القائمة

مراجعة Infinity Trader: Infinity-Trader.com مدرسة تدريب على الفوركس من الغش

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Infinity Trader: Infinity-Trader.com مدرسة تدريب على الفوركس من الغش

مشاركة هذا!

Infinity Trader هي شركة تدعي أنها يمكن أن تساعدك على التقاعد مبكرًا عندما تكون ثريًا. يجب عليك النقر فوق الزر الأخضر للانضمام إلى ندوتهم عبر الويب ، حيث سيأخذونك خلال العملية برمتها. تعلن المنصة أيضًا أنها توضح للمستثمرين كيفية تداول السوق المالية.

لا يهم ما إذا كان السوق يحقق ربحًا أو خسارة. أكد الكيان للمستثمرين أنهم سيحققون ربحًا بغض النظر عن حالة السوق. لا تتطلب الشركة أي رأس مال أولي ، حيث أن برنامج التداول الخاص بها مجاني.

الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إلى مشاركته هو التفاصيل الخاصة بك. إنهم يضايقون المستثمرين حول كيفية تنمية حساباتهم في هذا السوق المتقلب. سيكشف فريق الخبراء عن الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمونها لتوليد الدخل المرتفع.

الطريقة التي تستخدمها الشركة منخفضة المخاطر ، وسوف تكسب مليون دولار في غضون شهرين. بمجرد التسجيل ، سيتم الكشف عن الخدعة لك. تذكر الشركة أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي خبرة حقيقية للانخراط في خدماتها.

بعد إكمال ملء نموذج الاتصال على موقعهم على الويب ، ستتصل Infinity Trader بك عبر الهاتف. ننصح دائمًا المستثمرين بعدم مشاركة تفاصيلهم مع المحتالين. هذا لأن هؤلاء فنانين محتالين مدربين سيقنعونك بسهولة بمنحهم المال.

مراجعة Infinity Trader ، منصة Infinity-Trader.com

مؤسس هذه المنصة هو شخص اسمه كوفمان. لدى الشركة فيديو بيع على منصتها. إذا انتبهت للمعلومات المقدمة ، فسوف تدرك أنهم لا يقدمون أي معلومات قيمة.

مراجعة Infinity-Trader.com

تتحدث الشخصية الخيالية وراء هذه المنصة فقط عن كيفية جعلك متداولًا ناجحًا. إنهم حتى لا يشرحون ما تدور حوله الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المعلومات الموجودة على المنصة غير كافية للغاية. يظهر أن هؤلاء الناس هم فقط وراء أموالك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

دون كوفمان هو فرد كان مديرًا للأصول المالية لعدة سنوات. إنه مستثمر مالي مشهور تمت مقابلته أيضًا على منصات مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم أيضًا خدمات تعليمية للمستثمرين.

يقدم موقعان على شبكة الإنترنت خدمات تعليمية للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، لا نعرف ارتباط Don Kaufman بالمنتج الذي نقوم بمراجعته اليوم. يُعرف أحد مواقع الويب باسم Infinity trader.com ، بينما يُعرف الموقع الذي نناقشه باسم Infinity-trader.com.

على الموقع الأخير ، عليك أن تمنحهم معلوماتك الشخصية للوصول إلى ندوتهم على الويب. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للكيان الآخر ، ستحصل على المعلومات مجانًا دون مشاركة أي تفاصيل. تعمل Infinity-Trader.com على ربط المستثمرين بوسطاء غير منظمين.

هذه الخصائص مألوفة فقط في مخطط Ponzi. من الواضح أن من يقف وراء هذا الكيان ليس لديه دافع جيد.

يجب ألا تكون الشركة القادرة على توصيلك بوسطاء مشبوهين دون علمك موجودة في السوق. تأكد من أنك تستثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي لن يؤثر ذلك على سلامتك.

كل من يقف وراء هذه المنصة هو فرد أناني لا يهتم بالمتداولين. قبل استثمار أموالك في أي منصة ، تأكد من إعادة التحقق مما إذا كانت السلطة ترخصها.

كيف يعمل برنامج Infinity Trader

تعمل الشركة مع وسيط يعرف باسم CTX Prime. بعد البحث ، تدرك أن هذا الكيان غير منظم. هذا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة سيطلبون منك المال بوعود بجعلك ثريًا.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر. لذلك ، يجب ألا تتبع كل ما تخبرك به الشركة. إذا كانت الصفقة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، فنحن دائمًا ننصح المستثمرين بالابتعاد. لن تتمكن أبدًا من صرف أرباحك أو الإيداع الأولي.

لم يتضح بعد الشخص الذي يدير Infinity Trader. تدعي الشركة أن المستثمرين سوف يكسبون كلما ارتفع سوق الأسهم أو انخفض. لا تدخل المنصة في التفاصيل المتعلقة بما يجب أن يتوقعه المستثمرون.

يتعهدون فقط بالاتصال بك بعد التسجيل. لا ندري ما يناقش وراء الباب المغلق. إنهم لا يريدون أن يُظهروا للجمهور جودة المعلومات التي يقدمونها. المعلومات الشخصية للمستثمرين ليست آمنة على هذه المنصة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

إن Infinity Trader هي شركة حريصة حريصة على المعلومات التي تتركها وراءها. المنصة لا تذكر موقعهم. لذلك ، لا نعرف البلد الذي نشأوا منه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يعرف أي شخص عنوان مكتبهم.

تدعي الشركة أنها ستتصل بك بنفسها بعد التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، لا يقدم الكيان أيضًا خدمات دعم العملاء. لن ينتهي الاستثمار أو الثقة في مثل هذه المنصة بشكل جيد. يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية وأن تحدد أعلام الكبرياء.

يجب تجنب الشركة التي لا تهتم بالعميل. الشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه هو تجربة سيئة وخسارة في الأموال. منصة الاستثمار الشرعية ستفعل الكثير عندما يتعلق الأمر بكسب ثقتك. لسوء الحظ ، لا تهتم Infinity Trader بأي شخص آخر بخلاف احتياجاتهم الجشعة.

الوضع التنظيمي

لن تنظم أي سلطة منصة بها كل هذه الميزات المشبوهة. تدعي شركة Infinity Trader أن خدماتها مجانية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك كيف يدر هذا الكيان الإيرادات.

Infinity Trader هو كسب المال عن طريق إحالة المستثمرين إلى وسيط غير مرخص. سيحصلون بعد ذلك على عمولة الدهون كلما قاموا بتسجيل الدخول إلى مستثمر جديد. المنصة فقط بعد تلبية احتياجاتهم الجشعة.

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم خدمات مجانية حتى لا يتم استجوابها بشأن وضعها التنظيمي. احترس من هذه الخداع وحذر من تحب من التعامل معه. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تحصل أي مؤسسة مالية تروج للكيانات الأخرى على ترخيص. ليس هذا هو الحال عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا الكيان.

وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك الوثوق بهم فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك الشخصية. ما يمكن أن تتوقعه منهم هو مكالمات هاتفية لا نهاية لها تربطك بشركات مشبوهة. هناك مشروع استثماري أفضل يمكنك الوثوق به بأموالك.

تأكد من إجراء بحث شامل قبل الوثوق بأي شخص بأموالك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سوف تقضي على فرص التعرض للخداع. ستعمل الشركة المرخصة وفقًا للقانون ، وستراعي شروطها وشروطها كلا الطرفين.

البصيرة المجال

Infinity Trader هي شركة تم تسجيلها في يوليو 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال لهذه الشركة في نفس الشهر من عام 2021. ومع ذلك ، فإن معلومات المسجل مخفية عن الجمهور.

لذلك ، لا يمكننا تحديد المسؤول عن إدارة هذه المؤسسة. يبدو أن هذه ليست منصة شائعة جدًا لأنها لا تحصل على الكثير من الزيارات. وفقًا لتصنيف Alexa ، تمتلك الشركة في المتوسط ​​5,551,360،XNUMX،XNUMX زيارة. حاليًا ، لا يمكننا تحديد المنطقة التي يستهدفون جمهورهم منها.

الحكم النهائي

تفتقر Infinity Trader إلى الشفافية ، ولا يكشف الكيان عما يفعله بالضبط. الشركة غير منظمة ، ولا يذكرون مكان عملهم. لدينا المزيد من الأسئلة التي لم يتم الرد عليها والتي تخلق عدم ثقة في خدماتهم.

يمكنك الاستثمار معها برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي لن يؤثر ذلك على سلامتك. ومع ذلك ، لن يخرج أي شيء إيجابي من Infinity Trader. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر الشديد عند التعامل مع منصة استثمار منفصلة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Infinity Trader Review: Infinity-Trader.com a Scam Forex Training School

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Infinity Trader Review: Infinity-Trader.com a Scam Forex Training School

Infinity Trader is a company that claims it can help you retire early while you are rich. You have to click the green button to join their webinar, whereby they will take you through the whole process. The platform also proclaims it shows investors how to trade the financial market.

It does not matter whether the market is making a profit or losses. The entity assured investors that they are going to make a profit regardless of the market condition. The company does not require any initial capital, as its trading software is free of charge.

The only thing that you need to share is your detail. They are teasing investors on how to grow their accounts in this volatile market. Their expert team will reveal the strategy that they use to generate high income.

The method that the company use has low risks, and you will earn a million dollars in a couple of months. Once you sign up, the trick will be revealed to you. The company state that you do not require any real experience to engage in their services.

After you complete filling the contact form on their website Infinity Trader Will contact you via telephone. We always advise investors not to share their details with scammers. This is because these are trained con artists that will convince you easily to give them money.

Infinity Trader Review, Infinity-Trader.com Platform

The founder of this platform is someone by the name Kaufman. The company has a sale video on its platform. If you pay attention to the information being provided, you will realize that they don’t present any valuable information.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Infinity-Trader.com Review

The fictional character behind this platform only talks about how they will make you a successful Trader. They do not even explain what the company is all about. Additionally, the information on the platform is very insufficient. It shows that these people are only after your funds.

Don Kaufman is an individual who has been a financial assets manager for several years. He is a renowned financial investor who has also been interviewed on various platforms. Moreover, he also offers educational services to investors.

Two websites are offering educational services to investors. However, we do not know the association of Don Kaufman with the product that we are reviewing today. One website is known as Infinity trader.com, while the one we discuss goes by the name of Infinity-trader.com.

On the latter website, you have to give them your personal information to get access to their webinar. However, for the other entity, you will obtain information free of charge without sharing any details. Infinity-Trader.com is connecting investors to unregulated brokers.

Such characteristics are only familiar with the Ponzi scheme. It is clear that whoever is behind this entity does not have a good motive.

A company capable of connecting you to shady brokers without your knowledge should not be in the market. Ensure you invest with legit Forex trading software that will not compromise your safety.

Whoever is behind this platform is a selfish individual who does not care about traders. Before investing your money in any platform, make sure to double-check whether the authority licenses it.

How Does Infinity Trader Operate

The company is working together with a broker known as CTX Prime. After researching, you realize that this entity is not regulated. It means that the people behind this platform will ask you for money with promises of making you rich.

Investors need to be careful. Therefore, you should not follow everything that a company tells you. If a deal is too good to be true, we always advise investors to walk away. You will never be able to cash out your earning or the initial deposit.

It is yet not clear the person who is operating Infinity Trader. The company claim that investors will gain whenever the stock market goes up or down.  The platform does not get into details regarding what investors should expect.

They only promise to give you a call after signing up. We do not know what is discussed behind the closed door. They do not want to show the public the quality of information that they are offering. Investors’ personal information is not safe on this platform.

Contact Details

Infinity Trader is a careful company that is keen on the information they leave behind. The platform does not state their location. Therefore, we do not know which country they originate from. Additionally, their office address is not known by anyone.

The company claim that it will contact you itself after signing up. However, The entity is also not offering customer support services. Investing or trusting such a platform will not end well. You need to be very careful and identify the pride flags.

A company that does not care about the customer should be avoided. The only thing that you are going to get from is a bad experience and loss of funds. The legit investment platform will do much when it comes to winning your trust. Unfortunately, Infinity Trader Does not care about anyone else apart from their greedy needs.

Regulatory Status

Any authority will not regulate a platform that has all these shady feature. Infinity Trader claim that their services are free of charge. However, you should ask yourself how this entity is generating revenue.

Infinity Trader Is making money by referring investors to a broker that is not licensed. They will then receive a fat commission whenever they sign in a new investor. The platform is only after satisfying their greedy needs.

The company claims to be offering free services so that they are not questioned about their regulatory status. Watch out for this scam and warn your loved one against engaging with them. Furthermore, any financial institution that is promoting other entities ought to have a license. This is not the case when it comes to this entity.

Hence, you cannot trust them with your personal information. What you can expect from them is endless phone calls linking you to shady companies. There is a better investment venture that you can trust with your money.

Ensure that you conduct thorough research before trusting anyone with your funds. By doing this, you will eliminate the chances of being scammed. A licensed company will operate according to the law, and their term and condition will consider both parties.

The Domain Insight

Infinity Trader is a company that was registered in July 2020. The domain name of this company will expire in the same month in the year 2021. However, the information of the registrar is hidden from the public.

Therefore, we cannot establish who is responsible for running this institution. It seems that this is not a very popular platform as they are not getting much traffic. According to Alexa ranking, the company has an average of 5,551,360 visits. Currently, we cannot establish the area that they target their audience from.

Final Verdict

Infinity Trader lacks transparency, and The entity does not disclose what exactly they are doing. The company is not regulated, and they do not state where they are operating. We have more unanswered question that creates distrust with their services.

You can invest with legit Forex trading software that will not compromise your safety. Nonetheless, nothing positive will come out of Infinity Trader. Investors need to be very careful when dealing with a discrete investment platform.

One Reply to “Infinity Trader Review: Infinity-Trader.com a Scam Forex Training School”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.