القائمة

Investurl.com مراجعة: Investurl هو عملية احتيال

Investurl.com مراجعة: Investurl هو عملية احتيال

مشاركة هذا!

Investurl هي شركة تتعامل مع خدمات تداول البيتكوين. تقوم بتسويق نفسها كمشروع رائد في العالم في مجال تداول العملات المشفرة. لسوء الحظ ، المعلومات مضللة ، ولا يوجد شيء شرعي في مخطط بونزي هذا.

تم إطلاق المنصة في أكتوبر 2018 من قبل شخص مجهول. لا توجد معلومات بخصوص من هو مالك الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة الكثير من حركة المرور الواردة إلى نظامها. وفقًا لتصنيف Alexa العالمي ، حصل Investurl على ترتيب إجمالي قدره 2,775,600،XNUMX،XNUMX.

تقصر الشركة عملائها على استثمارين في يوم واحد لمنح الجميع فرصة للمشاركة في المشروع. يختار 500 عميل كل ساعة. أيضًا ، يؤكد Investurl للمستثمرين أنه يمكنهم استرداد الأموال بالإضافة إلى أرباحهم.

يدعي موقع Investurl.com أن هدفهم الرئيسي هو تلبية رضا عملائهم. ومع ذلك ، نطلب منك الابتعاد عن هذا المشروع ما لم ترغب في خسارة الأموال. تستطيع استخدام منصات استثمار عملة معماة شرعية التي لها تاريخ في التداول وليس لديها نية سيئة لخداع العملاء.

تدعي Investurl أنها تريد أن يحصل الجميع على فرصة لتحقيق ربح في مساحة التشفير. ترحب بالجميع للاستفادة من هذه العملية. تدعي الشركة أنها دخلت في شراكة مع شركة كراكن للصرافة. للأسف ، هذا ليس صحيحًا ، وهم يريدون فقط خداع أكبر عدد ممكن من الأبرياء باستخدام معلومات خاطئة.

مراجعة Investurl

لدى Investurl صفقات جذابة للغاية تعدها للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، نشعر أن المنصة لم تستفد من الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة بالخدمات التي تقدمها. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا برنامجًا تابعًا له عمولة عالية جدًا.

مراجعة Investurl.com ، منصة Investurl

يمكنك مشاركة رابط الإحالة الخاص بك مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك أو قريبك والحصول على عمولة بنسبة 40٪. يُزعم أن المدفوعات تتم على الفور. لم نلتقي بعد بالمستثمرين الذين نجحوا في سحب الأموال.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

تسمح الشركة للمستخدمين بإجراء استثمار واحد فقط. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنهم يهدفون إلى تقليل الجشع والعملاء ، مما يؤدي إلى استثمار متكرر. تتحدث المنصة عن وجود فريق من الخبراء يقوم بأعمالها.

ومع ذلك ، لا تنشر Investurl أسماء هؤلاء الموظفين لإثبات مؤهلاتهم. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا الاعتماد عليه هو كلمتهم ، وهذا لا يكفي. تعتبر الشركة نفسها أفضل مشروع BTC في السوق.

لا تحتاج إلى إيداع الأموال لكي تبدأ في الكسب من النظام. تتطلب المنصة من المستثمرين مشاركة عنوان محفظتهم ، ثم الدفع نقدًا في غضون 24 ساعة. سوف تشاهد دخلك يتضاعف. تعد الشركة المظللة بعائد يتراوح من 20٪ إلى 100٪.

إنه أمر شائن وغير واقعي لأن الاستثمار ليس بالسهولة التي وضعها مخطط بونزي. الخسائر جزء من الرحلة ، والأرباح المرتفعة ليست مضمونة دائمًا. يجب ألا تودع أي BTC مع هذه المنصة لأن سلامة أموالك ليست شيئًا لديك.

كيف يعمل Investurl؟

لا تحدد الشركة كيف تدير أعمالها. طريقة عملها لا تزال غامضة. إنها مجرد التباهي باستخدام أرفع التقنيات في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يُظهر الأجهزة أو الأدوات التي يستخدمونها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لسنا متأكدين مما إذا كان هذا المشروع متورطًا في تعدين البيتكوين أو تداوله. كل ما يطلبونه من المستثمرين مشاركة عنوان محفظتهم. سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تكن تثق في Investurl لأنه يحتوي على جميع ميزات مخطط Ponzi.

أحد الأشياء التي تتفاخر بها الشركة هو كونها مشروعًا معتمدًا ، والذي يتبين أنه خاطئ. تدعي أيضًا أنها منصة آمنة ، لكنها تريد فقط سرقة الأموال. لا تقبل المنصة الأموال إلا عبر العملات المشفرة ، والتي لا يمكنك تتبعها أو عكسها.

 حتى إذا كانت الشركة تعد العملاء باسترداد الأموال ، فلا يمكنك الوثوق بكلمة المحتال. تذكر الشركة أنها تستثمر معهم ؛ سيكون لديك فقط حالات الفوز. حتى المشروع الشرعي في السوق لن يضمن لك هذه العوائد.

لديهم خطة يومية وكل ساعة يمكنك استخدامها. هذا ليس عقد شرعي. يمكنك توقع أي شيء من Investurl. كما أنه من العبث أن الشركة لم تقدم تقرير أدائها. ذلك لأن المنصة ليس لديها ما تظهره.

لا يلقي برنامج Investurl الضوء على أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكن للمستثمرين سحبه. افترض أن هناك رسومًا خفية تخضع لموكلها. لا يهتم مخطط بونزي إلا بالأموال التي ستودعها. يمكنك استنتاج ذلك بالمعلومات التي توفرها الشركة.

عقد الاستثمار

يُزعم أن الشركة تستخدم حلولاً تلقائية ومتطورة لمساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق أهدافهم. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه هو 0.006 BTC. الحد الأقصى للمبلغ هو 5 بيتكوين ، وهو ما نعتقد أنه مرتفع للغاية ، ولا تستحق الشركة الوثوق بهذه الأموال.

ويؤكد موقع Investurl للمستثمرين أنهم سيحصلون على عوائد يومية بنسبة 100٪. يعتبر مشروع العملة المشفرة محفوفًا بالمخاطر وليس من السهل جدًا التنبؤ بالأرباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ما يعد به مخطط بونزي هذا سخيف.

يتم دفع الأرباح يوميًا ، ولا تقبل الشركة المشبوهة الأموال إلا عن طريق العملة الرقمية. يمكنك الإيداع باستخدام Bitcoin Cash و Bitcoin و Ethereum. خطط الاستثمار متاحة للعديد من العملات المشفرة.

دعم وتنظيم العملاء

استفادت الشركة من عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه في حالة رغبتهم في الوصول إليهم. البريد الإلكتروني هو ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] يُزعم أن الدعم متاح عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

تدعي Investurl أنها منصة مقرها في كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة. لسوء الحظ ، لم يحدد الموقع الفعلي. مخطط بونزي يزيف عنوان مكتبه لكسب ثقة المستثمرين الأبرياء.

تقبل الشركة الأموال من المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتتميز بوثيقة تسجيل على موقعها على الإنترنت. تم تسجيلها تحت رقم 11965035. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى هذه المواد بسهولة في المملكة المتحدة.

ما يجب على Investurl تقديمه إلينا هو وثيقة ترخيص FCA الخاصة بهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يستوفون مؤهلات الهيئة المالية. لدى كل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة إجراءات صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاريع الاستثمار التي تجمع الأموال من مواطنيها.

المنصة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني ، ويجب وضعها خلف الظهر. استثمر فقط مع الشركات الشرعية في السوق والتي لن تعرض سلامتك للخطر.

الحكم النهائي

Investurl هي شركة تدعي أنها مشروع استثماري. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يشرحون كيف تخطط لتحقيق وعودهم. ومع ذلك ، لا نعرف كيف تحقق الشركة أرباحًا. مؤسس الشركة يعمل أيضا في تكتم. الشركة ليست ذات سمعة طيبة ، ولم نتمكن من العثور على ملاحظات أي مستثمر جرب خدماتهم.

سيكون من الأفضل إذا لم تكن تثق بهؤلاء الأشخاص في عملتك المشفرة. هناك مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة المشروعة يمكنك استخدامها لتحقيق ربح لائق. مخطط بونزي هذا غير شفاف ، وبدلاً من تقديم المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لكسب ثقة المستثمرين ، فإن الشركة تقدم وعودًا كاذبة فقط.

سوف يمنحك المشروع الشرعي دائمًا أسبابًا كافية للاستثمار معهم بدلاً من منافسيهم. يعد المستثمر بالأرباح فقط على الرغم من كون العملات المشفرة مكانًا متقلبًا للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي غير منظمة. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك استخدامها للاتصال بهم هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وهو أمر غير ملائم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

5 ردود على "مراجعة Investurl.com: Investurl عملية احتيال"

  1. هذا دقيق. علاوة على كل هذا. صورة ما يسمى الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة هو في الواقع من إيان التمان وليس ديفيد كارتر.

  2. شكرًا على توفيرك لي كثيرًا من BTC. لقد استخدمت Google Earth للتحقق من موقعهم على النحو التالي * 6800 Westward Beach Rd * وفي الحقيقة لا شيء يظهر الهيكل الموجود هناك مبنى للشركة. من المنقذ للحياة أن تكتب لتنوير المستثمر الساذج الجشع ليتمكن من الاستفادة بشكل أفضل من هذه العوائد المربحة

    أنا المباركة أن تكتب هذا بلوق لك. ليباركك االرب

  3. كل الشكر لكم على مشاركة هذا الموقع ، أنا ممتن حقًا! لقد استثمرت في هذا الموقع وحصلت على الكثير من الأرباح في أول يوم لي!
    أشجع كل مستثمر مبتدئ على القيام بالاستثمارات والحصول على الأرباح كل ساعة يوميًا مع Investurl.com

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Investurl.com Review: Investurl is a Scam

Investurl.com Review: Investurl is a Scam

Share This!

Investurl is a company that is dealing with Bitcoin trading services. It markets itself as a venture that is leading in the world in the crypto trading niche. Unfortunately, the info is misleading, and there is nothing legit about this Ponzi scheme.

The platform was launched in October 2018 by an anonymous person. There is no information regarding who is the owner of the firm. Additionally, the firm does not have much traffic coming into their system. According to Alexa global ranking Investurl has a total ranking of 2,775,600.

The company limits its clients to two investments within a day to give everyone a chance to participate in the venture. It picks 500 clients every hour. Also, Investurl assures investors that they can get a refund as well as their profits.

Investurl.com claims that their main objective is meeting their clients’ satisfaction. However, we request you to keep off this venture unless you want to lose funds. You can use legit cryptocurrency investment platforms that have a history in trading and no ill intention of scamming customers.

Investurl claims that it wants everyone to have an opportunity to make an earning in the crypto space. It welcomes everyone to utilize the process. The company claim that it has partnered with Kraken exchange. Sadly, this is not true, and they only want to scam as many innocent as it can using false info.

Investurl Review

Investurl has very enticing deals that it is promising to investors. However, we feel that the platform has not availed much info regarding the services it is offering. The firm also has an affiliate program that has a very high commission.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

Investurl.com Review, Investurl Platform

You can share your referral link with your friends, family, or relative and acquire a commission of 40%. The payouts are allegedly done instantly. We are yet to meet investors who have successfully withdrawn funds.

The company is only permitting users to make one investment. By doing this, they aim to reduce greed and clients, making a recurrent investment. The platform is talking about having an expert team that carries out its business.

Investurl, however, does not publish the name of these employees to prove their qualifications. The only thing we can rely on is their word, which is not enough. The company sees itself as the best BTC venture in the market.

You do not need to deposit funds for you to start earning from the system. The platform requires investors to share their wallet address, then cash in within 24 hours. You will watch as your income multiplies. The shady firm promises a return ranging from 20% up to 100%.

It is outrageous and unrealistic since investment is not as easy as this Ponzi scheme put it. Losses are part of the journey, and high earnings are not always guaranteed. You should not deposit any BTC with this platform because the safety of your funds is not something that you have.

How Does Investurl Works?

The company does not specify how it runs its business. Their mode of operation remains mysterious. It is only the bragging of utilizing top-notch technology in the market. However, it does not show the hardware or tools they are using.

Moreover, we are not sure if this venture is involved in Bitcoin mining or trading. All they ask for if for investors to share their wallet address. It would be best if you did not trust Investurl as it has all the features of a Ponzi scheme.

One of the things that the company is bragging is being a certified venture, which turns out to be false. It also claims to be a secure platform, yet they only want to steal money. The platform is only accepting funds via cryptos, which you cannot trace or reverse.

 Even if the firm is promising clients a refund, you cannot trust the word of a scammer. The company state that it is investing with them; you will only have win-win situations. Even the legit venture in the market will not guarantee you such returns.

They have a daily and hourly plan that you can utilize. That is not a legit contract; you can expect anything from Investurl. It is also absurd that the company has not presented its performance report. It is because the platform has nothing to show.

Investurl does not shed light on the least amount of funds that investors can withdraw. Suppose there are hidden charges that they subject to their client. The Ponzi scheme only cares about the money you are going to deposit. You can conclude that with the information the company avails.

Investment Contract

The company is allegedly using automatic and sophisticated solutions to help investors meet their goals. The minimum amount that you can cash in is 0.006 BTC. The maximum amount is 5BTC, which we think is too high, and the firm is not worthy of being trusted with such funds.

Investurl also assures investors that they will get 100% daily returns. The crypto venture is hazardous and it isn’t very easy to predict profits. Additionally, what this Ponzi scheme is promising is ridiculous.

The profits are paid daily, and the suspicious firm is only accepting funds via digital currency. You can deposit using Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, and Ethereum. The investment plans are available for various cryptos.

Customer Support and Regulation

The company has availed an email address that investors can use in case they want to reach them. The email is; [email protected] The support is allegedly available online 24/7.

Investurl claims to be a platform that is based in both the USA and UK. Unfortunately, it does not specify the actual location. Ponzi scheme fakes its office address to gain the trust of innocent investors.

The company is accepting funds from investors across the world, and it features a registration document on its website. It is registered under company number 11965035. However, these materials can be accessed easily in the UK.

What Investurl should be presenting to us is their FCA licensing document. Unfortunately, they do not meet the qualification of the financial body. Both the USA and UK have stringent measures when it comes to investment ventures collecting funds from their citizen.

The platform is operating illegally, and they should be put behind the back. Invest only with legit companies in the market that will not compromise your safety.

Final Verdict

Investurl is a company that claims to be an investment venture. However, they do not elaborate on how it plans to achieve their promises. However, we do not know how the firm generates profits. The founder of the firm is also operating discreetly. The company is not reputable, and we could not find the feedback of any investor who has tried their services.

It would be best if you did not trust such people with your crypto. There are legit crypto trading ventures that you can use to make a decent earning. This Ponzi scheme is not transparent, and instead of presenting info that can be used to gain the trust of investors, the company is only making false promises.

The legit venture will always give you enough reasons to invest with them instead of their competitors. The investor only promises profits despite the crypto being a highly volatile niche. Furthermore, they are not regulated. The only method that you can use to contact them is via email, which is not convenient.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

5 Replies to “Investurl.com Review: Investurl is a Scam”

  1. This is accurate. On top of all of this. The picture of the so called ceo of the company is actually of Ian Altman not David Carter.

  2. Thanks for just saving me so much BTC. I used Google earth to check their location given as *6800 westward Beach Rd* and in real fact nothing shows the structure located there is a company building. It’s lifesaving to write to enlighten the greedy naive investor to better kick offf from such highly lucrative returns

    I am blessed to have you write this on you blog. May God Bless You

  3. All thanks to you for sharing this website i’m really thankful! i invested in this site and i got so much profits in my first day!
    I encourage every beginner investor to make investments and get profits hourly and daily with Investurl.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons