Меню

Обзор Harmonics Trader: мошенничество или способ получения прибыли?

Обзор Harmonics Trader: мошенничество или способ получения прибыли?

Share This!

Спасибо за чтение этого Harmonics Trader рассмотрение. Этот продукт - одна из самых интересных технических систем на рынке прямо сейчас.

Harmonics Trader, также известный как Harmonics Trader Ultimate или HT Ultimate, - это советник, который торгует гармоническими моделями на рынке Форекс.

Разработчик этой торговой системы известен как Уолтер и, похоже, управляет компанией WaltSoft.

С ними можно связаться по электронной почте, которую они указали на своем сайте. Это дополнение к их контактному имени в Скайпе, safetrad, которое публикуется на веб-сайте для всеобщего обозрения. Однако этот поставщик не предлагает поддержку по телефону.

Похоже, что вышеупомянутые методы связи более предпочтительны, чем телефонная связь, поскольку поставщик настаивает, чтобы люди сначала прочитали свою страницу часто задаваемых вопросов, прежде чем связываться с ними. Местонахождение этой компании не известно.

Обзор Harmonics Trader: что мы знаем до сих пор

Разработчик утверждает, что, поскольку они впервые выпустили это торговая система, они постоянно работали над улучшением его производительности.

Они утверждают, что этот советник использовал ZUP индикатор, чтобы помочь найти закономерности по мере их появления на рынке Форекс.

Они назвали это 2-й серией, и теперь у них также есть 3-я серия, которая фокусируется на сделках сразу после закрытия свечей.

👉 Заинтересованы в добыче биткойнов и других криптовалют для получения прибыли? Теперь вы можете добывать лучше, быстрее и эффективнее для получения большей прибыли с готовыми к использованию, «высокопроизводительными» и одобренными Облачный сервис IQ Mining BTC для майнеров. С этим сервисом майнинга вы получите до 128% годовой рентабельности инвестиций от майнинга биткойнов в одиночку, без необходимости покупать какое-либо дорогое оборудование и программное обеспечение для майнинга! Кроме того, вы получите первую выплату на следующий день после покупки плана с IQ Mining. После покупки плана вам также предоставляется специальный менеджер по работе с клиентами, который поможет вам с оптимальным распределением пула и планами настройки учетной записи, чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от покупки. Щелкните здесь, чтобы начать работу.

IQ Майнинг

Теперь, по прошествии времени, они решили полностью переработать этого советника, чтобы он не зависел от «индикатора ZUP».

Они хотели, чтобы Harmonics Trader торговал по точке «C», чего не мог сделать индикатор ZUP. Очевидно, это одна из причин, по которой они снова захотели разработать торговую систему с нуля.

Со временем этот продавец представил 4-ю серию Harmonics Trader. Он работает на 1-часовом таймфрейме и торгует парами EURUSD, AUDUSD и USDJPY.

По словам этого разработчика, эта торговая система использует «паттерн CD leg», который, по мнению этого разработчика, является лучшим торговым паттерном для использования в этом случае.

Кроме того, разработчик утверждает, что алгоритм, который используется для поиска шаблонов, уникален для трех упомянутых выше пар. Чтобы сделать вещи еще более точными, размер выкройки индивидуален валюта пары также учитываются в соответствии с их поведением.

Чтобы дать нам представление о том, что происходит с каждой из трех пар, разработчик решил опубликовать точные шаблоны для трех пар.

Разработчик использует причудливые имена, ссылаясь на паттерны, используемые для торговли каждой из пар. Например, они говорят о паттернах Gartley, Butterfly, Shark, New CypherCrab, Bat, Navarro 200, Leonardo. Однако список на этом не заканчивается, поскольку существует множество паттернов, которые этот разработчик предположительно использует для торговли тремя парами. Мы не можем перечислить все из них в этом обзоре.

На наш взгляд, эти причудливые названия создают впечатление, что советник Harmonics Trader - это сложный торговый инструмент. Мы не уверены, можно ли преобразовать эти имена в реальную прибыль Forex. К счастью, это то, что мы должны увидеть в истории производительности этой торговой системы. Хорошей новостью является то, что у них уже есть 3 аккаунта myfxbook, которые должны дать нам некоторое представление о работе этих шаблонов.

Как правило, Harmonics Trader работает довольно недолго. Первая учетная запись Myfxbook была зарегистрирована в апреле 2017 года. Две другие были зарегистрированы в июле 2017 года. Тем не менее, доступен трехлетний бэк-тест.

Стратегия Harmonics Trader

Название этого программного обеспечения хорошо отражает его стратегию. Он просто использует гармонические паттерны ценового действия для торговли на рынке Форекс.

На всякий случай, если вы не знакомы с этой торговой стратегией, вы должны знать, что гармонические паттерны основаны на идее о том, что рыночные активности коррелируют друг с другом пропорционально их движениям. Благодаря этим движениям можно вывести гармоничные фигуры.

Один из самых популярных узоров можно увидеть на изображении ниже. Этот паттерн показывает нам 4 сплошные линии, которые представляют собой ценовое действие этой формации. Следы - это измерения пропорции. Согласно правилам торговли по гармоническим паттернам, когда такая модель формируется, всегда ожидается медвежье движение.

гармоническая картина

Но это лишь одна из моделей, которую трейдер Harmonic хотел бы освоить и использовать. Есть несколько десятков других паттернов, на которые полагается Harmonic Trader, так что трейдеру не нужно тратить свое время на изучение их всех сразу.

Раньше этот советник полагался на индикатор ZUP. Но, как мы упоминали ранее, разработчик улучшил оригинальную версию, и теперь новая версия советника Harmonic trader EA использует собственный подход.

Когда мы смотрим на недавнюю историю событий, мы видим, что эта торговая система полагалась на этот стиль торговли для открытия и закрытия сделок. Большинство сделок также открываются и закрываются довольно близко друг к другу. Однако это не означает, что советник Harmonics Trader EA похож на систему торговли по Мартингейлу или сетке.

Этот советник торгует 3 валютными парами, и EURUSD одна из них. Как вы, возможно, знаете, эта валютная пара не страдает от проблем с ликвидностью. Это означает, что при использовании этого робота проскальзывание не будет проблемой.

История торговли

Здесь 3 аккаунта myfxbook. Давайте начнем с первого, который отслеживает работу этого советника при торговле EURUSD.

гармоники трейдер EA eurusd тестирование

На момент написания этого обзора Harmonics Trader этот счет вырос на + 69%. DD был на уровне 20%. Но кривая роста каким-то образом пошла вниз после некоторого времени выхода на плато.

Тестирование проводилось в период с апреля по сентябрь этого года. Это довольно долгое время, чтобы протестировать робота и посмотреть, сможет ли он работать в долгосрочной перспективе.

Однако нас не радует тот факт, что эта кривая капитала потеряла динамику, и мы стремимся увеличить просадку этого программного обеспечения после длительного периода относительно хорошей производительности.

 

Две другие учетные записи myfxbook сильно потеряли, так как общий прирост находится в отрицательной зоне. Если говорить о цене, то этот показатель составляет -3.86%. Просадка составляет -12%. Между тем, кривая капитала не смогла развиться на хорошей ноте. Вместо этого он пошел по зигзагообразной схеме, что указывало на то, что этот робот плохо работает с другими парами.

Pпаттерн гармоник советник myfxbook account

Цены

На момент написания этого обзора цена этого советника составляла 299 долларов. На эту сумму трейдеры могут получить лицензию и пожизненные обновления. Кроме того, есть 30-дневная гарантия возврата денег. Мы не можем обещать вам, сможете ли вы вернуть свои деньги, если когда-либо отправили такой запрос.

Кроме того, относительно того, завышена это цена или нет, мы можем только констатировать, что это весьма объективный вопрос. Один может сказать, что это дорого, а другой может подумать, что это дешево.

Но на всякий случай, если вы из числа трейдеров, которые хотят потратить менее 299 долларов на советника, тогда этого списка хватит.

Наш лучший совет для вас

Выбор за вами. Но в целом мы не чувствуем себя комфортно с советником Harmonics Trader EA, особенно когда мы поняли, что это не так. выгодный с другими парами и что кривая капитала для EURUSD показывает признаки снижения.

Если вы хотите получать уведомления, когда этот сайт обновляется, подпишитесь ниже ...

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

IQ Майнинг

Бинботпро

Подписывайтесь на нас

Valforex.com не несет ответственности за любой ущерб, понесенный в результате использования любой информации, отображаемой на этом веб-сайте. Информация и торговые руководства, представленные на веб-сайте, представляют собой исключительно мнение авторов. Торговля на Forex, бинарными опционами и криптовалютами сопряжена с высоким риском и подходит не всем инвесторам. Онлайн-торговля в целом может быть незаконной в вашей юрисдикции. Посетители обязаны убедиться, что эти организации являются законными в своей юрисдикции, прежде чем заниматься торговой деятельностью. Все товарные знаки, изображения и логотипы, которые появляются на этом сайте, являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и были использованы в соответствии с законом Добросовестное использование.

Показать кнопки
Скрыть кнопки

Menu

Harmonics Trader Review: Scam Or Way of Profit?

Harmonics Trader Review: Scam Or Way of Profit?

Share This!

Thanks for reading this Harmonics Trader review. This product is one of the most interesting technical systems in the market place right now.

Harmonics Trader, also known as Harmonics Trader Ultimate or HT Ultimate is an expert advisor that trades Harmonic patterns on the Forex market.

The developer of this trading system is known as Walter, and appears to be running a company called WaltSoft.

They can be contacted using an email which they have provided on their site. This is in addition to their Skype contact name, harmtrad, which is published on the website for everyone to see. This vendor is not offering phone support though.

Looks like the above communication methods is most preferred than phone communication since the vendor insists that people should first read their FAQ page before making contact with them. The whereabouts of this company is not known.

Harmonics Trader review: what we know so far

The developer claims that since they first released this trading system, they’ve been constantly working on it to improve its performance.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

They claim that this expert advisor has been using ZUP indicator to help locate the patterns as they emerge in the Forex market.

They labeled it the 2 series, and now they also have the 3 series which focus on trades right after the close of candles.

Now, as time went by, they decided to completely revamp this expert advisor so that it would not be dependent on the ‘ZUP indicator’.

They wanted Harmonics Trader to trade the ‘C point’ which the ZUP indicator couldn’t do. So this is apparently one reason why they wanted to develop the trading system from scratch again.

As time went by, this vendor introduced the 4th series of the Harmonics Trader. This one works on the 1 hour time frame, and trades  EURUSD, AUDUSD and USDJPY pairs.

According to this developer, this trading system uses ‘C-D leg pattern’, which in the eyes of this developer, is the best trading pattern to use in this case.

Besides, the developer claims that the algorithm which is being used to search for patterns is unique across the 3 pairs mentioned above. To make things even more precise, the size of patterns for individual currency pairs are also taken into account according to the behavior of those pairs.

Just to give us a clue of the kind of things that happen for each one of the 3 pairs, the developer decided to publish the exact patterns for the 3 pairs.

The developer uses fancy names when referring to the patterns used to trade each of the pairs. For instance, they talk of The Gartley, Butterfly, Shark, New CypherCrab, Bat, Navarro 200, Leonardo patterns. However, the list doesn’t end there yet since there are dozens of patterns that this developer is supposedly using to trade the 3 pairs. We are not able to mention all of them in this review.

In our opinion, these fancy names give the impression that Harmonics Trader expert advisor is a sophisticated trading tool. We are not sure if those names can be converted to real Forex profits. Thankfully, this is something we should see on the performance history of this trading system. The good news is that they already have 3 myfxbook accounts which should give us some insights on the operations of those patterns.

Generally, Harmonics Trader has been in operation for a fairly short time now. The first Myfxbook account was registered in April 2017. The other two were registered in July 2017. However, a 3-year back-test is available too.

The strategy of Harmonics Trader

The name of this software pretty sums up its strategy. It simply uses Harmonic price action patterns to trade the Forex market.

Just in case you are not familiar with this trading strategy, you should know that Harmonic patterns hold the idea that market activities are correlated to each other by the proportion of their movements. Through these movements, harmonic figures can be deduced.

One of the most popular patterns can be seen in the image below. This pattern shows us 4 solid lines, which are the price action of this formation. The traces are measurements of the proportion. According to the rules of Harmonic pattern trading, when such a pattern forms, a bearish move is always expected.

harmonic pattern

But this is just one of the patterns that a Harmonic trader would want to master and act upon. There are several dozens of other patterns which a Harmonic Trader relies on so that the trader should not waste their time learning all of them at once.

Now, this expert advisor used to rely on the ZUP indicator. But like we mentioned earlier, the developer improved the original version and now the new version of the Harmonic trader EA uses a proprietary approach.

When we look at the recent history of events, we see that this trading system has been relying on this style of trading to open and close trades. Most trades are also opened and closed pretty close to one another. However, this does not mean that the Harmonics Trader EA is similar to a Martingale or a Grid trading system.

This EA trades 3 currency pairs, and EURUSD is one of them. As you may have known, this currency pair doesn’t suffer from liquidity issues. This means that slippage won’t be an issue when you use this robot.

Trade history

There are 3 myfxbook accounts here. Let us start with the first one which tracks the performance of this EA while trading the EURUSD.

harmonics trader EA eurusd testing

At the time of writing this Harmonics Trader Review, this account had grown by +69%. The DD was at 20%. But the growth curve was somehow heading downwards after plateauing for some time.

Testing was carried out between the months of April and September this year. This is a significantly long time to test a robot and see whether or not it can work in the long term.

However, we are not pleased by the fact that this equity curve lost momentum, and is looking to increase the Draw down of this software after holding a long phase of relatively good performance.

 

The other two myfxbook accounts have lost terribly as the overall gain is in the negative zone. To be price, this figure is at -3.86%. The draw down is at -12%. Meanwhile, the equity curve failed to take off on a good note. It instead went on a zig zag pattern, indicating that the this robot does not work well with the other pairs.

Pharmonics pattern EA myfxbook account

Pricing

At the time of writing this review, this expert advisor was retailing at $299. With this amount, traders can get a license and lifetime updates too. On top of this, there is a 30-day money back guarantee. We cannot promise you whether or not you will be able to get your money back if you ever placed that request.

Also, as to whether or not this is a steep price, we can only state that this is a highly objective matter. One may say it’s expensive while the other person may think it’s cheap.

But just in case you’re among traders who want to spend less than $299 on an expert advisor, then this list will suffice.

Our best advice for you

The choice is yours to make. But generally, we don’t feel comfortable with the Harmonics Trader EA especially when we realized that it wasn’t profitable with other pairs and that the equity curve for the EURUSD was showing signs of descending.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons