Menu

Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam

Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam

Share!

Hankotrade (Hankotrade.com) est une autre plate-forme d'arnaque CFD et Forex pourrie pour frapper le monde du trading lucratif. Hanko Trade prétend offrir des spreads à partir de 0.0 pips. Avec des allégations d'offrir également un effet de levier de 500x, la plupart des investisseurs s'inscrivent sans connaître l'arnaque derrière cela. Les membres crient au scandale après avoir gelé leurs comptes sans raison. Lisez cette revue complète de HANKOTRADE pour plus de détails.

Examen Hankotrade

Vous souhaitez réaliser des bénéfices grâce à une méthode de trading sûre et éprouvée? Pourquoi ne pas utiliser testé et robots de trading Forex de confiance avec un bilan crédible. Des robots Forex fiables et réputés sont ce dont vous avez besoin pour trader sur le Forex. Les robots de trading Forex testés et fiables sont ce que chaque trader à succès utilise. Il est temps de prendre une décision éclairée et d'utiliser les meilleurs robots de trading Forex de l'industrie. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Optez pour des robots de trading Forex fiables et efficaces dès aujourd'hui.

Examen Hankotrade

Ce que nous avons appris concernant cette plate-forme est choquant au-delà des mots. Les escrocs sont derrière cette plateforme de trading et volent tous ceux qui déposent des fonds. Avec des preuves solides montrant qu'il s'agit de courtiers offshore, nous devons exposer cette plate-forme. Hankotrade est une autre plateforme d'arnaque en ligne ciblant les investisseurs en ligne sans méfiance. Sans plus tarder, nous exposerons les astuces utilisées par ces escrocs. Continuez à lire cette revue détaillée et révélatrice du commerce Hanko pour en savoir plus.

Pourquoi les investisseurs tombent-ils dans les escroqueries? Les escrocs savent pertinemment que nous voulons tous gagner de l'argent supplémentaire. Dans cet esprit, ils proposent des prétentions sur la lune pour attirer des investisseurs sans méfiance. Dans la plupart des cas, ils garantiront une marge bénéficiaire de plus de 90%. Le commerce Hanko utilise la même tactique, mais il semble offrir des fonctionnalités intéressantes. Avec un site Web bien conçu, il est facile pour l'œil nu de tomber amoureux de la plateforme. Grâce à nos années d'expérience dans le trading, nous savons comment repérer une arnaque à un kilomètre et demi.

À propos de Hankotrade

La clause de non-responsabilité au bas de leur page d'accueil ne révèle aucune information concernant la propriété. Nous nous sommes dirigés vers leur page de contact pour en savoir plus sur cette plateforme. Les détails montrent que la plate-forme fonctionne aux Seychelles, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à des courtiers offshore. Un énorme problème avec les courtiers offshore est qu'ils ne suivent pas les directives strictes de l'industrie. Hankotrade n'assurera pas les fonds comme le dictent les lois commerciales. Quiconque s'inscrit sur cette plate-forme ne doit s'attendre qu'à des activités de mauvaise qualité.

Qui est la personne derrière cette plateforme? Pourquoi ne pouvons-nous pas obtenir les noms des personnes qui gèrent ce site Web? Sans nom réel, il est clair que HANKOTRADE est anonyme. L'anonymat est le meilleur ami de l'escroc et permet aux propriétaires de faire ce qu'ils veulent. Les escrocs refuseront ouvertement aux membres de retirer des fonds, ce qui se passe. Les investisseurs sont avertis de ne pas s'associer à une plateforme anonyme. Le numéro de téléphone indiqué est également un drapeau rouge car il est en fait basé sur le pingouin.

Hankotrade est-il licencié ou enregistré?

Étant basé aux Seychelles, nous doutons fortement que cette plate-forme soit agréée par les autorités compétentes. La page d'accueil ne donne aucune indication sur le fait que Hanko Trade ait déjà obtenu une licence. Un énorme problème avec cette plate-forme est qu'ils ne publient aucune information pour valider leur licence. Nous nous sommes assurés de contacter les principaux organismes de réglementation et de vérifier si Hanko Trade est autorisé. Choqués par ce que nous avons découvert, il est clair que certains organismes européens ont émis une alerte sur cette plateforme. Hankotrade n'est pas autorisé à exploiter des services de trading Forex.

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

Pourquoi n'ont-ils pas donné de détails concernant leur licence et leur numéro d'enregistrement? En tant qu'investisseur, vous vous attendez à trouver les détails de la licence affichés sur le site Web. Des copies de leur licence et de leurs certificats d'enregistrement doivent être affichées à la vue de tous. Sans une licence de trading valide, tout investisseur qui s'inscrit ne devrait s'attendre qu'à des problèmes. Les organes directeurs tels que l'ASIC, la CONSOB, la CySEC, la FCA, la NFA et la SEC ont inscrit le commerce Hanko sur la liste noire. Éloignez-vous de cette plateforme.

Les courtiers sont un autre aspect important du trading en ligne. Une fois que vous avez le bon courtier, vous êtes garantie d'une expérience de trading sécurisée. Mieux vaut opter pour des courtiers crédibles et fiables en tout temps. Des courtiers authentiques et transparents vous assureront de rester en tête du peloton. Commencez à prendre les bonnes décisions et utilisez des courtiers Forex de premier plan et testés. Augmentez vos chances de gagner en choisissant des courtiers de premier plan. Les courtiers de confiance sont un bijou à avoir dans votre coin.

Avantages de Hankotrade

Nous ne pouvions trouver aucun avantage à trader avec cette fausse plate-forme. Hankotrade cible simplement les investisseurs européens avec sa fausse plateforme. Une plate-forme qui n'a aucune trace de licence ne vaut pas votre temps et votre argent. Un énorme problème avec cette plate-forme est leur nature anonyme et le manque de licence. Aucun avantage ne peut sortir du trading avec des courtiers qui sont hors réseau. Internet se développe avec les commentaires négatifs des membres de cette plate-forme pourrie.

Inconvénients de Hankotrade

Comptes offerts

Types de compte Hankotrade

Hanko Trade offre aux utilisateurs trois types de types de comptes parmi lesquels choisir. Les comptes sont répertoriés comme STP, ECN et ECN Plus. Ce que nous avons remarqué de bizarre avec ces comptes, c'est en relation avec la similitude des fonctionnalités. Pourquoi un investisseur déposerait-il plus de 1,000 100 $ et obtiendrait-il les mêmes résultats qu'un investisseur de XNUMX $? Ce sont quelques-uns des signaux d'alarme que les débutants ne réalisent pas à moins qu'il ne soit trop tard. La meilleure chose à faire avant d'ouvrir un compte est de passer par les fonctionnalités des comptes proposés.

compte démo

Ce que nous avons remarqué bizarre avec ce compte de démonstration, c'est qu'il est truqué pour produire des résultats sur la lune. Une fois que vous commencez à négocier avec leur compte de démonstration, vous remarquerez que vous réalisez plus de 98% de bénéfices. N'oubliez pas qu'un compte de démonstration est utilisé pour donner aux utilisateurs une idée de ce à quoi s'attendre avec un compte réel. Les comptes de démonstration utilisent de l'argent virtuel qui n'est pas réel. Les escrocs en profitent et truquent le compte de démonstration pour générer des profits élevés. Avec ces résultats, les investisseurs se précipitent pour ouvrir un compte réel et déposer des fonds réels.

En vous associant aux sociétés de Crypto Mining, vous pouvez désormais commencer à gagner de l'argent avec la monnaie numérique. Les sociétés de Crypto Mining créeront une entreprise à but lucratif pour tous les passionnés de Crypto. Assurez-vous de inscrivez-vous avec ci-dessus et des sociétés minières cryptographiques crédibles avec une expérience éprouvée. Commencez à faire le succès de Crypto en vous inscrivant auprès d'une société minière Crypto recommandée. Les sociétés minières Crypto fiables sont un joyau dans le monde de la monnaie numérique.

Offres promotionnelles

Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit sur Hankotrade, les utilisateurs sont promis d'obtenir un bonus de bienvenue de 100 $. Non seulement vous obtiendrez un bonus de bienvenue, mais ils offrent également un bonus de sauvetage. Les bonus peuvent sembler être un énorme avantage, mais ils ne le sont pas. Les escrocs vous demanderont de leur rembourser leur bonus avant de se retirer. Vous faites avoir un bonus de 100 $, un solde de 1,000 $, et ils vous demanderont de déposer leur bonus de 100 $. Cela garantit qu'ils obtiendront 1,200 XNUMX $ de votre part. Éloignez-vous de tout matériel promotionnel.

Terminaux de trading

Hankotrade utilise la plate-forme de trading MT4 acceptable. Ce que nous avons un problème avec leur plate-forme, c'est le manque de fonctionnalités de sécurité appropriées. Même avec la meilleure plate-forme de leur côté, ils ne sécurisent toujours pas leur site Web. Si vous regardez attentivement leur site Web, il manque des fonctionnalités de sécurité de base. Sans la protection DDoS et le cryptage SSL, les pirates peuvent facilement prendre le contrôle de cette plate-forme. Il vaut mieux être sûr et utiliser des plates-formes qui sécurisent correctement les informations. Les détails de votre carte de crédit risquent d'être utilisés par des tiers.

Les fonds sont-ils en sécurité avec Hankotrade?

Comment les fonds peuvent-ils être protégés avec une entité anonyme et sans licence? Les fonds ne sont pas sécurisés avec une plateforme qui n'est pas des fonds distincts. Les utilisateurs déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Avec cette information à l'esprit, il vaut mieux rester à l'écart. Les plateformes d'escroquerie telles que Hanko Trade ne feront rien d'autre que vous voler vos fonds.

Hankotrade est-il une arnaque?

Plateforme de trading Hankotrade

Avec toutes les preuves pointant dans une direction, nous sommes sûrs que le commerce Hanko est une arnaque. Assurez-vous d'ignorer tous leurs appels pour rejoindre leur plate-forme pathétique. Marquez tous leurs e-mails comme spam et ne cliquez jamais sur les liens envoyés par leur équipe de marketing par e-mail. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de ces plates-formes ou de perdre la totalité de vos dépôts. Vous savez maintenant à quoi vous attendre si vous décidez d'ouvrir un compte avec Hanko Trade

Résultat financier

Nous ajouterons cette plate-forme à notre liste noire d'escroquerie pour nous assurer que nos lecteurs sont en sécurité.

Une autre alternative est choisir des outils de trading Crypto leaders et fiables. Des robots de trading Crypto Currency crédibles et transparents sont ce dont vous avez besoin pour réussir.

Souhaitant à tous les investisseurs une période commerciale heureuse et prospère.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

2 réponses à "Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam"

  1. Il semble que vous soyez un trader apprenant qui est contrarié par le courtier et qui doit revenir à son plan de trading.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam

Hankotrade (Hankotrade.com) is another rotten CFDs and Forex scam platform to hit the lucrative trading world. Hanko Trade is purporting to offer spreads starting from as low as 0.0 pips. With claims of also offering leverage of 500x, most investors sign up not knowing the scam behind it. Members are coming out crying foul after having their accounts frozen for no reason. Read this full HANKOTRADE Review for more details.

Hankotrade Review

Want to make profits thanks to a safe and proven way of trading? Why not use tested and trusted Forex trading robots with a credible track record. Reliable and reputable Forex robots are what you need when trading Forex. Tested and trusted Forex trading robots are what every successful trader uses. It is time to make the informed decision and use industry leading Forex trading robots. What are you waiting for? Go for dependable and effective Forex trading robots today.

Hankotrade Review

What we learned in regards to this platform is shocking beyond words. Scam artists are behind this trading platform and are stealing from anyone who deposits funds. With strong evidence showing these are offshore brokers, we must expose this platform. Hankotrade is another online scam platform targeting unsuspecting online investors. Without further delay, we will expose the tricks used by these scam artists. Continue reading this detailed and eye-opening Hanko Trade Review for more.

Why do investors fall for scams? Scam artists know for a fact that we all want to make an extra buck. With this in mind, they come up with over the moon claims to attract unsuspecting investors. In most cases, they will guarantee a profit margin of over 90%. Hanko trade is using the same tactic only that they appear to offer attractive features. With a well-designed website, it is easy for the naked eye to fall in love with the platform. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot a scam from a mile away.

About Hankotrade

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage does not reveal any information regarding ownership. We headed for their contact page to know more about this platform. Details show the platform is operating in Seychelles which means we are dealing with offshore brokers. A huge problem with offshore brokers is they don’t follow strict industry guidelines. Hankotrade is not going to insure funds as dictated by trading laws. Whoever signs up with this platform should expect nothing but shoddy activities.

Who is the person behind this platform? Why can’t we get the names of people running this website? Without an actual name, it is clear HANKOTRADE is anonymous. Anonymity is a scammer’s best friend and it allows owners to do what they want. Scam artists will openly refuse members to withdraw funds which is what’s happening. Investors are warned not to associate with any platform which is anonymous. Phone number listed is also a red flag as it is actually based in the Auk.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Is Hankotrade Licensed or registered?

Being based in Seychelles, we highly doubt this platform is licensed by proper authorities. Homepage does not give any indication of Hanko Trade ever being licensed. A huge problem with this platform is they don’t post any information to validate their licensing. We made sure to contact leading regulatory bodies and check whether Hanko trade is licensed. Shocked by what we found out, it is clear some European bodies have issued an alert over this platform. Hankotrade is not licensed to operate any Forex trading services.

Why have they failed to give details regarding their license and registration number? As an investor, you would expect to find license details posted on the website. Copies of their license and registration certificates should be displayed for all to see. Without a valid trading license, any investor who signs up should expect nothing but trouble. Governing bodies such as ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC have blacklisted Hanko trade. Stay away from this platform.

Advantages of Hankotrade

We could not come up with any advantage of trading with this bogus platform. Hankotrade is simply targeting investors from Europe with their bogus platform. A platform which has no record of being licensed is not worth your money and time. A huge problem with this platform is their anonymous nature and lack of license. No advantage can come out of trading with brokers who are off the grid. The internet is growing with negative comments from members of this rotten platform.

Disadvantages of Hankotrade

Accounts offered

Hankotrade Account Types

Hanko trade is furnishing users with three types of account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as STP, ECN, and ECN Plus. What we noticed weird with these accounts is in relation to similarity of features. Why would an investor deposit more than $1,000 and get same results as one who deposits $100? These are some of the red flags which newbies don’t realize unless it is too late. Best thing before opening an account is to go through the features of accounts on offer.

Demo Account

What we noticed weird with this demo account is it is rigged to produce over the moon results. Once you start trading with their demo account, you will notice making over 98% profits. Remember a demo account is used to give users a feel of what to expect with a real account. Demo accounts use virtual money which is not real. Scam artists take advantage of this and rig the demo account to produce high profits. With these results, investors rush to open a real account and deposit real funds.

By partnering with Crypto Mining companies, you can now start making money with digital currency. Crypto Mining companies will create a profit-making venture for all Crypto enthusiasts. Make sure to sign up with above board and credible Crypto Mining Companies with a proven track record. Start making the Crypto success journey by signing up with a recommended Crypto mining company. Reliable Crypto mining companies are a gem in the digital currency world.

Promotional Offers

Once you sign up with Hankotrade, users are promised to get a welcome bonus of $100. Not only will you get a welcome bonus, they also offer a rescue bonus. Bonuses may seem to be a huge advantage but they are not. Scam artists will demand you pay them back their bonus before withdrawing. You make have a bonus of $100, a balance of $1,000, and they will demand you deposit their $100 bonus. It ensures they get $1,200 from you. Stay away from any of their promotional materials.

Trading Terminals

Hankotrade is using the acceptable MT4 trading platform. What we have a problem with their platform is lack of proper security features. Even with the best platform on their side, they still don’t secure their website. If you look closely at their website, it lacks basic security features. Without DDoS Protection and SSL Encryption, hackers can easily take over this platform. Best be safe and use platforms which properly secure information. Your credit card detail is at risk of being used by third parties.

Are funds safe with Hankotrade?

How can funds be safe with an anonymous and unlicensed entity? Funds are not secure with a platform which is not segregating funds. Users are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. With this information on your mind, it is best to stay away. Scam platforms such as Hanko trade will do nothing but steal your funds from you.

Is Hankotrade a scam?

Hankotrade Trading Platform

With all evidence pointing at one direction, we are sure Hanko trade is a scam. Make sure to ignore all their calls to join their pathetic platform. Mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Make sure to stay away from such platforms or lose your entire deposits. Now you know what to expect if you decide to open an account with Hanko Trade

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure our readers are safe.

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading period.

9 Replies to “Hankotrade Review: Hankotrade.com Cruel Forex Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. It sounds like you are a learning trader who is upset at the broker and needs to get back to their trading plan.

  3. I think it is unfair to generalize that all offshore brokers are a scam. I have had a handful of trading experiences with some of those brokers which turned out to be better. And hankotrade is one of them. In fact, you actually get better trading conditions – Low spreads, no requotes, no slippage, no glitches. Got the most value for my money with them.

  4. hankotrade scammed a person out over 2 million dollars. check their company address on their contact us page and search google for their address, many scams are being operated at this address. If you win and win big they wont let you withdraw.

  5. Every thing this Guy said is Absolutely right. HankoTrade is a scam and got me for over 2500$ and can’t even provide me with any answers, I just keep getting a automated robot that replies to my text and issues of my Money and trades just disappear… Never again will I use that broker, worse experience ever… I should have just Kept using OANDA!!! Do yourself a favor ppl and stay away from HankoTrade, you will definitely regret it, especially when your long trades start being sold without your knowledge or consent and befor you know it your account is Negative!!! Worse trading experience ever!!!

  6. I have 2 withdrawals stuck with them .one reason is they say I gave the wrong BTC address which I didn’t and the next is I didn’t have the funds to withdraw.what a f*cking joke please don’t use this scam broker.

  7. Hanko Trade works well for me. It`s convenient and I`ve had successful trades with them. No major issues so far. I like that they offer a lot of cryptocurrency options, and they have a specific account for it. They also provide a 1:500 leverage, which is good. However, the spreads for crypto are a bit high. It would be better if they could lower them a bit. Overall, Hanko Trade is a decent option, but there`s room for improvement, especially with crypto spreads.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.