القائمة

التوافقيات المتداول مراجعة: الغش أو طريقة الربح؟

التوافقيات المتداول مراجعة: الغش أو طريقة الربح؟

مشاركة هذا!

شكرا لقراءة هذا التوافقي التاجر استعراض. هذا المنتج هو واحد من أكثر النظم التقنية إثارة للاهتمام في السوق في الوقت الحالي.

هارمونيكش التاجر، المعروف أيضا باسم هارمونيكش التاجر في نهاية المطاف أو هت في نهاية المطاف هو خبير الخبراء الذي يتداول أنماط متناسقة في سوق الفوركس.

المطور من هذا النظام التجاري المعروف باسم والتر، ويبدو أن تشغيل شركة تدعى والتسوفت.

ويمكن الاتصال بهم باستخدام البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدموه على موقعهم. هذا هو بالإضافة إلى اسم الاتصال سكايب بهم، هارمتراد، الذي ينشر على الموقع لنرى الجميع. هذا المورد لا يقدم الدعم عبر الهاتف على الرغم من.

يبدو أن وسائل الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه هي الأكثر تفضيلا من الاتصالات الهاتفية حيث يصر بائع أن الناس يجب أولا قراءة صفحة التعليمات قبل إجراء اتصالات معهم. ولا يعرف مكان وجود هذه الشركة.

استعراض التوافقيات المتداول: ما نعرفه حتى الآن

يدعي المطور أنه منذ إطلاقها لأول مرة هذا نظام التداول، فقد عملوا عليها باستمرار لتحسين أدائها.

يدعون أن هذا المستشار الخبير كان يستخدم ZUP مؤشر للمساعدة في تحديد الأنماط عند ظهورها في سوق الفوركس.

وصفوا أنها سلسلة شنومكس، والآن لديهم أيضا سلسلة شنومكس التي تركز على الصفقات مباشرة بعد إغلاق الشموع.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

الآن ، مع مرور الوقت ، قرروا تجديد هذا المستشار الخبير بالكامل بحيث لا يعتمد على "مؤشر ZUP".

لقد أرادوا من Harmonics Trader أن يتداول في "النقطة C" التي لا يستطيع مؤشر ZUP القيام بها. لذلك يبدو أن هذا هو أحد الأسباب وراء رغبتهم في تطوير نظام التداول من الصفر مرة أخرى.

مع مرور الوقت ، قدم هذا البائع السلسلة الرابعة من Harmonics Trader. يعمل هذا على إطار زمني 4 ساعة ، ويتداول أزواج EURUSD و AUDUSD و USDJPY.

وفقًا لهذا المطور ، يستخدم نظام التداول هذا "نمط ضلع القرص المضغوط" ، والذي يعتبر في نظر هذا المطور أفضل نمط تداول يمكن استخدامه في هذه الحالة.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يدعي المطور أن الخوارزمية المستخدمة للبحث عن الأنماط فريدة عبر أزواج 3 المذكورة أعلاه. لجعل الأمور أكثر دقة ، حجم الأنماط للفرد عملة يتم أيضًا أخذ الأزواج بعين الاعتبار وفقًا لسلوك تلك الأزواج.

فقط لتعطينا فكرة من هذا النوع من الأشياء التي تحدث لكل واحد من أزواج شنومك، قرر المطور لنشر أنماط الدقيق للأزواج شنومك.

يستخدم المطور أسماء خيالية عند الإشارة إلى الأنماط المستخدمة في تداول كل من الأزواج. على سبيل المثال ، يتحدثون عن أنماط The Gartley و Butterfly و Shark و New CypherCrab و Bat و Navarro 200 و Leonardo. ومع ذلك ، فإن القائمة لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد حتى الآن نظرًا لوجود العشرات من الأنماط التي من المفترض أن يستخدمها هذا المطور لتداول الأزواج الثلاثة. لا يمكننا ذكر كل منهم في هذا الاستعراض.

