للحصول على خدمة هذه المنصة ، يتعين على المستخدمين التسجيل عبر منصة التداول MQL5. إنه المكان الذي يبيع فيه المطورون القادمون بضائعهم إلى المتداولين عبر الإنترنت. يتوقع المرء أن مثل هذه المنصة الناجحة سيكون لها موقعها على الويب. نقول هذا لأن منصة MQL5 لا تظهر أي معلومات ذات صلة عن الروبوت. يتوقع المرء أن يجد معلومات حول كيفية عمل الروبوت ، لكنها ليست موجودة. وهذا ما جعلنا نتقصى النظام الأساسي بشكل أعمق لاكتشاف المزيد.

الأصول وأدوات التداول التي يغطيها الروبوت

ما قد يكون بمثابة صدمة لك ليس جديدًا بالنسبة لنا لأنه يوفر زوج عملات واحد فقط. لا عجب أن لديهم معدل نجاح مرتفع لأنهم يلعبون بأمان. تكمن المشكلة في أن الأعضاء يتمتعون أيضًا بمكاسب صغيرة داخل المنصة. لا يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على معدلات ربح ضخمة لأن البائع يذهب فقط إلى الصفقات الآمنة. مع مثل هذه المنصة ، لا يملك المتداولون خيار توزيع مخاطرهم. كان من الأسهل كسب المزيد إذا كانت المنصة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول.

صاحب العمل

Ramil Minniakhmetov هو مطور روسي شارك في اللعبة لفترة من الوقت. يحتوي الاسم على أكثر من 10 منتجات تحتها ، مما يعني أن لديهم معرفة تجارية. من بين جميع منتجاته الأخرى ، هذا هو المنتج الوحيد الذي لديه بعض الركلات الإيجابية له. تم إسقاط المنتجات الأخرى بسبب العديد من المشكلات. ما نعرفه هو أن البائع غير معروف لأنه ليس لدينا صور له. يمكن أن يكون إخفاء الهوية ، في بعض الأحيان ، ميزة محفوفة بالمخاطر في أعمال التداول عبر الإنترنت.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من الأعضاء

بمجرد النقر فوق صفحة منتج MQL5 ، تظهر التعليقات والمراجعات كل شيء. يتم تحديث التعليقات ، ويمكن أن نرى التعليقات من هذا الشهر. على الرغم من وجود العديد من التعليقات الإيجابية ، إلا أن هناك عددًا قليلاً من الأعضاء الساخطين. يريد معظمهم كسب مبالغ ضخمة ، لكن النظام الأساسي يحد منهم. ما فعله البائع هو تقديم حركة مرور أحادية الاتجاه لكسب مكاسب صغيرة. لتحقيق النجاح ، يحتاج البائع إلى توظيف عدة أزواج تجارية. وهذا ربما يكلفه مراجعات إيجابية. إنه يفضل اللعب بأمان على أن يفقد تصنيف MQL5 الخاص به.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حساب تجريبي

أتاح البائع للمتداولين اختبار المنصة. اعتبارًا من نشر هذه المقالة ، يمكننا أن نرى أن هناك أكثر من 21,000 تنزيل. يجب على القراء ملاحظة أن معظم التعليقات الإيجابية تأتي من المستخدمين الذين استخدموا العرض التوضيحي. لا يرسم الحساب التجريبي صورة واضحة لما يتطلبه التداول. تنتج هذه الحسابات التجريبية نتائج إيجابية ولكنها ليست قريبة من منصة تداول حقيقية. وفي بعض الأحيان ، يستفيد المطور من الموقف ويفتخر بأنه ينعكس على حسابات حقيقية.

ميزات سلخ فروة الرأس الهامستر

يستخدم Ramil استراتيجية سكالبينج مع الإطار الزمني M1. سيجد المستخدمون زوج عملات واحد فقط ، وهو EURUSD. أزواج العملات الرئيسية أمر مؤكد عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. وهذا هو سبب صغر المكاسب حيث يعتمد معظم المتداولين على أزواج العملات هذه. الجدير بالذكر أن Ramil يضمن أن يأتي الروبوت مع تحديثات مجانية. لا يتعين على المستخدمين الدفع مقابل التحديثات حيث يقدمها البائع مجانًا. إنه أيضًا أحد أرخص الروبوتات التي رأيناها في السوق.

ترخيص وتسجيل هامستر سكالبينج

نتائج تداول الهامستر سكالبينج

إن سكالبينج الهامستر ليس منتجًا تجاريًا صالحًا بعد حيث فشل البائع في تسجيله. وهذا أحد الأخطاء القليلة التي رأيناها في المنتج. مع وجود أكثر من عشرة منتجات تحت رعايته ، يجب أن يعرف راميل بشكل أفضل الآن. يجب أن يُظهر للمستخدمين أنه يتبع إرشادات التداول وأن يتقدم بطلب للحصول على ترخيص. بدون ترخيص صالح في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، يعني العالم أن المستخدمين يواجهون مخاطر كبيرة. لن يتمكن البائع من تغطية أي مطالبات باسترداد الأموال في حالة تعطل النظام الأساسي.

وستستمر المشكلة إذا أرسل أحد الأعضاء الساخطين رسالة إلى المنظمين. سوف يرغب هؤلاء المنظمون في معرفة سبب فشل مثل هذا البائع في إجراء وديعة تأمين. سيكون البائع مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار لأنه فشل في اتباع الإجراء. هذا ما حدث مع غالبية منتجاته. ينتهي الأمر بالجهة التنظيمية بإصدار تحذير أو سحبها لأسباب أمنية. يجب على أولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في المنصة أن يعرفوا أن البائع لا يقدم سلامة الأموال.

إيجابيات وسلبيات الهامستر سكالبينج

السعر المتاح

تبيع Hamster Scalping بسعر منخفض يبعث على السخرية يبلغ 35 دولارًا وتأتي مع حساب تجريبي. يعتبر السعر المنخفض أيضًا مصدر قلق حيث ستنخفض جودة المؤشر. يجب على راميل على الأقل أن يأتي بنموذج تسعير أفضل لتجنب الازدحام. بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، لن تكون هناك طريقة أو التعافي. أي منتج آخر يأتي به سيكون مرتبطًا بالاكتظاظ. وهذه هي الأسباب التي تجعل المطورين الخبراء يتوصلون أيضًا إلى استراتيجية تسعير قوية.

الاتصال والدعم

مشكلة أخرى في منصته هي الوتيرة البطيئة التي يستجيب بها للتعليقات. في حالة وجود شكوى ، سيرد البائع خلال أسبوع. يقول أعضاء آخرون أن معظم التعليقات السلبية قد تم حذفها من صفحة MQL5. وهذا يوضح أن البائع لا يجعل الأمر سهلاً على المستخدمين. إنه يريد فقط إظهار منصة مربحة ليس بها مشاكل. إنه لأمر سيء للغاية أن نضطر إلى كشف هذه الأخطاء القليلة لحماية المستثمرين الساذجين عبر الإنترنت.

أداء ونتائج تداول الهامستر سكالبينج

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداء النظام الأساسي ، فليس لدينا أي نتائج حقيقية. وهذه مشكلة لأن حسابي myfxbook لم يتم تحديثهما منذ فترة. كما أشرنا ، ليس كل ما يلمع هو الذهب ، ويبدو أن المنصة تفشل فيما هو مهم. ستوفر منصة التداول الحقيقية نتائج تداول صحيحة ليراها الجميع. لقد لاحظنا الحسابات ورأينا أن هناك انخفاضًا بنسبة 90 بالمائة. هناك احتمال كبير بأن النظام الأساسي سوف يفجر حسابك.

احتيال أو سلخ الهامستر الشرعي

ملف تعريف MQL5 الخاص بمطور الهامستر Scalping

إن سكالبينج الهامستر يفشل في تحقيق نتائج تداول مشروعة ، وهو ما يمثل مشكلة. تعد المنصة ، بلا شك ، واحدة من أكثر المنصات الواعدة في الصناعة. بدون طرف ثالث للتحقق من هذه النتائج ، لن نوصي بأي من منتجات Ramil.

موقفنا

من خلال الفشل في تقديم دليل كاف على أنهم يحمون المستخدمين ، فإننا لا نوصي باستخدام هذا الروبوت.

تأكد من التسجيل مع روبوتات تداول أصلية عبر الإنترنت لتجربة تداول آمنة. تمتلك هذه الروبوتات ما يلزم لنقل تداولك إلى المستوى التالي. بدعم من الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري ، هذا ما يحتاجه كل متداول.

نتمنى للجميع تجربة تجارية مزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Hamster Scalping Review: Is it a Risky Robot?

Hamster Scalping Review: Is it a Risky Robot?

Share This!

Before we get started, this robot has an amazing track record, according to its users. Not many robots will start with a bang and keep the momentum going for months. And this is exactly what Hamster Scalping is doing thanks to the constant updates. The developer of this platform is doing above and beyond what others are failing to do. By offering a safe trading robot, the vendor assures users of a stress-free trading experience. Get to know more in this detailed h hamster scalping Review.

Hamster Scalping Review

Other proven robots offer far much in quality and service delivery. These robots are what separates successful traders from the pack. Make the informed decision and sign up with commendable trading robots. Those who sign up with these robots get the chance to earn passive income. The robots come highly recommended by experts as they are fully tested. When others are ruing using unproven products, successful traders are using the best forex trading robots.

About Hamster Scalping

Hamster Scalping is what most traders are happy about when it comes to reliable trading robots. Although the platform seems to have positive feedback from clients, there are a few issues. We hate to be the ones that point it out, but the truth has to be revealed. According to what we saw, the platform is most likely going to bust your account. The profit level is not that great as users get a small profit margin. In forex trading, the best traders earn more because they invest in quality trading tools.

To get the service of this platform, users have to sign up via the MQL5 trading platform. It is the spot where upcoming developers sell their merchandise to online traders. One would expect that such a successful platform would have their website. We say this as the MQL5 platform does not show any relative information on the robot. One would expect to find information on how the robot works, but it’s not there. And this made us investigate the platform even deeper to find out more.

Assets and trading instruments covered by the robot

What may come as a shock to you is not new to us as it only offers one currency pair. No wonder they have a high success rate as they play it safe. The problem is that members also get to enjoy small gains within the platform. No one can get huge win rates as the vendor only goes for safe trades. With such a platform, the traders don’t have the option of spreading their risk. It would have been easier to gain much more if the platform offered a variety of trading instruments.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Ramil Minniakhmetov is a Russian developer who has been in the game for a while. The name has over 10 products under them, which means they have trading knowledge. Of all his other products, this is the only one that has some positive kick to it. The other products have been brought down due to several issues. What we do know is that the vendor is unknown as we have no pictures of him. Anonymity can, at times, be a risky feature in the online trading business.

Comments and feedback from members

Once you click on the MQL5 product page, the comments and reviews say it all. The comments are updated, and we can see comments from this month. Although there are several positive comments, there are a few disgruntled members. Most want to earn huge amounts, but the platform limits them. What the vendor did is offer one-way traffic to earning small wins. To become successful, the vendor needs to employ several trading pairs. And this might probably cost him positive reviews. He rather plays it safe than lose his MQL5 rating.

Demo Account

The vendor has made it possible for traders to test out the platform. As of posting this article, we can see there are over 21,000 downloads. Readers should note that most of the positive comments come from users who used the demo. The demo account does not paint a clear picture of what it takes to trade. These demo accounts produce positive results but are not close to a real trading platform. And at times, the developer takes advantage of the situation and boasts of it reflecting on real accounts.

Features of Hamster Scalping

Ramil is using the scalping strategy with the M1 timeframe. Users will only find one currency pair, which is the EURUSD. Major currency pairs are a sure thing when it comes to online trading. And this is the reason why the gains are small as most traders rely on these currency pairs. It is worth mentioning that Ramil ensures that the robot comes with free updates. Users don’t have to pay for the updates as the vendor offers them for free. It is also one of the cheapest robots we’ve seen in the market.

Hamster Scalping License and Registration

Hamster Scalping Trading Results

Hamster Scalping is not yet a valid trading product as the vendor fails to register it. And this is one of the few mistakes we have seen with the product. With over ten products under his wing, Ramil should know better by now. He should show users that he follows trading guidelines and apply for a license. Without a valid license in the online trading, world means users are facing a huge risk. The vendor will not be able to cover any money-back claims if the platform goes under.

And the problem will persist if one of the disgruntled members sends a message to regulators. These regulators will want to know why such a vendor fails to make an insurance deposit. The vendor will be liable for any damages since they fail to follow the procedure. It is what has happened with the majority of his products. The regulator ends up issuing a warning or pulling them down for security issues. Those who sign up with the platform should know the vendor does not offer the safety of funds.

Pros and Cons of Hamster Scalping

Available Price

Hamster Scalping is selling at a ridiculously low price of $35 and comes with a demo account. The low price is also a concern as the quality of the indicator will diminish. Ramil should at least come up with a better pricing model to avoid over-crowding. Once it happens, there will be no way or making a recovery. Any other product he comes up with will be associated with overcrowding. And these are the reasons why expert developers also come up with a strong pricing strategy.

Contact and support

Another problem with his platform is the slow pace at which he responds to comments. In case you have a grievance, the vendor will respond in a week. Other members say that most negative comments have been deleted from the MQL5 page. And this goes to show that the vendor is not making it easy for users. He only wants to show a lucrative platform that has no problems. It’s too bad that we have to expose these few mistakes to protect naïve online investors.

Performance and trading results of Hamster Scalping

When it comes to the performance of the platform, we don’t have any real results. And this is a problem as the two myfxbook accounts haven’t been updated for a while. As we pointed out, not all that glitters is gold, and the platform seems to fail at what’s important. A genuine trading platform will offer valid trading results for all to see. We took notice of the accounts and saw there is a drawdown of over 90 percent. There is a high probability the platform will blow your account.

Scam or Legit Hamster Scalping

Hamster Scalping Developer's MQL5 Profile

Hamster Scalping is failing to produce legitimate trading results, which is a bummer. The platform is, without a doubt, one of the most promising in the industry. Without a third party to verify these results, we won’t be recommending any of Ramil’s products.

Our stand

By failing to provide ample proof that they protect users, we won’t recommend using this robot.

Ensure you sign up with authentic online trading robots for a safe trading experience. These robots have what it takes to take your trading to the next level. With the backing of experts and the trading community, it’s what every trader needs.

We wish everyone a prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons