القائمة

مراجعة احتيال هيكستراكوين: لا بلوكتشين ، فقط سرقة صارخة

مراجعة احتيال هيكستراكوين: لا بلوكتشين ، فقط سرقة صارخة

من المحتمل أنك واجهت Hextracoin ، وتتساءل عما إذا كنت ستستثمر أموالك هنا. تتمثل نقطة البيع الرئيسية لهذا الموقع في أنه سيحقق لك أرباحًا يومية بدون عمل شاق أو مهارة أو خبرة أو مخاطرة (من جانبك). مرة أخرى ، عندما تفكر مليًا في هذه الأشياء ، ستدرك أن Hextracoin تعد بحياة جيدة - عادة ما يكون نوع الحياة الذي يصعب الحصول عليه. فقط المحتالون يعدون بهذه الأشياء.

لذا فإن الهدف الرئيسي من هذا مراجعة هو التحدث عن Hextracoin وإعلامك بما إذا كان من الآمن المضي قدمًا أم لا. إذا كنت مستعدًا ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا وقراءة بقية هذه المراجعة.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت تريد كسب المال باستخدام العملات المشفرة ، تحقق من هذا الرابط.

مراجعة Hextracoin

ما هو Hextracoin.com بالضبط ، وما هي طبيعة عملها؟

مراجعة هيكستراكوين

حسنًا ، للإجابة على هذا السؤال بطريقة صادقة ، يمكننا القول أن هيكستراكوين هو مخطط بونزي إلى البيتكوين عملية احتيال ظهرت مؤخرًا على الإنترنت بمفهوم مساعدة الأشخاص على كسب المزيد من البيتكوين دون أي عمل شاق أو مهارة.

ظهر موقع الويب مؤخرًا وسارع أعضاء مجتمع Bitcoin إلى الرد بالقول إنها عملية احتيال واضحة.

نعتقد أنه من السهل اكتشاف العلامات الحمراء. إذا كان المجتمع بأكمله يقول أن هذه عملية احتيال ، فهذا يعني فقط أنه لا بد أنهم اكتشفوا تلك العلامات الحمراء.

👉 إن روبوت التداول الرياضي المؤتمت بالكامل بدون أي خطأ بشري هو أكثر التقنيات ربحًا وتقدماً في تاريخ التداول الحديث. و روبوت ZCode الرياضي للتجارة وصلت إلى هذا المستوى من التداول الرياضي المتقدم. نعم مع ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من الصفقات الناجحة, ZCode يقدم للمتداولين فرصة تداول بأمان واربح الكثير. لماذا التجارة الرياضية وليس تداول العملات المشفرة أو تداول العملات الأجنبية ، قد تسأل؟ حسنًا ، العملات المشفرة جيدة مثل الموتى وتؤوي بشكل أساسي مشاريع احتيال وعملات تافهة ، ويتم التحكم في الفوركس بشكل أساسي من قبل الكبار والبنوك الكبرى في السوق. يقارن الروبوت البيانات التاريخية وحالة اللاعب والطقس وفترات الفوز والخسارة وإحصائيات الفريق ضد بعضها البعض قم بتزويدك بتداولات شبه مثالية. يعطي الروبوت للمتداولين الاختيارات الدقيقة مع حجم الوحدة التي تحتاج إلى وضعها أو يمكنك السماح لها بالتداول تلقائيًا نيابة عنك أيضًا. والنتائج النهائية ظاهرة. مختبرة ومثبتة ، يمكنك استخدامها أكثر من 200 نظام متاح في المباريات المربحة في NBA و NFL و NHL و EPL وما إلى ذلك. ها هي فرصتك للتخلص من أسواق العملات الأجنبية المتقلبة والعملات المشفرة وتداول الرياضة مع هذا روبوت التداول الرياضي الأكثر دقة. مع أكثر من 80 معلمة للصيغة الفائزة ، يمكنك تجهيز الإحصائيات قبل ثلاث ساعات من بدء المباريات. النتائج النهائية تتحدث عن نفسها كما يمكن للمتداولين تحقيقها أكثر من 800 مرة في تجارة الرياضة من أي شكل آخر من أشكال التداول. فرصتك ل ضع بنجاح تجارة رياضية دقيقة يبدأ بوضع يديك على تاجر الروبوت ZCode الرياضي. اتخذ القرار المستنير اليوم واغتنم هذه الفرصة لـ اربح مع الروبوت ZCode الرياضي حيث يمكن للمبتدئين والمحترفين استخدام الروبوت. أرباح البنك اليومية حيث تتوفر ألعاب من بطولات الدوري المربحة طوال العام. اغتنم هذه الفرصة الفريدة اليوم!

اضغط هنا للتسجيل الآن

ومع ذلك ، ما يثير القلق هو أن Hextracoin لا يزال يكتسب قوة جذب بين أولئك الجدد في هذه الصناعة. هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من إدانته ، إلا أن المبتدئين لا يزالون يسقطون بسبب حيلهم الحلوة.

الآن ، الوعود الأكثر وضوحًا لمخطط بونزي مثل عملة Hextra هي أنهم يتاجرون ويقرضون العملات البديلة حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق أرباح يومية لك.

الشيء الآخر أن هذا احتيال من الأمور الواعدة أنه يمكنك كسب الفائدة بمجرد تخزين عملاتك المعدنية في محفظتها الرقمية.

إذن ، ما الذي عليك فعله بالضبط لبدء استخدام Hextracoin؟

يزعمون أن كل ما عليك فعله هو استثمار 10 آلاف حتى تتمكن من كسب 0.3٪ ربح يومي و 48٪ عائد شهري على الاستثمار. هذه الأرقام مضمونة.

لكن هذا مجرد حلم كبير. يجب أن يجذب فقط أولئك الذين لديهم المال والسذج عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية استثمار تلك الأموال بطريقة مجدية.

بالطبع نعلم جميعًا أن الطريقة الوحيدة "لكسب المال" من خلال عملية احتيال كهذه هي عن طريق تجنيد أعضاء جدد للانضمام إليك.

بمجرد التسجيل في المخطط الهرمي ، سيُطلب منك دفع بعض المال ثم جذب المزيد من الأشخاص الذين ينضمون إليك ويفعلون نفس الشيء حتى يمكن استخدام ودائعهم لدفع الأموال لك أو للأعضاء الأكبر سنًا الذين انضموا قبلك.

تكمن مشكلة نموذج العمل هذا في عدم وجود أي نموذج أعمال شرعي مطبق. فكر في الأمر. هؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم أي منتج أو خدمة من المفترض أن تولد مقدار الربح الذي يعدون به.

يمكنك التأكد من أن Hextracoin لا تقوم بتعدين البيتكوين أو أي عملة أخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن هؤلاء الأشخاص لا يملكون الوسائل اللازمة لتنفيذ ما يسمى بالتكنولوجيا المتطورة التي تعطل Cryptocurrency الصناعة.

الآن ، على الرغم من عدم إثبات كيفية تحقيقهم لهذا الدخل ، لا تزال Hextracoin تعدك بأنها ستدفع لك 48٪ عائدًا شهريًا على الاستثمار دون أن تفشل.

يجب أن يعمل هؤلاء الرجال مثل السحرة ، على الرغم من أنه من المعروف أن السحرة عمومًا لا يتورطون في مثل هذه الرذيلة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا استنتاجه من هذه العملية الزائفة هو أن هؤلاء الأشخاص يعتزمون خداعك من أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة. إذا وعد شخص ما بعائد شهري بنسبة 48٪ على الاستثمار بدون مخاطر أو عمل شاق أو مهارة أو أي شيء ، فاعلم فقط أن هذه علامة على رغبته في خداعك.

كيف تعمل عملية احتيال؟

ادعت Hextracoin أنها تنوي كسب المال من خلال وسائل مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يزعمون أن التداول هو واحد منهم.

هيكستراكوين

هناك أيضًا إقراض ، وحيازة عملة Hextra (في ما يشار إليه بإثبات الحصة) ، والتعدين وأيضًا إحالة أشخاص آخرين إلى البرنامج.

عندما يتم الجمع بين طرق الكسب هذه ، فمن المفترض أن توفر لك عائد استثمار بنسبة 48 ٪.

المشكلة التي نواجهها مع عملية احتيال Hextracoin هي أننا لم نتمكن من العثور على أي دليل يشير إلى أنهم يقومون بتعدين البيتكوين.

مع عدم وجود أي إشارة على الإطلاق إلى أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ينقبون عن Bitcoin ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يقتنع بأن لديهم عمليات تعدين PoW و PoS خلف الستائر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تملك Hextracoin أي ورقة بيضاء لوصف من يمتلكها ، وما هي العمليات التي يعتزمون المشاركة فيها وكيف يخططون لإدارة المخاطر (إن وجدت).

القلق الآخر هو أنه لا يوجد وصف تقني لتفاصيل blockchain الخاصة بهم. حتى بعد البحث بعناية لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكاننا أن نكون محظوظين بالعثور على بعض المعلومات ، وصلنا إلى طريق مسدود. لقد أجبرنا على الاعتقاد أن هذه مجرد محاولة سافرة لخداع الناس. قد لا توجد blockchain هيكستراكوين في المقام الأول. هذا يعني أن المالك يقوم فقط بجمع ودائع جديدة وإصدار دفعات عندما يشعرون برغبة في ذلك. إنه ليس مشروع استثماري حقيقي.

على نفس المنوال ، تحدثوا عن روبوت Hextracoin ، الذي يزعمون أنه سيستفيد من التقلبات في أسعار العملات البديلة.

يزعم الموقع أنهم باعوا حوالي 29 مليون قطعة نقدية معروضة الآن.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن التحقق من هذا الادعاء لأن العملة غير مدرجة في أي بورصة رئيسية نعرفها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتمتع الموقع بشفافية بشأن هذه القضايا على الإطلاق. إنهم يحبون إبقاء المستثمرين يتساءلون ويخمنون ما سيحدث بعد ذلك.

إلى جانب ذكر 29 مليون قطعة نقدية معروضة ، لا نرى في أي مكان على الموقع حيث يتحدث المالكون عن عدد العملات في احتياطيهم.

من المفترض أن يتم ذكر ذلك في الورقة البيضاء ، والتي لم يتم توفيرها على أي حال. لذلك ، كما هو الحال الآن ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانت بعض العملات المعدنية مخصصة للاحتياطي أم لا.

من وراء هذا الخداع؟

أثبتت Hextracoin أنها عملية احتيال واضحة. في الواقع ، رابط الاتصال يأخذنا فقط إلى صفحتهم على Facebook والتي لا تفعل الكثير من حيث تزويدنا بمعلومات مفيدة حول الموقع أو أصحابه.

ومع ذلك ، حصلنا على بعض التلميح إلى أنهم مقيمون في دبي. صفحة Facebook المعنية مليئة بشكاوى الأشخاص الذين يُزعم أنهم فقدوا أموالًا في عملية الاحتيال هذه.

تم تسجيل الموقع الذي تستضيف فيه عملة Hextra في سبتمبر 2017. اختار المالكون عن قصد تسجيل النطاق بشكل خاص وجعل من المستحيل على الأشخاص اكتشاف هويتهم.

الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بهؤلاء المحتالين ستكون عبر بريد إلكتروني قاموا بنشره على موقعهم.

أيضًا ، بالحكم عليهم باستخدام القواعد النحوية المثيرة للشفقة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء الموقع ، فمن المستبعد جدًا أن تكون عملية الاحتيال قائمة على أساس بلد يتحدث الإنجليزية. كما أنه من غير المحتمل أن تكون عملية الاحتيال تعمل خارج دبي.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن موقع الويب هذا لأن هذه العلامات الحمراء مشرقة جدًا ويصعب تفويتها. هناك دليل 100٪ على أن أموالك ستختفي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تواصل معنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Hextracoin Scam Review: No Blockchain, just Blatant Thievery

Hextracoin Scam Review: No Blockchain, just Blatant Thievery

Share This!

You probably encountered Hextracoin, and are wondering whether to invest your money here. The main selling point for this website is that they will make daily profits for you without hard work, skill, experience or risk (from your part). Again, when you carefully think about these things, you will realize that Hextracoin is promising a good life — usually the kind of life that is hard to come by. Only scammers promise these things.

So the main objective of this review is to talk about Hextracoin and let you know whether or not it’s safe to proceed with them. If you’re ready, you can go ahead and read the rest of this review.

Note: If you want to make money with Cryptocurrencies, check out this link.

Hextracoin Review

What exactly is Hextracoin.com, and what is the nature of their operation?

hextracoin review

Well, to answer that question in an honest way, we could say that Hextracoin is a ponzi scheme based Bitcoin scam that recently emerged on the internet with the concept of helping people make more Bitcoin without any hard work or skill.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

The website appeared just recently and members of the Bitcoin community were quick to react by saying that it was an obvious scam.

We believe that the red flags are easy to spot. If the whole community is saying that this is a scam, then it only means that they must have spotted those red flags.

However, what is worrying is that Hextracoin is still gaining traction among those who are new to this industry. It means that even though it is being denounced, newbies are still falling for their sweet tricks.

Now, the most obvious promises for a ponzi scheme like Hextra coin is that they trade and lend altcoins so that they can make daily profits for you.

The other thing that this scam is promising is that you can earn interest by just storing your coins in their digital wallet.

So, what exactly do you need to do to get started with Hextracoin?

They claim that all you have to do is invest 10k so that you can earn 0.3% daily profit and a 48% monthly return on investment. These figures are guaranteed.

But this is just a big dream. It should only appeal to those who have money and are naive when it comes to how to invest that money in a meaningful way.

Of course we all know that the only way to ”make money” with a scam like this is by recruiting new members to join under you.

Once you have signed up to the pyramid scheme, you are required to pay some money and then get more people joining under you and doing the same thing so that their deposits can be used to pay you or older members who joined before you.

The problem with such a business model is that it does not have any legitimate business model in place. Think about it. These guys don’t have any product or service that is supposed to generate the amount of profit which they are promising.

You can be sure that Hextracoin is not mining Bitcoins or any other altcoin. Besides, you can be sure that these guys don’t have the means to implement the so-called cutting-edge technology that disrupts the Cryptocurrency industry.

Now, despite not proving how they generate this income, Hextracoin still promises that they will pay you 48% monthly return on investment without fail.

These guys must be operating like magicians, although it is common knowledge that magicians generally don’t involve themselves in such vice.

The only thing we can deduce from this phony operation is that these guys are intending to scam you of your hard earned money. If someone is promising 48% monthly return on investment with no risk, hard work, skill or anything, just know that this is a sign that they want to scam you.

How does the scam work?

Hextracoin has claimed that they are intending to make money through various means. For example, they claim that trading is one of them.

hextracoin

There is also lending, holding of Hextra coin (in what is referred to as proof of stake), mining and also referring other people to the program.

When these earning methods are combined, they are supposed to give you 48% return on investment.

The problem we have with Hextracoin scam is that we have not been able to find any proof suggesting that they mine Bitcoin.

With no indication whatsoever that these guys mine Bitcoin, one can’t be convinced that they have PoW and PoS mining going on behind the curtains.

In addition to this, Hextracoin does not have any whitepaper to describe who owns it, what operations they are intending to engage in and how they are planning to manage risks (if any).

The other concern is that there is no technical description of their blockchain details. Even after searching carefully to see if we can be lucky to find some pieces of information, we hit a dead end. We have been forced to believe that this is just a blatant attempt to scam people. Hextracoin blockchain might not even exist in the first place. That means the owner is just collecting new deposits and issuing payouts when they feel like doing so. It is not a genuine investment project.

On the same note, they talk about Hextracoin robot, which they claim will profit from the fluctuation in the price of altcoins.

The website claims that they have sold some 29 million coins which are now in supply.

Etbot

Unfortunately, it is not possible to verify this claim as the coin is not listed on any major exchange that we know of. On top of this, the website has no transparency on these issues whatsoever. They love to keep investors wondering and guessing what happens next.

Besides mentioning the 29 million coins in supply, we don’t see anywhere on the site where the owners talk about the number of coins in their reserve.

This is supposed to be mentioned on the whitepaper, which they never provided anyway. Therefore, as it is right now, we don’t know whether or not some coins were dedicated to their reserve.

Who’s behind this scam?

Hextracoin has proved to be an obvious scam. In fact, the contact link just takes us to their Facebook page which doesn’t do much in terms of giving us useful information about the website or its owners.

However, we get some hint that they are based in Dubai. The Facebook page in question is only flooded with complaints from people who allegedly lost money to this scam.

The site where Hextra coin is hosted at was registered in September 2017. The owners knowingly chose to privately register the domain and make it impossible for people to discover their identity.

The only way to contact these scammers would be through an email contact which they have published on their site.

Also, judging them using pathetic grammar found all over the site, it is highly unlikely that the scam is based out of an English-speaking country. It is also very unlikely that the scam is operating out of Dubai.

Our best advice for you

You need to keep a distance from this website because those red flags are very bright and hard to miss. There is 100% proof that your money will disappear.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons