القائمة

IFSL Group Review: Ifslgroup.com Illegal Venture مدرج في القائمة السوداء من قبل FCA

IFSL Group Review: Ifslgroup.com Illegal Venture مدرج في القائمة السوداء من قبل FCA

IFSL Group هي شركة تتداول في أصول متعددة في السوق. وتشمل هذه؛ الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والأسهم والمعادن والسلع والمؤشرات. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن هذا الكيان هو عملية احتيال. قامت هيئة مالية مرموقة بالفعل بإدراجهم في القائمة السوداء في العالم.

التداول بهذه الخداع لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسارة المال. تدعي المنصة أن الاستثمار في العملة الرقمية يتزايد باستمرار ، وحان وقت الاستثمار الآن. توفر الشركة أيضًا موارد تعليمية لعملائها.

تدعي IFSL Group أنه يمكن للمستثمرين زيادة دخلهم باستخدام تداول الرافعة المالية. فيما يتعلق بسلامة المستثمرين ، يدعي المشروع أن لديه شهادة SSL. هذا لن يحميك من أي شيء. الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تكون حذرًا منهم هم أولئك الذين يديرون عملية الاحتيال هذه.

تعتبر الشركة نفسها شركة استثمارية متعددة الجنسيات ذات سمعة طيبة. كما يزعمون أن أنشطتهم شفافة. تنص المنصة أيضًا على أن تركيزها الرئيسي ينصب على نجاح عملائها. للأسف ، إنهم يحاولون فقط استدراجك إلى منصتهم المظللة.

تداول مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية في السوق. هذه المنصات مخصصة ولها سمعة ممتازة. يمكنك أيضًا عرض أداء التداول الخاص بهم. لذلك ، سوف تتخذ قرارًا رصينًا.

مراجعة Ifslgroup.com

لن تحقق أي دخل مع IFSL Group. الموقع الفعلي لهذا المشروع لا تزال منفصلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف من المسؤول عن أنشطتهم. لن يسمح الكيان لعملائه بوضع أرباحهم نقدًا.

بمجرد انضمامك إلى هذه المنصة في اللحظة التي تفقد فيها الوصول إلى أموالك. يتفاخر الكيان بأنه يعمل مع مئات من فرق الخبراء المتفانين في الصناعة. لم يتم الاستفادة من أي صور أو خلفية مالية.

مراجعة مجموعة IFSL ، شركة IFSL Group

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لذلك ، من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كان ما تطرحه IFSL Group صحيحًا. يذكر الكيان أن هدفه الرئيسي هو توفير أمان الأموال لعملائه. من الصعب تصديق أن عملية الاحتيال تحقق مصلحة ضحاياها.

ينص المشروع المشبوه على أن لديه أدوات تداول متقدمة تحت تصرف عملائه. لديهم أيضًا العديد من مقابض الوسائط الاجتماعية. الكيان التجاري هو كيان مجهول. الحقيقة لا تغير من أن هذه المنصة هي عملية احتيال رهيبة.

البصيرة المجال

المعلومات التي يوفرها موقع Ifslgroup.com تجعلهم يظهرون ككيان موجود في السوق منذ عقود. ومع ذلك ، سيُظهر لك البحث السريع على whois.com أن هذا الكيان ليس له سجل تداول.

تم إطلاق IFSL Group في يوليو 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في يوليو 2021. تظهر المدة القصيرة أن الكيان غير موثوق به. بالنظر إلى أن الكيان قد تم وصفه بأنه عملية احتيال ، يجب أن يصبح موقعه على الويب غير فعال في أي وقت. المنصة لديها حركة مرور ضئيلة.

شروط تداول مجموعة IFSL

تقدم IFSL Group منصات تداول متنوعة ؛ Sirix و MT4 ومنصة قائمة على الويب. لم نتمكن من التحقق مما إذا كانت المعلومات التي يدعونها دقيقة. الروابط إلى البرنامج معطلة. هذه علامة حمراء توضح أن الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال.

إذا كانوا كيانًا مهنيًا ، فيجب على الشركة الآن تصحيح هذا الخطأ. يجب إغلاق الشركة التجارية على الفور. توفر الشركة فارق من 0.5 إلى 2.5 نقطة. نفوذهم مثير للدهشة وأقل من المعيار التنظيمي.

تقدم IFSL Group رافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 4. الكيان مشبوه ، ولا يهم ما يعدون به. فرص خروج مخطط بونزي من الصناعة عالية جدًا.

سحب وإيداع مجموعة IFSL

تقبل IFSL Group الأموال عبر التحويلات البنكية و Visa و MasterCard و Skrill. تقبل الشركة المشبوهة مبلغ 5,000 يورو كحد أدنى. المنصة باهظة الثمن ، لكنها تفتقر إلى تاريخ تداول. هناك وسطاء فوركس أفضل في السوق يقبلون ما يصل إلى 250 دولارًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تناقض نفسها لأنها تتميز بمبالغ دنيا مختلفة. يوجد حد أدنى يمكنك سحبه. وفقًا للمعلومات الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، يمكنك صرف مبلغ 3,000 يورو كحد أدنى عبر التحويل الإلكتروني.

ستستغرق العملية 5 أيام عمل لتتم معالجتها. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحلي بالصبر لأن المبلغ سيصل إلى حسابك بعد 10 أيام عمل. يبدو أن مجموعة IFSL تأخذ وقتها. لا تستغرق شركات الاستثمار المشروعة هذا الوقت الطويل لمعالجة أموال المستثمرين.

سيتم فرض رسوم على عدم النشاط في حسابات المتداولين بنسبة 10٪ لمدة 6 أشهر. يقدم الكيان مكافآت لعملائه. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم توضيح متطلبات هذه المكافآت في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم. من غير المحتمل أن تتمكن الشركة من تغيير الشروط بما يناسب احتياجاتهم.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

يُزعم أن IFSL Group لديها فريق دعم عملاء يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تتميز الشركة بعنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف على موقع الويب الخاص بها. يُزعم أن عنوان مكتبهم هو Trust Company Complex، Ajeltake Road، Ajeltake Island، Majuro، MH24، 7 Sheldon Square، Sheldon Square، London، W969660 3PR.

تشتهر المنطقة بكونها نقطة ساخنة لكيانات الاحتيال. يوضح عنوانهم أن مقرهم في جزيرة مارشال وكذلك في المملكة المتحدة. تستفيد الشركة التجارية من بيانات متناقضة لإرباك المستثمرين.

سيحتفظون بعلاقة مهنية مع عملائهم حتى الوقت الذي يريدون فيه صرف الأموال. سيتوقف الكيان عن الرد على بريدك الإلكتروني. يذهب المحتالون إلى ميل إضافي من وضع عملائهم في القائمة السوداء بعد الحصول على ما يريدون.

الوضع التنظيمي لمجموعة IFSL

أي هيئة تنظيمية في الكون لا تنظم الشركة. لقد تلقوا بالفعل تحذيرًا من هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). تعمل مجموعة IFSL في المملكة المتحدة دون تلبية الإجراءات المطلوبة.

النظام الأساسي الذي يتم إدراجه في القائمة السوداء هو مؤشر واضح على أن الكيان هو مخطط Ponzi. الهيئات التنظيمية لديها قواعد صارمة لحماية مواطنيها من خسارة الأموال. يجب أن يخصص مشروع الاستثمار مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال لتعويض عملائه في حالة الإفلاس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الشركات فصل أموال المستثمرين في حسابات مختلفة. هذا يضمن عدم إيداع الأموال مباشرة في حساب المحتالين. لذلك يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا.

سلامة الأموال

أموال المستثمرين ليست آمنة في IFSL Group. المنصة عبارة عن مشروع منفصل لا يعرف أحد مكان وجودهم. لن يكون من السهل استرداد أموالك بمجرد أن تغامر بهذا الكيان. ليس لديهم ترخيص وقد تم بالفعل تحذيرهم.

الكيان ليس لديه تاريخ في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم ملاحظات العملاء الحاليين. الاستثمار معهم خطوة عمياء. يرجى الابتعاد عن هذا الاحتيال.

الحكم النهائي

واحدة من أعظم العلامات الحمراء مع IFSL Group هي أنها تلقت تحذيرًا من FCA. يظهر بوضوح أن هذا مخطط بونزي سوف يسرق أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في غمضة عين.

الكيان ليس لديه عنوان مكتب حقيقي. لذلك ، سيكون من الصعب على المستثمرين تتبعهم بمجرد خروجهم من السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المبلغ الأولي الذي يمكنك إيداعه في IFSL Group مرتفع للغاية.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية ستكسبك حقًا دخلاً معقولاً. تأكد من البحث عن شركة قبل قبول كل عرض يتم طرحه عليك. غالبية شركات الاستثمار في السوق غير جديرة بالثقة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

IFSL Group Review: Ifslgroup.com Illegal Venture Blacklisted by FCA

IFSL Group Review: Ifslgroup.com Illegal Venture Blacklisted by FCA

Share This!

IFSL Group is a company that is trading multiple assets in the market. These include; Forex, crypto, stocks, metals, commodities, and indices. The only problem is that this entity is a scam. A reputable financial body has already blacklisted them in the world.

Trading with this scam will only lead to loss of money. The platform claims that digital currency investment is continuously growing, and the time to invest is now. The company is also providing educational resources to its clients.

IFSL Group claims that investors can increase their income using leverage trading. In regards to investors’ safety, the venture claims that it has an SSL certificate. This will not protect you from anything. The people you should be wary of are those running this scam.

The company views itself as a reputable multinational investment company. They also claim that their activities are transparent. The platform also states that its main focus is on the success of its customers. Sadly, they are only trying to lure you into their shady platform.

Trade with legit crypto trading companies in the market. These platforms are dedicated and have an excellent reputation. You can as well view their trading performance. Therefore, you will be making a sober decision.

Ifslgroup.com Review

You will not make any income with the IFSL Group. The actual location of this venture remains discrete. Additionally, we do not know who is responsible for their activities. The entity will not allow its customers to cash put their earnings.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Once you join this platform that the moment that you lose access to your funds. The entity brags that it is working together with hundreds of dedicated expert teams in the industry. No images or finance background has been availed.

IFSL Group Review, IFSL Group Company

Therefore, it is hard to tell whether what IFSL Group puts up is correct. The entity states that its mains objective is to offer funds safety to its clients. It is hard to believe that a scam has the best interest of their victims.

The suspicious venture states that it has advanced trading tools at the disposal of its customers. They also have various social media handles. The trading entity is an anonymous entity. The fact does not change that this platform is a terrible scam.

The Domain Insight

The information that Ifslgroup.com provides makes them appear as an entity that has been in the market for decades. However, a quick search on whois.com will show you that this entity does not have a trading history.

IFSL Group was launched in July 2020. The domain name will expire on July 2021. A short duration shows that the entity is not reliable. Considering that the entity has been termed as a scam, their website must become none functional anytime. The platform has meagre traffic.

IFSL Group Trading Conditions

IFSL Group is offering various trading platforms; Sirix, MT4, and a Web-based platform. We were not able to verify whether the information they claim is accurate. The links to the software are broken. This is a red flag that shows the entity is a scam.

If they are a professional entity, the company should by now have rectified this error. The trading firm should be shut down immediately. The company provides a spread of 0.5 to 2.5 pips. Their leverage is surprising and below the regulatory standard.

IFSL Group offers leverage of 1:4. The entity is shady, and it does not matter what they promise. Chances of this Ponzi scheme exiting the industry are very high.

IFSL Group Withdrawal and Deposits

IFSL Group is accepting funds via Wire Transfers, Visa, MasterCard, and Skrill. The shady firm accepts a minimum amount of 5,000 EUR. The platform is expensive, yet they lack a trading history. There are better forex brokers in the market that accept as low as $250.

However, the company contradicts itself as they feature different minimum amounts. There is a minimal amount that you can withdrawal. According to the information on their website, you can cash out a minimal amount of 3,000 EUR via wire transfer.

The process will take 5 business days to be processed. You also need to be patient because the amount will reach your account after 10 business days. IFSL Group seems to be taking its time. Legit investment companies do not take this long to process investors’ funds.

Inactivity in traders’ accounts will be charged a fee of 10% for 6 months. The entity is offering bonuses to their clients. However, the requirements for these rewards are not explained in their T&C. It is unlikely that the company can change the terms as they suit their needs.

Customer Support

IFSL Group allegedly has a 24/7 customer support team. The company features an email address and a phone number on their website. Their office address is allegedly at Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH969660, 3 Sheldon Square, Sheldon Square, London, W2 6PR.

The area is infamous for being a hotspot for scam entities. Their address shows that they are based in Marshall Island as well as in the UK. The trading company is availing contradicting data to confuse investors.

They will maintain a professional relationship with their clients till the time they want to cash out funds. The entity will stop responding to your email. Scammers go to a further mile of blacklisting their clients after getting what they want.

Regulation Status of IFSL Group

Any regulatory body in the universe does not regulate the company. They have already received a warning from the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). IFSL Group is operating in the United Kingdom without meeting the required measures.

The platform being blacklisted is a clear indication that the entity is a Ponzi scheme. Regulatory bodies have strict rules to protect their citizens from losing funds. The investment venture must set aside a handsome amount of money to compensate their customers in case of insolvency.

Additionally, companies must segregate investors’ money in different accounts. This ensures that you don’t deposit money directly into the scammers’ account. You can therefore issue a chargeback from up to 540 days.

Safety of Funds

Investors’ funds are not safe in the IFSL Group. The platform is a discrete venture that nobody knows their whereabouts. It won’t be easy to get your money back once you venture with this entity. They do not have a license and a warning has already been issued against them.

The entity does not have a history in the market. Additionally, they do not have existing clients’ feedback. Investing with them is a blind move. Please stay away from this scam venture.

Final Verdict

One of the greatest red flags with IFSL Group is that they have received an FCA warning. It clearly shows that this is a Ponzi scheme that will steal your hard-earned money in a blink of an eye.

The entity does not have a real office address. Therefore, it will be hard for investors to trace them down once they exit the market. Additionally, the initial amount that you can deposit in the IFSL Group is very high.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that will genuinely earn you a reasonable income. Make sure that you research a company before taking every offer that is thrown at you. The majority of the investment companies in the market are not trustworthy.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons