القائمة

مراجعة HFTrading: Hftrading.com.au ASIC وسيط منظم

مراجعة HFTrading: Hftrading.com.au ASIC وسيط منظم

HFTrading (Hftrading.com.au) عبارة عن منصة تداول CFD رائعة ، وعملات مشفرة ، وتداول فوركس مع سجل حافل. تساعد HF Trading المتداولين على استكشاف العالم المالي من خلال التداول بفضل منصتهم سهلة الاستخدام. تشمل بعض المنتجات المتاحة السلع والعملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم. تحتوي المنصة على رخصة تجارية صالحة ويتم تشغيلها من قبل شركة أسترالية حقيقية. اقرأ مراجعة HFTRADING المذهلة هذه واحصل على الحقيقة كاملة.

مراجعة HFTrading

مراجعة HFTrading

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمنصة تداول موثوقة ، فإن HFTrading هي المنصة الوحيدة التي يمكنك الوثوق بها. يبدأ السبريد من 0.1 نقطة ويتم قياس سرعة التنفيذ عند 0.04 ثانية. تشمل الميزات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام فتح حساب في ثلاث خطوات بسيطة ورافعة مالية 1: 400. ستجني الكثير من الفوائد من التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة الفريدة من نوعها. بعض فوائد باستخدام وسيط موثوق به تتضمن تطبيقات محمولة يدوية وأدوات مبتكرة وبدون رسوم وعمولات.

مع HFTrading ، يحصل المستخدمون على أدوات التحليل والحساب التجريبي والمركز التعليمي وتنبيهات الأخبار. تتيح المنصة للمتداولين الارتقاء إلى مستوى إمكاناتهم التجارية. أشاد معظم النقاد ب HFTrading على أنه يستحق أي تاجر. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن المنصة تقدم خدماتها فقط إلى مناطق معينة. قد لا يتمكن معظم المتداولين من أنحاء أخرى من العالم من التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة. تركز HF Trading بشكل أساسي على التجار من أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. مع عولمة اليوم ، تتوقع أن تقدم المنصة الخدمات لأي شخص.

حول HFTrading

HFTrading هي مزود مبتكر للخدمات المالية عبر الإنترنت يأخذك في رحلة سوق. السوق هو المكان الذي يمكنك فيه رؤية أحلامك المالية تتشكل إذا كان لديك فقط الأدوات المناسبة. باستثناء الوسطاء المعتمدين ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى روبوتات تداول فوركس دقيقة وشفافة. إن روبوتات تداول الفوركس هي جوهرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاستخدام أدوات تداول الفوركس الأصلية إلى جانب وسطاء حقيقيين عبر الإنترنت. تسمح لك HFTrading باستخدام كليهما.

مع أكثر من 350 أداة تداول ، والتي تتضمن أزواج العملات والمزيد ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة رائعة. وكلما زاد استثمار المستثمرين في الأدوات ، أصبحت محفظتهم أكثر توازناً وتنوعاً. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على دعم 24/5 مع هذا النظام الأساسي وهو ميزة إضافية. تعمل المنصة فقط في أيام العمل وتغلق في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. وهنا وضعنا المنصة فوق البقية ؛ لا يتداولون أبداً خلال عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. بعد كل شيء ، يتم إغلاق معظم الأسواق خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

ميزات HFTrading

تفاصيل الحساب

أنواع حسابات HFTrading

HFTrading تزود الأعضاء بـ ثلاثة أنواع للحسابات للإختيار من. تتضمن الحسابات المدرجة الفضة والذهب والبلاتين. مع الحسابات الثلاثة ، يحصل المستخدمون على 1.8 الحد الأدنى للسبريد وخصم المقايضة على الحسابات الذهبية والبلاتينية. الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الحساب الفضي هو 100 دولار أمريكي وهو أقل من سعر الصناعة المحدد بـ 250 دولارًا. كما أنك لا تحصل على أي عمولة مع هذه المنصة. الأصول المتاحة هي أكثر من 300 مما يعني أن المتداولين لديهم تغطية جيدة. تم تعيين الحد الأدنى للإيداع لحساب الذهب عند 250 دولارًا.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

العملاء والدعم

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو اتصال مباشرة. وقت الاستجابة أقل من يوم عمل واحد. المشكلة الوحيدة التي لاحظناها مع هذا النظام الأساسي هي عدم وجود دعم مباشر للدردشة الحية. من خلال نظام أساسي راسخ ، تتوقع أن يكون الدعم متاحًا طوال أيام العمل. مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، تحصل على رد في غضون يوم ومن الأفضل الاتصال مباشرة. هناك عدد من الخطوط مفتوحة للمستخدمين للاتصال والاستفسار. إرسال بريد إلكتروني باستخدام [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

حساب تجريبي

المنصة تزود المستخدمين بحساب تجريبي وهو إضافة رائعة لتجار المبتدئين. تتمتع هذه المنصات بميزة كبيرة حيث يشعر المتداولون بكيفية عمل المنصة. مع توفر حساب تجريبي ، ستتمكن من اختبار الأدوات المتقدمة المتاحة والسرعة. ليس عليك أخذ كلمتهم من أجلها ، عليك فقط فتح حساب تجريبي ورؤيته بنفسك. يمكّن الحساب التجريبي المستخدمين من اختبار المنصة دون تخصيص أي أموال لها. إذا كنت تكره المنصة ، فلن تتكبد أي خسائر.

إيداع وسحب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحسابات التمويل ، فإن المنصة لديها تغطية جيدة لهذه المنطقة. يمكنك تمويل الحسابات باستخدام مختلف قنوات الإيداع المتاحة. بعض قنوات الإيداع المتاحة تشمل MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill و Visa. الإيداع سهل ويستغرق أقل من خمس دقائق لإكماله. يتم السحب أيضًا في الوقت المحدد اعتمادًا على الطريقة التي يستخدمها الأعضاء. يمكنك التحقق من رسوم رسوم التمويل التي تنفذها المنصة. HF Trading يملأ المستخدمين بخيارات الإيداع والسحب.

الترخيص والشهادات HFTrading

HFTrading هي وسيط مرخص من ASIC تديره CTRL Investments Limited. هذه شركة تأسست في نيوزيلندا وتدير أعمالها في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. رقم تسجيلهم هو ARBN 152-535-085. وقد سجل المسؤولون في نيوزيلندا أيضًا المنصة برقم FSPR FSP197465. بالعودة إلى صفحتهم القانونية ، ستتمكن من رؤية قائمة بالمستندات. تأكد من مراجعة شروط الاستخدام وفهم كيفية بناء النظام الأساسي.

منصة التداول MT4

منصة التداول HFTrading

ميزة أخرى لاستخدام HF Trading هي منصة التداول MT4 الخاصة بهم والتي تعتبر أداة تداول راسخة. مع توفر منصة تداول MT4 ، تضمن لك ظروف تداول مستقرة. ميزات الأمان المتوفرة على منصات تداول MT4 تضمن أن المتداولين لديهم خط تداول آمن. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أدوات تداول متقدمة مع الرسوم البيانية والتنبيهات. مع توفر منصة تداول MT4 ، تضمن لك تجربة تداول سلسة. قم بالتسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين يقدمون منصات تداول MT4 و MT5.

التوافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى هو ميزة ساحرة أخرى مع منصة التداول MT4. يمكنك التداول أثناء التنقل باستخدام هاتفك الذكي وكذلك استخدام التداول عبر سطح المكتب والويب. تسمح المنصة للمتداولين باختيار طريقة التداول المفضلة لديهم. ستسمح أداة التداول هذه للمستخدمين بتحليل الصفقات وتنفيذها وعرضها في أي وقت. هذه الأجهزة الطرفية مستقرة ولا تعرض المستخدمين أبدًا لخطر مواجهة هجمات الأطراف الثالثة. وهذا هو السبب في أن منصات التداول MT4 و MT5 تظل الأفضل.

فتح حساب

فتح حساب مع المنصة سهل ويستغرق أقل من خمس دقائق. عليك فقط ملء النموذج واختيار حساب التداول المفضل لديك. بعد ملء النموذج ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني حيث ستشرع في اختيار حسابك المفضل. الخطوة التالية هي إيداع أموالك وأنت الآن على استعداد للذهاب. سيفتح المتداول الذكي حسابًا تجريبيًا أولاً قبل الالتزام بأي أموال. بمجرد الحصول على حسابك ، يمكنك الآن التداول مع HF Trading.

سلامة الأموال مع HFTrading

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدى تأمين النظام الأساسي للأموال ، فإنه يحتوي على تشفير SSL. يعتبر فصل الحسابات هو المعيار أيضًا مع HFTrading مما يجعله منصة آمنة. لا يتم تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. توفر المنصة قناة آمنة للتداول وكذلك عمليات الإيداع والسحب. تستخدم HFTrading أيضًا حماية DDoS لضمان تغطية المتداولين من هجمات الأطراف الثالثة. يتم حفظ معلوماتك الشخصية بأمان ولا يتم مشاركتها.

احتيال أو شرعي

دعم عملاء HFTrading

بعد التحقق من النظام الأساسي بأكمله بحثًا عن أي أخطاء ، يمكننا أن نستنتج بأمان أن HF Trading شرعي. مع إعطاء ASIC بالفعل للمنصة ضوءًا أخضر ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن أموالك آمنة. تستخدم غالبية المتداولين في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا هذه المنصة للتداول ومعرفة كيفية التداول. يمكنك أيضًا فتح حساب إذا كنت من هذه المنطقة وابدأ في تحقيق هوامش ربح معقولة.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمة منصاتنا الشرعية. راضيا عن المنصة ، علينا أن نتفق مع السلطات أن هذه منصة حقيقية.

متمنيا لجميع المتداولين فترة تداول ناجحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "HFTrading Review: Hftrading.com.au وسيط مرخص من ASIC"

  1. لقد بدأت في تعلم التشفير. أصبحت HFTrading مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لي. وجدت الكثير من المواد التدريبية هناك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

HFTrading Review: Hftrading.com.au ASIC Regulated Broker

Nebeus-Loans

HFTrading Review: Hftrading.com.au ASIC Regulated Broker

HFTrading (Hftrading.com.au) is a fabulous CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex trading platform with a proven track record. HF Trading is helping traders explore the financial world through trading thanks to their user-friendly platform. Some of the products available include Commodities, Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Indices, Metals, and Shares. The platform has a valid trading license and is operated by a genuine Australian company. Read this eye-opening HFTRADING Review and get the whole truth.

HFTrading Review

HFTrading Review

When it comes to a reliable trading platform, HFTrading is the one platform you can trust. Spreads are starting at 0.1 pips and the execution speeds are measured at 0.04 seconds. Other interesting features include opening an account in three simple steps and leverage of 1:400. You will heap a lot of benefits trading with this one of a kind platform.  Some of the benefits of using a trusted broker include handy mobile apps, innovative tools, and zero fees and commissions.

With HFTrading, users get analysis tools, demo account, educational center, and news alerts. The platform enables traders live up to their trading potential. HFTrading is hailed by most pundits as worthy of any trader. The only problem is that the platform only offers their services to certain areas. Most traders from other parts of the world might not be able to trade with this platform. HF Trading is mainly focusing on traders from Australia and New Zealand. With today’s globalization, you expect the platform to offer services to anyone.

About HFTrading

HFTrading is an innovative online financial service provider that takes you on a market journey. The market is where you can see your financial dreams take shape if only you have the right tools. With exception of approved brokers, you also need accurate and transparent Forex trading robots. Forex trading robots are a gem when it comes to online trading. You should be able to use authentic Forex trading tools alongside genuine online brokers. HFTrading will allow you to use both.

With over 350 trading instruments, which include currency pairs and more, you get a great variety. The more instruments traders invest in, the more balanced and diversified their portfolio becomes. You also get 24/5 support with this platform which is a plus. The platform only operates on business days and closed on weekends. And this is where we set the platform above the rest; they never trade during the weekends. After all, most markets are closed during the weekends.

Features of HFTrading

Account Details

HFTrading Account Types

HFTrading is furnishing members with three account types to choose from. Accounts listed include Silver, Gold, and Platinum. With the three accounts, users get 1.8 minimum spread and swap discount on Gold and Platinum accounts. Minimum deposit with Silver account is $100 which is below the industry set price of $250. You also don’t get any commission with this platform. Assets available are over 300 which mean traders are well covered. Minimum deposit for gold account has been set at $250.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Customer and support

If you need any assistance, you can send an email or call directly. The response time is less than one business day. The only problem we noticed with this platform is lack of a quick live chat support. With an established platform, you expect support to be available throughout the business days. With emails, you get response within a day and it’s better to call directly. A number of lines are open for users to call and ask away. Send an email using [email protected].

Demo Account

The platform is furnishing users with a demo account which is a great plus for newbie traders. Such platforms have a great advantage in that traders get to have a feel of how the platform works. With a demo account available, you will be able to test the advanced tools available and speed. You don’t have to take their word for it, you just have to open a demo account and see it for yourself. A demo account enables users to test the platform without committing any funds to it. If you happen to dislike the platform, no losses will be incurred.

Deposit and Withdrawal

When it comes to funding accounts, the platform has this area well covered. You can fund accounts using various depository channels available. Some of the depository channels available include MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Visa. Deposit is easy and takes less than five minutes to complete. Withdrawals are also made on time depending on the method the members uses. You can check the financing fee charges which the platform implements. HF Trading has users awash with deposit and withdrawal options.

License and certificates HFTrading

HFTrading is an ASIC Regulated broker which is operated by CTRL Investments Limited. This is a New Zealand incorporated company that conducts its business in Australia and New Zealand. Their registration number is ARBN 152-535-085. New Zealand officials have also registered the platform with FSPR Number FSP197465. Heading over to their legal page, you will be able to see a list of documents. Be sure to go through the terms of use and understand how the platform is structured.

MT4 Trading Platform

HFTrading Trading Platform

Another advantage of using HF Trading is their MT4 trading platform which is an established trading tool. With MT4 trading platform available, you are guaranteed of stable trading conditions. Security features available on MT4 trading platforms ensure traders have a secure trading line. You also get advanced trading tools with charts and alerts. With MT4 trading platform available, you are guaranteed of a smooth trading experience. Sign up with brokers who offer MT4 and MT5 trading platforms.

Compatibility with other devices is another enchanting feature with the MT4 trading platform. You can trade on the go with your smartphone and also use desktop and web trading. The platform allows traders to choose their preferred mode of trading. This trading tool will allow users to analyze, perform, and view trades at any given time. These terminals are stable and never put users at risk of facing third party attacks. And that is why MT4 and MT5 trading platforms remains to be the best.

Opening an account

Opening an account with the platform is easy and takes less than five minutes. You just have to fill in the form and choose your preferred trading account. After filling the form, you will receive an email confirmation where you will proceed to choose your preferred account. Next step is to deposit your funds and you are now ready to go. A smart trader will open a demo account first before committing any funds. Once you have your account, you can now trade with HF Trading.

Safety of funds with HFTrading

When it comes to how well the platform secures funds, it does have SSL Encryption. Segregation of accounts is also the norm with HFTrading making it a secure platform. No pooling of funds in one account is taking place. The platform offers a secure channel for trading as well as transacting deposits and withdrawals. HFTrading is also using DDoS protection to ensure traders are covered from third party attacks. Your personal information is kept safe and is not shared.

Scam or legit

HFTrading Customer Support

After checking the entire platform for any bugs, we can safely conclude HF Trading is legit. With ASIC already giving the platform a green light, you can rest assured your funds are safe. A majority of traders in Australia and New Zealand use this platform to trade and learn how to trade. You too can open an account if you are from this region and start making reasonable profit margins.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our legit platform list. Satisfied with the platform, we have to concur with authorities that this is a genuine platform.

Wishing all traders a successful trading period.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “HFTrading Review: Hftrading.com.au ASIC Regulated Broker”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.