القائمة

مراجعة Invexic - احتيال ، كارثة تنتظر الحدوث

مراجعة Invexic - احتيال ، كارثة تنتظر الحدوث

مشاركة هذا!

Invexic خادع استثمار الأسهم موقع ويب وربما عملية احتيال. قبل أن تتمكن من الغوص في هذه الفوضى ، فكر مليًا مليًا. لقد حددنا عددًا من التناقضات على الموقع ، ونعتقد أن هذه العلامات يجب اعتبارها علامات حمراء خطيرة. على سبيل المثال ، كتب على موقع Invexic أنهم أسسوا هذا العمل في عام 2015.

يُزعم أنهم بدأوا كبوابة مالية تقدم أسعار الأسهم في نهاية اليوم. ولكن وفقًا لـ who.is ، لم يكن Invexic موجودًا في عام 2015. تم تسجيل هذا النطاق في 6 فبراير 2018. ولم تكن هناك آثار لـ Invexic في عام 205. وهذا يثبت أن Invexic تكذب بشأن قصة خلفيتها المتعلقة بموعد وكيفية بدء أعمالها عمليات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعمون أن قاعدة عملائهم تمتد عبر المؤسسات المالية الكبيرة والشركات والأفراد كذلك. إننا نتساءل متى اكتسبت هذه المنصة قاعدة عملاء ضخمة وجادة. تم إطلاق الموقع في اليوم الآخر. ليس من الممكن أن يكون لديك قاعدة عملاء كبيرة في غضون أسابيع.

في الواقع ، هناك تناقض حاد بين هذا البيان وما تقوله إحصائيات موقع الويب الخاص بهم حول أنشطة هذه المنصة.

يبدو أن هذه الإحصائيات ليست دقيقة. هناك عدد من الأشياء التي تشمل تاريخ البدء وعدد الأيام قيد التشغيل ومقدار إيداع العميل مضللة تمامًا. ظلت هذه الإحصائيات دون تغيير منذ إطلاق هذا الموقع لأول مرة. لذلك ، يتم التعامل مع الزائرين بمعلومات عامة يمكن أن تعطي رؤى خاطئة عن عمليات هذا النظام المشبوه.

ما الذي تنوي شركة Invexic تحقيقه لعملائها بالضبط؟ وهل يمكننا التغاضي عن هذه العناصر والثقة في هذه المنصة على أي حال؟ سوف نجيب على هذه الأسئلة أدناه.

مراجعة Invexic

إنهم يتنكرون كمورد ويذهبون إلى مكان لأي شخص يريد طريقة سهلة للتعرف على العلامات التجارية العالمية والاستثمار في أسهمهم.

مراجعة انتقائية

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

أدرجت Invexic عددًا من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات على موقعها ، مدعية أنها تشاركت معهم بطريقة أو بأخرى. قد يشير هذا إلى أن Invexic تدعي الاستثمار في هذه الأسهم نيابة عن عملائها لأنه في مرحلة ما ، نرى هذا الموقع يطلب الاستثمار مال من زوار عشوائيين لعائد يومي "مضمون".

بينما يزعمون في صفحتهم "عنا" أنهم محترفون وملتزمون بخدمة عملائهم من خلال خدمة عالية الجودة ، فإن موقع الويب لا يقدم أدنى قدر من الاحتراف. يبدأ مع قالب ويب مخطط بونزي الرخيص. اتضح أن هذا المجال مسجل من قبل شخص ليس لديه أي مصلحة على الإطلاق في الكشف عن هويته للأشخاص الذين يخدمونهم.

نعم ، تم تسجيل هذه المنصة في المملكة المتحدة تحت الاسم التجاري Invexic Ltd. ورقم تسجيل الشركة هو 11196101 ، والموقع الفعلي المزعوم في المملكة المتحدة هو 33 شارع دوك ، وايت تشابل ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، E1 8JR.

على الرغم من رؤية صورة شهادة الشركة على موقع الويب ، لا يمكننا التكبير لرؤية التفاصيل في هذا المستند. يوجد زر "عرض الملف الشخصي" بجواره مباشرة. لسوء الحظ ، عندما يتم النقر فوق هذا الزر ، فإنه يعيدنا إلى الصفحة الرئيسية نفسها للموقع بدلاً من موقع ويب Companies House.

قد يشير هذا إلى أن Invexic Ltd لم تظهر على موقع Companies House بعد. من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كان لهذه الشركة مديرين أم لا. كما أنه من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كانت هذه الشركة مسجلة بالفعل أم لا. ستحصل معظم مخططات بونزي على هذا التسجيل حتى لو كانوا يقومون بذلك بتفاصيل كاذبة مثل الأسماء المزيفة لمديري الشركة والفئة التي تم تسجيل الشركة بموجبها. لن يسجلوا شركتهم أبدًا تحت فئة الخدمة المالية.

الآن بعد أن لم تظهر Invexic Ltd في أي مكان في موقع ويب Companies House ، لا يمكننا إلا أن نشك في وجود خطأ. لا يسعنا إلا أن نستنتج أن هذا هو علم أحمر خطير سينتهي به الأمر إلى الظهور في شيء قبيح إذا تم تجاهله.

لماذا تعد Invexic عملية احتيال استثمار بالتأكيد

قد تعتقد أن هذه المنصة تقدم فرصًا استثمارية مشروعة في الأسهم المذكورة أعلاه. ولكن هذه فكرة مضللة لأن هذه المنصة أعطتنا أكثر من أسباب كافية للاعتقاد بأنها عملية احتيال.

لنلقِ نظرة على ادعاءات عائد الاستثمار السخيفة. هذه الأرقام لا تصدق. لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها كسب 3٪ أو 6٪ أو أكثر يوميًا. هذا غير مستدام في أي من المخزونات التي ذكروها.

ينطبق الشيء نفسه على خطط مزيفة أخرى حيث يدعون حيث يدعون أن هذه الشركة ستقوم بتوليد 10٪ للأيام 25 و 600٪ بعد 35 أيام التداول و 1500٪ بعد أيام تداول 60.

هذه الأرقام هي تماما خارج القاعدة ومما لا شك فيه بالتأكيد. في مرحلة ما ، سوف نضطر للبحث عن أدلة على أنشطتهم التجارية.

هذا هو أصعب جزء في الإجابة على أسئلتنا ومخاوفنا. ترى ، إنفكسك عمرها أسابيع فقط. حتى لو تداولوا الأسهم بشكل شرعي (وهو ما لا نعتقده) ، فلا توجد طريقة يمكنهم من خلالها بناء سجل حافل في مثل هذا الوقت القصير.

وهذا يفسر أيضًا سبب عدم وجود سجلات تداول أو أنشطة غير الوعود الفارغة والمطالبات غير المؤكدة.

من الآمن أن نستنتج أن Invexic هو مخطط ponzi لأن تلك العائدات عادة ما وعد بها ponzi الحيل. قالب الويب يخبرنا بكل شيء. العودة الموعودة استثمار هبة ميتة. لا داعي للتفكير في الأمر بشدة لأن الأدلة موجودة بالأبيض والأسود.

قد ترغب في النظر في برنامج الإحالة الذي يثبت أن هذا الخداع الاستثماري الكارثي يهتم فقط ببناء هيكل هرمي بدلاً من الاستثمار في الأسهم. في الواقع ، يعتمد هذا الموقع بشكل كبير على الأعضاء الجدد الذين من المفترض أن يمولوا الأعضاء الأكبر سنا. لا شرعية تجارة يتم إجراء الأنشطة في الخلفية.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

تختبئ Invexic وراء الأسهم ، مما يضلل زوار الموقع ليعتقدوا أنهم بوابة احترافية للاستثمار في العلامات التجارية المذكورة أعلاه. ليس هذا هو الحال. هذا مخطط بونزي ، مخطط احترافي. انقر هنا للذهاب إلى قائمة فرص التداول المشروعة لدينا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Invexic Review-Scam, Disaster Waiting to Happen

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Invexic Review-Scam, Disaster Waiting to Happen

Invexic is a deceptive stock investment website and possibly a scam. Before you can dive into this mess, think long and hard. We have identified a number of inconsistencies on the website, and we think that these markings should be considered serious red flags. For example, it is written on the Invexic website that they founded this business in 2015.

They allegedly started as a financial portal offering end-of-day stock prices. But according to who.is, Invexic did not exist in 2015. This domain was registered on 6th February 2018. There were no traces of Invexic in 205. This proves that Invexic is lying about their background story concerning when and how they started their business operations.

In addition to this, they claim that their client base span across big financial institutions, corporate and individuals as well. We wonder when exactly did this platform acquire such a huge and serious client base. The website was just launched the other day. It is not possible to have such a big client base in a matter of weeks.

In fact, there is a sharp contradiction between this statement and what their website stats are saying about this platform’s activities.

It appears that these statistics are not accurate. A number of things which include the start date, number of days in operation and amount of client deposit are totally misleading. These stats have remained unchanged since this website was first launched. Therefore, visitors are being treated to generic information which can truly give wrong insights into the operations of this shady platform.

What exactly does Invexic intend to achieve for its clients? And can we overlook these elements and trust this platform anyways? We will answer those questions below.

Invexic Review

They masquerade as a resource and go to place for anyone wanting an easy way to learn about global brands and invest in their stocks.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

invexic review

Invexic has listed a number of multinational corporations on their site, claiming that they have partnered with them in one way or the other. This might suggest that Invexic is claiming to invest in these stocks on behalf of their clients because at some point, we see this website asking for investment money from random visitors for a ”guaranteed” daily return.

While they claim on their ”about us” page that they are professional and committed to serving their clients with quality service, the website does not give the slightest hind of professionalism. It starts with the dirt cheap ponzi scheme web template. It turns out that this domain is registered by someone who has absolutely no interest of revealing their identity to the people they serve.

Yes, this platform is registered in the UK under the brand name Invexic Ltd. The company registration number is 11196101, and their alleged physical location in the UK is 33 Dock St, Whitechapel, London, England, E1 8JR.

Although the picture of their company certificate is seen on the website, we can’t zoom in to see the details in that document. There is a ”view profile” button just next to it. Unfortunately, when that button is clicked, it takes us back to the same homepage of the website instead of the Companies House website.

This might suggest that Invexic Ltd doesn’t appear on the Companies House website yet. It is impossible to know whether this company has directors or not. It is also impossible to know whether this company was genuinely registered or not. Most ponzi schemes will obtain this registration even if they are doing it with false details such a fabricated names of company directors and category under which the company is registered. They will never register their company under the category of financial service.

Now that Invexic Ltd does not appear anywhere in the Companies House website, we can only suspect foul play. We can only conclude that this is a serious red flag which will end up manifesting into something ugly if ignored.

Why Invexic is an investment scam for sure

You might think that this platform is offering a legitimate investment opportunities in the aforementioned stocks. But that is a misguided thought since this platform has given us more than enough reasons to believe that they are a scam.

Let’s look at their absurd ROI claims. Those figures are unbelievable. There is no way you can earn 3%,6% or more on a daily basis. This is not sustainable in any of the stocks which they have mentioned.

The same thing applies to the other bogus plans where they claim where they claim this company will generate 10% for 25 days, 600% after 35 trading days and 1500% after 60 trading days.

These numbers are completely out of the norm and definitely questionable. At some point, we will be forced to seek evidence of their trading activities.

That is the toughest part of answering our questions and concerns. You see, Invexic is just weeks old. Even if they legitimately trade stocks (which we don’t believe), there is no way they can build a track record in such a short time.

That also explains why there are no trading records or activities other than empty promises and unverified claims.

It is safe to conclude that Invexic is a ponzi scheme because those returns are typically promised by ponzi scams. The web template tells it all. The promised return on investment is a dead giveaway. You don’t need to ponder about it so hard because evidence is there in black and white.

You might want to look at their referral program which further proves that this disastrous investment scam is only interested in building a pyramid structure rather than investing in stocks. As a matter of fact, this website is heavily dependent on new members who are supposed to fund older members. No legitimate trading activities are being conducted in the background.

Our best advice for you

Invexic is hiding behind stocks, thereby misleading website visitors to think that they are a professional portal for investing into the aforementioned brands. That is not the case. This is a ponzi scheme, a professional one. Click here to go to our list of legit trading opportunities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.