Menu

Jagfx.com Review: JagFX est-il légitime ou une arnaque?

Jagfx.com Review: JagFX est-il légitime ou une arnaque?

Share!

JagFX est une plate-forme exploitée par Jim Brown. Le fondateur serait un trader Forex à plein temps qui a la technique nécessaire pour faciliter le trading Forex. Malheureusement, nous ne pensons pas que cette personne gagne un revenu décent dans le créneau Forex.

Il affirme qu'il utilise la plate-forme mt4, plusieurs stratégies de trading qui utilisent l'analyse technique. Le fondateur affirme également avoir conçu des indicateurs personnalisés qui facilitent ses activités commerciales. De plus, Jim commercialise également son livre Amazon Kindle.

Les informations contenues dans le matériel de lecture sont accessibles gratuitement. Les investissements gagneront ses indicateurs personnalisés, et vous pourrez également rejoindre son groupe Facebook privé. Il aurait plus de 5K membres. Vous noterez que le fondateur ne discute pas de son expérience dans l'industrie.

Il n'a que des traders novices et experts pour rejoindre sa cause. Un de ses livres explique les bases du trading Forex. Il est accompagné d'indicateurs personnalisés en prime. La société a également un eBook tradingview.

Le fondateur affirme que les investisseurs connaîtront les techniques robustes et fiables à utiliser sur le Forex. Les informations disponibles montrent la méthode utilisée par Jim. Jim a affirmé qu'il utilise cette stratégie pour effectuer son métier.

Le troisième livre du Trading Forex avec la divergence sur le tradingview mt4 et mt5. Le fondateur affirme que certains pourraient trouver le terme utilisé intimidant. Cependant, les informations sont facilement présentées et vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter.

Examen JagFX

Le fondateur de JagFX déclare qu'il a commencé le trading Forex en 2002. Il était motivé par l'affirmation d'un investisseur qui prétend avoir gagné une fortune au cours des dernières années. Les preuves dont il a bénéficié étaient une preuve suffisante que le trading Forex est rentable.

Examen JagFX, plateforme Jagfx.com

👉 Intéressé par l'extraction de Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies à but lucratif? Désormais, vous pouvez exploiter mieux, plus rapidement et plus intelligemment pour plus de profits avec le prêt à l'emploi, «haute performance» et approuvé Service cloud IQ Mining BTC pour les mineurs. Avec ce service minier, vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 128% de ROI annuel à partir du minage de Bitcoins seul sans avoir à acheter des matériels et logiciels miniers coûteux! Non seulement cela, vous obtiendrez votre premier paiement le jour suivant après l'achat d'un plan avec IQ Mining. Vous recevez également un gestionnaire de compte dédié après avoir acheté un plan qui vous aidera avec les meilleures allocations de pool et les plans de configuration de compte pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre achat. Cliquez ici pour commencer tout de suite.

Exploitation minière IQ

 

Par conséquent, Jim a décidé de négocier avec différentes devises. À cette époque, seul un petit nombre d'investisseurs et de banques avaient accès au commerce. Il affirme également que ce n’était pas une tâche facile. Cependant, le trading sur le Forex était une entreprise d'investissement bien avant.

Le fondateur affirme qu'il n'y avait que des courtiers limités au moment où il a rejoint le marché. Les investisseurs pourraient produire un spread élevé. Il a également fini par faire confiance aux mauvaises personnes en raison d'un manque d'informations. Jim a pris le temps d'apprendre, et tout au long du processus, il a fait des profits et des pertes.

Le fondateur a actuellement plus de 16 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie. Par conséquent, il peut lire des modèles et des graphiques. De plus, Jim déclare que les logiciels de trading ne peuvent pas correspondre aux compétences. Cependant, nous savons tous que légitime Logiciel de trading Forex peut échanger mieux que les humains.

Ils éliminent l'émotion lors de l'exécution d'un commerce, donnant ainsi principalement le résultat le plus précis. JagFX aurait le meilleur système commercial, ce qui est rentable. La société affirme qu'elle peut générer des bénéfices en temps réel pour les investisseurs.

L'investissement de trading Forex est une entreprise légitime. Les investisseurs ont réalisé des bénéfices dans le passé. Cependant, vous devez être très vif car tout le monde sur le marché prétend être le meilleur. Ce ne sont que quelques entités qui peuvent montrer des preuves.

Prix ​​des livres électroniques

L'eBook que JagFX vendra coûtera aux investisseurs 7.99 $. le prix est abordable et très bon marché. Cependant, vous avez le droit de connaître la qualité de ce matériel. Pour commencer, Jim n'a pas publié son compte

Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez pas savoir si vous faites confiance à la bonne personne avec son argent. Le fondateur était autrefois un policier, mais actuellement, il gagne un revenu en offrant des ressources de trading Forex. L'une des grandes questions que nous nous posons est de savoir si le fondateur offre des informations précieuses.

Jim vend un eBook d'investissement Forex abordable sur Amazon. Il n'offre pas de services de mentorat ni d'indicateurs commerciaux. De plus, la société JagFX ne prétend pas vous rendre riche. Sa stratégie est très simple et nous n'avons pas eu le temps de lire les livres qu'il vend.

Jim ne compte que sur les efforts de marketing d'Amazon. Le fondateur vend environ 560 livres par mois. Cela peut ne pas sembler beaucoup d'argent aux investisseurs, mais en réalité, le revenu total qu'il génère est d'environ 11 5 $. Jim gagne au moins XNUMX XNUMX $ chaque mois. C'est un bon revenu de son côté.

Mes coordonnées

JagFX demande aux investisseurs de remplir un formulaire de contact disponible sur leur site Web. Par conséquent, la société ne dispose d'aucun détail de contact sur sa plateforme. De plus, nous ne connaissions pas l'emplacement à partir duquel Jim opère.

L'entreprise manque de transparence, ce qui est l'un des plus grands aspects. Cependant, ils ont une chaîne Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn et YouTube. Jim offre également une assistance par e-mail. Le fondateur déclare qu'il n'offre pas de programme de mentorat en raison de son horaire serré.

Il serait préférable que JagFX fournisse des données qui pourraient aider les clients à contacter le fondateur. Ils offrent des services d'investissement et, pour des raisons de crédibilité, ils doivent faire plus.

Il recommande d'autres personnes qui, selon lui, sont les meilleures sur le marché. De plus, Jim recommande également le courtage Forex Park FX. La plateforme agit en tant que filiale de commercialisation de ces entités. La société n'a reçu aucune plainte des investisseurs, ce qui est un bon indicateur.

Commentaires des clients

La société a présenté plusieurs critiques d'Amazon. Les investisseurs affirment que Jim est la vraie affaire sur le marché. Ceux qui suivent la ligne directrice de son livre peuvent récupérer leur capital. Les investisseurs déclarent également que l'information est une mine d'or qui vous fera gagner du temps et du capital dans l'espace Forex.

Les informations sont facilement représentées avec plusieurs exemples de discussion. Nous réalisons également que Jim a présenté son soutien dans les ebooks. Le client JagFX déclare que vous pouvez comprendre l'expérience du fondateur par la façon dont il parle.

Les commerçants ont pu arrêter leurs pertes. La revue prétend que vous pouvez vous fier à ce livre pour prendre une décision de gestion financière sobre. Vous avez besoin de discipline, de connaissances et de maîtrise de soi pour réaliser un profit raisonnable.

Les critiques montrent que les informations ciblent les débutants de l'industrie. L'individu prétend avoir obtenu des explications de base utiles. Les ebooks présentent une excellente stratégie de trading, informative et facile à comprendre.

Jim recommande également des indicateurs qu'il a déjà utilisés. Les ebooks ne sont pas aussi longs que certains n'ont que 72 pages. Certains clients pensaient que les informations n'étaient peut-être pas adéquates. Cependant, JagFX n'a ​​reçu aucune rétroaction négative de ses investisseurs.

Verdict final

JagFX est une entreprise transparente avec ses clients. Ils ne font aucune réclamation absurde aux investisseurs. Les informations dont dispose la plate-forme semblent excellentes sur la base de l'avis qu'ils ont acquis sur Amazon.

Jim est un honnête homme qui fait fortune en vendant des ebooks commerciaux simples. Nous ne pouvons pas commenter la qualité des informations fournies car nous n'avons pas encore lu les livres. Un fondateur est un homme intelligent qui sait ce qu'il fait.

Cependant, au cas où vous seriez intéressé par Trading Forex, vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel de trading. Les entreprises ont vérifié leurs résultats de trading avec le compte MyFxbook. Les informations sur JagFX sont destinées à aider les investisseurs à négocier du pétrole, du Forex, des matières premières, des actions, des métaux précieux ainsi que des devises.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Une réponse à "Jagfx.com Review: JagFX est-il légitime ou une arnaque?"

  1. Hé, merci pour l'examen de mon entreprise. Vous êtes assez proche de la marque avec votre avis. Je n'offre aucun cours, mentorat, vente incitative, etc. Juste les trois livres. J'ai un groupe Facebook de 6.7K où j'appelle les configurations commerciales et le directeur commercial sur les graphiques de la période quotidienne. Les métiers sont appelés au moment de l'entrée et non après le fait. Je partage également une feuille de calcul des résultats avec mes membres, et sont actuellement plus de 1000 métiers appelés. Si quelqu'un veut me trouver ou me contacter, je suis facile à trouver par e-mail ou en personne à Da Nang, Vietnam. À votre santé.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

Jagfx.com Review: is JagFX legit or a Scam?

Jagfx.com Review: is JagFX legit or a Scam?

Share This!

JagFX is a platform that is being operated by Jim Brown. The founder allegedly is a full-time Forex trader who has the technique to make Forex trading easy. Unfortunately, we do not believe that this individual is making a decent income in the Forex niche.

He claims that he is utilizing the mt4 platform, multiple trading strategies that use technical analysis. The founder also claims he has designed custom indicators that aid his trading activities. Additionally, Jim is also marketing his Amazon Kindle book.

The information in the reading material is accessible free of charge. Investments will earn his custom indicators, and you can also join his private Facebook group. It allegedly has over 5K members. You will note that the founder does not discuss his experience in the industry.

He only has both novice and expert traders to join his cause. One of his books explains the basics of Forex trading. It comes along with custom indicators as a bonus. The company also has a tradingview eBook.

The founder claims that investors will know the robust and reliable techniques to use in Forex. Available information shows the method that Jim has been using. Jim claimed that he is using this strategy to perform his trade.

The third book in the Trading Forex with the divergence on mt4 and mt5 tradingview. The founder claim that some might find the term being used intimidating. However, the information is easily presented, and you do not need to worry.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

JagFX Review

The founder of JagFX state that he began Forex trading in 2002. He was motivated by the claim of one investor who claims to have earned a fortune for the last few years. The evidence that he availed was enough proof that Forex  trading is profitable.

JagFX Review, Jagfx.com Platform

 

Therefore, Jim decided to trade with various currencies. At that time, only a small number of investors and bank that had access to trade. He also claims that it was not an easy task. However, Forex trading has been an investment venture long before.

The founder claims that there were only limited brokers at the time he joined the market. Investors could yield high spread. He also ended up trusting the wrong people due to a lack of information. Jim took the time to learn, and through the process, he made profit and losses.

The founder currently has over 16 years of experience in the industry. Hence, he can read patterns and charts. Additionally, Jim state that trading software cannot match the skills. However, we all know that legit Forex trading software can trade better than humans.

They eliminate emotion when executing a trade, therefore mostly giving the most accurate outcome. JagFX allegedly has the best trading system, which is profitable. The company claims that it can generate real-time earnings for investors.

Forex trading investment is a legit venture. Investors have made a profit in the past. However, you need to be very keen as everyone in the market claim to be the best. It is only a few entities that can show proof.

eBook Prices

The eBook that JagFX in selling will cost investors$7.99. the price is affordable and very cheap. However, you have the right to know the quality of this material. For starters, Jim has not published his account

Therefore you cannot know if you are trusting the right person with their money. The founder formerly used to be a police officer, but currently, he is earning an income by offering Forex trading resources. One of the big questions that we are having is whether the founder is offering valuable information.

Jim is selling an affordable Forex investment eBook on Amazon. He does not offer mentorship services or trading indicators. Additionally, JagFX company does not claim to make you rich. His strategy is very simple, and we haven’t gotten the time to read the books he’s selling.

Jim only relies on Amazon’s marketing efforts. The founder is selling an approximate of 560 books every month. It might not look like a lot of money to investors, but in reality, the total income that he is generating is around $11k. Jim makes at least $5k every month. That is a good income on his side.

Contact Details

JagFX requires investors to fill up a contact form that is available on their website. Therefore, the company does not have any contact detail featured on its platform. Additionally, we did not know the location that Jim is operating from.

The company lacks transparency, which is one of the greatest aspects. However, they have a Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and YouTube channel.  Jim is also offering support via email. The founder state that he is not offering a mentorship program due to his tight schedule.

It would be best if JagFX provided data that could help clients contact the founder. They are offering investment services, and for credibility purposes, they need to do more.

He recommends other individuals that he believes are best in the market. Additionally, Jim also recommends Forex Park FX brokerage.  The platform is acting as an affiliate marketer for these entities. The company has not acquired any complaints from investors, which is a good indicator.

Client Feedback

The company has featured several reviews from Amazon. Investors claim that Jim is the real deal in the market. Those who follow the guideline of his book can recover their capital. Investors also state that the information is a gold mine that will save your time and capital in the Forex space.

The information is easily represented with multiple chat examples. We also realize that Jim has featured his support in the ebooks. JagFX client states that you can understand the experience of the founder by the way he speaks.

Traders have been able to stop their losses. The review claims that you can rely on this book to make a sober money management decision. You need discipline, knowledge, and self-control to make a reasonable amount of profit.

The reviews show that the information targets newbies in the industry. Individual claim to have gained basic explanation that is helpful. The ebooks present an excellent trading strategy that is informative and easy to understand.

Jim is also recommending indicators which he has used before. The ebooks are not as long as some only have 72 pages. Whereby some clients thought that the information might not be adequate. However, JagFX has not acquired any negative feedback from their investors.

Final Verdict

JagFX is a company that is transparent with its customers. They do not make any absurd claims to investors. The information the platform avail seems to be excellent based on the review they have acquired on Amazon.

Jim is an honest man who is making a fortune by selling simple trading ebooks. We cannot comment on the quality of information being provided as we haven’t read the books yet. A founder is a smart man who knows what he’s doing.

However, in case you are interested in Trading Forex, you can utilize this trading software. The companies have verified their trading results with the MyFxbook account. The information on JagFX is meant to assist investors to trade oil, Forex, commodities, stocks, precious metals as well as currency trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Jagfx.com Review: is JagFX legit or a Scam?”

  1. Hey, thanks for the review of my business. You are pretty close to the mark with your review. I don’t offer any courses, mentorships, upsells etc. Just the three books. I do have a 6.7K Facebook group where I call trade setups and trade manager on the Daily time frame charts. Trades are called at the time of entry and not after the fact. I also share a results spreadsheet with my members, and are currently over 1000 trades called. If anyone wants to find me or contact me, I’m easy to find either by email or in person in Da Nang, Vietnam. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons