القائمة

HashMiners.info مراجعة: HashMiners عملية احتيال التعدين

HashMiners.info مراجعة: HashMiners عملية احتيال التعدين

HashMiners هي خدمة مخطط Ponzi للتعدين السحابي التي تعد ضحاياها بالحرية المالية. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون لعملائهم عائدًا يوميًا يتراوح من 1.5٪ إلى 3٪. تدعي HashMiner.info أن تدير مزرعة تعدين.

تستخدم الشركة الاستثمارية خادمًا خاصًا بحيث لا يستطيع أحد معرفة مكانه. ما يمكننا أن نخبرك به هو أن هذا النظام الأساسي يحتوي على العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يمكن الوثوق بها في أموالك.

تحتوي معظم مخططات بونزي على وثيقة مزيفة تشير إلى أنها موجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تدعي HashMiners أنها مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة. الإحصائيات المتاحة لا تضيف. تدعي أن لديها 42 Bitcoins من مستثمريها البالغ عددهم 1,958،XNUMX في الوقت القصير الذي كانت فيه في السوق.

HashMiners.info ليس لديه معلومات حول من هو المالك أو من يدير عملياته. تجنب الاستثمار مع الشركات التي لديها أشخاص مجهولون وراءها. أحد المؤشرات الرئيسية أن هذا النظام الأساسي هو عملية احتيال.

ذكرت شركة الاستثمار أنها تنقب عن 7 عملات رقمية ، وهي Bitcoin و Ethereum و Dogecoin و Litecoin و Dash و Blackcoin و Namecoin. يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار كيفية توزيع استثماراتهم بين العملات السبع.

الاستثمار ليس شيئًا تستيقظ وتفعله. البحث مطلوب. إنها أموالك وعليك اتخاذ قرارات حكيمة. لا تستيقظ على خدمة التعدين المفرطة واستثمر بشكل أعمى معهم.

يمكنك الاستثمار معها العملات المشفرة الشرعية or خدمة التعدين ليس لديها نية لسرقة أموالك. تجنب تصديق فكرة أن العملة المشفرة هي استثمار سريع.

كل استثمار ، سواء كان أسلوبًا تقليديًا ، أو الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت يتطلب وقتًا حتى ينضج. يجب دائمًا التعامل مع العائدات الضخمة بحذر. لقد جمعنا حقائق في هذه المراجعة لكشف أفعال المستثمرين في مخطط الهرم.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة HashMiners.info

تم تسجيل نطاق HashMiner.info في ديسمبر 2017. ولكن ، أشارت المنصة إلى أنها بدأت عملياتها في يناير 2018. تعد شركة التعدين السحابي الظليلة مستثمريها بإرجاع كل ساعة.

مخطط بونزي الشركات هي الوحيدة التي تقدم هذه الادعاءات. لن يكون HashMiner.info في السوق لفترة طويلة. ستنهار الشركة وتختفي بأموال مستثمريها دون أن يتم تعقبها.

لا يختلف HashMiners عن خدمات الاستثمار الهرمية الأخرى. لا يوجد دليل على تورطهم في التعدين. الشركة التي تدعي أنها تقدم عوائد كل ساعة أو ثابتة هي استثمار احتيالي. خاصة مع الطبيعة الفوارة للعملات المشفرة وهي شديدة التقلب.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك استثماره هو 0.001 بيتكوين. الهدف من هذا المبلغ هو استهداف أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس.

مراجعة HashMiners ، موقع HashMiners

تدعي HashMiners أن استثماراتها تدوم مدى الحياة في حسابات المستثمرين. يمكن لمستثمريهم تحقيق ربح من 3.12٪ إلى 7.68٪ يوميًا. لا توجد شركة استثمار تعدين شرعية تقدم هذا النوع من العائدات.

بعد الإيداع معهم لأول مرة والحصول على عوائد ، سوف تستثمر المزيد من الأموال في المنصة. تستمر الاتجاهات حتى لا يتوفر المزيد من الأموال. لن يستمر مخطط الهرم لفترة طويلة في السوق.

حول HashMiners

تدعي المنصة أنها تمثل سوق تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر العالمي. في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة ، لا يوجد مؤشر على العمليات التجارية الفعلية للشركة. لم تكشف HashMiners عن الكيفية التي يعتزمون بها تحقيق الأرباح الهائلة التي وعدوا بها مستثمريها.

حقيقة Hash هي أن HashMiners هو مخطط هرمي. أنت ، كمستثمر ، أنت لا تتعامل مع خدمة استثمار تعدين شرعية. إن المحتالين مهتمون فقط بسرقة أموالك وليس لجعلك غنيًا.

تدعي HashMiners أن العوائد تقطر في كل ثانية ، ويمكن للمستثمرين التحكم في العملية في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تنفيذ أنشطة التعدين في طريقة العقود. لا يحتاج تجارهم إلى معرفة أي عملة معماة.

تدعي شركة التعدين أداء جميع المهام المعنية لمستثمريها. سوف تساعدك على كسب المال دون تحمل أي مخاطر. كل هذه ادعاءات من مخططات بونزي.

يهدف الموقع إلى احتيال المستثمرين الجدد. تثير منصة التعدين السحابية ROI الشكوك وتعطي hm / S مجانًا ، وهو ما يعادل 1 دولار. الصفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. تم الإبلاغ عن أنه عند السحب ، تظل الأموال معلقة. كن حذرا مع أموالك لأن العديد من خدمات التعدين السحابي هي عملية احتيال.

خطة استثمار HashMiners

طريقة الدفع المقبولة في المنصة هي 7 cryptocurrencies و Payeer و Perfect Money و BitcoinCash

أقل مبلغ تقبله شركة المحتال هو 5٪. يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على الفوائد لمدة عامين. عند الانضمام إلى خدمة HashMiners.info ، ستتلقى مكافأة قدرها 2 دولار. تختلف عمليات السحب حسب العملة المشفرة. بالنسبة لـ BTC ، يمكنك سحب مبلغ 1 ، و Doge 0.0015 ، و Litecoin 400 ، و Dash 0.014 ، و Blackcoin 0.003 ، و Ethereum 5 ، و Namecoin 0.024.

لدى HashMiners.info عمولة سحب مرتبطة بثلاث عملات. Ethereum (0.012 ETH) و Bitcoin (0.0007 BTC) و Dash (0.001 DASH).

مراجعة احتيال HashMiners ، احتيال استثمار HashMiners

المنصة لديها حاسبة الربح. يساعد المستثمرين على إدخال الوديعة التي يرغبون في استثمارها. تساعد الآلة الحاسبة أيضًا في تخصيص أموال العميل بين العملات الرقمية السبعة المتاحة.

عند النقر فوق الحاسبة ، يمكنك من معرفة المبلغ الذي يمكن أن تكسبه من أجل هذا الاستثمار في التعدين.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا اخترت الاستثمار في Bitcoin ، فلنفترض أنك تبلغ 1,000 دولار. سوف يعطيك BTC عائدًا قدره 35 دولارًا يوميًا لمدة تقل عن شهر واحد.

في غضون عام ، سوف تحصل على 13 أضعاف الأموال التي استثمرتها. هذا هو ، سوف تجعل 13,000 دولار يعادل 1.2962715. مثير للسخرية أليس كذلك؟ HashMiner.info هو مخطط Ponzi ، وتعدين فقط خدمات التعدين احتيال مثل هذا المبلغ.

خدمة عملاء HashMiners

قام HashMiner.info بإدراج بريد إلكتروني على الموقع الإلكتروني. الطريقة الوحيدة لحل مشكلتك أو الاستفسار هي ترك بريد إلكتروني لهم. لم تدرج الشركة أي رقم هاتف. Cryptocurrency هو كل شيء عن تبني التكنولوجيا الجديدة.

مكالمة هاتفية بسيطة يجب أن تنجز المهمة. ربما لن ترد الشركة مطلقًا على بريدك الإلكتروني إلا إذا كنت تريد استثمار المزيد من الأموال.

لم يكشف HashMiners.info عن مكان تواجد مزرعة التعدين الخاصة بهم. يجب أن تسعى دائمًا للبحث عن الشفافية في أي خدمة استثمارية من العملة المشفرة. من حقك أن تحصل على ضمان أن أموالك آمنة.

برنامج الإنتساب

من الشائع بالنسبة للعديد من شركات الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة أن يكون لها نظام فرعي. يحتوي مخطط الهرم HashMiners.info على روابط الإحالة ، ويمكن للمستثمرين دعوة أشخاص جدد في المنصة.

تدعي الشركة أن تكافئ عملائها بـ 2٪ أو 3٪ أو 7٪ من القيمة التي يجلبونها في HashMiners.info. لا يتم منح المكافأة من حيث المال ولكن يذهب في شكل مجلدات.

شكاوى العملاء

هناك العديد من المستثمرين الذين تقدموا بشكاوى حول شركة استثمار المحتالين هذه. سيقوم العميل بإيداع الأموال نقدًا ، وسيتم تحويل المبلغ إلى Hash Power. ولكن عندما يكتسب أموالهم ، وقد حان الوقت لسحب الأموال ، فإن الأموال ستكون معلقة.

لا يمكنك القيام بسحوباتك. فجأة ينشأ عطل من أي مكان. على الرغم من أن HashMiners تدعي أن لديها سحوبات فورية. سوف تتذمر عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، لكنك لن تتلقى أي رد. هذا كيف ستعرف أنك قد خدعت أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

الحكم النهائي

تتحول معظم شركات الاستثمار في التعدين إلى مخططات بونزي. تدعي HashMiners أنها تقدم الاستقرار المالي لمستثمريها غامضة. لا يوجد لدى الشركة أي سقف لامتلاك أجهزة لأداء أنشطة التعدين. تجنب خدمات الاستثمار المشبوهة في التعدين. لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على ملفات خدمات التعدين شرعي في السوق مما أدى إلى عائد جيد.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

HashMiners.info Review: HashMiners a Mining Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

HashMiners.info Review: HashMiners a Mining Scam

HashMiners is a cloud mining Ponzi scheme service that promises its victims financial freedom. They claim to offer their client a daily return of 1.5% to 3%. HashMiner.info claim to run a mining farm.

The investment company is using a private server so no one can know where it is located. What we can tell you is this platform has many red flags to be trusted with your money.

Most Ponzi schemes have a fake document indicating they are located in the UK. HashMiners claims to be registered in the UK. The available statics does not add up. It claims to have 42 Bitcoins from its 1,958 investors in the short time it has been in the market.

HashMiners.info has no information on who the owner is or who runs its operations. Avoid investing with companies that have anonymous people behind it. One of the key indicators that this platform is a scam.

The Investment Company has stated that they mine 7 digital currencies, namely, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dash, Blackcoin, and Namecoin. Investors can choose how to distribute their investment among the 7 currencies.

Investing is not something you just wake up and do. Research is required. It is your money, and you have to make wise decisions. Do not wake up to a hyped mining service and invest blindly with them.

You can invest with legit cryptocurrencies or mining service that has no intention of stealing your funds. Avoid believing the notion that cryptocurrency is a get quick investment.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Every investment, be it a traditional method, or the online investment requires time to mature. Huge returns should always be approached with caution. We have gathered facts on this review to expose the acts of this pyramid scheme investors.

HashMiners.info Review

HashMiner.info domain was registered in Dec 2017. But, the platform has indicated that they began their operations in Jan 2018. The shady cloud mining Company promises its investors hourly returns.

Ponzi scheme Companies are the only ones make these claims. HashMiner.info will not be in the market for long. The Company will collapse and disappear with their investors’ money without being traced.

HashMiners is not different from other pyramid investment services. There is no proof they are involved in mining. A company that claims to offer hourly or fixed returns is a scam investment. Especially with the bubbling nature of cryptocurrency and is highly volatility.

The least amount you can invest is 0.001 Bitcoin. The aim of having such an amount is to target as many people as possible.

HashMiners Review, HashMiners website

HashMiners claims that their investments last a lifetime in the investors’ accounts. Their investors can make a profit of 3.12% to 7.68% daily. There is no legit mining investment Company that will ever offer that kind of returns.

After depositing with them for the first time and getting returns, you will invest more funds in the platform. The trends go on till there is no more money coming in. The Pyramid scheme won’t survive long in the market.

About HashMiners

The platform claims to be representative of the global computer technology market. In the FAQ section, there is no indication of the Company’s actual business operations. HashMiners have not disclosed how they intend to achieve the vast profits they have promised their investors.

The Hash truth is that HashMiners is a pyramid scheme. You, as the investor, you are not dealing with a legit mining investment service. The scammers are only interested in stealing your money and not to make you rich.

HashMiners claims returns drip in every second, and investors can control the process in real-time. Its mining activities are carried out in the method of contracts. Their traders don’t need to have any cryptocurrency knowledge.

The mining Company claims to perform all the involved tasks for their investors. They will help you earn money without incurring any risk. All these are claims that are made by Ponzi schemes.

The website aims to scam newbies investors.  The cloud mining platform ROI raises suspicion and gives one hm/S free, which is equivalent to $1. The deal is too good to be true. It has been reported that upon withdrawals, the funds stay on hold. Be careful with your money since many cloud mining services are a scam.

HashMiners Investment Plan

The accepted payment method in the platform is the 7 cryptocurrencies, Payeer, Perfect Money and BitcoinCash

The least amount the fraudster Company accepts is 5%. Investors can receive the benefits for 2 years. Upon joining the HashMiners.info service, you will receive a bonus of $1. The withdrawals vary depending on the crypto. For BTC, you can withdraw an amount of 0.0015, for Doge its 400, for Litecoin it’s 0.014, Dash its 0.003, for Blackcoin it’s 5, Ethereum is 0.024, and for Namecoin it’s 0.8.

HashMiners.info has an associated withdrawal commission for three currencies. Ethereum (0.012 ETH), Bitcoin (0.0007 BTC) and Dash (0.001 DASH).

HashMiners Scam Review, HashMiners Investment Scam

The platform has a profit calculator. It assists investors to key in the deposit they wish you invest. The calculator also helps to allocate client’s funds among the 7 available digital currencies.

When you click the calculator it enables you to know how much amount you can earn for this mining investment.

For example, if you choose to invest in Bitcoin, let say amounting to $1,000. The BTC will give you a return of $35 daily for less than 1 month.

Within a year, you will have gained 13 times the money you invested. That is, you will make $13,000 equivalent to 1.2962715. Ridiculous right? HashMiner.info is a Ponzi scheme, and only scam mining services promise such amount.

HashMiners Customer Service

HashMiner.info has listed an email on the website. The only way to solve your problem or enquire is by leaving them an email. The Company has not listed any phone number. Cryptocurrency is all about embracing new technology.

A simple phone call should get the job done. The Company will probably never respond to your email unless you want to invest more money.

HashMiners.info has not disclosed where their mining farm is located. You should always strive to look for transparency in any cryptocurrency investment service. It is your right to get the assurance your money is safe.

Referral Program

It is common for many cryptocurrency investment Companies to have an affiliate system. HashMiners.info pyramid scheme has referrals links, and investors can invite new peoples in the platform.

The Company claims to reward its clients with 2%, 3%, or 7% of the worth they bring in HashMiners.info. The bonus is not given in terms of money but goes in the form of volumes.

Clients Complaints

There are many investors who made complaints about this fraudster investment Company. The client will deposit funds in cash, and the amount will be converted to Hash Power. But when their fund gain and it is time to withdraw funds, the money will be in hold.

You cannot make your withdrawals. Abruptly a malfunction from nowhere arises. Although the HashMiners claims to have instant withdrawals. You will complain via email, but you will get no response. That how you will know you have been scammed your hard-earned money.

The Final Verdict

Most mining investment companies turn out to be Ponzi Schemes. HashMiners claims to offer their investors’ financial stability is vague. The Company does not have any roof of owning hardware to perform mining activities. Avoid unverified shady mining investment services. You can still get legit mining services in the market resulting in a good return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.