القائمة

استعراض HyperoptionFX: مشروع Hyperoptionfx.com المربح أم عملية احتيال؟

استعراض HyperoptionFX: مشروع Hyperoptionfx.com المربح أم عملية احتيال؟

Hyperoptionfx هو وسيط فوركس يقدم مطالبات جريئة لعملائه. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي مظلل ، وأن العلامات الحمراء الأولى التي ستراها عند زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذا الوسيط هو شركة خارجية يجب ألا تثق بها بأموالك.

تنص المنصة على أنك تحتاج فقط إلى التسجيل والقيام بكل العمل الشاق من أجلك. تعد الشركة فقط بالثروات السريعة لعملائها. إنه ، للأسف ، غير ممكن لأن الأصول التي يتاجرون بها مخاطر شريكة ضخمة.

تم بناء موقع Hyperoptionfx بطريقة مبتذلة. يُزعم أن الكيان يتفاخر بأنه موجود منذ عام 2004. ومع ذلك ، فإن البحث السريع على Whois.com سيظهر لك أن المنصة تفتقر إلى تاريخ تداول.

تم تسجيل الشركة في 2020 مارس. لذلك ، فإن الشركة تكذب على المستثمرين ، وهو علم أحمر آخر. إذا كان عليك التداول في الفوركس ، فهناك بديل أفضل في السوق. ابتعد عن هذا الكيان لئلا تخاطر بخسارة أموالك.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة من شأنها أن تكسبك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. ستكون أموالك آمنة في الشركات المنظمة والشرعية. يعملون وفقا للقانون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التحقق من أدائهم.

استعراض Hyperoptionfx.com

يجب على المستثمرين أن يضعوا في اعتبارهم أنهم لن يربحوا أي أموال باستخدام هذا الوسيط المظلل. يعرض الوسيط معلومات خاطئة للبقاء على صلة. إنهم يحاولون جاهدين الظهور ككيان شفاف ؛ للأسف ، هذه عملية احتيال أخرى.

الكيان ليس لديه صفحة شروط وأحكام. لذلك ، أنت لا تعرف ما الذي تحصل عليه. الارتباط لهذه الصفحة معطل. لا ينبغي الاستخفاف بهذا التهور.

مراجعة Hyperoptionfx ، منصة Hyperoptionfx

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

Hyperoptionfx هي شركة غير مهنية وتجهل القانون. إنهم يستهدفون التجار المبتدئين في الصناعة. تلك التي لا تمت بصلة جيدة للمتطلبات التي يجب على الوسيط الالتزام بها.

علامة حمراء أخرى تخلق المزيد من الشك هي العوائد التي يضمنها الكيان لعملائه. يعدون بعائد أسبوعي 350 ٪ في السوق. ادعائهم سخيفة وغير قابلة للتحقيق. من الناحية المنطقية ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فلماذا يحتاجون إلى أموال المستثمرين؟

الثغرات المحيطة Hyperoptionfx. لا تحتوي المنصة على أي شيء إيجابي تقدمه للمستثمرين. الضمان الوحيد الذي يمكننا أن نؤكده لك هو أن المتداولين سيخسرون المال. إن الوعود التي يقدمونها هي فقط لإقناعك بمنحهم المال.

المؤسسون وفريق المعلومات

الكيان مجهول بنسبة 100٪. الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة ليسوا محترفين. يمكنك معرفة نوع المعلومات التي يتركونها. لا يعرضون أي بيانات تتعلق بفريقهم. الكيان يعمل كمشروع الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. يظهر افتقارهم إلى أدلة التداول أن الشركة مزحة كبيرة.

لذلك ، نحن لا نعرف المؤهلات أو تاريخ الخلفية في التمويل. تُعرف الشركة التي يُزعم أنها تدير Hyperoptionfx باسم Capex Financials Ltd. ولا يوجد الكيان في أي مكان على وجه الأرض.

شروط التداول

Hyperoptionfx يعمل في ظروف غامضة. لا يذكرون منصة التداول التي يقدمونها للعملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن مستوى الرافعة المالية. لماذا يقوم أي شخص بإيداع الأموال في مثل هذه الشركة؟

سيُظهر لك وسطاء الاستثمار الشرعيون في الصناعة سقف الرافعة المالية الذي يقومون بتنفيذه. تقبل المنصة أموالًا تبدأ من 250 دولارًا. على الأقل هذا حسب السعر القياسي للصناعة. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي المستثمرين بالتعامل مع الشركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم استثمارًا خالٍ من المخاطر في BTC. إنهم يديرون الأصول الرقمية ويتاجرون بها بالإضافة إلى إجراء خدمات التعدين. الشركة ليس لديها أي دليل تجاري.

علاوة على ذلك ، كان ينبغي عليهم السماح للمستثمرين بمعرفة متوسط ​​معدلات الربح والتراجع. فيما يتعلق بخدمات التعدين الخاصة بها ، لا تكشف الشركة عن الأجهزة أو البرامج التي تستخدمها. هناك الكثير من المعلومات التي لا تضيف.

Hyperoptionfx لا تشارك في الأنشطة التجارية. ربما هذا هو السبب في عدم اهتمامهم بتضمين المعلومات المتعلقة بمنصة التداول المتاحة. التزم بالوسطاء الشرعيين الذين يقدمون المعلومات ذات الصلة لعملائهم.

Hyperoptionfx السحب والودائع

تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر Cryptocurrency (Ethereum و Bitcoin) و Perfect Money و Payeer. يجب أيضًا ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بالطرق المذكورة أعلاه. إنه يخلق المزيد من الشكوك ، ونحن نحث التجار على الابتعاد.

إنهم يقدمون مكافأة إيداع جذابة للغاية. لسوء الحظ ، رابط الشروط والأحكام الخاص بهم لا يعمل. لذلك ، توقع أي شيء منهم. تأتي المكافآت مع متطلبات ضخمة يصعب تحقيقها.

Hyperoptionfx ليس لديه معلومات بخصوص عدم النشاط. يزعمون أيضًا أنه ليس لديهم رسوم خفية أو رسوم إضافية لعملائهم. ومع ذلك ، تنص الشركة على أنه لا يمكن للمستثمرين سوى صرف BTC.

تحتاج المنصة إلى إلقاء المزيد من الضوء على هذا الأمر ، لكننا نشك في أن طلب السحب الخاص بك لن تتم معالجته أبدًا. لديهم ثلاثة حسابات استثمارية لن نضيع الوقت في مناقشتها. يظهر الكيان بوضوح أنه غير جدير بالثقة.

Hyperoptionfx تفاصيل الاتصال

تدعي Hyperoptionfx أنها تقع في هيوستن ، تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن عنوان مكتبهم المحدد. لدينا أسباب كافية للاعتقاد بأن المنصة عبارة عن مشروع خارجي.

حكومة الولايات المتحدة لديها إجراءات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك فقط الاتصال بالمشروع عبر البريد الإلكتروني. مستوى عدم الكشف عن هويتهم مثير للقلق. يرجى الابتعاد عن هذه الشركة الخاسرة.

اللائحة

Hyperoptionfx يعمل بدون ترخيص. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تعرض معلومات خاطئة تدعي أنها مرخصة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك دائمًا التحقق مما إذا كان الكيان يعمل بشكل قانوني عن طريق التحقق منه في قاعدة بيانات للرقابة المالية.

المعلومات في متناول الجمهور. لسوء الحظ ، وجدنا أن النظام الأساسي المشبوه يكذب مرة أخرى بشأن وضعه التنظيمي. لم تفِ الشركة بالمتطلبات التي وضعتها الهيئة المالية.

لن تحصل على أمان أموال من Hyperoptionfx. لن يعوضك الكيان عن أي أموال في حالة مواجهة الإفلاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي لا تفصل بين حسابات المستثمرين. لذلك ، فإن مخاطر إيداع الأموال مباشرة في جيوب المحتالين عالية للغاية.

ملاحظات العملاء

تدعي Hyperoptionfx أن لديها أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد حتى مراجعة واحدة من العملاء. إنه يخلق الخوف لأن لا أحد يريد أن يكون خنزير غينيا. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم درجة ثقة منخفضة.

موقع الويب الخاص بهم لا يزال جديدًا ، بالكاد عمره عام. النظام الأساسي لديه فرص عالية لكونه عملية احتيال. يجب أن تتداول فقط مع شركات الاستثمار ذات السمعة الطيبة التي ثبت نجاحها. اختبار المياه مع عملية احتيال كهذه سيؤدي إلى ندم شديد.

الحكم النهائي

Hyperoptionfx هي شركة استثمار معطلة يديرها أشخاص لا يعرفون شيئًا عن التمويل. لا تحتوي على معلومات أساسية مطلوبة لوسطاء الفوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتقر الكيان إلى التخصص.

إنهم يتعاملون مع كل الأصول في الصناعة. لا تريد المنصة أن تفوت أي فرصة تأتي في طريقها. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط غير الخاضع للتنظيم الذي ليس لديه شيء فريد يقدمه.

تداول مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعي هذا شرعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تنام بسلام ، مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تحديد شروط التداول بشكل واضح. ستعرف عن الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار ومنصة التداول المتاحة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة HyperoptionFX: مشروع مربح لـ Hyperoptionfx.com أم عملية احتيال؟"

  1. Hyperoptionfx Ltd هي واحدة من أكثر منصات الاستثمار شعبية حتى الآن ، لقد ساعدت كثيرًا بالفعل والعديد من الأشخاص يذهبون إليها بسبب الأشياء الجيدة ... حسنًا ، الحد الأدنى هو 250 دولارًا وقد بدأت به والآن اكتسبت أرباحي خلال شهر. كان العديد من الأشخاص يخدعون موقع الشركة على الويب ويقدمون لقطة شاشة للوجه وتعليقات حول موقع الويب لأنهم يريدون جني أموالهم بأنانية. لا تثق في ما تراه على الإنترنت لأنك إذا فعلت ذلك فمن المحتمل أن تجعلك تضيع فرصك. لقد رأيت كل هذا المنشور عن الشركة وأردت أن أفقد الأمل فيه ، كانت نيتي أن أبدأ بمبلغ 600 دولار لكنني قررت أن أبدأ بمبلغ 250 دولارًا بسبب ما رأيته على الإنترنت هنا…. لكنني ربحت بعد شهر ولا شيء يمنعني من قول الحقيقة وإيقاف كل هذه التعليقات السيئة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

HyperoptionFX Review: Hyperoptionfx.com Profitable Venture or a Scam?

HyperoptionFX Review: Hyperoptionfx.com Profitable Venture or a Scam?

Share This!

Hyperoptionfx is a forex broker that makes bold claims to their clients. However, the platform is shady, and that the first red flags you will see upon vising their website. Furthermore, this broker is an offshore firm that you should not trust with your funds.

The platform states that you only need to sign up and do all the hard work for you. The company only promises quick riches to their clients. It is, unfortunately, not possible because the assets they trade huge associate risks.

The Hyperoptionfx website has been built in a cliché manner. The entity allegedly brags that it has been in existence since 2004. However, a quick search on Whois.com will show you that the platform lacks a trading history.

The company was registered on 2020 March. Therefore, the firm is lying to investors, which is another red flag. If you have to trade in the forex, there is a better alternative in the market. Stay away from this entity lest you risk losing your money.

Invest with reputable forex trading brokers that will earn you real-time returns. Your money will be safe in regulated companies that are legit. They operate per the law. Additionally, their performance is verifiable.

Hyperoptionfx.com Review

Investors should keep in mind that they will not make any money using this shady broker. The broker is displaying false information to stay relevant. They are trying very hard to appear as a transparent entity; unfortunately, this is another scam.

The entity does not have a terms and condition page. Therefore, you do not know what you are getting yourself into. The link to this page is broken. Such recklessness should not be taken lightly.

Hyperoptionfx Review, Hyperoptionfx Platform

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Hyperoptionfx is a company that is unprofessional and ignorant about the law. They are targeting the novice traders in the industry. Those that are not well relevant to the requirements that a broker must adhere to.

Another red flag that creates more suspicion is the returns that the entity guarantees to their clients. They promise a 350% weekly return in the market. Their claim is absurd and unattainable. Logically speaking, if it was possible, then why do they need investors’ money?

Loopholes surround Hyperoptionfx. The platform does not have anything positive to offer investors. The only guarantee that we can assure you is that traders will lose money. The promises they make are only to convince you to give them money.

Founders and Team Information

The entity is 100% anonymous. The people who are running this company are not professionals. You can tell with the kind of information they leave out. They do not feature any data regarding their team. The entity is operating as an MLM venture. Their lack of trading evidence shows that the company is a big joke.

Therefore, we do not know the qualification or background history in finance. The corporate that allegedly manages Hyperoptionfx is known as Capex Financials Ltd. The entity does not exist anywhere on the face of the earth.

Trading Conditions

Hyperoptionfx is operating mysteriously. They do not state the trading platform that they offer to clients. Additionally, the level of leverage is not disclosed. Why would anyone deposit money in such a firm?

Legit investment brokers in the industry will show you the leverage cap that they execute. The platform is accepting funds from as low as $250. At least this is as per the industry standard price. Nonetheless, we do not recommend investors to engage with the firm.

Additionally, the platform claims that it is offering risk-free BTC investment. They manage and trade digital assets as well as to conduct mining services. The firm does not have any trading evidence.

Moreover, they should have let investors know their average win rates and drawdown. About its mining services, the company does not disclose the hardware or software they are using. There is much information that does not add up.

Hyperoptionfx is not involved with trading activities. Perhaps this is the reason why they do not care to include information regarding the trading platform available. Stick to legit brokers that provide relevant information to their clients.

Hyperoptionfx Withdrawal and Deposits

The company is accepting money via Cryptocurrency (Ethereum and Bitcoin), Perfect Money, and Payeer. You should also note that you cannot issue a chargeback with the above methods. It creates even more suspicion, and we urge traders to stay away.

They are offering a very attractive deposit bonus. Unfortunately, their terms and conditions link are not functional. Therefore, expect anything from them. Bonuses do come with hefty requirements that are hard to attain.

Hyperoptionfx does not have info regarding inactivity. They also claim they do not have a hidden fee or additional charges for their clients. Nonetheless, the company states that investors can only cash out BTC.

The platform needs to shed more light on this, but we suspect your withdrawal request will never be processed. They have three investment accounts that we shall not waste time discussing. The entity clearly shows that they are untrustworthy.

Hyperoptionfx Contact Details

Hyperoptionfx claims that it is located in Houston, TX, USA. However, their specific office address is not disclosed. We have enough reason to believe that the platform is an offshore venture.

The USA government has strict measures for investment companies. Additionally, you can only contact the venture via email. Their level of anonymity is worrisome. Kindly keep off this losing firm.

Regulation

Hyperoptionfx is operating without a license. However, the company features false information claiming that it is licensed by the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK. Luckily, you can always check whether an entity is operating legally by checking it on a financial watchdog database.

The information is accessible to the public. Unfortunately, we found that the suspicious platform is lying again about its regulatory status. The company has not met the requirements that the financial body has put in place.

You will not get fund safety from Hyperoptionfx. The entity will not reimburse you any funds in case they face insolvency. Additionally, they do not segregate investors’ accounts. Therefore, the risk of depositing money directly in the scammers’ pockets is very high.

Clients Feedback

Hyperoptionfx claims that it has over 14 years of experience in the market. However, there is not even a single review from their client. It creates fear since nobody wants to be their guinea pig. Moreover, they have a low trust score.

Their website is still new, barely a year old. The platform has high chances of being a scam. You should only trade with reputable investment companies that have been proven to work. Testing the waters with a scam like this one will lead to pure regrets.

Final Verdict

Hyperoptionfx is a dysfunctional investment company that is being run by people who do not know about finance. They do not feature basic information that is a requirement for forex brokers. Additionally, the entity lacks specialization.

They are dealing with every asset in the industry. The platform does not want to miss any opportunity that comes their way. However, you should stay away from this unregulated broker that has nothing unique to offer.

Trade with legit forex trading brokers that are legit. Additionally, you will sleep peacefully, knowing that your funds are safe. Furthermore, the trading conditions are visibly outlined. You will know about their leverage, spread, and available trading platform.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “HyperoptionFX Review: Hyperoptionfx.com Profitable Venture or a Scam?”

  1. Hyperoptionfx Ltd is one of the most popular Investment Platform so far, it has really helped a lot and many people are going in because of the good things… Well the minimum is $250 and I started with it and right now I’ve gained my profit within a month. Many people have been scamming with this Company Website and giving face screenshot and comments about the website because they want to make their own selfish money. Don’t trust what you see online because if you do it will possibly make you pa** your opportunities. I saw all this post about the company and I wanted to lose hope on it, my intention was to start with $600 but decided to start with $250 because of what I saw online here…. But I’ve earned after a month and nothing is stopping me to say the truth and stop all this bad comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons