القائمة

مراجعة التأمين التجاري: Insure-trade.io مخطط استثمار غير قانوني

مراجعة التأمين التجاري: Insure-trade.io مخطط استثمار غير قانوني

من الواضح أن Insure Trade عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi له نية واحدة ، وهي السرقة من المستثمرين. تمتلك الشركة جميع خصائص عملية الاحتيال. يزعم أن المنصة تقدم العديد من الخدمات للمستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم أفضل أدوات التداول.

يضمن المستثمرون أنهم سيبدأون في جني الأرباح على الفور. يذكر الكيان أنه سيقدم لك النجاح حيث ستحصل على دخل ثابت. يحتوي المشروع الاحتيالي على عرض خاص للمستثمرين الراغبين في إيداع مبلغ 5,000 دولار أو أكثر.

لديك فرصة للفوز إما: 4BTC أو Tesla X أو إجازة مدفوعة الأجر أو اثنتين. يجب أن تسأل نفسك لماذا لدى الكيان مثل هذه الصفقات المغرية. منافسوهم لا يقدمون مثل هذه الادعاءات السخيفة. إنه يظهر مستوى اليأس مع هذا المخطط.

إنهم فقط يبحثون عن أموال المستثمرين وسيقولون أي شيء لكسب المال. إنهم يتفاخرون بالحصول على دعم كبير ، والذي سنناقشه لاحقًا. الجهة لديها شكاوى متعددة على الإنترنت. لا تخضع Insure Trade للتنظيم ، وهي تعمل بشكل مجهول.

مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة في الصناعة ليس لديهم مثل هذه الشخصيات المشبوهة. سيناقشون جميع الميزات الأساسية التي يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفتها. ستعرف شروط التداول لهذه المشاريع بالإضافة إلى نتائج تداولها.

مراجعة Insure-trade.io

تدعي شركة Insure Trade أن لديهم أكثر من سبع سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. لسوء الحظ ، تم تسجيل الكيان فقط في مارس 2020. لذلك ، الكيان يكذب بشأن تاريخه. النظام الأساسي منفصل ، ولا يكشفون أيضًا عن أي بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسهم.

يُزعم أن الشركة تتداول المعادن والعملات الرقمية وعقود الفروقات وأزواج العملات والمؤشرات والنفط. تعد عملية الاحتيال أيضًا التجار بتنفيذ سريع للتداول. يقدم المشروع فروق أسعار وعمولات منخفضة في السوق.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لتصبح عضوًا في هذا الكيان ، عليك التسجيل عن طريق ملء النموذج الخاص به. الخطوة التالية هي الاتصال بدعم الشركة. بعد ذلك ، بعد أن يرشدك الفريق حول كيفية تنشيط حسابك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد استراتيجية التداول. قم بتنزيل منصة التداول المثالية وابدأ التداول.

لسوء الحظ ، إن Insure Trade عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi يجب ألا تصدق كلمة يقولون. نشم رائحة الفئران مع هذا الكيان. إنهم مثل جميع المحتالين الآخرين الذين راجعناهم في الماضي. يقدم الكيان انتشارًا غير مواتٍ للنقاط ورافعة مالية بنسبة 1: 100 على زوج العملات EURUSD.

إذا كانت الشركة مربحة حسب مطالبتك ، فلماذا لا يكون لديهم حركة مرور عالية؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لماذا يعمل الكيان دون الكشف عن هويته دون أي دليل على نشاط تجاري؟ تحتوي المنصة على العديد من الثغرات ، وسيكون من الأفضل الابتعاد بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك.

منصة التداول المتاحة

تدعي شركة Trade Insure أنها تستخدم MetaTrader4 ، وهي الواجهة الأكثر تفضيلاً في الصناعة. يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام العديد من المستشار الخبير للتداول ، كما أنه من السهل تخصيصه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تقدم منصة MT4.

حسابات التداول

لدى الكيان أربعة حسابات استثمارية لعملائه. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. تعتمد مكافأة الإيداع على الحساب الذي ستختاره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تختلف إشارات التداول.

يقدم الكيان أيضًا خدمات تعليمية لعملائه. حساب VIP لديه الحزمة الكاملة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهي مكلفة للغاية. تحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ 4250 دولار أمريكي. الثقة في مشروع مشبوه بهذا المبلغ من الأموال أمر محفوف بالمخاطر.

تدعي شركة Insure Trade أنها ستقدم 30 إشارة تداول كل يوم. يمتلك المشروع أيضًا مكافأة بنسبة 200٪ على المبلغ الذي تودعه. ندوات عبر الإنترنت لإدارة المخاطر توفر أيضًا. مع ذلك ، على الرغم من الوعود التي قطعوها ، ابتعدوا.

السحب والودائع

تقبل Insure Trade الأموال عبر بطاقة الائتمان والعديد من العملات المشفرة و PayTrio. أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 250 دولارًا. لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين سحبه. ستستغرق طلبات السحب ما يقرب من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل لتتم معالجتها.

الوقت غير مناسب للمستثمرين. يجب أن تستغرق شركة الاستثمار الجيد 48 ساعة على الأقل لمعالجتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فشل الكيان في الإشارة إلى الطرق المتاحة للعملاء لسحب الأموال. يُترك لنا افتراض أن طرق الإيداع هي نفسها بالنسبة للسحب.

ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لشروطهم وأحكامهم ، اكتشفنا عوامل مقلقة للغاية. ينص الكيان بجرأة على أنه يجب أن تتوقع رسومًا على العمولات والضرائب وأي رسوم أخرى ذات صلة. هذا يعني أن عملية الاحتيال ستحتوي بالتأكيد على رسوم خفية. يفتقر الكيان إلى الشفافية ، وسيكون من الأفضل البحث عن بدائل أخرى في السوق.

إن مبلغ المال الذي تودعه في هذا المشروع معرض لخطر كبير للسرقة. الشركة غير منظمة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقبلون الأموال عبر التشفير ، والذي نعلم جميعًا أنه لا يمكنك تتبع أو إصدار تغيير. يجب تجنب التأمين على التجارة لأنها تفتقر إلى السمعة ، والكيان غير آمن.

حالة التنظيم

من المهم معرفة الشركة التي تشرف على تشغيل مخطط الاستثمار. في حالة تجارة التأمين ، فإن شركة تعرف باسم Mitz Holding Ltd هي المسؤولة عن نشاطها. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نعرف مكان وجود الشركة.

علاوة على ذلك ، أدرجت الهيئة التنظيمية المالية في إستونيا هذه الشركة في القائمة السوداء. عندما تحذر هيئة الرقابة المالية مواطنيها بشأن منصة استثمار معينة ، يجب عليك الابتعاد. الشركة تعمل ضد القانون.

التجارة معهم يعرضك لمخاطر متعددة. تأكد من التعامل دائمًا مع المشاريع التي تفي بمتطلبات الحكومة. خلاف ذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر فقط بخسارة الأموال للمحتالين. Insure Trade هو كيان لا يستحق ثقتك.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يقع Insure Trade في Suite 305، Griffith Corporate Centre، Kingstown، Beachmont، St. Vincent، and the Grenadines. المشروع كيان خارجي لا نوصي المستثمرين به. يمكنك الاتصال بالدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

المنطقة التي تستند إليها هذه المنصة ليس لديها قوانين صارمة. موقعهم معتاد على المحتالين ، ويجب عليك الركض كلما صادفت مثل هذه الشركة.

ملاحظات العملاء

حصلت Insure Trade بالفعل على تقييمات سلبية. يشكو المستثمرون من أنهم فقدوا الأموال في عملية الاحتيال هذه. يجب أن يكون بمثابة تحذير لأي شخص يميل إلى التجارة مع الشركة. الكيان لديه نوايا سيئة وسوف يسرق دون أي تفكير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يعالج المشروع ردود الفعل السلبية التي تركها المستثمرون وراءهم. يظهر مستوى عدم الاحتراف الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه منهم. إنهم لا يهتمون طالما قمت بإيداع الأموال.

الشركة غير أخلاقية ولا يجب أن تستثمر معهم. سوف تعاني من نفس مصير أولئك الذين سبق لهم الاحتيال. تجنب هذه المنصة لأن دعمها مثير للشفقة ولا يرد على استفسارات المستثمرين.

الحكم النهائي

Insure Trade هي منصة لن تمنحك أي أرباح. إذا كنت تثق بهم بأموالك ، فلن تحصل إلا على الخسائر. المشروع عبارة عن كيان خارجي لا يخضع لأي هيئة تنظيمية. إنهم يعملون كما يحلو لهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المستثمرين غير راضين عن الخدمات التي يقدمها الكيان.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي في السوق التي ستحقق أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي. سلامتك ستكون أولوية. علاوة على ذلك ، فأنت مطمئن إلى أن الكيان شرعي وجدير بالثقة.

>

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "تأمين مراجعة التجارة: Insure-trade.io مخطط استثمار غير قانوني"

  1. اعتقدت أن عملية الاحتيال هذه مع هذه الشركة مستمرة فقط في الاتحاد الروسي ، لكن البحث في مواقع أخرى صُدم بإدراك أن هذه عملية احتيال دولية! وجدت مواقع إنجليزية وألمانية أيضًا! أنا الآن ضحية لهذه الشركة. البحث عن الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا لسوء المعاملة أيضًا من خلال النشاط الاحتيالي لشركة التجارة المؤمنة. الرجاء الاتصال بي على ما يصل 8 918-018-7577

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Insure Trade Review: Insure-trade.io an Illegal Investment Scheme

Insure Trade Review: Insure-trade.io an Illegal Investment Scheme

Share This!

Insure Trade clearly a Ponzi scheme that has one intention, which is to steal from investors. The company has all the characteristics of a scam. The platform is allegedly offering several services to investors. Furthermore, they brag of having the best trading tools.

Investors are guaranteed that they will start making profits immediately. The entity state that they will offer you success as you will earn a stable income. The fraudulent venture has a special offer for investors willing to deposit an amount of $5,000 or more.

You stand a chance of winning either: 4BTC, Tesla X, a paid vacation, or two. You should ask yourself why the entity has such enticing deals. Their competitors do not make such absurd claims. It shows the level of desperateness with this scheme.

They are only after investors’ funds and will say anything to win you over. They brag of having great support, which we shall discuss later. The entity has multiple complaints on the internet. Insure Trade is not regulated, and they are operating anonymously.

Legit Forex trading ventures in the industry don’t have such shady characters. They will discuss all the essential features that investors need to know. You will know the trading conditions of such ventures as well as their trading results.

Insure-trade.io Review

Insure Trade claims that they have over seven years of experience in trading experience. Unfortunately, the entity was only registered in March 2020. Therefore, the entity is lying about its history. The platform is discrete, and they also don’t disclose any data regarding their founder.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The company is allegedly trading Metals, digital currencies, CFDs, currency pairs, indices, and oil. The scam also promises traders fast trade execution. The venture is offering low spread and commission in the market.

To become a member of this entity, you need to register by filling their form. The next step is to contact the support of the company. Afterward, after the team guides you on how to activate your account, you need to select the trading strategy. Download your ideal trading platform and start trading.

Unfortunately, Insure Trade is a Ponzi scheme that you should not believe a word they say. We smell a rat with this entity. They are like all the other scammers we have reviewed in the past. The entity is offering an unfavorable spread of pips and a leverage o 1:100 on EURUSD currency pair.

If the company is profitable as thy claim, why don’t they have high traffic? Additionally, why is the entity operating in anonymity without any evidence of trading activity? The platform has multiple loopholes, and it would be best to walk away while you still can.

Available Trading Platform

Trade Insure claims that they are using MetaTrader4, which is the most favorable interface in the industry. Investors can use various trading EA, and it is also easy to customize. However, the company does not offer an MT4 platform.

Trading Accounts

The entity has four investment accounts for their clients. The least amount that you can deposit is $250. The bonus of deposit depends on the account that you will choose. Additionally, the trading signals vary.

The entity is also providing educational services to their clients. The VIP account has the full package; however, it is very expensive. You need to deposit an amount of $4250, 000. Trusting a shady venture with such an amount of funds is very risky.

Insure Trade claims they will provide 30 trading signals every day. The venture also has a bonus o 200% on the amount you deposit. Risk management webinars also provide. Nonetheless, despite the promises they make,  stay away.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Insure Trade is accepting funds via Credit Card, multiple cryptos, and PayTrio. The least amount that you can cash in is $250. We do not know the minimal amount that investors can withdraw. Withdrawal requests will take an approximate of 3 to 5 business days to be processed.

The time is unfavorable for investors; a good investment company should take at least 48 hours to process the same. Moreover, the entity fails to indicate the methods that are available for clients to cash out. We are left to assume that the methods of deposit are the same for the withdrawal.

However, on their terms and conditions, we discovered very worrying factors. The entity boldly states that you should expect charges on commissions, taxes, and any other relevant fee. It means that the scam will most definitely have hidden charges. The entity lacks transparency, and it would be best to look for other alternatives in the market.

The amount of money that you deposit in this venture are at high risk of being stolen. The company is not regulated. Furthermore, they accept funds via crypto, which we all know you cannot trace or issue a change back. Insure Trade should be avoided as they lack the reputation, and the entity is not secure.

Regulation Status

It is important to know the corporate that oversees the operation of an investment scheme. In the case of Insure trade, a company known as Mitz Holding Ltd is responsible for its activity. However, we do not know the whereabouts of the firm.

Furthermore, the financial regulatory body of Estonia has blacklisted this company. Whenever a financial watchdog warns its citizens about a certain investment platform, you should stay away. The company is operating against the law.

Trading with them exposes you to multiple risks. Ensure you always engage with ventures that have met the requirement of the government. Otherwise, you will only end up losing funds to scammers. Insure Trade is an entity that is not worth your trust.

Contact Details

Insure Trade is located at Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Beachmont, St. Vincent, and the Grenadines. The venture is an offshore entity that we do not recommend to investors. You can contact the support via email; [email protected]

The area that this platform is based on does not have strict laws. Their location is accustomed to scammers, and you should run whenever you come across such a firm.

Customer Feedback

Insure Trade has already acquired negative reviews. Investors are complaining that they have lost funds to this scam. It should serve as a warning to anyone who is tempted to trade with the company. The entity has bad intentions and will steal without any second thoughts.

Additionally, the venture has not addressed the negative feedback that investors have left behind. It shows the level of unprofessionalism that you can expect from them. They do not care as long as you deposit funds.

The company is unethical, and you should not give invest with them. You will suffer the same fate as those who have already been defrauding. Avoid this platform because their support is pathetic and does not respond to investors’ queries.

Final Verdict

Insure Trade is a platform that will not grant you any profits. If you trust them with your money, you will only get losses. The venture is an offshore entity that is not regulated by any regulatory body. They are operating as they please. Moreover, investors are not pleased with the services that the entity is providing.

Invest with legit Forex trading software in the market that will generate real-time earnings. Your safety will be a priority. Furthermore, you rest assured that the entity is legit and trustworthy.

>

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons