Menü

Kategorie: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Abjcoin Review: Eine Scam oder Legit Digital Coin?

By

0Kommentare

Abjcoin Commerce, auch als ABJC bekannt, ist eine dezentralisierte Kryptowährung und auch eine Eigenschaft der Website, deren Domain unter abjcoin.org zu finden ist. Abjcoin Commerce ist ein Beweis für den Einsatz von Stakes, bei dem Investoren angeblich pro Jahr oder mehr 15% generieren werden, abhängig vom Gewicht des Netzwerks. Die Website behauptet, dass ABJC-Münze die ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams
Tagged with: Abjcoin Review, Abjcoin Scam

Mavro Review: Offensichtlicher Betrug, Token hat keinen Wert

By

0Kommentare

Das MAVRO-Projekt gibt an, dass es das Ziel ist, die aktuellen Probleme der MLM-Branche in Bezug auf Zahlungsabwicklung, Integrität und Vertrauenswürdigkeit zu lösen. Der MAVRO soll ein Peer-to-Peer-Zahlungsnetzwerk bieten, das gegen Eingriffe von Regierungen und Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt geschützt ist. Anscheinend gibt es kein Produkt oder ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Opul Review - Opulenz LLC ist Betrug ICO

By

0Kommentare

Es gibt Seiten, auf die man nicht treten sollte, wenn sie auf den Bürgersteig gelegt werden. Opulence LLC aka Opul bei Opulbiz.com ist eine solche Domain, die Sie aufpassen sollten und sicherstellen, dass Sie von keinem ihrer Werbematerialien ausgetrickst werden. Der schnellste Weg, um Geld zu verlieren und enttäuscht zu werden ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Lendium Review: Betrug mit kreativen Ideen

By

0Kommentare

Lendium ist eine interessante Plattform, da es das genaue Geschäftsmodell kopiert, das von mehreren anderen Ponzi-Systemen im Internet implementiert wird. Sie verleihen, investieren und handeln für einen extrem hohen ROI. Sie behaupten tatsächlich, dass der Grund, warum Sie so viel machen, ist, weil ihr Geschäft externe Einnahmen durch Handel erzeugt. Ihre '' super fortgeschrittenen ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

ThornCoin Review: Betrug oder Profitable ICO?

By

6Kommentare

ICOs werden zu einer beliebten Art, Start-ups zu finanzieren. Das größte Problem ist jedoch, dass die meisten dieser Startups keine echten Produkte oder Dienstleistungen haben und dennoch ICOs in mehreren Phasen betreiben, während sie den Investoren versprechen, dass der Wert des Tokens steigen wird. Der letzte, der der Soße beitritt ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

DavorCoin Review: Scam könnte sich hinter Kryptowährungen verstecken

By

0Kommentare

Wir sind wieder dabei. Diesmal sprechen wir von einer neuen Kryptowährung namens DavorCoin. Die bei Davor.io gehostete Website enthält Details zum Projekt, wie es funktioniert und was Sie wahrscheinlich von diesem Projekt profitieren werden. Wir haben das Whitepaper auch gründlich durchgearbeitet, um zu verstehen, ob oder ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Cryptobank Review: Vielfältiger Betrug wird Ihre Geldbörse schnappen

By

6Kommentare

Cryptobank bei Cryptobank.us behauptet, dass Sie über ihr etabliertes Geschäftsmodell investieren, Bankgeschäfte tätigen und Geld verdienen können. Vorläufiger Marktstart für dieses Token ist im Februar 2018, und sie laden so viele Menschen wie möglich ein, ihre "große Idee" zu unterstützen. Die große Frage ist, sollten Sie in diese investieren? Lohnt es sich ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Daneel Review: Ist Daneel.io Betrug oder gültiges Projekt?

By

1Kommentare

Daneel.io ist der Name einer Website, deren Idee von vielen als revolutionär angesehen wird. Um Daneel und den Token Dan wird derzeit viel geredet, was die Plattform in ein paar Tagen veröffentlichen wird. Zu dem Zeitpunkt, als diese Rezension geschrieben wurde, waren noch 13-Tage übrig ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Airfio Review: Ist Airfio.com Legit oder Scam?

By

0Kommentare

So viele Betrügereien nennen sich jetzt ICOs. Airfio.com ist eine dieser schummrigen Websites, die Tokens zum Verkauf anbieten. Was genau sollst du machen? Sie sollten Token von ihnen mit dem Versprechen kaufen, dass Sie Geld verdienen werden, wenn die Preise steigen. Airfio behauptet, dass es die Welt von Crypto revolutionieren will ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

Terra Miner Review: Ein Betrug oder nicht? Achtung

By

2Kommentare

Das Konzept der Crowdfunding hat eine ganz andere Wendung genommen. Die meisten von ihnen tauchen jetzt in Form von ICOs auf, in denen Sie grundsätzlich eine aufstrebende Crypto-Währung (Token genannt) kaufen, um einen Anteil am Gewinn des Unternehmens zu halten. Auf diese Weise können Sie einen bestimmten Prozentsatz der Gewinne des Unternehmens verdienen ...

Filed Under Initial Offering Coin Scams

endotech_AI_for_auto_crypto_trading




Binäre Option Scams, Warnungen, Reviews & Updates ...

Endotech_autotrading

Beliebteste Artikel

Folgen Sie uns

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website gefundenen Informationen und Handelsführer sind nur die Autoren Meinung. Sowohl Forex als auch Binäre Optionen sind mit hohem Risiko verbunden und eignen sich nicht für alle Anleger. Entweder Devisen oder Binär Optionen können nicht in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit legal sein. Es ist die Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherstellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrer Rechtsprechung legal sind, bevor sie sich mit der Handelsaktivität beschäftigen ... Mehr

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Category: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Abjcoin Review: A Scam or Legit Digital Coin?

By

0Comments

Abjcoin commerce, also known as ABJC is a decentralized Cryptocurrency and also a property of the website whose domain can be found at abjcoin.org. Abjcoin commerce is a proof of stake coin where investors will allegedly generate 15% a year or more depending with the ''weight of the network''. The site claims that ABJC coin will disrupt the...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams
Tagged With: Abjcoin Review, Abjcoin Scam

Mavro Review: Obvious Scam, Token Has No Value

By

0Comments

The MAVRO project claims that its aim is to solve the current problems which the MLM industry is facing in terms of payment processing, integrity and trustworthiness. The MAVRO is supposed to offer a peer-to-peer payment network that is immune to external interference from Governments and organizations around the world. Apparently, there are no product or...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Opul Review – Opulence LLC is Scam ICO

By

0Comments

There are sites that you shouldn't be stepping on when they are laid on the sidewalk. Opulence LLC aka Opul at Opulbiz.com is one such domain that you should be watching out and ensuring that you are not tricked by any of their promotional materials. The quickest way to lose your money and get disappointed...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Lendium Review: Scam with Creative Ideas

By

0Comments

Lendium is an interesting platform because it copies the exact business model implemented by several other ponzi schemes on the internet. They lend, stake and trade for an extremely high ROI. They actually claim that the reason why you'll be making this much is because their business generating external revenue through trading. Their ''super advanced...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

ThornCoin Review: Scam or Profitable ICO?

By

6Comments

ICOs are becoming a popular way of funding startups. But the biggest problem is that most of these startups don't have any real product or service in place, and yet they keep running ICOs in multiple phases while promising investors that the value of the token will rise. The latest one to join the gravy...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

DavorCoin Review: Scam Might Be Hiding Behind Cryptocurrencies

By

0Comments

We are at it again. This time round, we are talking of a new Cryptocurrency known as DavorCoin. The website which is hosted at Davor.io has details of the project such as how it works and what you're likely to benefit from this project. We've also gone through the whitepaper thoroughly to try understand whether or...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Cryptobank Review: Multifaceted Scam Will Snatch Your Wallet

By

3Comments

Cryptobank at Cryptobank.us claims that you can invest, bank and make money through their established business model. Preliminary market launch for this token is in February 2018, and they are inviting as many people as possible to back their 'big idea'. The big question is, should you invest in this one? Is it a worthwhile...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Daneel Review: Is Daneel.io Scam or Valid Project?

By

0Comments

Daneel.io is the name of a website whose idea is viewed by many people as revolutionary. There is currently a lot of talking surrounding Daneel and the token, Dan, which the platform is set to release in a few days from now. At the time of writing this review, there were 13 days still remaining...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Airfio Review: Is Airfio.com Legit or Scam?

By

0Comments

So many scams are now calling themselves ICOs. Airfio.com is one of those scummy websites offering tokens for sale. What exactly are you supposed to do? You are supposed to buy tokens from them with the promise that you'll make money when prices rise. Airfio claims that it wants to revolutionize the world of Crypto...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

Terra Miner Review: A Scam or Not? Be Careful

By

3Comments

The concept of crowd funding has taken a different twist altogether. Most of them now pop up in form of ICOs where you basically purchase an emerging Crypto-currency (named a Token) so as to hold a share of the company's profits. By doing so, you can earn a certain percentage of the company's profits every...

Filed Under: Initial Offering Coin Scams

NordFx_RAMM_Valfx




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

blue_trading_valforex

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com cannot be held liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Both Forex and Binary options involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Either Forex or Binary options may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons