القائمة

الفئة: الافتراضات الأولية الإيداع عملة

Abjcoin مراجعة: A الغش أو Legit عملة رقمية؟

By

0التعليقات

التجارة Abjcoin ، المعروف أيضا باسم ABJC هو Cryptocurrency لامركزية وأيضا خاصية من الموقع الذي يمكن العثور على المجال في abjcoin.org. تعتبر Abjcoin trade دليلاً على عملة الحصة حيث يزعم أن المستثمرين سيولدون 15٪ في السنة أو أكثر حسب "وزن الشبكة". يدعي الموقع أن عملة ABJC ستعطل ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة
الموسومة ب: Abjcoin استعراض ، Abjcoin الغش

Mavro Review: الغش الواضح ، الرمز ليس له قيمة

By

0التعليقات

يدعي مشروع MAVRO أن هدفها هو حل المشاكل الحالية التي تواجهها صناعة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من حيث معالجة المدفوعات والنزاهة والجدارة بالثقة. من المفترض أن تقدم MAVRO شبكة دفع من نظير إلى نظير محصنة ضد التدخل الخارجي من الحكومات والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. على ما يبدو ، لا يوجد منتج أو ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

أوبول مراجعة - أوبولنس ليك إس سكام إيكو

By

0التعليقات

هناك المواقع التي يجب أن لا تكون خطوة على عندما وضعت على الرصيف. أوبولنس ليك أكا أوبول في Opulbiz.com هي واحدة من هذه المجالات التي يجب أن يراقب والتأكد من أنك لا خداع من قبل أي من المواد الترويجية الخاصة بهم. أسرع طريقة لتفقد أموالك والحصول على بخيبة أمل ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

مراجعة اللينديوم: الغش مع الأفكار الإبداعية

By

0التعليقات

لينديوم هو منصة مثيرة للاهتمام لأنه ينسخ نموذج الأعمال الدقيق التي تنفذها العديد من المخططات بونزي الأخرى على شبكة الإنترنت. أنها تقرض، حصة والتجارة للحصول على عائد استثمار مرتفع للغاية. وهم يدعون في الواقع أن السبب في أنك سوف يكون هذا بكثير لأن أعمالهم توليد الإيرادات الخارجية من خلال التداول. تقدمت '' السوبر المتقدمة ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

ثورنكوان مراجعة: الغش أو إيكو مربحة؟

By

6التعليقات

أصبحت المكاتب القطرية طريقة شائعة لتمويل الشركات الناشئة. ولكن المشكلة الأكبر هي أن معظم هذه الشركات الناشئة ليس لديها أي منتج حقيقي أو خدمة في مكانها، ومع ذلك فإنها تستمر في تشغيل المكاتب القطرية على مراحل متعددة في حين أن المستثمرين الواعدين أن قيمة الرمز المميز سيرتفع. آخر واحد للانضمام إلى المرق ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

مراجعة دافوركوان: قد يكون الغش يختبئ وراء كريبتوكيرنسيز

By

0التعليقات

نحن في ذلك مرة أخرى. هذه المرة ، نحن نتحدث عن Cryptocurrency جديدة تعرف باسم DavorCoin. يحتوي موقع الويب الذي يتم استضافته في Davor.io على تفاصيل حول المشروع مثل كيفية عمله وما الذي من المحتمل أن تستفيد منه من هذا المشروع. لقد ذهبنا أيضا من خلال ورقة بيضاء تماما لمحاولة فهم ما إذا كان أو ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

مراجعة كريبتوبانك: الغش متعدد الأوجه سوف انتزاع المحفظة الخاصة بك

By

6التعليقات

كريبتوبانك في Cryptobank.us يدعي أنه يمكنك الاستثمار والبنوك وكسب المال من خلال نموذج أعمالها المعمول بها. إطلاق السوق الأولي لهذا الرمز المميز هو في شهر فبراير شنومكس، وهم يدعون أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس لدعم "فكرة كبيرة". السؤال الكبير هو، يجب أن تستثمر في هذا واحد؟ هل هو جدير بالاهتمام ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

دانيل مراجعة: هل دانيل. الإحياء أو مشروع صالح؟

By

1التعليقات

Daneel.io هو اسم موقع على شبكة الانترنت الذي ينظر إليه العديد من الناس فكرة ثورية. هناك حاليا الكثير من الحديث المحيطة دانيل والرمزية، دان، والتي من المقرر أن يطلق سراح منصة في غضون أيام قليلة من الآن. في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض، كانت هناك أيام شنومكس لا تزال قائمة ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

إيرفيو مراجعة: هل Airfio.com الساق أو الغش؟

By

0التعليقات

العديد من الحيل الآن تدعو أنفسهم المكاتب القطرية. Airfio.com هي واحدة من تلك المواقع سكومي تقدم الرموز للبيع. ما هو بالضبط من المفترض أن تفعل؟ كنت من المفترض أن شراء الرموز منها مع الوعد الذي سوف كسب المال عندما ترتفع الأسعار. إيرفيو تدعي أنها تريد أن تحدث ثورة في عالم التشفير ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

تيرا مينر تعليق: A سكام أور نوت؟ كن حذرا

By

4التعليقات

وقد اتخذ مفهوم التمويل الجماعي حدا مختلفا تماما. معظمهم الآن يطفو على السطح في شكل المكاتب القطرية حيث كنت في الأساس شراء الناشئة التشفير العملة (اسمه رمزية) وذلك لعقد حصة من أرباح الشركة. من خلال القيام بذلك، يمكنك كسب نسبة معينة من أرباح الشركة كل ...

قدم تحت: الافتراضات الأولية الطرح عملة

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Endotech_autotrading

مقالات شعبية

تابعنا

Valforex.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن أي أضرار متكبدة بسبب استخدام أي من المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. إن أدلة المعلومات والتجارة الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. كل من الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية تنطوي على مخاطر عالية وغير مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. إما أن تكون خيارات الفوركس أو الخيارات الثنائية غير قانونية في نطاق اختصاصك. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في نطاق اختصاصها قبل المشاركة في نشاط التداول ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Category: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Abjcoin Review: A Scam or Legit Digital Coin?

By

0Comments

Abjcoin commerce, also known as ABJC is a decentralized Cryptocurrency and also a property of the website whose domain can be found at abjcoin.org. Abjcoin commerce is a proof of stake coin where investors will allegedly generate 15% a year or more depending with the ''weight of the network''. The site claims that ABJC coin will disrupt the...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams
Tagged With: Abjcoin Review, Abjcoin Scam

Mavro Review: Obvious Scam, Token Has No Value

By

0Comments

The MAVRO project claims that its aim is to solve the current problems which the MLM industry is facing in terms of payment processing, integrity and trustworthiness. The MAVRO is supposed to offer a peer-to-peer payment network that is immune to external interference from Governments and organizations around the world. Apparently, there are no product or...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Opul Review – Opulence LLC is Scam ICO

By

0Comments

There are sites that you shouldn't be stepping on when they are laid on the sidewalk. Opulence LLC aka Opul at Opulbiz.com is one such domain that you should be watching out and ensuring that you are not tricked by any of their promotional materials. The quickest way to lose your money and get disappointed...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Lendium Review: Scam with Creative Ideas

By

0Comments

Lendium is an interesting platform because it copies the exact business model implemented by several other ponzi schemes on the internet. They lend, stake and trade for an extremely high ROI. They actually claim that the reason why you'll be making this much is because their business generating external revenue through trading. Their ''super advanced...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

ThornCoin Review: Scam or Profitable ICO?

By

6Comments

ICOs are becoming a popular way of funding startups. But the biggest problem is that most of these startups don't have any real product or service in place, and yet they keep running ICOs in multiple phases while promising investors that the value of the token will rise. The latest one to join the gravy...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

DavorCoin Review: Scam Might Be Hiding Behind Cryptocurrencies

By

0Comments

We are at it again. This time round, we are talking of a new Cryptocurrency known as DavorCoin. The website which is hosted at Davor.io has details of the project such as how it works and what you're likely to benefit from this project. We've also gone through the whitepaper thoroughly to try understand whether or...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Cryptobank Review: Multifaceted Scam Will Snatch Your Wallet

By

3Comments

Cryptobank at Cryptobank.us claims that you can invest, bank and make money through their established business model. Preliminary market launch for this token is in February 2018, and they are inviting as many people as possible to back their 'big idea'. The big question is, should you invest in this one? Is it a worthwhile...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Daneel Review: Is Daneel.io Scam or Valid Project?

By

0Comments

Daneel.io is the name of a website whose idea is viewed by many people as revolutionary. There is currently a lot of talking surrounding Daneel and the token, Dan, which the platform is set to release in a few days from now. At the time of writing this review, there were 13 days still remaining...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Airfio Review: Is Airfio.com Legit or Scam?

By

0Comments

So many scams are now calling themselves ICOs. Airfio.com is one of those scummy websites offering tokens for sale. What exactly are you supposed to do? You are supposed to buy tokens from them with the promise that you'll make money when prices rise. Airfio claims that it wants to revolutionize the world of Crypto...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Terra Miner Review: A Scam or Not? Be Careful

By

3Comments

The concept of crowd funding has taken a different twist altogether. Most of them now pop up in form of ICOs where you basically purchase an emerging Crypto-currency (named a Token) so as to hold a share of the company's profits. By doing so, you can earn a certain percentage of the company's profits every...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

NordFx_RAMM_Valfx




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

blue_trading_valforex

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons