القائمة

HybridTech Global Review: HybridTechGlobal.com هي عملية احتيال تشفير

HybridTech Global Review: HybridTechGlobal.com هي عملية احتيال تشفير

HybridTech Global هي شركة تشفير تشجع المستخدمين على الاستثمار فيها لأنها يمكن أن تغير حياتهم بمساعدة التكنولوجيا الهجينة. ينص الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة HybridTechGlobal.com على أن الشركة قادرة على تغيير حياتك من خلال توفير مختلف المزايا وفرص الدخل.

الغرض من هذه المقالة هو مناقشة ما إذا كان ينبغي عليك الاستثمار في الشركة بالتفصيل. استمر في القراءة للتعرف على كل جانب مهم من HybridTech Global واتخاذ قرار استثماري ذكي.

نظرة عامة على HybridTech Global

HybridTech Global هي منصة جديدة حيث تم تسجيل موقعها الإلكتروني مؤخرًا في يوليو 2021. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الشركة نفسها كاسم راسخ في صناعة التشفير. وبالمثل ، تم إنشاء حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بالشركة مؤخرًا.

HybridTechGlobal.com

من المثير للاهتمام أن نرى أنه على الرغم من كونها شركة جديدة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تدعي أنها غيرت حياة الكثير من الناس. شيء آخر مهم يجب ملاحظته حول HybridTech Global هو أن حساب Twitter الخاص به انتهك بعض القواعد بسبب تعليقه.

يظهر بوضوح أن الفريق الذي يقف وراء الشركة ليس على دراية بقواعد وأنظمة صناعة العملات المشفرة. تم إنشاء حسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية لشركة HybridTech Global بعد أيام قليلة من تسجيل النطاق. لذلك ، من الواضح أن الشركة تدعي خطأً أنها اسم راسخ في صناعة العملات المشفرة.

رسوم التسجيل في HybridTech Global

يوفر HybridTechGlobal.com ثلاث حزم مختلفة لجذب الأشخاص بميزانيات مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى أي من فرص الدخل للشركة ، فسيتعين عليك الاستثمار في إحدى الحزم التالية

  1. الحزمة البرونزية مجانية ، لكن الشركة تقدم عمولات محدودة للغاية على هذه الحزمة.
  2. الباقة الفضية ، والتي يجب أن تستثمر فيها 149 دولارًا في الشركة.
  3. الحزمة الذهبية التي يتعين عليك استثمار 249 دولارًا على الأقل من أجلها في HybridTech Global. 

يذكر الموقع أيضًا أن جميع المعاملات ستتم بعملة USDT أو TRX. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات حول أي تبادل تشفير معين تفضله. 

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

هيكل الدخل لشركة HybridTech Global

كما هو متوقع من شركة مثل HybridTech Global ، لا يمكنك شراء أي منتجات أو خدمات بيع بالتجزئة من المنصة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يدور نموذج عمل الشركة حول عضويات الشركات التابعة لها والحصول على استثمارات من المستخدمين. 

بمجرد شراء إحدى الحزم الثلاث من HybridTech Global ، سوف تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على لجان التوظيف. هناك ثلاثة مستويات للتوظيف في الحزم الفضية والذهبية. 

ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه اللجان تعتمد كليًا على ما إذا كنت ناجحًا في تعيين عضو جديد في الشركة. توزيع هذه اللجان على النحو التالي:

  • يمكن للمنتسبين من المستوى البرونزي إنشاء عمولة إحالة بنسبة 10٪ على المستويات 1 و 2 و 3. 
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة من المستوى الفضي والذهبي توليد عمولة إحالة بنسبة 50٪ على المستوى 1 ، و 15٪ على المستوى 2 ، و 10٪ على المستوى 3. 

تشجع HybridTech Global المستخدمين على تجنيد أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص حتى يتمكنوا من كسب أقصى مبلغ من المال. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة قادرة بالفعل على الوفاء بوعدها بتوفير أرباح كبيرة. 

نظرًا لأن HybridTech Global تعمل مثل أي مخطط Ponzi آخر ، فمن الأفضل تجنب الاستثمار فيه. خلاف ذلك ، هناك احتمال كبير بأن ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك. بديل موثوق لمثل هذه المخططات المشبوهة هو الاستثمار فيها شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. يمكنك تحقيق قدر هائل من الأرباح من خلال الاستثمار في شركات تعدين سحابة حقيقية وموثوقة. 

ميزات HybridTech Global

تزعم HybridTechGlobal.com أن لديها العديد من الميزات والفوائد المختلفة التي يمكن من خلالها تغيير حياة مستثمريها. الغرض من ذكر هذه الميزات هو جذب الناس والحصول على استثماراتهم. دعونا نراجع هذه الميزات بالتفصيل لتحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة قادرة بالفعل على الوفاء بوعودها:

مكاسب ضخمة

تدعي HybridTech Global أن لديها برنامجًا تابعًا عالي المكافآت يمكن أن يغير حياتك ويوفر لك الاستقلال المالي. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن نموذج عمل الشركة مشابه لأي مخطط Ponzi آخر. 

لا يوجد شيء جديد أو فريد في HybridTech Global. حتى إذا تمكنت من جني بعض الأرباح منه ، فلن يكون هناك أي مبلغ كبير. هناك فرصة كبيرة للغاية لانهيار الشركة بسبب نقص التوظيف. 

معرفة واسعة

تنص الصفحة الرئيسية لـ HybridTechGlobal.com على أنه يجب على المستخدمين الاستثمار في الشركة للحصول على معرفة واسعة بصناعة التشفير وتحقيق أقصى قدر من المال من خلالها. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعم الموقع أيضًا أنه يمكّن عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم بمساعدة التكنولوجيا المختلطة وتقديم خدمات فعالة. 

شعار HybridTech العالمي

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل يدعم مثل هذه الادعاءات. HybridTech Global هي شركة جديدة ، لذا فمن غير المرجح أنها تساعد بالفعل عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص. في الواقع ، يبدو أن الشركة تقدم هذه الادعاءات فقط للحصول على مزيد من الاستثمار. 

خدمات متنوعة

تشجع HybridTechGlobal.com المستخدمين على الاستثمار في الشركة للوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات المختلفة للشركة. تشمل هذه الخدمات التدريب عبر الإنترنت ، والتدريب ، واللياقة البدنية ، والأعمال التجارية. 

ومع ذلك ، فمن الواضح أن معظم هذه الخدمات ليس لها أي ارتباط مع بعضها البعض. لا يوضح موقع الويب أيضًا كيفية تقديم هذه الخدمات للشركات التابعة. 

من المحتمل أن HybridTech Global تدعي فقط تقديم مثل هذه الخدمات لإقناع الناس والسلطات الرسمية بأنها ليست خطة بونزي. ومع ذلك ، يشير نموذج العمل الكامل للشركة إلى حقيقة أن الشركة تعتمد بالكامل على الاستثمار من الشركات التابعة من أجل بقائها. 

العديد من فرص الدخل

تقدم HybridTech Global نفسها كمنصة تشفير موثوقة توفر مجموعة واسعة من فرص الدخل. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد الموقع المستخدمين بأنه سيتم إضافة المزيد من فرص الدخل إلى المنصة بمرور الوقت. 

يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يبدو أن هناك أي فرصة دخل كبيرة في HybridTech Global. في الواقع ، يعتمد هيكل الدخل بأكمله على لجان الإحالة التي تُظهر أن الهدف الأساسي للشركة هو جعل الناس يواصلون الاستثمار في الشركة. 

خلاصة

توضح هذه المناقشة الكاملة حول HybridTech Global أن الشركة مثل أي مخطط هرمي آخر. يمكن أن تنهار الشركة في أي وقت بسبب نقص التوظيف. يتمثل جوهر نموذج الأعمال الخاص بـ HybridTechGlobal.com في أنه يتعين عليك الاستثمار في الشركة وتوظيف أشخاص آخرين لكسب المال. 

يجب أن تلاحظ أيضًا أن تسويق HybridTech Global مربك للغاية. نموذج العمل المعروض على الموقع الرسمي للشركة يشبه مخطط Ponzi البسيط.

من ناحية أخرى ، تشير حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لشركة HybridTech Global إلى أن الشركة تشارك أيضًا في نوع من التمويل الجماعي. تشير هذه الادعاءات الكاذبة إلى حقيقة أن الشركة تحاول جذب الاستثمار بأي طريقة ممكنة. 

مثل أي مخطط هرمي آخر ، سوف تنهار HybridTech Global بمجرد توقف الناس عن تجنيد أشخاص آخرين وليس لديها المزيد من الأموال لمواصلة العمل. في هذه الحالة ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة استثمارك. 

خلاصة القول هي أن HybridTech Global ليست منصة موثوقة. إنه مخطط هرمي يمكن أن يسبب لك خسارة كبيرة. لذلك ، بدلاً من الاستثمار في مخطط هرمي مثل HybridTech Global ، يجب أن تستثمر في شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة التي توفر أرباحًا كبيرة من خلال خدمات حقيقية.  

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

HybridTech Global Review: HybridTechGlobal.com is a Crypto Scam

HybridTech Global Review: HybridTechGlobal.com is a Crypto Scam

HybridTech Global is a crypto company that is encouraging users to invest in it because it can change their lives with the help of hybrid technology. The website of the company, HybridTechGlobal.com, states that the company is capable of changing your life by providing various different benefits and income opportunities.

The purpose of this article is to discuss in detail that whether you should invest in the company. Keep reading to learn about every important aspect of HybridTech Global and make a smart investment decision.

Overview of HybridTech Global

HybridTech Global is a new platform as its website was recently registered in July 2021. Yet, the company is presenting itself as a well-established name in the crypto industry. Similarly, the social media accounts of the company were created recently.

HybridTechGlobal.com

It is interesting to see that despite being such a new company, it is still claiming to have changed the lives of many people. Another important thing to note about HybridTech Global is that its Twitter account violated some rules due to which it got suspended.

It clearly shows that the team behind the company is not familiar with the rules and regulations of the crypto industry. HybridTech Global’s social media accounts were created a few days after the domain registration. Therefore, it is evident that the company is falsely claiming to be a well-established name in the crypto industry.

Registration Fee of HybridTech Global

HybridTechGlobal.com provides three different packages to attract people with different budgets. If you want to access to any of the income opportunities of the company, you will have to invest in one of the following packages

  1. The bronze Package is free, but the company is offering very limited commissions on this package.
  2. Silver Package, for which you have to invest $149 in the company.
  3. Gold Package for which you have to invest at least $249 in HybridTech Global. 

The website also states that all of the transactions will be made in USDT or TRX. However, the company does not provide any information about any specific crypto exchange it prefers. 

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Income Structure of HybridTech Global

As expected from a company like HybridTech Global, you cannot buy any retail products or services from the platform. Instead, the business model of the company revolves around its affiliate memberships and getting investment from the users. 

Once you buy one of the three packages from HybridTech Global, you will qualify for the recruitment commissions. There are three levels of recruitment in the Silver and Gold packages. 

Keep in mind that these commissions are completely dependent on whether you are successful in recruiting a new member to the company. The breakdown of these commissions is as follows:

  • Affiliates of the Bronze level can generate a 10% referral commission on levels 1, 2, and 3. 
  • Affiliates of Silver and Gold level can generate 50% referral commission on level 1, 15% on level 2, and 10% on level 3. 

HybridTech Global encourages users to recruit as many people as they can so that they are able to earn a maximum amount of money. However, keep in mind that there is no proof that the company is actually capable of fulfilling its promise of providing significant profits. 

Since HybridTech Global is operating like any other Ponzi scheme, it is better to avoid investing in it. Otherwise, there is a high chance that you will end up losing your money. A reliable alternative to such suspicious schemes is to invest in crypto cloud mining companies. You can generate a huge amount of profits by investing in genuine and reliable crypto cloud mining companies. 

Features of HybridTech Global

HybridTechGlobal.com is claiming to have many different features and benefits through which it can change the lives of its investors. The purpose of mentioning these features is to attract people and get their investment. Let’s review these features in detail to determine whether the company is actually capable of fulfilling its promises:

Huge Profits

HybridTech Global is claiming to have a high-rewarding affiliate program that can transform your life and provide you financial independence. However, it is important to note that the business model of the company is similar to any other Ponzi scheme. 

There is nothing new or unique in HybridTech Global. Even if you manage to make some profits from it, they will not be any significant amount. There is a very high chance that the company will collapse due to lack of recruitment. 

Vast Knowledge

The home page of HybridTechGlobal.com states that users should invest in the company to get vast knowledge about the crypto industry and make maximum money through it. Furthermore, the website also claims that it is empowering a large number of people all over the world with the help of hybrid technology and providing efficient services. 

HybridTech Global Logo

However, there is no evidence to support such claims. HybridTech Global is a new company, so it is unlikely that it is actually helping any significant number of people. In fact, the company seems to be making these claims only to get more investment. 

Various Services

HybridTechGlobal.com encourages users to invest in the company to get access to many different services of the company. Such services include online training, coaching, fitness, and business. 

However, it is clear that most of these services do not have any link with each other. The website also does not make it clear how such services will be provided to the affiliates. 

It is possible that HybridTech Global is only claiming to provide such services to convince people and the official authorities that it is not a Ponzi scheme. Yet, the entire business model of the company points to the fact that the company is completely relying on investment from the affiliates for its survival. 

Many Income Opportunities

HybridTech Global is presenting itself as a reliable crypto platform that provides a wide range of income opportunities. Moreover, the website promises users that more income opportunities will be added to the platform with the passage of time. 

You should keep in mind that there does not seem to be any significant income opportunity in HybridTech Global. In fact, the entire income structure relies on the referral commissions that show that the primary goal of the company is to make people keep investing in the company. 

Conclusion

This entire discussion about HybridTech Global makes it clear that the company is like any other pyramid scheme. The company can collapse at any time due to a lack of recruitment. The crux of the business model of HybridTechGlobal.com is that you have to invest in the company and recruit other people to make money. 

You should also note that the marketing of HybridTech Global is extremely confusing. The business model given on the official website of the company is like a simple Ponzi scheme.

On the other hand, the social media accounts of HybridTech Global suggest that the company is also involved in some kind of crowdfunding. Such false claims point to the fact that the company is trying to attract investment in any way possible. 

Like any other pyramid scheme, HybridTech Global will collapse once people stop recruiting other people and it does not have any more funds to keep operating. In this case, you will end up losing your investment. 

The bottom line is that HybridTech Global is not a trustable platform. It is a pyramid scheme that can cause significant loss to you. Therefore, instead of investing in a pyramid scheme like HybridTech Global, you should be investing in crypto cloud mining companies that provide significant profits via genuine services.  

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.