في رأينا، هذه الأسماء الهوى تعطي الانطباع بأن مستشار خبير هارمونيكش تاجر هو أداة تداول متطورة. نحن لسنا متأكدين إذا كانت هذه الأسماء يمكن تحويلها إلى أرباح الفوركس الحقيقية. والحمد لله، وهذا شيء يجب أن نرى على تاريخ أداء هذا النظام التجاري. والخبر السار هو أن لديهم بالفعل حسابات شنومكس ميفسبوك التي ينبغي أن تعطينا بعض الأفكار حول عمليات تلك الأنماط.

عموما، هارمونيكش التاجر قد تم في العمل لفترة قصيرة نسبيا الآن. تم تسجيل أول حساب ميفسبوك في أبريل شنومكس. تم تسجيل اثنين آخرين في يوليو شنومكس. ومع ذلك، فإن الاختبار الخلفي شنومكس السنة متاح أيضا.

استراتيجية هارمونيكش التاجر

اسم هذا البرنامج يلخص استراتيجيتها. فهو يستخدم ببساطة أنماط الحركة السعرية المتناغمة لتداول سوق الفوركس.

فقط في حال لم تكن مألوفة مع هذه الاستراتيجية التجارية، يجب أن نعرف أن أنماط متناسقة يحمل فكرة أن أنشطة السوق ترتبط ببعضها البعض من خلال نسبة حركاتهم. من خلال هذه الحركات، يمكن استخلاص الأرقام التوافقية.

واحد من أكثر الأنماط شعبية يمكن أن ينظر إليه في الصورة أدناه. هذا النمط يظهر لنا خطوط الصلبة شنومكس، والتي هي العمل السعر من هذا التكوين. الآثار هي قياسات نسبة. وفقا لقواعد التداول النمط المتناغم، عندما يشكل هذا النمط، من المتوقع دائما تحرك هبوطي.

نمط التوافقي

ولكن هذا هو مجرد واحدة من الأنماط التي تاجر المتناغم يريد أن يتقن والعمل على. هناك العديد من العشرات من الأنماط الأخرى التي يعتمدها المتناغم التاجر على بحيث التاجر يجب أن لا تضيع وقتها تعلم كل منهم في آن واحد.

الآن، كان هذا المستشار خبير الاعتماد على مؤشر زوب. ولكن كما ذكرنا في وقت سابق، المطور تحسين النسخة الأصلية والآن الإصدار الجديد من التاجر هارمونيك إي يستخدم نهج الملكية.

عندما ننظر إلى التاريخ الحديث للأحداث، نرى أن هذا النظام التجاري قد تم الاعتماد على هذا النمط من التداول لفتح الصفقات وإغلاقها. كما يتم فتح معظم الصفقات وإغلاقها قريبة جدا من بعضها البعض. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أن هارمونيكش التاجر إي يشبه مارتينغال أو نظام التداول الشبكة.

يتداول EA في 3 أزواج عملات ، و EURUSD هو واحد منهم. كما تعلم ، لا يعاني زوج العملات هذا من مشاكل السيولة. هذا يعني أن الانزلاق لن يكون مشكلة عند استخدام هذا الروبوت.

تاريخ التجارة

هناك حسابات ميفسبوك حساب شنومكس هنا. دعونا نبدأ مع أول واحد الذي يتتبع أداء هذا إي أثناء تداول اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي.

التوافقيات تاجر إي اختبار يوروس

في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض هارمونيكش التاجر، وقد نما هذا الحساب بنسبة + شنومك٪. كان د في شنومك٪. لكن منحنى النمو كان يتجه نحو الأسفل بعد الهبوط لبعض الوقت.

وقد أجري الاختبار بين شهري نيسان / أبريل وأيلول / سبتمبر من هذا العام. هذا هو وقت طويل جدا لاختبار الروبوت ومعرفة ما إذا كان أو لا يمكن أن تعمل على المدى الطويل.

ومع ذلك، نحن لسنا سعداء من حقيقة أن هذا منحنى الأسهم فقدت الزخم، وتتطلع إلى زيادة سحب هذا البرنامج بعد عقد مرحلة طويلة من الأداء الجيد نسبيا.

 

حسابات ميفسبوك الأخرى اثنين فقدت بشكل رهيب حيث أن المكسب العام هو في المنطقة السلبية. ليكون السعر، وهذا الرقم هو في -3.86٪. ويكون السحب في -12٪. وفي الوقت نفسه، فشل منحنى الأسهم في الإقلاع على ملاحظة جيدة. بدلا من ذلك ذهبت على نمط متعرج متعرج، مشيرا إلى أن هذا الروبوت لا يعمل بشكل جيد مع أزواج أخرى.

Pنمط التوافقيات إي حساب ميفسبوك

الأسعار

في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض، كان هذا المستشار الخبراء التجزئة في $ شنومكس. مع هذا المبلغ، يمكن للتجار الحصول على ترخيص والتحديثات مدى الحياة أيضا. وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك ضمان استعادة الأموال يوم شنومكس. لا يمكننا أن نعدكم ما إذا كنت أو لم تكن سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على أموالك إذا كنت قد وضعت هذا الطلب من أي وقت مضى.

أيضًا ، فيما يتعلق بما إذا كان هذا سعرًا باهظًا أم لا ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نعلن أن هذه مسألة موضوعية للغاية. قد يقول المرء أنها باهظة الثمن بينما قد يعتقد الشخص الآخر أنها رخيصة.

ولكن فقط إذا كنت من المتداولين الذين يرغبون في إنفاق أقل من 299 دولارًا على مستشار خبير ، فستكون هذه القائمة كافية.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الخيار لك. لكن بشكل عام ، لا نشعر بالراحة مع Harmonics Trader EA خاصة عندما أدركنا أنه لم يكن كذلك مربح مع أزواج أخرى وأن منحنى الأسهم لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار كانت تظهر علامات الهبوط.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Harmonics Trader Review: Scam Or Way of Profit?

Harmonics Trader Review: Scam Or Way of Profit?

Share This!

Thanks for reading this Harmonics Trader review. This product is one of the most interesting technical systems in the market place right now.

Harmonics Trader, also known as Harmonics Trader Ultimate or HT Ultimate is an expert advisor that trades Harmonic patterns on the Forex market.

The developer of this trading system is known as Walter, and appears to be running a company called WaltSoft.

They can be contacted using an email which they have provided on their site. This is in addition to their Skype contact name, harmtrad, which is published on the website for everyone to see. This vendor is not offering phone support though.

Looks like the above communication methods is most preferred than phone communication since the vendor insists that people should first read their FAQ page before making contact with them. The whereabouts of this company is not known.

Harmonics Trader review: what we know so far

The developer claims that since they first released this trading system, they’ve been constantly working on it to improve its performance.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

They claim that this expert advisor has been using ZUP indicator to help locate the patterns as they emerge in the Forex market.

They labeled it the 2 series, and now they also have the 3 series which focus on trades right after the close of candles.

Now, as time went by, they decided to completely revamp this expert advisor so that it would not be dependent on the ‘ZUP indicator’.

They wanted Harmonics Trader to trade the ‘C point’ which the ZUP indicator couldn’t do. So this is apparently one reason why they wanted to develop the trading system from scratch again.

As time went by, this vendor introduced the 4th series of the Harmonics Trader. This one works on the 1 hour time frame, and trades  EURUSD, AUDUSD and USDJPY pairs.

According to this developer, this trading system uses ‘C-D leg pattern’, which in the eyes of this developer, is the best trading pattern to use in this case.

Besides, the developer claims that the algorithm which is being used to search for patterns is unique across the 3 pairs mentioned above. To make things even more precise, the size of patterns for individual currency pairs are also taken into account according to the behavior of those pairs.

Just to give us a clue of the kind of things that happen for each one of the 3 pairs, the developer decided to publish the exact patterns for the 3 pairs.

The developer uses fancy names when referring to the patterns used to trade each of the pairs. For instance, they talk of The Gartley, Butterfly, Shark, New CypherCrab, Bat, Navarro 200, Leonardo patterns. However, the list doesn’t end there yet since there are dozens of patterns that this developer is supposedly using to trade the 3 pairs. We are not able to mention all of them in this review.

In our opinion, these fancy names give the impression that Harmonics Trader expert advisor is a sophisticated trading tool. We are not sure if those names can be converted to real Forex profits. Thankfully, this is something we should see on the performance history of this trading system. The good news is that they already have 3 myfxbook accounts which should give us some insights on the operations of those patterns.

Generally, Harmonics Trader has been in operation for a fairly short time now. The first Myfxbook account was registered in April 2017. The other two were registered in July 2017. However, a 3-year back-test is available too.

The strategy of Harmonics Trader

The name of this software pretty sums up its strategy. It simply uses Harmonic price action patterns to trade the Forex market.

Just in case you are not familiar with this trading strategy, you should know that Harmonic patterns hold the idea that market activities are correlated to each other by the proportion of their movements. Through these movements, harmonic figures can be deduced.

One of the most popular patterns can be seen in the image below. This pattern shows us 4 solid lines, which are the price action of this formation. The traces are measurements of the proportion. According to the rules of Harmonic pattern trading, when such a pattern forms, a bearish move is always expected.

harmonic pattern

But this is just one of the patterns that a Harmonic trader would want to master and act upon. There are several dozens of other patterns which a Harmonic Trader relies on so that the trader should not waste their time learning all of them at once.

Now, this expert advisor used to rely on the ZUP indicator. But like we mentioned earlier, the developer improved the original version and now the new version of the Harmonic trader EA uses a proprietary approach.

When we look at the recent history of events, we see that this trading system has been relying on this style of trading to open and close trades. Most trades are also opened and closed pretty close to one another. However, this does not mean that the Harmonics Trader EA is similar to a Martingale or a Grid trading system.

This EA trades 3 currency pairs, and EURUSD is one of them. As you may have known, this currency pair doesn’t suffer from liquidity issues. This means that slippage won’t be an issue when you use this robot.

Trade history

There are 3 myfxbook accounts here. Let us start with the first one which tracks the performance of this EA while trading the EURUSD.

harmonics trader EA eurusd testing

At the time of writing this Harmonics Trader Review, this account had grown by +69%. The DD was at 20%. But the growth curve was somehow heading downwards after plateauing for some time.

Testing was carried out between the months of April and September this year. This is a significantly long time to test a robot and see whether or not it can work in the long term.

However, we are not pleased by the fact that this equity curve lost momentum, and is looking to increase the Draw down of this software after holding a long phase of relatively good performance.

 

The other two myfxbook accounts have lost terribly as the overall gain is in the negative zone. To be price, this figure is at -3.86%. The draw down is at -12%. Meanwhile, the equity curve failed to take off on a good note. It instead went on a zig zag pattern, indicating that the this robot does not work well with the other pairs.

Pharmonics pattern EA myfxbook account

Pricing

At the time of writing this review, this expert advisor was retailing at $299. With this amount, traders can get a license and lifetime updates too. On top of this, there is a 30-day money back guarantee. We cannot promise you whether or not you will be able to get your money back if you ever placed that request.

Also, as to whether or not this is a steep price, we can only state that this is a highly objective matter. One may say it’s expensive while the other person may think it’s cheap.

But just in case you’re among traders who want to spend less than $299 on an expert advisor, then this list will suffice.

Our best advice for you

The choice is yours to make. But generally, we don’t feel comfortable with the Harmonics Trader EA especially when we realized that it wasn’t profitable with other pairs and that the equity curve for the EURUSD was showing signs of descending.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons