القائمة

مراجعة IndexGlobals: IndexGlobals.com وسيط مظلم

مراجعة IndexGlobals: IndexGlobals.com وسيط مظلم

IndexGlobals هي شركة لم نكن نحب كيف يبدو موقعها على الويب. ستلاحظ أن المنصة كامنة. إذا قمت بزيارة مخطط استثمار حسن السمعة ، فسوف يسعدك معرفة المزيد عن خدماتهم. للأسف ، هذا ليس هو الحال مع هذه الشركة الغامضة. 

مراجعة IndexGlobals ، شركة IndexGlobals

 

لم يقم المشروع بالكثير في توفير المعلومات الكافية فيما يتعلق بكيفية إدارة أعماله. يدعي الكيان أنه يستثمر في المنتجات المالية الرائدة مثل الفوركس والأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع. لدينا ما مجموعه 60 من الأصول. كما يخدم البرنامج المستثمرين على نطاق صغير وكبير.

تقبل IndexGlobals المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لم تستوفِ المتطلبات التي تفرضها الهيئات المالية على شركات الاستثمار لمراعاتها. يُزعم أن المنصة قد تم إنشاؤها من قبل متخصصين في الصناعة لديهم عدة سنوات من الخبرة. هدفهم الوحيد هو مساعدة المتداولين على اكتساب أفضل الأدوات التي ستساعدهم في تحقيق النجاح.

يستخدم المحتالون العبارة بشكل مفرط لتبدو شرعية. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فلن يخجلوا من استهداف الفريق لعملهم الممتاز. سنرى أي شخص لديه صندوق سحب ناجح من المشروع. نشك أيضًا في ما إذا كانوا متورطين مهنيًا لأن معظم المحتالين يجمعون الأموال فقط دون استثمارها. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائد في السوق. لدى الوسطاء أصول متعددة يمكنك استخدامها لتنويع حسابك. كما أنها تقلل من المخاطر عند زيادة إنتاج العملاء. ستستمتع بظروف تداول أفضل وعملية سحب سريعة.

مراجعة IndexGlobals.com

لا يحتوي موقع IndexGlobals على تقرير أداء. لقد أمضينا وقتًا في البحث عن تقييمات العملاء ولكننا لم نعثر على بيانات موثوقة. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بتقديم خدمة عملاء ممتازة. المنصة توضح المعلومات فقط ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنك لن تتلقى خدمات احترافية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

تداول الفوركس ليس لعبة أطفال. ستحتاج إلى مهارات ممتازة لتزدهر في السوق. تدعي الشركة أنها توفر ظروف تداول ممتازة وفروق أسعار ضيقة. يُزعم أيضًا أنهم يستخدمون برامج تداول من الدرجة الأولى. 

تشير IndexGlobals إلى أنها تقدم تقارير في الوقت المناسب. لديهم أيضًا مؤشرات فائقة ، مما يسمح لك بمعرفة كيفية أداء أوامرك. يضمن الكيان الربحية للعملاء. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا ضمان أن ما يعلن عنه الكيان هو ما ستحصل عليه. الاستثمار هو كل شيء عن الإحصاءات ، وهذا شيء تفتقر إليه الشركة المشبوهة.

شروط التداول على IndexGlobals

عملية التسجيل سريعة حيث تحتاج فقط إلى تقديم اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. المرحلة التالية هي التحقق من حسابك من خلال تقديم معرف وإثبات العنوان. ثم عليك إيداع الأموال في حسابك. من الخطر مشاركة بياناتك مع أشخاص مجهولين.

معلوماتك معرضة لخطر الوقوع في أيدي المجرمين. تقدم IndexGlobals متداولًا عبر الويب ، لكن من المستحيل الوصول إلى الواجهة. لم تقدم المنصة شرط التداول الخاص بها. المعلومات المتعلقة بالرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار والعمولة والمقايضة مفقودة. 

لن ترتكب مثل هذه الأخطاء مع الوسطاء الشرعيين. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيقومون بتسليط الضوء على جميع المعلومات الضرورية التي قد تحتاجها للبدء. لذلك ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرار حكيم بشأن الانضمام إليهم أم لا. لا يتم تداول أي كيان منفصل حول شروط التداول ، أو يريدون منك أن تخسر المال لكي تكسبه.

سيوفر المحتالون نفوذًا كبيرًا لجذب العملاء. سيشيدون فقط بمزايا الحد الأقصى المرتفع لكنهم لن يذكروا المخاطر التي تأتي مع الرافعة المالية الكبيرة. تكلفة فتح التجارة مرتفعة أيضًا. 

سحب وإيداع IndexGlobals.com 

تقبل IndexGlobals حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 يورو. تشمل طرق الدفع بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان والتحويل البنكي. يسمح لك الإيداع عن طريق البطاقات المصرفية بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة من 540 يومًا. الطريقة الأخرى غير مجدية ، ولن تسترد أموالك. عامل آخر مثير للقلق هو أن الكيان يدعي أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10000 دولار. 

هذه المعلومات المتناقضة لا ترسم صورة ممتازة للشركة. يُزعم أن عملية السحب تستغرق يومي عمل لتتم معالجتها. لم يذكروا أي شيء عن رسوم السحب. للمستثمرين الحق في معرفة ما يقومون بالتسجيل فيه.

IndexGlobals هي الكيان الذي سيكشف فقط عن الرسوم غير المواتية للعملاء. المنصة لا تستحق ثقة المتداولين. ستبدأ المخططات الخارجية في طلب رسوم الضرائب والرسوم الغامضة الأخرى. هدفهم الوحيد هو الاحتفاظ بالمال على موقعهم على الإنترنت. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

عنوان المكتب المتاح على الموقع وهمي. المحتالون ليسوا حمقى بما يكفي للكشف عن منطقة عملهم. القيام بذلك سيؤدي فقط بالسلطات إلى مخبأهم. بمجرد القبض عليهم ، سيتم محاكمتهم ووضعهم خلف القضبان. 

مراجعة IndexGlobals.com ، ميزات IndexGlobals.com

لم يقدم موقع IndexGlobals رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. تصميمهم على عدم الكشف عن هويتهم أمر مقلق. إذا واجهت أي تحد ، فسيتعين عليك حل المشكلة بنفسك. الشركة التي لا تهتم بتقديم دعم على مستوى عالمي لا تستحق وقتك. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ IndexGlobals

تدعي شركة IndexGlobals أنها تعمل في المملكة المتحدة بشكل قانوني. حتى أنهم يتميزون برقم ترخيص للتحقق من مطالباتهم. لسوء الحظ ، المعلومات خاطئة. لا يجوز لهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) أن تفوض مثل هذا الكيان المشكوك فيه للعمل في نطاق اختصاصه. تستهدف الشركة بشكل غير قانوني مواطني المملكة المتحدة.

يجب على الوسيط إيداع رأس مال قدره 730 ألف يورو للحصول على ترخيص من الهيئة المالية. يجب أيضًا تقديم اسم المحترفين والشركة الأم التي تدير النشاط التجاري. لسوء الحظ ، لم يستوف الوسيط المعني أيًا من المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه. 

تشير الوثائق القانونية للشركة إلى أنهم يحترمون قواعد جزيرة مارشال. الدولة ليس لديها هيئة مالية. لذلك ، يمكن للوسطاء الذين يعملون من المنطقة أن يفعلوا ما يريدون. يمكن لأي شخص أيضًا تسجيل كيان دون حضور فعلي. يُفضل النموذج التنظيمي ، حيث يجب استيفاء تدابير صارمة لمنصة لتلقي الشهادة. 

لا تقوم شركة IndexGlobals بالإبلاغ عن تقارير المعاملات اليومية إلى هيئات المراقبة. لا يمكننا أن نضمن لك حدوث تجارة خلف أبواب مغلقة. تتمثل ميزة الاستثمار في منصة الترخيص في أنه يمكنك الحصول على تعويض في وقت الإفلاس. ستستمتع أيضًا بظروف تداول مثالية لا تعرضك لمخاطر شديدة.

لن تغير الشركة الشرعية وثائقها القانونية لتناسب احتياجاتها. سوف يلتزمون بالقانون ويعاملون العملاء بشكل أخلاقي. أي نزاع قد ينشأ ، ستقوم المحكمة بحله. يتمتع المستثمرون براحة البال والمكافآت الأفضل.

الحكم النهائي 

يحتوي موقع IndexGlobals على عدد كبير جدًا من الأعلام الحمراء بحيث لا يمكن تجاهلها. الكيان لا يكشف عن تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة به. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل المخطط كما يحلو له دون الحصول على ترخيص. سيغادرون السوق في النهاية ، وسيُترك العملاء يحسبون خسائرهم. لا يحتوي مخطط Ponzi على شهادات العملاء. كما أن الشركة جديدة في السوق وتفتقر إلى تاريخ تداول. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في العالم. الوسطاء لديهم ظروف تداول مثالية. فريقهم مكرس لمساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين في الحصول على أفضل النتائج. ستكتسب أيضًا مهارات تداول مناسبة من خلال دورة التعلم الخاصة بهم. المشاريع شفافة وموثوقة بالكامل. 

هل شروط التداول في IndexGlobals مواتية؟

لا ، النظام يعرض التجار لمخاطر جسيمة.

هل لدى IndexGlobals ترخيص؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط غير قانوني

هل يمكن للمستثمر جني العوائد المعلن عنها؟

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من IndexGlobals هو الخسائر الفادحة.

 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

IndexGlobals Review: IndexGlobals.com a Dark Broker

IndexGlobals Review: IndexGlobals.com a Dark Broker

IndexGlobals is a company that we did not like how their website looks. You will notice the platform is lurking. If you visit a reputable investment scheme, you’ll be thrilled to know more about their services. Sadly, this is not the case with this ambiguous firm. 

IndexGlobals Review, IndexGlobals Company

 

The venture has not done much in providing sufficient information regarding how they run its business. The entity claims it is investing in leading financial products like Forex, stocks, indices, and commodities. We have a total of 60 assets. The scheme is also serving both small-scale and large-scale investors.

IndexGlobals is accepting investors from all over the world. They have not met the requirements that financial bodies mandate investment companies to observe. The platform allegedly was established by industry professionals who have several years of experience. Their sole objective is to help traders acquire the best tools that will assist them in gaining success.

Scammers overly use the statement to appear legit. If this were true, they would not shy away from targeting the team for their excellent work. We will see anyone who has a successful withdrawn fund from the venture. We also doubt whether they are professionally involved as most scammers only collect money without investing it. 

Here’s a list of some of the leading forex trading in the market. The brokers have multiple assets which you can use to diversify your account. They also minimize the risk when increasing the output of clients. You will enjoy better trading conditions and a fast withdrawal process.

IndexGlobals.com Review

IndexGlobals does not have a performance report. We spent time looking for client reviews but did not find reliable data. They also brag about providing excellent customer service. The platform is only stating the information, but the reality is you will not receive professional services.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Forex trading is not a child’s play. You will need to have excellent skills to thrive in the market. The company claims it offers excellent trading conditions and tight spreads. They allegedly also use top-notch trading software. 

IndexGlobals states it provides timely reports. They also have superior indicators, allowing you to see how your orders perform. The entity guarantees profitability to customers. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee what the entity advertise is what you will get. Investment is all about statistics, and this is something the suspicious firm lacks.

Trading Conditions of IndexGlobals

The registration process is fast as you only need to provide your name and email address. The next stage is to verify your account by providing an ID and proof of address. Then you have to deposit money into your account. It is hazardous to share your details with anonymous people.

Your information is at risk of landing at the hands of criminals. IndexGlobals offers a web trader, but it is impossible to access the interface. The platform has not provided its trading condition. Information regarding leverage, spread, commission and swap is missing. 

You will not make such mistakes with legitimate brokers. Instead, they will highlight all the necessary information that you may need to get started. Therefore, you can make a sober decision on whether to join them or not. Any discrete entity about the trading conditions is not trading, or they want you to lose money for them to earn.

Scammers will provide high leverage to entice customers. They will only hail the advantages of a high cap but won’t mention the risks that come with the considerable leverage. The cost of opening trade is also high. 

IndexGlobals.com Withdrawal and Deposits 

IndexGlobals is accepting a minimum deposit of 250 EUR. The payment methods include debit/credit card and wire transfer. Depositing via bank cards allows you to issue a chargeback from 540 days. The other method is futile, and you won’t recover your money. Another worrying factor is The entity claims the minimum deposit is $10000. 

Such contradicting information does not paint an excellent picture of the firm. The withdrawal process allegedly takes 2 business days to be processed. They do not mention anything about withdrawal fees. Investors have the right to know what they are signing up for.

IndexGlobals is the entity that will only disclose unfavorable fees to clients. The platform is unworthy of traders’ trust. Offshore schemes will start asking for taxation charges and other ambiguous fees. Their sole intention is to retain money on their website. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

The office address available on the website is fake. Scammers are not foolish enough to disclose their area of operation. Doing so will only lead the authorities to their hideout. Once caught, they will be prosecuted and put behind bars. 

IndexGlobals.com Review, IndexGlobals.com Features

IndexGlobals has not provided a phone number or an email address. Their determination to remain anonymous is worrisome. If you encounter any challenge, you will have to resolve the issue yourself. A company that does not care to provide world-class support is not worth your time. 

Regulatory Status of IndexGlobals

IndexGlobals claims it is operating in the UK legally. They even feature a license number to verify their claims. Unfortunately, the information is false. The FCA cannot authorize such a dubious entity to operate in its jurisdiction. The company is illegally targeting the citizens of the United Kingdom.

A broker must deposit capital of 730k Euros to acquire a license from the financial body. It must also submit the name of the professionals and parent company running the business. Unfortunately, the broker in question has not met any of the above requirements. 

The company’s legal documentation indicates they are observing the rules of Marshall Island. The country does not have a financial body. Therefore, brokers operating from the region can do whatever they want. Anybody can also register an entity without physically being present. A regulatory form is preferred, as strict measures have to be met for a platform to receive the certificate. 

IndexGlobals is not reporting its daily transaction report to the watchdogs. We cannot guarantee you there’s trading happening behind closed doors. The advantage of investing with a license platform is that you can receive compensation in time of insolvency. You will also enjoy ideal trading conditions that do not expose you to severe risk.

A legitimate company will not change its legal documentation to suit its needs. They will observe the law and treat customers ethically. Any dispute that may arise, the court of law will resolve it.  Investors get to enjoy peace of mind and better rewards.

Final Verdict 

IndexGlobals has too many red flags to turn a blind eye on. The entity does not reveal its contact details. Additionally, the scheme is operating as it pleases without having a license. They will eventually leave the market, and customers will be left counting their losses. The Ponzi scheme does not have client testimonials. The company is also new in the market and lacks a trading history. 

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the world. The brokers have ideal trading conditions. Their team is dedicated to helping novice traders get the best outcome. You will also gain adequate trading skills from their learning course. The ventures are fully transparent and reliable. 

Are the trading conditions of IndexGlobals favorable?

No, the scheme exposes traders to severe risks.

Does IndexGlobals have a license?

Unfortunately, this is an illegal scheme

Can Investor earn the advertised returns?

The only thing you can get from IndexGlobals is huge losses.

 

 

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.