القائمة

استعراض HyperForex: Hyperforex.com احتيال فوركس

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض HyperForex: Hyperforex.com احتيال فوركس

HyperForex (Hyperforex.com) هي عبارة عن منصة أخرى لعقود الفروقات (CFDs) ، و Crypto Currency ، و Forex scam scrip للتغلب على عالم التداول المربح. تدعي Hyper Forex أنها تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات القابلة للتداول. تشمل المنتجات التي يمكنك تداولها مع هذه المنصة Crypto و Energies و Forex و Metals و Indices و Stocks. وعد المستثمرون أيضًا بمكافأة مجانية بنسبة 30٪ بمجرد تسجيلهم. اقرأ مراجعة HYPERFOREX الأصلية والصادقة والتعرف على الحقيقة.

استعراض HyperForex

يجب أن يكون لديك أدوات تداول Crypto الصحيحة التي تؤدي إلى نتائج التداول المرغوبة. يُطلب من المستثمرين التسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول Crypto الموصى بها والمدققة. الخبراء الذين يتعاملون في تداول العملات المشفرة يدافعون عن روبوتات تشفير تداول العملات حقيقية وشفافة. مع روبوتات Crypto Currency المناسبة للتجارة ، فأنت تقف أمامك فرصة للفوز. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام أدوات تشفير رائدة في هذا المجال. باستخدام أدوات التشفير الفعالة ، أصبح تحقيق الأرباح أسهل.

استعراض HyperForex

بعد تلقي العديد من شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني من أعضاء هذا النظام الأساسي ، قررنا التحقيق. ما اكتشفناه صادم يتجاوز الكلمات. كما اتضح ، HyperForex هي منصة أخرى للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت تتنكر كموقع للتداول عبر الإنترنت. يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل ولا يعرفون السبب الحقيقي وراء هذا الموقع. نشعر أنه من واجبنا الاشتراك في فضح منصات الاحتيال هذه وحماية جميع المستثمرين. سؤال جيد يجب طرحه هو لماذا يسقط المستثمرون في منصات الاحتيال؟

لا يدير معظم المستثمرين خلفية شاملة قبل الالتزام بالوسيط. يقوم المستثمرون ببساطة بالتسجيل دون التفكير في المنصة. يستغل فنانو الخداع هذا عن طريق إنشاء مواقع تجارية مستنسخة. Hyper Forex هو موقع مستنسخ يتطلع إلى جني الأرباح من ودائع المستثمرين. بفضل سنوات من الاستثمار والتداول ، سوف نكشف عن هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين اليوم. تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله ومعرفة الحيل المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء الفنانين احتيال.

حول HyperForex

لا يُعرف الكثير عن الملكية الفعلية لهذه المنصة. وفقًا لإخلاء المسئولية على تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم ، يوجد النظام الأساسي في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. باعترافهم الخاص ، يعلنون صراحة أنهم وسطاء في الخارج. السبب الذي يجعل الوسطاء الخارجيين يمثلون مشكلة ، من المعروف أنهم يخرقون قواعد التداول. خذ على سبيل المثال Hyper Forex؛ انهم لا يؤمنون الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء على النحو الذي يمليه القانون. التداول مع HyperForex شديد المخاطرة.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو أيضا سبب للشك في هذا النظام الأساسي لأنه لا أحد يعرف المالكين الحقيقيين. من هم الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا لا يمكننا الحصول على الأسماء الفعلية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المنصة؟ بدون الأسماء الفعلية ، لا نعرف من الذي يدير العرض بالفعل. من الأفضل اختيار المنصات التي يعرفها أعضاء المجتمع التجاري. إخفاء الهوية يسمح للمالكين بالسرقة من الأموال دون أن يتم تعقبهم. يجب تجاهل أي منصة استثمار مجهولة عبر الإنترنت.

هل HyperForex مرخص أم مسجل؟

بدون ترخيص تجاري صالح لإظهاره ، من الواضح أن HyperForex غير مرخصة أو مسجلة. لا يوجد دليل على الترخيص واللوائح الخاصة بهم. لقد فحصنا موقع الويب بالكامل ولم نتمكن من رؤية أي شكل من أشكال أوراق اعتماد الترخيص. سيقوم فنانو الخداع بفعل أو قول أي شيء للتأكد من أن نظامهم الأساسي يبدو شرعيًا. بل يعني أنه يمكنهم نشر تفاصيل مزيفة لخداع المستثمرين. يظهر إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

لماذا فشل النظام الأساسي في نشر نسخ من بيانات اعتماد الترخيص الخاصة بهم؟ ستنشر منصة التداول الحقيقية تفاصيل ترخيصها ليراها الجميع. بدون إثبات الترخيص ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع كيان غير مرخص. ابتعد عن المنصات لأنها لن تحمي أموالك. لمحاولة التحقق مما إذا كانت المنصة مرخصة أم لا ، تواصلنا مع الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة. لا تتمتع هيئات مثل ASIC و CySEC و FCA وغيرها بمنصة مرخصة بهذا الاسم.

وسيط فوركس المناسب بجانبك يعني التداول بأمان. وسيط الوسيط الصحيح التأكد من لك ضع التداولات الصحيحة في جميع الأوقات. احصل على وسطاء بأسعار معقولة وموثوقة لمساعدتك في التداول عبر الإنترنت. بعض أفضل وسطاء الفوركس يعتمدون وشفافون في تعاملاتهم. من الأفضل التسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الرائدين في هذا المجال في جميع الأوقات. اختر وسطاء حقيقيين وصادقين للبقاء في المقدمة.

مزايا HyperForex

لقد بحثنا في موقع الويب بالكامل عن أي ميزة للتداول مع هذه المنصة. الأموال ليست آمنة أبدًا مع وسيط مجهول يقوم بالاحتيال. بعض ميزات التداول التي لاحظناها لم تكن متوفرة. يحاول Hyper Forex ببساطة الحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص للتسجيل والإيداع قبل إغلاق المتجر. 

عيوب HyperForex

الحسابات المقدمة

أنواع حسابات HyperForex

توفر HyperForex للمستخدمين ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. يتم سرد الحسابات على أنها أساسية وقياسية وكبار الشخصيات. ما لاحظناه غريبًا في هذه المنصة هو أوجه التشابه بين ميزات الحساب. إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى الميزات ، فإن الاختلاف الوحيد هو النقاط والحد الأدنى للإيداع. كانت المكافآت سببًا رئيسيًا في الخلاف حيث يطلب فنانو الاحتيال من الأعضاء سدادها. لماذا تصدر مكافأة ثم تطلبها لاحقًا؟

بقيمة XNUMX دولار آمريكي

هناك مشكلة أخرى مزعجة في هذه المنصة وهي الحساب التجريبي المزور. استفاد فنانو الاحتيال من ذلك وقرروا تشويه النتائج. من خلال حسابهم التجريبي ، يحصل المستخدمون على أكثر من 98٪ من الصفقات الناجحة. تتغير أسواق الأسعار باستمرار ولا يمكن تحقيق هذه الأرباح. لهذا السبب عليك الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة.

تعد شركات التعدين Crypto هي البديل التالي الأفضل لكسب المال باستخدام العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك مع شركات التعدين تشفير موثوق وذات مصداقية. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

إيداع وسحب

تمويل الحساب مع HyperForex سهل وسريع. تحاول HyperForex ضمان قيام المستخدمين بعمل ودائع في أسرع وقت ممكن. قنوات الإيداع تشمل التحويل المصرفي ، Neteller ، Skrill ، من بين أمور أخرى. ما لدينا مشكلة هو لماذا الأعضاء غير قادرين على سحب الأموال. يمثل السحب مشكلة كبيرة في هذا النظام الأساسي ، مما يعني أنه يتم خداع المستخدمين ببساطة. لم يتقدم أي مستثمر بإثبات سحب الأموال من خلال هذه المنصة. الابتعاد عن أي منصة يرفض السماح لطلبات السحب.

منصة غير آمنة

من خلال نظام أساسي يفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان الأساسية ، يعد التداول معهم مخاطرة كبيرة. بالنظر عن كثب على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت ، لاحظنا أنه ليس لديهم أي حماية معهم. عدم وجود حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL يعني أننا نتعامل مع موقع غير مستقر. يمكن للمتسللين الاستيلاء على هذه المنصة بسهولة وسرقة البيانات ذات الصلة.

هل الأموال آمنة مع HyperForex؟

كيف يمكن أن تكون الأموال آمنة مع منصة تسرق من أعضائها؟ السحب مهم في أي منصة استثمارية. عدم إجراء عمليات السحب هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين آخرين للاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. هناك مشكلة أخرى تتعلق بهذه المنصة تتعلق بفصل الأموال. لا تقوم HyperForex بفصل الحسابات كما يفرضها القانون. يمكن أن يؤدي تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد إلى مواجهة المنصة للإفلاس. هذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تضمن البقاء بعيدا عن مثل هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

هل HyperForex عملية احتيال؟

منصة التداول HyperForex

تبين الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع منصة احتيال فاسدة عبر الإنترنت. الطريقة الوحيدة لحماية المستثمرين هي قيام السلطات بإغلاق هذا النظام الأساسي. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة أو أن تصبح الضحية التالية.

حكم

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال ونضمن ألا يضيع أحد.

يمكن للمستثمرين أيضا اختيار للاستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة. ما تحتاجه هو الحصول على الروبوتات الرائدة في تجارة الفوركس واختبارها. روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة والموصى بها هي ما يحتاجه كل متداول. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة وقم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس ذات مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

أتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

2 الردود على "مراجعة HyperForex: Hyperforex.com Bane Forex الاحتيال"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة
  2. عزيزي فريق valforex
    مرحبًا ، أنا دانيال سميث من hyperforex.
    شكرا لك على اهتمامك بأعمالنا. في بوابة العميل الخاصة بنا ، لم نتلق مطلقًا بيانات هنري (المراجع) الشخصية. هذا يعني أنه لم يكن عميلنا أبدًا. من الأفضل محاولة التسجيل وإلقاء نظرة على صفحتنا قبل بدء المراجعة.
    حتى لو لم يكن موقعنا مثاليًا ، فإن أكثر من 200 عميل يتداولون حاليًا. إذا كنت قد درست القليل عن ترخيص الفوركس ، فقد تعرف أن ترخيص ماليزيا للفوركس هو ترخيص مستقر للكتاب فقط للعملاء والوسيط من كلا الجانبين. منذ تأسيس الشركة ، لم تكن هناك مشكلة لجميع عملائنا ، حتى إذا كانوا يريدون الانسحاب ، فقموا بإيداع أكثر من مليون دولار أمريكي انتهينا للتو من عملنا كما هو معتاد.
    هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي أريدك أن تعرفها عن أعمالنا ، من فضلك لا تحكم على الآخرين بمنظورك الملتوي.
    نتطلع إلى أن علاقتنا ستكون أفضل. وأخيرًا ، هناك مراجع رائع ، يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب هذا [تمت إزالة الرابط]
    شكرا لكم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

HyperForex Review: Hyperforex.com Bane Forex Scam

HyperForex Review: Hyperforex.com Bane Forex Scam

Share This!

HyperForex (Hyperforex.com) is another rotten CFDs, Crypto Currency, and Forex scam platform to hit the lucrative trading world. Hyper Forex is claiming to offer a wide range of tradable products. Products you can trade with this platform include Crypto, Energies, Forex, Metals, Indices, and Stocks. Investors are also promised a 30% free bonus once they sign up. Read this genuine and honest HYPERFOREX Review and get to know the truth.

HyperForex Review

The right Crypto trading tools which produce desired trading results are a must have. Investors are asked to sign up with recommended and vetted Crypto trading tools. Experts who deal in Crypto trading advocate for genuine and transparent Crypto Currency trading robots. With the right Crypto Currency trading robots, you stand a chance to win. Make the right move and sign up with industry leading and proven Crypto tools. With effective Crypto tools, making profits become easier.

HyperForex Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from members of this platform, we decided to investigate. What we found out is shocking beyond words. As it turns out, HyperForex is another online scam platform disguising as an online trading website. Investors are signing up not knowing the real reason behind this website. We feel it is our duty to sign up expose these scam platforms and protect all investors. A good question to ask is why do investors fall for scam platforms?

Most investors don’t conduct a thorough background before committing to a broker. Investors simply sign up without having a second thought over the platform. Scam artists take advantage of this by creating cloned trading websites. Hyper Forex is a cloned website which is looking to profit from deposits made by investors. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we will expose these scam artists today. Make sure to read this entire review and find out the tricks used by these scam artists.

About HyperForex

Not much is known regarding the actual ownership of this platform. According to the disclaimer at the footer of their homepage, the platform is based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. By their own admission, they openly state they are offshore brokers. The reason why offshore brokers are a problem is they are known to break trading rules. Take for instance Hyper Forex; they don’t insure funds deposited by members as dictated by law. Trading with HyperForex is highly risky.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Anonymity is also a reason to doubt this platform as no one knows the actual owners. Who are the founding members of this platform? Why can’t we get the actual names of people running this platform? Without the actual names, we don’t know who is actually running the show. It is best to choose platforms which are known by members of the trading community. Anonymity allows owners to steal from funds without being traced. Any anonymous online investment platform should be ignored.

Is HyperForex licensed or registered?

Without a valid trading license to show, it is clear HyperForex is not licensed or registered. No proof of their license and regulation is present. We checked the entire website and could not see any form of licensing credentials. Scam artists will do or say anything to make sure their platform appears legit. It even means they can post fake details to fool investors. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage shows we are dealing with a scam.

Why has the platform failed to post copies of their license credentials? A real trading platform will post details of their license for all to see. Without proof of licensing, it is clear we are dealing with an unlicensed entity. Stay away from such platforms as they are not going to protect your funds. To try and check whether the platform is licensed, we reached out to leading regulatory bodies. Bodies such as ASIC, CySEC, FCA, and others have no platform licensed under this name.

The right Forex broker by your side means trading safely. The right broker will ascertain you place the right trades at all time. Get affordable and reliable brokers to help you with online trading. Some of the best Forex brokers are dependable and transparent in their dealings. It is best to sign up with industry leading and trusted Forex brokers at all times. Choose brokers who are genuine and honest to stay ahead.

Advantages of HyperForex

We searched their entire website for any advantage of trading with this platform. Funds are never safe with an anonymous broker who is out to commit fraud. Some of the trading features we noted were not available. Hyper Forex is simply trying to get as many people to sign up and deposit before closing shop. 

Disadvantages of HyperForex

Accounts offered

HyperForex Account Types

HyperForex is furnishing users with three different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Basic, Standard, and VIP. What we noticed weird with this platform is the similarities of account features. If you look closely at the features, the only difference is pips and minimum deposit. Bonuses have been a major bone of contention as scam artists ask members to pay them back. Why issue a bonus and later ask for it?

Demo Account

Another disturbing issue with this platform is the rigged demo account. Scam artists have taken advantage of it and decided to distort results. With their demo account, users are getting over 98% successful trades. Price markets change constantly and making such profits is not achievable. It is why you need to stay away from this platform.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Deposit and withdrawal

Account funding with HyperForex is easy and fast. HyperForex is trying to ensure users make deposits as fast as possible. Depository channels include Bank transfer, Neteller, Skrill, among others. What we have a problem with is why members are not able to withdraw funds. Withdrawing is a major issue with this platform which means users are simply being fooled. No investor has come forward with proof of withdrawing funds with this platform. Stay away from any platform which refuses to allow withdrawal requests.

Unsecured platform

With a platform which lacks basic security features, trading with them is a huge risk. Looking closely at their website, we noticed they don’t have any protection with them. Lack of DDoS Protection and SSL Encryption means we are dealing with an unstable website. Hackers can easily take over this platform and steal relevant data.

Are funds safe with HyperForex?

How can funds be safe with a platform which is stealing from their members? Withdrawing is important in any investment platform. Lack of withdrawals is proof we are dealing with another online scam artists. Another problem with this platform pertains to segregation of funds. HyperForex is not segregating accounts as dictated by law. Pooling of funds in one account can lead to the platform facing insolvency. It is why you must ensure you stay away from such an illicit platform.

Is HyperForex a scam?

HyperForex Trading Platform

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a rotten online scam platform. Only way to protect investors is by authorities shutting down this platform. Make sure you stay away from this illicit platform or become their next victim.

Verdict

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist and ensure no one gets lost.

Investors can also choose to use reliable and reputable Forex trading robots. What you need is to have industry leading and tested Forex trading robots. Expert backed and recommended Forex trading robots are what every trader needs. Make the right move and sign up with credible and dependable Forex trading robots.

Wishing you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “HyperForex Review: Hyperforex.com Bane Forex Scam”

  1. Dear valforex team
    Hi this is Daniel smith from hyperforex.
    thank you for your attention to our business. in our client portal we never received henry’s(the Reviewer) personal data. it means he have never been our customer. you better try to sign up and look around our page before start a review.
    even if our website is not perfect more than 200 customers are trading at the moment. if you studied a little about the forex license, you may know Malaysia forex license is A book only stable license for customer and broker both side. since the company was founded there was no problem to all our customer, even they want to withdraw, deposit more than $1,000,000 we just finished our job same as usual.
    there are so many things to I want you to know about our business, please don’t judge other by your twisted perspective.
    We look forward our relationship is going to be better. and lastly there is a great reviewer please check this web site [Link Removed]
    thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons