القائمة

مراجعة HashTrade.pro: احذر من هذا الوسيط

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة HashTrade.pro: احذر من هذا الوسيط

مشاركة هذا!

HashTrade.pro هو وسيط آخر يبذل قصارى جهده لتبدو وصوت شرعي. على الرغم من كل جهودهم ، إلا أنهم ما زالوا يرتكبون أخطاء صغيرة تكشفهم. لقد وجد فريق التحقيق لدينا جميع العلامات الحمراء المحيطة بـ Hash Trade. قبل استخدام دوافعك للتسجيل في HashTrade Pro ، تعرف على الحقائق. لا توجد طريقة يمكن من خلالها أن يساعدك هذا الوسيط في الربح من التداول. يمكن أن يشهد على ذلك العديد من الضحايا. اقرأ مراجعة HASHTRADE.PRO الحقيقية والشفافة للمزيد.

مراجعة HashTrade.pro

وسيط حقيقي يثبت قيمته للمستثمرين والمتداولين. أثبت هؤلاء السماسرة ، على مر السنين ، أن لديهم ما يلزم. يتمتع الوسطاء بدعم الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. الصفات التي تصنعها يستحق هؤلاء السماسرة تشمل الصدق وتقديم شروط تداول عادلة. هذا هو الوقت المناسب للانضمام إلى الوسطاء الرائدين الذين يقدمون منصات تداول سهلة الاستخدام. سجل اليوم واستخدم خبراء موثوقين ومستقرين.

حول HashTrade.pro

على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، تظهر للوسيط رسالة "حياة غير عادية تبدأ بالحرية المالية". هذا صحيح ، ويجب أن نقول ، يستخدم الوسيط تصميم موقع ويب جذاب. نلاحظ أن التصميم مرادف لعمليات الاحتيال الأخرى من الماضي.

يبدو تصميم موقع الويب مشابهًا لتصميم Tetra-invest.co. نظرًا لأن كلا الموقعين لهما نفس التصميم ، نشك في أنهما ينتميان إلى نفس المجموعة.

يبذل الوسيط جهدًا لمحاولة بيع شركة وساطة شرعية ومتنامية. يدعي الوسيط أن لديه 93 في المائة من العملاء راضين و 88 في المائة من عمليات التنفيذ الناجحة. كل هذه بيانات كاذبة لا دليل يدعمها.

يحاول الوسيط بيع الانطباع بأن النظام الأساسي مربح حتى للمبتدئين. نعلم جميعًا أن ظروف السوق تتغير ، والتحويل المتسق بنسبة 88 بالمائة أمر مستحيل.

إجراءات فتح الحساب

سبب آخر لدينا شكوكنا حول النظام الأساسي هو إجراء التحقق. يتطلب الوسيط من المستخدمين إرسال مستندات قيمة للتحقق منها. عند التسجيل ، يطلب الوسيط من المستخدمين إرسال كشوف الحسابات المصرفية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

بعد تأكيد ذلك ، فإن آخر مستند يتم إرساله هو نسخة من هويتك. مع كل هذه المستندات ، يمكن للوسيط الآن الوصول إلى حسابك.

يستخدم الوسطاء في الخارج هذه المعلومات لشراء السلع والخدمات باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. سيحصل الوسيط في النهاية على حق الوصول إلى حسابك المصرفي ويمحوه. كن أكثر حذرًا مع الوسطاء الذين يطلبون مثل هذه المعلومات المصرفية الحساسة.

أرسل هذه المستندات فقط إلى مؤسسة حكومية أو مزود سيولة مثبت.

الأصول التجارية المتاحة

يقدم الوسيط العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والمؤشرات على منصته. توقع الحصول على أسهم من الشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يريد كل وسيط عرض أسهم من مجموعة FAANG. هذه هي الأسهم الأكثر إثارة للجدل في العالم. يدعي الوسيط أنه يقدم فروق أسعار تنافسية تبدأ من 0.1 نقطة.

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي معلومات بخصوص الرافعة المالية للمنصة وشروط التداول الأخرى.

تعليقات وشكاوى المستثمرين

شكاوى HashTrade من المستخدمين

خرج عدد قليل من الأعضاء للحديث عن تجربتهم مع المنصة. معظمهم غاضبون من النتيجة. يبدو أن الوسيط متصل بشغف عند طلب الإيداعات.

فور إيداع مبلغ كبير (يتجاوز 1,000 دولار) ، يقطع الوسيط جميع الاتصالات. يستسلم معظم الضحايا الآن لأنه لا توجد طريقة للاتصال بالوسيط. لا تتلقى جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أي رد ، ويستخدم الوسيط أرقامًا مختلفة مع كل مكالمة.

خادم الأعمال

يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن Xertz Consulting Ltd هي الشركة الأم. وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية ، تم تسجيل الشركة في كومنولث جمهورية دومينيكا.

كان علينا إجراء بحث شامل باستخدام سجلات الشركات المختلفة في العالم. اتضح أن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يستخدمون اسم شركة مسجلة قانونًا في المملكة المتحدة.

يوضح هذا إلى أي مدى سيذهب الوسطاء في الخارج لمحاولة اختراق مشهد التداول الأوروبي. تأكد من تأكيد سجلات التسجيل لأي شركة مع السلطات. يساعد على توضيح ما إذا كان الوسيط شرعيًا أم لا. في حالة HashTrade ، هذه منصة تداول غير مشروعة.

تفاصيل المجال (مراجعة hashtrade.pro)

تشير السجلات إلى أن موقع الويب نشط منذ 17 ديسمبر 2020. وبينما ننشر هذا المنشور ، يبلغ عمر الموقع 118 يومًا. طوال ذلك الوقت ، لم يخرج أي عضو بإثبات على سحب الأموال.

لقد ذكرنا أن الفنانين المحتالين يستخدمون تصميم موقع ويب مشابه لعمليات الاحتيال الأخرى. تم تأكيد مخاوفنا من خلال تاريخ الملكية الفكرية الخاص بهم. يظهر IP 4 تغييرات على مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية. هذا مؤشر على أن هذا موقع قصير المدى ، وسيغلقونه قريبًا.

ترخيص Hashtrade.pro والتسجيل

Hashtrade.pro ليست شركة تجارية صالحة ولا تحمل أي مستندات لإثبات ذلك. المنصة هي نسخة أخرى يستخدمها الوسطاء الخارجيون لخداع المستثمرين المطمئنين. تظهر صفحة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم أيضًا أن جميع المسؤولية تقع على عاتق الأعضاء.

لن يتكبد الوسيط أي خسائر عندما يقوم العضو بتحرير أمواله إلى الوسيط. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، يمكن للوسيط أن يفعل ما يحلو له.

يجب أن يخرج الوسيط الحقيقي بنسخ من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة به. فشل هذا الوسيط في القيام بذلك حتى مع تسجيل شركته. يظهر أن الوسيط يستخدم أرقامًا عشوائية كأرقام تسجيل.

يرجى الابتعاد عنهم لأن الوسيط سوف يقوم فقط بتحويل الأموال إلى حسابه المصرفي الشخصي.

إيجابيات وسلبيات HashTrade.pro

أنواع الحسابات

أنواع حسابات HashTrade.pro

يقدم HashTrade.pro أربعة أنواع من الحسابات للمستثمرين. تتضمن الحسابات الأربعة مبتدئ ومتوسط ​​وكبير وقائد. يقوم أصحاب الحسابات الصغيرة بإيداع 500 دولار لبدء التداول. هذا هو ضعف الكمية المقبولة للصناعة.

يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الثلاثة الآخرين إيداع 1,000 دولار و 5,000 دولار و 10,000 دولار على التوالي. تظل جميع ميزات الحساب كما هي باستثناء بعض التغييرات الطفيفة. الاختلاف الرئيسي هو عدد أزواج العملات للتداول بها في كل نوع حساب.

الاتصال والدعم

مع تصميم موقع الويب الرائع ، تتوقع أن يكون للنظام الأساسي محادثة مباشرة. يمكنك أن ترى بنفسك أن الموقع لا يحتوي حتى على صفحة اتصال. يوفر إخلاء المسؤولية الموجود في تذييل صفحتهم عنوان بريد إلكتروني للمستخدمين.

لا يوجد سبب للاعتقاد بأن هذا الوسيط يهتم برفاهية الأعضاء. لا يمكننا حتى رؤية أي رقم هاتف حيث يمكن للمرء إجراء مكالمة. هذا هو تعريف منصة التداول عبر الإنترنت.

طرق الدفع

يعد إيداع الأموال في Hash Trade أمرًا سهلاً ، وتستغرق العملية أقل من خمس دقائق حتى تكتمل. يظل سحب الأموال من المنصة أكبر عقبة يواجهها الأعضاء. يجب تجنب هذه المنصة لأنها ليست كيانًا شرعيًا.

سلامة الأموال مع HashTrade.pro

ليس هناك أمان للأموال مع وسيط ليس لديه خطوط اتصال مباشرة. نشك في أن الوسيط يقوم بتحويل الأموال إلى حساب خاص. هذا يعني عدم الفصل بين الحسابات. لا تستعين بخدمات وكلاء الاسترداد لأنهم أيضًا لا حول لهم ولا قوة.

احتيال أو HashTrade.pro الشرعي

خيارات الدفع HashTrade.pro

HashTrade.pro هي عملية احتيال تنتظر الانقضاض على المستثمرين. تتنكر المنصة على أنها وسيط شرعي مع موقع ويب جذاب من الناحية الجمالية. نأمل أن تكون مراجعتنا قد فتحت أعينكم فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط عديم الضمير.

أسفل الخط

الطريقة الوحيدة لإيقاف هذا الوسيط هي إضافته إلى قائمتنا السوداء. لا نوصي بأي تفاعل مع الموقع أو الموظفين.

أفضل طريقة لتجنب أي حسرة هي لديك خبير موثوق الى جانبك. إنها طريقة مثبتة لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية.

نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في مساعيك التجارية.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

HashTrade.pro Review: Beware of this Broker

Nebeus-Loans

HashTrade.pro Review: Beware of this Broker

Share This!

HashTrade.pro is another broker trying their best to look and sound legit. Despite all their efforts, they still make little mistakes that expose them. Our investigation team has found all the red flags surrounding Hash Trade. Before you use your impulse to sign up with HashTrade Pro, get to know the facts. There’s no way that this broker will ever help you profit from trading. Several victims can attest to it. Read this genuine and transparent HASHTRADE.PRO Review for more.

HashTrade.pro Review

A genuine broker proves its worth to investors and traders. These brokers have, over the years, proving that they have what it takes. The brokers enjoy the backing of experts and the trading community. Qualities that make these brokers worthy include honesty and offering fair trading conditions. This is the time to join leading brokers who offer intuitive trading platforms. Sign up today and use experts who are reliable and stable.

About HashTrade.pro

On their homepage, the broker has the message ‘An extraordinary life starts with financial freedom.’ This is true, and we have to say, the broker uses an engaging website design. We do note that the design is synonymous with other scams from the past.

The website design looks similar to that of Tetra-invest.co. With both of these websites having the same design, we suspect they belong to the same group.

There’s an effort from the broker to try and sell a legit and growing brokerage firm. The broker claims to have 93 percent satisfied clients and 88 percent successful executions. All these are false statements with no proof to back them up.

The broker tries to sell the impression that the platform is profitable even to newbies. We all know that market conditions change, and consistent 88 percent conversion is impossible.

Account opening procedure

Another reason we have our doubts about the platform is the verification procedure. The broker requires users to send valuable documents for verification. When signing up, the broker demands that users send bank statements and credit card information.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

After confirming this, the last document to send is a copy of your ID. With all these documents, the broker can now gain access to your account.

Offshore brokers use this information to buy goods and services using your credit card. The broker will eventually gain access to your bank account and wipe it clean. Be extra careful with those brokers who ask for such sensitive banking information.

Only send these documents to a government institution or a proven liquidity provider.

Available trading assets

The broker offers forex, shares, and indices on their platform. Expect to get shares from leading companies all over the world. Every broker wants to offer shares from the FAANG group. These are the most contested shares in the world. The broker claims to offer competitive spreads from as low as 0.1 pips.

We couldn’t find any information regarding the platform’s leverage and other trading conditions.

Comments and complaints from investors

HashTrade Complaints from Users

A few members have come out to speak about their experience with the platform. Most of them are angry with the outcome. The broker seems to be an avid caller when asking for deposits.

Immediately you deposit a large sum (exceeding $1,000), the broker breaks all communication. Most of the victims are now giving up as there’s no way of contacting the broker. All their emails get no response, and the broker uses different numbers with each call.

Custodian of the business

The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows Xertz Consulting Ltd as the parent company. According to the disclaimer, the company is registered in the Commonwealth of Dominica republic.

We had to conduct a thorough search using various company registers in the world. It turns out that these scam artists are using the name of a legally registered company in the UK.

This shows the extent to which offshore brokers will go to try and penetrate the European trading scene. Make sure you confirm the registry records of any Company with authorities. It helps to clarify whether a broker is legit or not. In the case of HashTrade, this is an illicit trading platform.

Domain details (hashtrade.pro review)

Records show that the website has been active since December 17, 2020. As we publish this post, the website is 118 days old. For all that time, no member has come out with proof of withdrawing funds.

We did state that the scam artists are using a website design similar to other scams. Our fears were confirmed with their IP history. The IP shows 4 changes over the last 4 years. This is an indicator that this is a short-term website, and they will soon shut it down.

Hashtrade.pro License and Registration

Hashtrade.pro is not a valid trading company and does not hold any documents to prove so. The platform is another clone used by offshore brokers to scam unsuspecting investors. Their terms and conditions page also shows that all liability falls to the members.

The broker will not incur any losses when the member releases funds to the broker. This means that once you deposit funds, the broker can do as they please.

A genuine broker should have come out with copies of their license documents. This broker fails to do so even with their company registration. It goes to show that the broker is using random digits as registration numbers.

Please stay away from them as the broker will only transfer funds to their personal bank account.

Pros and cons of HashTrade.pro

Account types

HashTrade.pro Account Types

HashTrade.pro offers four account types to investors. The four accounts include junior, middle, senior, and leader. Junior account holders deposit $500 to start trading. This is double the industry acceptable amount.

The other three account holders must deposit $1,000, $5,000, and $10,000, respectively. All the account features remain the same except for a few minor changes. The main difference is the number of currency pairs to trade with on each account type.

Contact and support

With the fancy website design, you would expect the platform to have a live chat. You can see for yourself that the website doesn’t even have a contact page. The disclaimer at the footer of their page offers users an email address.

There’s no reason to believe that this broker cares for the well-being of members. We don’t even get to see any phone number where one can make a call. This is the definition of a burst online trading platform.

Payment methods

Depositing funds with Hash Trade is easy, and the process takes less than five minutes to complete. Withdrawing funds from the platform remains the biggest hurdle members face. You should avoid this platform as it’s not a legit entity.

Safety of funds with HashTrade.pro

There’s no safety of funds with a broker who doesn’t have direct lines of communication. We suspect that the broker transfers funds to a private account. This means segregation of accounts is not taking place. Don’t enlist the services of recovery agents as they, too, are powerless.

Scam or Legit HashTrade.pro

HashTrade.pro Payment Options

HashTrade.pro is a scam waiting to pounce on investors. The platform disguises itself as a legit broker with an aesthetically appealing website. We hope our review has opened your eyes regarding this unscrupulous broker.

Bottom line

The only way to stop this broker is by adding them to our blacklist. We don’t recommend any interaction with the website or staff members.

The best way to avoid any heartbreak is to have a reliable expert by your side. It’s the proven way of making realistic profit margins.

We wish you all the best in your trading endeavors.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons