القائمة

مراجعة IDXsMarkets: منصة فوركس مستنسخة

مراجعة IDXsMarkets: منصة فوركس مستنسخة

منصة تستخدم تفاصيل تسجيل شركة أخرى ، IDXsMarkets هي نسخة طبق الأصل. يجب أن تحذر من المنصات المستنسخة لأنها نادراً ما تسمح لأي شخص بالانسحاب. تعد IDX Markets Services منصة استثمارية محفوفة بالمخاطر ، على الرغم من جاذبيتها. سنزودك بتفاصيل محددة عن سبب كون هذه منصة استثمارية محفوفة بالمخاطر. تعرف على كل شيء عن IDX Markets في المنشور أدناه. إليك مراجعة IDXSMARKETS التفصيلية.

نظرة فاحصة على IDXsMarkets

لقد كان الذكاء الاصطناعي قوة انجراف في التداول عبر الإنترنت. تستفيد IDXsMarkets منها بشكل كامل من خلال الادعاء بأنها الأفضل في فئتها. تدعي المنصة أن لديها روبوتات تحلل سلوكك التجاري وتساعدك على إجراء صفقات مستنيرة.

مراجعة IDXsMarkets

دفعت هذه الدعوات إلى العمل والميزات المبتدئين إلى الاشتراك وإيداع كميات كبيرة من الأموال. مع تحديد الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به عند 3,000 دولار ، تعمل المنصة بالتأكيد على زيادة قدراتها.

هناك بعض الشروط العادلة على المنصة التي يجب أن نذكرها. تشمل هذه الرافعة المالية بحد أقصى 30: 1. تتماشى مجموعة الرافعة المالية مع الرافعة المالية المقبولة في الصناعة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على رسوم بيانية متقدمة مع النظام الأساسي.

للحصول على فهم أفضل لاستثمارات الفوركس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شريك موثوق به. يريد مستثمر اليوم طرق استثمار مبتكرة ومبتكرة. ولهذا نوصيك بتجربة Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding.

هناك ادعاءات كاذبة في جميع أنحاء الموقع ، بما في ذلك تدقيقها بواسطة Deloitte. تنشر المنصة أيضًا صورة لتعليق Trustpilot الخاطئ. نشرت ميريام التعليق بالفعل ، لكنها كانت تتحدث عن منصة أخرى.

ما لم تكن لديك عين حريصة ، فلا بد أن تفوتك العلامات الحمراء في جميع أنحاء الموقع. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل إجراء بعض البحث قبل الالتزام بأي منصة استثمارية. ستوفر مراجعة أسواق IDXs الخاصة بنا تفاصيل ثاقبة للمنصة.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

حسابات IDXsMarkets

تقدم IDXsMarkets ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات للمستثمرين. وتشمل هذه الحسابات Standard و Plus و Premier. كما هو موضح أعلاه ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 3,000 دولار. إنها أعلى بكثير من المبلغ الموصى به من الصناعة وهو 250 دولارًا.

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على كل حساب ؛

المجموعة الأساسية

مع الحساب القياسي ، يتم تحديد الرافعة المالية عند 30: 1. يحصل الأعضاء على مخططات متطورة وحماية من الرصيد السلبي ومجموعة من الأسواق. لسوء الحظ ، لا تحصل على مدير حساب مخصص على الرغم من إيداع 3,000 دولار في المنصة.

أكثر

تدعي المنصة أن حساب Plus هو أكثر أنواع الحسابات شيوعًا. لسوء الحظ ، يجب عليك أيضًا إيداع 3,000 دولار لبدء التداول مع الطبقة. ومع ذلك ، هناك مزايا إضافية تأتي مع هذا النوع من الحسابات. وتشمل هذه التحليلات المخصصة ومدير حساب مخصص.

رئيس الوزراء

يجب أن تودع ما لا يقل عن 10,000 دولار لبدء استخدام حساب Premier. يأتي الحساب مع جميع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه. تتضمن بعض المزايا الإضافية ندوات عبر الإنترنت وأحداث رئيسية حصرية.

تفاصيل حساب IDXsMarkets

مدراء الحسابات

تقدم المنصة مديري حسابات على حسابين. علينا أن نعرف من هم مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء ومؤهلاتهم. تظل المنصة متكتمة بشأنهم ، مما يجعلنا نشك.

هناك نقص في الشفافية المتضمنة التي تلقي سحابة داكنة. لا أحد يعرف أي شخص مشارك في المنصة ، ولا يزال أعضاء الفريق مجهولين ، مما يجعلها منصة استثمار محفوفة بالمخاطر. لا نوصي بالاستثمار بمنصات تداول مجهولة عبر الإنترنت.

البرامج التابعة لها

يمكنك كسب دخل سلبي من خلال برنامج الانتساب الخاص بهم. هناك ما يصل إلى 500 دولار تربحها مع برنامج CPA الخاص بهم. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مدير منتسب معين مع نتائج أداء مفصلة. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها تقدم عمولات فرعية بنسبة 10 في المائة.

هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، والنظام الأساسي لا يعمل بشكل جيد مع برنامج الشركاء التابعين لهم. كانت هناك أحاديث تظهر أن المنصة فشلت في الوفاء بتعهدهم. وهذا يجعل المنصة منصة تابعة محفوفة بالمخاطر.

قد ينتهي بك الأمر أيضًا أن تكون في الجانب الخطأ من الأشياء. سيوجه الضحايا أصابع الاتهام إليك باستخدام موقع ويب مستنسخ لتوجيههم إلى مثل هذه المنصة. من الأفضل معرفة مصداقية النظام الأساسي قبل وضع سمعتك على المحك.

أدوات التداول المتاحة

هناك ستة أدوات تداول متاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم. تشمل السلع التي تم العثور عليها النحاس والذهب والنفط والبلاتين والفضة والمزيد.

يمكنك أيضًا تداول العملات المشفرة مع أزواج العملات الرئيسية. وتشمل هذه ADA / USD و BTC / EUR و BTC / USD والمزيد. لسوء الحظ ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفوركس ، ترتكب المنصة خطأ عدم ذكر فروق الأسعار المتاحة.

يمكن للتجار الشراء أو البيع مع مؤشرات الأسهم الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التكهن بالسوق باستخدام مؤشرات مثل DAX 30 و DOW و FTSE 100 و S&P 500 والمزيد. يوجد أكثر من 2400 سهم للتداول بها و 75 مؤشرًا وأدوات رسم.

الامتثال والترخيص والتسجيل IDXsMarkets

هناك مطالبات لا حصر لها على صفحات مختلفة على موقع الويب تدعي أن IDX Markets متوافقة. ومع ذلك ، بعد إجراء فحص مع CySEC وسلطة السلوك المالي ، ظهرت الحقيقة. IDXsMarkets تستخدم بيانات اعتماد ترخيص منصة مسجلة أخرى.

يجعل موقع idxsmarkets.com استنساخًا ومنصة استثمار محفوفة بالمخاطر. بدلاً من التقدم للحصول على ترخيص صالح ، قرروا قطع الزوايا. إنه لأمر مخز أن مثل هذه المنصة ستبذل مثل هذه الجهود لخداع المستثمرين.

الترخيص والتسجيل Idxsmarkets.com

Capital Com هي الشركة التي تسرق منها المنصة تفاصيل الترخيص. تخطط CySEC و FCA لإصدار تحذير بشأن استخدام IDXs Markets. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن النظام الأساسي لأنه نسخة مثبتة.

عند الاستثمار ، من الأفضل التحقق من المنظمين وتأكيد ما إذا كانت المنصة متوافقة. يمكنك التحقق مع ASIC و BaFIN و CONSOB و CNMV و CySEC و FCA و FINMA و SEC. هذه جهات تنظيمية حسنة السمعة تحمي مصالح كلا الطرفين.

الاتصال والدعم

على صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، تدعي المنصة أن لديها مكاتب في ثلاثة مواقع. وتشمل هذه جبل طارق وليماسول ولندن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسرد المنصة أرقام هواتف من النمسا وأيرلندا وإسبانيا والسويد وسويسرا.

كل هذه أرقام من موفري الخدمات الافتراضية. تحاول المنصة التماس الأموال من المستثمرين في هذه المناطق. لسوء الحظ ، فإن كتابة بريد إلكتروني ليس مفيدًا لأن النظام الأساسي يستغرق أيامًا للرد على الطلبات.

إيداع وسحب

أدرجت المنصة العديد من طرق الدفع في الجزء السفلي من الموقع. وتشمل هذه التحويلات البنكية و MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill و Visa والمزيد. نرى عملية الإيداع ولكننا نفشل في الحصول على شروط وأحكام السحب.

هناك سبب للشك في النظام الأساسي ، خاصة مع عمليات السحب. لا يمكننا معرفة المدة التي تستغرقها المنصة لمعالجة عمليات السحب. يبدو أن IDX Markets Service تخطط لإبقاء هذا مخفيًا.

المنصة

يمكن للأعضاء فقط استخدام منصة الويب الخاصة بهم ، والتي بها مشكلات تتعلق بالاستقرار. لن تتمكن من التداول بأمان مع منصة غير مستقرة. حتى مع وجود 75 مؤشرًا ، فإن المنصة بطيئة في تنفيذ الصفقات. 

سلامة الأموال مع IDXsMarkets

منصة تداول IDX Markets

أمن الأموال غير وارد مع منصة مستنسخة. أموالك معرضة لخطر الضياع. لا تذكر المنصة أي غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن الكيانات المستنسخة.

لماذا لا نوصي IDXsMarkets

هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا لا نوصي بالمنصة \

  • تعتبر المنصة المستنسخة مخاطرة مالية. 
  • منصة تداول غير مستقرة.
  • دعم العملاء ليس مباشرًا.
  • عدم الامتثال.
  • لا يتم ضمان أمن الأموال.

لديك الآن والعرض الكامل لماذا يعد موقع Idxsmarkerts.com مخاطرة مالية.

يجب على المستثمر المثالي السيطرة مع الاستثمار. بعد ذلك ، باستخدام طرق مجربة ، يمكنك كسب عوائد معقولة بأساليب مجربة.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا في حال وجود أي أسئلة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

IDXsMarkets Review: A Cloned Forex Platform

IDXsMarkets Review: A Cloned Forex Platform

A platform using another company’s registration details, IDXsMarkets is a clone. You should beware of cloned platforms as they rarely allow anyone to withdraw. IDX Markets Services is a risky investment platform, despite its allure. We will provide you with concrete details why this is a risky investment platform. Get to learn all about IDX Markets in the below post. Here’s the detailed IDXSMARKETS REVIEW.

A Closer Look at IDXsMarkets

Artificial intelligence has been a drifting force in online trading. IDXsMarkets is taking full advantage of it by claiming to be the best in class. The platform claims to have bots that analyze your trading behavior and help you make informed trades.

IDXsMarkets Review

These calls to action and features have driven newbies to sign up and deposit large chunks of funds. With the minimum allowed deposit set at $3,000, the platform is definitely hyping its capabilities.

There are some fair conditions on the platform that we must mention. These include maximum leverage of 30:1. The leverage set is in line with industry acceptable leverage. You also get advanced charts with the platform.

To get a better understanding of forex investment, you need a reliable partner. Today’s investor wants creative and innovative ways of investing. And this is why we recommend you try out Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding.

There are false claims all over the website, including being audited by Deloitte. The platform is also posting an image of a false Trustpilot comment. Miriam actually posted the comment, but she was talking about another platform.

Unless you have a keen eye, you are bound to miss the red flags all over the website. And this is why it’s best to do some research before committing to any investment platform. Our IDXs Markets Review will provide insightful details of the platform.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Pause everything you are doing at the moment and check out our list of passive crypto investment opportunities and trading bots. If you are ready to leave the trading and investment to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, see our recommended trading and investment services now. PS: All Products/Services Mentioned are 100% Tested, Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

YieldNodes

Accounts IDXsMarkets

IDXsMarkets offers three account types to investors. These include Standard, Plus, and Premier accounts. As indicated above, the minimum allowed deposit is $3,000. It’s way above the industry recommended amount of $250.

Let’s take a closer look at each account;

Standard

With the standard account, the leverage is set at 30:1. Members get advanced charts, negative balance protection, and a range of markets. Unfortunately, you don’t get a dedicated account manager despite depositing $3,000 with the platform.

Plus

The platform claims the Plus account is the most popular account type. Unfortunately, you also have to deposit $3,000 to start trading with the tier. However, there are added advantages that come with this account type. These include custom analytics and a dedicated account manager.

Premier

You must deposit a minimum of $10,000 to start using the Premier account. The account comes with all the above features. Some of the added advantages include exclusive webinars and premier events.

IDXsMarkets Account Details

Account Managers

The platform offers account managers on two accounts. We have to know who these account managers are and their qualifications. The platform remains tight-lipped about them, which makes us suspicious.

There’s a lack of transparency involved which sheds a dark cloud. No one knows anyone involved in the platform, and Team members remain unknown, making it a risky investment platform. We don’t recommend investing with anonymous online forex platforms.

Affiliate programs

You can earn passive income with their affiliate program. There’s up to $500 to earn with their CPA program. You also get a designated affiliate manager with detailed performance results. The platform also claims to offer 10 percent sub-affiliate commissions.

One thing’s for sure, and the platform is not doing too well with their affiliate program. There has been chatter showing the platform fails to honor their pledge. And this makes the platform a risky affiliate platform.

You might also end up being on the wrong side of things. Victims will point the finger at you with a cloned website for directing them to such a platform. It’s best to find out the credibility of a platform before putting your reputation on the line.

Available Trading Instruments

There are six trading instruments available on the platform. These include Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, indices, and shares. The commodities found include Copper, Gold, oil, platinum, silver, and more.

You can also trade crypto with major currency pairs. These include ADA/USD, BTC/EUR, BTC/USD, and more. Unfortunately, when it comes to forex, the platform makes the mistake of not mentioning available spreads.

Traders can go long or short with major stock indices. In addition, you can speculate the market using indices such as DAX 30, DOW, FTSE 100, S&P 500, and more. There are over 2400 shares to trade with and 75 indicators and drawing tools.

Compliance, License, and Registration IDXsMarkets

There are countless claims on different pages on the website claiming IDX Markets is compliant. However, after a check with CySEC and the Financial Conduct Authority, the truth is out. IDXsMarkets is using another registered platform’s license credentials.

It makes idxsmarkets.com a clone and a risky investment platform. Instead of applying for a valid license, they decide to cut corners. It’s a shame such a platform would go to such lengths to fool investors.

License and Registration Idxsmarkets.com

Capital Com is the Company the platform steals license details from. CySEC and the FCA plan to issue a warning regarding the use of IDXs Markets. It’s best to stay away from the platform as it’s a proven clone.

When investing, it’s best to check with regulators and confirm whether a platform is compliant. You can check with ASIC, BaFIN, CONSOB, CNMV, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, and SEC. These are reputable regulators that protect the interest of both parties.

Contact and support

On their contact page, the platform claims to have offices in three locations. These include Gibraltar, Limassol, and London. In addition, the platform lists phone numbers from Austria, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

All these are numbers from virtual service providers. The platform tries to solicit funds from investors in these regions. Unfortunately, writing an email isn’t helpful as the platform takes days to respond to requests.

Deposit and withdrawal

The platform has listed several payment methods at the bottom part of the website. These include bank transfers, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and more. We see the deposit process but fail to get the withdrawal terms and conditions.

There’s a reason to doubt the platform, especially with withdrawals. We don’t get to see how long the platform takes to process withdrawals. It seems IDX Markets Service plans to keep this hidden.

Platform

Members can only use their web platform, which has stability issues. You won’t get to trade safely with an unstable platform. Even with 75 indicators, the platform is slow at executing trades. 

Safety of funds with IDXsMarkets

IDX Markets Trading Platform

Security of funds is out of the question with a cloned platform. Your funds are at risk of being lost. The platform fails to mention any insurance cover for deposits made by investors. It’s best to stay away from cloned entities.

Why we won’t recommend IDXsMarkets

These are the main reasons why we don’t recommend the platform\

  • A Cloned platform is a financial risk. 
  • An unstable trading platform.
  • Customer support is not direct.
  • Lack of compliance.
  • The security of funds is not guaranteed.

Now you have it and the full expose of why Idxsmarkerts.com is a financial risk.

An ideal investor should take control of with investing. Then, using proven methods, you can earn reasonable returns with proven methods.

Feel free to leave a comment or write to us in case of any questions.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.