القائمة

مراجعة JQL Markets: وسيط احتيال في كندا

مراجعة JQL Markets: وسيط احتيال في كندا

مشاركة هذا!

إن عملية احتيال الوسيط في كندا هي ما تدور حوله JQL Markets. يخطط الوسيط jqlmarkets.com لتحويل جميع ودائعك إلى مخططهم الهرمي. نحن نعلم هذا لأن النظام الأساسي لا يعرض أي بيانات اعتماد صالحة. لتأكيد مخاوفنا ، تحققنا مع السلطات الكندية ووجدنا عدم وجود مثل هذا الوسيط. تهدف مراجعة JQLMarkets إلى توعية المستثمرين بالمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها هذه المنصة. يرجى التعرف على المزيد حول هذا الوسيط حيث نشارك نتائجنا.

مراجعة أسواق JQL

احصل على أقصى استفادة من التداول عبر الإنترنت من خلال الاشتراك مع وسطاء موثوقين وموثوقين سيساعدك هؤلاء الوسطاء على اكتساب المعرفة بالتداول. هناك ثروة من المعلومات لاسترجاعها من هؤلاء المحترفين. يدعم مجتمع التداول عبر الإنترنت هؤلاء الوسطاء لأن خبراء التداول يوصون بهم بالكامل. اتخذ القرار الجريء اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الجديرين بالثناء مع الكثير من الخبرة. ابدأ رحلة التداول من الخطوة الصحيحة مع أفضل الوسطاء.

نظرة سريعة على من تحاول JQL Markets أن تكون

بالنظر إلى صفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم ، يزعمون أنهم مؤسسة مالية عالمية رائدة. هذه هي الادعاءات الكاذبة التي تدفعنا إلى التحقيق في هذه المنصة. نحن نعلم حقيقة أن هؤلاء هم فنانين محتالين يزدهرون على السرقة من المستثمرين الساذجين.

لحماية المستثمرين المطمئنين ، يجب علينا فضح مثل هذه المنصات. JQL Markets هو موقع ويب تم إنشاؤه فقط لخداع المستثمرين للإيداع لديهم.

مهمتهم ، وفقًا لصفحة "من نحن" ، هي أن يصبحوا شركة وساطة على مستوى عالمي. كل هذا يمكن أن يكون صحيحًا فقط إذا كانت نواياهم شرعية. مع ورود المزيد من الشكاوى يوميًا ، هناك سبب كافٍ للاعتقاد بأن هذه عملية احتيال أخرى.

تظهر كل العلامات الحمراء التي رأيناها أن مهمتهم ورؤيتهم هي السرقة من المستثمرين. لدينا أدلة ملموسة ، وسوف نشاركها معك. تعرف على ما يفعله فنانو الاحتيال لإغراء المستثمرين بخسارة استثماراتهم.

خلفية وخبرة الوسيط

لا نحصل على أي خلفية أو تاريخ من الوسطاء الذين يعملون تحت هذه الشركة. تتوقع أن تكشف مثل هذه المنصة عن الأشخاص الذين يعملون معهم. لن يرمي أي مستثمر عاقل أمواله إلى منصة غير معروفة.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

تريد أن تعرف من سيتعامل مع أموالك في جميع الأوقات. وهذه واحدة من أولى العلامات الحمراء التي لاحظناها على المنصة. يمثل نقص المعلومات المتعلقة بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة مشكلة. هناك عدم الكشف عن هويته ، وهو خطر كبير.

الشكاوى والمراجعات من الجهات الأخرى

كان هناك الكثير من الأحاديث حول الخدمات التي تتم على هذه المنصة. الأعضاء القلائل الذين قاموا بالإيداع منذ فترة ليست لديهم طريقة لسحب الأموال. لقد قمنا أيضًا بفحص شامل لمنتديات التداول فيما يتعلق بهذه المنصة.

هناك مؤشرات على أن المزيد من الضحايا فقدوا أموالهم بالفعل. وهذا مؤشر على أن JQLMarkets عملية احتيال. الخيار الأفضل هو البقاء بعيدًا لأنه يحتوي على نجمة واحدة أو لا نجمة في معظم التقييمات التي رأيناها.

أوراق اعتماد وترخيص وتسجيل JQL Markets

ليسانس إنسي وتسجيل أسواق JQL

تدعي JQL Markets أنها وسيط مع ترخيص من FINTRAC. كل هذه ادعاءات كاذبة فشل الوسيط في دعمها. يجب أن تكون هناك أوراق اعتماد حية ، مثل نسخ من وثائق الترخيص الخاصة بهم. سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر نسخ من ترخيصه ليراها الجميع. تساعد هذه المستندات في إثبات شرعية الوسيط.

مع عدم وجود مستندات قيد التشغيل ، يتعين علينا تحديد الوسيط ككيان غير مسجل. لا يوجد أمان للأموال من مثل هذا الوسيط ، والذي ينتهي به الأمر إلى كونه مسؤولية تجاه العملاء.

مع تفاصيل الاتصال التي توضح أن الوسيط موجود في كندا ، كان علينا التأكيد مع السلطات الكندية. لا تتعرف IIROC على هذا الوسيط أو العنوان الموجود على موقعه على الويب. ما هو واضح هو أن JQLMarkets تحمل ترخيص FINTRAC. لا ينصف الترخيص أي عدالة لأنه يمنحهم فقط الضوء الأخضر للعمل.

سيتطلب ترخيص من IIROC من الوسيط إجراء تأمين على الإيداع. يساعد في حماية المستثمرين من الالتزامات أو في حالة إغلاق المنصة.

تفاصيل المجال (jqlmarkets.com) والتاريخ

وفقًا لسجل المجال الخاص بهم ، تم تشغيل الموقع في 14th يوليو 2020. عمر المنصة بالكاد عام ، وهناك بالفعل شكاوى بشأنهم. الغريب في موقع IP الخاص بهم هو أنه يظهر أن IP يقع في سنغافورة. لا توجد حركة مرور من كندا ، مما يعني أن العنوان الكندي خاطئ.

هؤلاء فنانو احتيال آسيويون عبر الإنترنت يستغلون جبهة أمريكا الشمالية. يجب أن نفضحهم لتجنب وقوع المزيد من الضحايا في الفخ.

الأدوات المالية (الأصول) المتاحة على المنصة

تشمل أدوات التداول المتاحة الفوركس و PAMM والشراكات والمعادن الثمينة. هناك تسع عملات للتداول معها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعادن الثمينة ، يتداول المستثمرون بالذهب والفضة.

هناك اتفاقيات شراكة بين المنصة والعملاء. يمكن اعتبار هذه البرامج التابعة للمساعدة في جعل النظام الأساسي أكبر. أنت لا تريد أن تكون جزءًا من عملية احتيال ، أليس كذلك؟ فشل النظام الأساسي في إبلاغ المستخدمين بامتيازاتهم ومكافآتهم الحصرية.

إيجابيات وسلبيات JQL Markets

حسابات التداول المتاحة

حسابات تداول JQLMarkets

تزود JQL Markets المستخدمين بخمسة أنواع حسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل هذه الحسابات الفضية والياقوتية والذهبية والماسية والبلاتينية. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لبدء التداول بالحساب الأساسي هو 1,000،250 دولار. لا يتبع الوسيط قيمة الدخول المعترف بها دوليًا البالغة XNUMX دولارًا. هناك أيضًا مكافأة ترحيبية مع كل حساب ، وهي علامة حمراء أخرى.

لن يقوم معظم المنظمين بترخيص الوسيط الذي يقدم مكافأة ترحيب. يستخدم فنانو الخداع المكافأة الترحيبية لمنع عمليات السحب.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

لا يوجد دعم دردشة أو صفحة اتصال متاحة على هذا النظام الأساسي. نرى العنوان والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف في تذييل صفحتهم. يظهر أن الوسيط لا يريد أن يكون على اتصال مباشر مع عملائه. لا يوجد فنانين احتيال يريدون وجوههم في عملية احتيال.

وهذا هو السبب في أن معظم هذه الحيل ليس لها وصول مباشر. عندما تحاول الاتصال ، يختار شخص ما الهاتف ويأخذ بياناتك. سيتصل بك فنانو الاحتيال لاحقًا ويطلبون منك الإيداع معهم.

إيداع وسحب

مشكلة أخرى مع JQLMarkets هي عدم وجود خيارات الإيداع والسحب. كما نفشل في رؤية شروطها وأحكامها ، وهو مؤشر على مشاكل أكبر قادمة. مع عدم وجود شروط وأحكام ، يتعرض العملاء للمسؤولية.

لقد طلبنا من بعض الضحايا مشاركة رقم الحساب المصرفي الذي قاموا بإيداع الأموال فيه. بهذه المعلومات ، نأمل أن نكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها ، ونأمل أن نجعل البنك يقوم برد الأموال.

أمن الأموال مع JQLMarkets

لا يوجد أمان للأموال من منصة من الواضح أنها عملية احتيال. لم يستوف الوسيط أي متطلبات لبدء خدمة الوساطة القانونية. بدون إيداع ضمان للودائع ، لا يوجد ضمان للأموال.

بمجرد إغلاق المنصة أو إفلاسها ، لن يحصل أحد على أي تعويض. وهذا هو سبب إصرارنا على أن هذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين. تأكد من التسجيل مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم لأغراض السلامة.

الاحتيال أو أسواق JQL المشروعة

مكافأة ترحيب وترحيبية من JQLMarkets

JQL Markets هي عملية احتيال يجب إيقافها بأي وسيلة ضرورية. تأكد من مشاركة هذا المنشور مع أصدقائك وتجنب مثل هذه المنصات. هناك نقص في الشفافية وفريق مجهول يعمل خلف الستائر.

يأتي مع عدم الكشف عن هويتك خطر فقدان أموالك ، والأسوأ من ذلك ، فقدان هويتك. قد يكون هؤلاء لصوص الهوية يتظاهرون بأنهم وسطاء يطلبون وثائق التحقق الشخصية الخاصة بك. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة أو أي منصة أخرى تشترك في خصائص مماثلة.

حكمنا

لدينا كل الأسباب للإعلان عن JQL Markets على أنها عملية احتيال. يرجى الابتعاد عنهم وتجنب أي اتصال بفريق المبيعات أو الدعم.

اختر الوسيط المناسب الذي يتمتع بخبرة سنوات طويلة لمساعدتك على النمو كمستثمر. إذهب الى الوسطاء الموصى بهم من الصناعة الذين يتمتعون بدعم المجتمع التجاري. هؤلاء الوسطاء آمنون ويضمنون نتيجة إيجابية.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تداول مزدهرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

JQL Markets Review: A Canadian-Based Scam Broker

JQL Markets Review: A Canadian-Based Scam Broker

Share This!

A Canadian-based broker scam is what JQL Markets is all about. The broker jqlmarkets.com is planning to divert all your deposits into their pyramid scheme. We know this because the platform is not showing any valid credentials. To confirm our fears, we checked with the Canadian authorities and found no such broker exists. The JQLMarkets Review is meant to enlighten investors on the risks involved with this platform. Please get to know more about this broker as we share our findings.

JQL Markets Review

Get the best out of online trading by signing up with authentic and credible brokers. These brokers will help you gain knowledge on trading. There’s a wealth of information to retrieve from these professionals. The online trading community backs these brokers as they come fully recommended by trading experts. Make the bold decision today and sign up with commendable brokers with a ton of experience. Start the trading journey on the right step with the best brokers.

A Brief Look at Who JQL Markets is trying to be

Looking at their about us page, they claim to be a leading global financial institution. These are the false claims that start us off into investigating this platform. We do know for a fact that these are scam artists who thrive on stealing from naïve investors.

To protect unsuspecting investors, we must expose such platforms. JQL Markets is a website that was solely created to fool investors into depositing with them.

Their mission, according to the about us page, is to become a world-class brokerage firm. All these could be true if only their intentions were legit. With more complaints coming in daily, there’s enough reason to believe this is another scam.

All the red flags we saw show that their mission and vision is to steal from investors. We have concrete evidence, and we will share it with you. Get to find out what scam artists do to entice investors into losing their investments.

Background and experience of the broker

We don’t get any background or history of the brokers who are working under this firm. You would expect that such a platform would reveal who they are working with. No sane investor will throw away their money into an unknown platform.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click Here to Get Started Now.

IQ Mining

You want to know who will be handling your funds at all times. And this is one of the first red flags we noticed with the platform. Lack of information regarding the people behind the platform is a problem. There’s anonymity, which is a big risk.

Complaints and reviews from other quarters

There has been a lot of chatter regarding the services taking place on this platform. The few members who made deposits a while back have no way of withdrawing funds. We also did a thorough check on trading forums in regards to this platform.

There are indications that a lot more victims have already lost their funds. And this is an indicator that JQLMarkets is a scam. The best option is to stay away as it has one or no stars in most reviews we’ve seen.

Credentials, License, and Registration of JQL Markets

Lic ense and Registation of JQL Markets

JQL Markets is claiming to be a broker with a license from FINTRAC. All these are false claims that the broker fails to back. There should be vivid credentials, such as copies of their license documents. A real broker will post copies of their license for all to see. These documents help prove the legitimacy of a broker.

With no documents in play, we have to flag the broker as an unregistered entity. There’s no security of funds from such a broker, which ends up being a liability to clients.

With the contact details showing that the broker is in Canada, we had to confirm with Canadian authorities. The IIROC does not recognize this broker or the address on their website. What is clear is that JQLMarkets does hold a FINTRAC license. The license does not do any justice as it merely gives them the green light to operate.

A license from IIROC will require the broker to make depository insurance. It helps protect investors from liabilities or, in the event the platform shuts down.

Domain details (jqlmarkets.com) and history

According to their domain history, the website went live on 14th July 2020. The platform is barely a year old, and there are already complaints about them. What is weird with their IP location is that it shows the IP is based in Singapore. There’s no traffic from Canada, which means the Canadian address is false.

These are Asian online scam artists taking advantage of the North American front. We must expose them to avoid more victims from falling into the trap.

Financial Instruments (Assets) available on the platform

The available trading instruments include Forex, PAMM, Partnerships, and Precious metals. There are nine currencies to trade with. When it comes to precious metals, investors get to trade with gold and silver.

There are partnership agreements between the platform and the clients. These could be seen as an affiliate program to help make the platform larger. You wouldn’t want to be part of a scam, would you? The platform fails to inform users of their exclusive privileges and rewards.

Pros and Cons of JQL Markets

Available Trading Accounts

JQLMarkets Trading Accounts

JQL Markets is furnishing users with five account types to choose from. These accounts include Silver, Ruby, Gold, Diamond, and Platinum. The minimum deposit to start trading with the basic account is $1,000. The broker does not follow the internationally recognized entry value of $250. There’s also a welcome bonus with each account, which is another red flag.

Most regulators will not license a broker who offers a welcome bonus. Scam artists use the welcome bonus to block withdrawals.

Contacting support team

There’s no chat support or contact page available on this platform. We see the address, email, and phone number at the footer of their page. It shows that the broker does not want to be in direct contact with their clients. There are no scam artists who want their faces on a scam.

And this is the reason why most of these scams have no direct access. When you try calling, someone picks the phone and takes your details. The scam artists will later call you and ask that you deposit with them.

Deposit and withdrawal

Another problem with JQLMarkets is the lack of depository and withdrawal options. We also fail to see their terms and conditions, which is an indicator of bigger problems to come. With no terms and conditions, clients are exposed to liability.

We have asked some of the victims to share the bank account number, which they deposited funds. With this information, we hope to expose the people behind it and, hopefully, get the bank to make refunds.

Security of funds with JQLMarkets

There’s no security of funds from a platform that is clearly a fraud. The broker has not met any requirements to start a legal brokerage service. Without depositing security for deposits made, there’s no security of funds.

Once the platform shuts down or goes bankrupt, no one gets any compensation. And this is the reason why we insist that this is a huge problem for investors. Make sure you sign up with recommended brokers for safety purposes.

Scam or Legit JQL Markets

JQLMarkets Affiliate and Welcome Bonus

JQL Markets is a scam that must be stopped by any means necessary. Make sure you share this post with your friends and avoid such platforms. There’s a lack of transparency and an anonymous team working behind the curtains.

With anonymity comes the risk of losing your funds and, worse still, your identity. These could be identity thieves posing as brokers who ask for your personal verification documents. Stay away from this platform or any other that shares similar characteristics.

Our Verdict

We have every reason to flag down JQL Markets as a scam. Please stay away from them and avoid any contact with their sales or support team.

Choose the right broker with years of experience to help you grow as an investor. Go for industry-recommended brokers who have the backing of the trading community. These brokers are safe and guarantee a favorable outcome.

We wish all investors a prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons