القائمة

K2 Trades Review: K2trades.com عملية احتيال كاملة للابتعاد عنها

قروض نيبوس

K2 Trades Review: K2trades.com عملية احتيال كاملة للابتعاد عنها

مشاركة هذا!

K2 Trades هي إحدى خبرات التداول في فوركس والتي تدعي أن أي مستثمر لديه أي شكل من أشكال الخبرة يمكنه استخدام نظامهم يُزعم أنك ستتاجر وتنمي حسابك بشكل مربح دون أي مشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة للتفاعل مع المتداولين الخبراء الآخرين.

يدعي الكيان أنه يغير السوق. يمكنه قراءة المخططات وتفسير البيانات بسرعة عالية. وبالتالي ، سيكون لدى المستثمرين أرباح ثابتة. ومع ذلك ، نعلم جميعًا أن السوق متقلب وأن الحصول على دخل ثابت ليس بالمهمة السهلة.

تذكر K2 Trades أنها صممت مؤشرات تهدف إلى مساعدة المتداولين في أنشطتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكر الكيان أن نظامه سيساعد المستثمرين في الحصول على حريتهم المالية. نعلم جميعًا أن هذه عملية احتيال غنية بنوع المحتوى التسويقي الذي يستفيدون منه.

يُزعم أن الكيان يستخدم أبسط المؤشرات التي يمكن للمتداولين فهمها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه تحديد فرص متعددة لاستغلالها في السوق دون أي حدود ؛ بعد التسجيل في هذا الكيان ، تعدك الشركة بأنك ستتمتع بتجربة جيدة.

مراجعة التجارة K2 ، منصة K2trades.com

ستزيد معدلات فوزك بشكل كبير. يُزعم أن أفضل فريق في الصناعة هو من صمم البرنامج. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدينا الكثير في برنامج التداول هذا بسبب الافتقار إلى الشفافية. يرجى البقاء معنا لأننا نقدم بيانات غير متحيزة فيما يتعلق بالنظام.

مراجعة K2trades.com

تقدم الشركة العديد من الخدمات في قطاع الفوركس. لديهم حتى دورات تعليمية على شكل مقاطع فيديو. يذكر الكيان أن مؤشراته ستساعدك على تحديد أفضل الفرص لإجراء صفقة. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا مجتمع Telegram حيث يمكن للمستثمرين التفاعل مع المتداولين الآخرين.

تتطلب K2 Trades من المستثمرين إيداع مبلغ 150 دولارًا للوصول إلى خدماتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقومون أيضًا بإجراء ندوات عبر الإنترنت. المبلغ باهظ الثمن ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن بعض المعلومات مجانية على الإنترنت. أسعارهم مرتفعة ، لكن خدماتهم ليست الأفضل.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لا يبدو الكيان احترافيًا بالطريقة التي تقدم بها K2 Trades المعلومات التي تثير الشكوك. موقع الويب الخاص بهم غير جذاب وتصميمه معيب. تمتلئ غالبية منصتهم بالشهادات ، ولا يخبروننا بما تفعله الشركة بالضبط.

ما نود رؤيته هو شرح تفصيلي لكيفية عمل نظامهم. كل شيء آخر ليس مهمًا ، وبدون البيانات اللازمة ، لا نثق في تشغيلهم. يعرض الكيان مقطع فيديو من المفترض أن يوضح لنا كيفية عمل مؤشراته. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات عامة للغاية ومتوقعة من جميع برامج التداول.

تكمن الشركة في العديد من القطاعات. تداول الفوركس الشرعي EA سيقدمون المعلومات بشكل احترافي ويحاولون كسب ثقة عملائهم. لذلك ، سوف تتخذ قرارًا رصينًا بشأن منحهم فرصة أم لا.

استراتيجية تداول

K2 Trades هي شركة ليس لديها تقارير احتيال. الاستراتيجية التي يستخدمها البرنامج متاحة على صفحة قناة YouTube الخاصة بهم. يشرحون للمستثمرين الوقت الذي يدخلون فيه السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن المؤشر باهظ الثمن ، وقد يجد المستثمرون بديلاً آخر مناسبًا في الصناعة.

ميزة K2 Trades هي أن مؤشراتها تأتي مع دعم وإشارات ومقاطع فيديو ليستمتع بها عملاؤها. إنهم يقدمون العديد من الخدمات ، وتستخدم الشركة استراتيجيات متعددة لتحقيق أدائهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نعرف الإطار الزمني الذي يتداول فيه الروبوت الخاص بهم. لا يتم الكشف عن التردد الذي يعطي النظام الإشارات للمستثمرين.

معلومات المؤسسين

مؤسس هذه الشركة هو شخص معروف باسم Shawn Calayag. فشل الكيان في تقديم معلومات كافية عنه في القطاع المالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي أنه يعمل مع مجموعة من الخبراء في السوق.

شون مسوق جيد. علينا أن نمنحه الفضل في المكان المناسب. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتمويل ، نحتاج إلى معلومات أكثر مما تراه العين. استنادًا إلى الفيديو المباشر ، نراهن أن لديه معرفة كافية بتداول الفوركس.

تدعي الشركة أن تركيزها الرئيسي هو مساعدة المستثمرين. إنهم يريدون مد يد العون لإنجاح المتداولين. تذكر الشركة أنه عندما تصبح عضوًا بها ، ستحصل على أرباح ضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك جميعًا فرصة للتعلم من الآخرين.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات عن الفريق. الكيان مجهول بالكامل ، ولا يزال لدينا العديد من الأسئلة. إذا كان الكيان شرعيًا على الإطلاق ، فسيستفيدون من جميع المعلومات الضرورية ، ومع ذلك ، حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء بعيدًا من أجل أمان صندوقك.

ملاحظات العملاء

يحتوي K2 Trades على قسم يعرض تعليقات من عملائهم. بناءً على هذه المعلومات ، يؤيد العملاء الكيان كمشروع مربح. يذكر المتداولون المبتدئون أن الجميع مرحب بهم للاستمتاع بنفس التجربة التي يتمتع بها الخبراء.

يعتبر روبوت التداول بمثابة عامل تغيير قواعد اللعبة في السوق. يذكر المستثمرون أن الروبوت يمكنه قراءة الرسوم البيانية ، وأصبح التداول ممتعًا وبسيطًا. يزعمون أن البرنامج متسق أيضًا. يسعد العملاء أنهم يأتون مع روبوت التداول هذا.

الجميع يشكر شون على التجربة الجيدة. يحثون المستثمرين الآخرين على الانضمام إلى الكيان للاستمتاع بنفس التجربة. من الشهادات ، رأينا أن المؤسس أمضى ثلاث سنوات في تطوير هذا النظام.

يذكر العملاء أنهم قاموا بإجراء اختبار رجعي للنتائج ويمكنهم التأكد من أن كل شيء يعمل. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدينا ثقة ، ولا نعرف ما إذا كان المستثمرون الحقيقيون يتركون وراءهم المعلومات. مشروع الاحتيال لديه طريقة للتلاعب بالمعلومات.

خطة الاستثمار ونتائج التداول

الشركة لديها تجربة شهرية واحدة تتطلب من المستثمرين إيداع مبلغ 50 دولارًا. بعد انتهاء الصلاحية ، سيتعين عليك إيداع مبلغ 150 شهريًا. لديهم أيضًا حزمة تصل قيمتها إلى 100 دولار ، وهو اشتراك سنوي.

لا يعرض الكيان أي نتائج تعريفية لعملائه لمعرفة كيفية أدائهم. لديهم فقط لقطات. يجب أن يستفيد الكيان من حساب التداول MyFxBook ليراه جميعًا. لا تعتمد على الشهادات. الشركة التي يمكنها التحقق من نتائجها ستفوز بثقتك.

تفاصيل الاتصال واللوائح

لا تحتوي K2 Trades على أي تفاصيل اتصال على موقعها على الويب. نحن لا نعرف منطقة عملياتهم مما يثير تساؤلات. ستعرض الكيانات الاستثمارية الشفافة دائمًا عنوان مكاتبها. وبالتالي ، يمكنك زيارة مكاتبهم في حالة وجود أي تحد.

ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال أن الكيان يعمل من لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لا يتم تنظيم الكيان من قبل أي حكومة في العالم. ولذلك فهم يقدمون خدماتهم بشكل غير قانوني.

الحكم النهائي

تذكر K2 Trades أن التداول ليس بالمهمة السهلة ، وقد تستسلم إذا لم يكن لديك المعرفة أو الأدوات اللازمة. ومن ثم ، فهم هنا لمساعدة الجميع في تحقيق العوائد. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدى الكيان نتائج تداول أو عنوان مكتب.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني بدون ترخيص. الشركة لديها أعلام حمراء ولن نغطيها بالسكر. أولئك الذين يقررون اختبار المياه قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسائر.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي في الصناعة. سيكون لديك كل المعلومات الضرورية التي قد تحتاجها لتلبية احتياجات الشفافية. يمكنك تحقيق قدر معقول من العائد مع هذه الشركة.

تشفيرINSIDER

هل تريد أن اول من يعلم بآخر التطورات بالمهرجان؟ لل مجانًا أسرار ومشورة INSIDER CRYPTO INVESTMENT!

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

K2 Trades Review: K2trades.com a Complete Scam to Keep Off

K2 Trades Review: K2trades.com a Complete Scam to Keep Off

Share This!

K2 Trades is a Forex trading EA that claims any investors with whichever form of experience can use their system. You will allegedly trade and grow your account profitable without having any problem. Additionally, you will have the opportunity to interact with other expert traders.

The entity claim that it is transforming the market. It can read charts and interpret data at high speed. Hence, investors will have consistent profits. However, we all know that the market is volatile and having a stable income is not an easy task.

K2 Trades state that they have designed indicators that are meant to assist traders in their activities. Additionally, the entity state that their system will assist investors in attaining their financial freedom. We all know that this is a get rich scam with the kind of marketing content they avail.

The entity is allegedly using the most simple indicators that traders can understand. Additionally, it can spot multiple opportunities to exploit in the market without any limit; after you sign up in this entity, the company promises that you will have a good experience.

K2 Trades Review, K2trades.com Platform

Your winning rates will increase drastically. The best team in the industry allegedly designed the software. However, we do not have much in this trading software as a lack of transparency. Please stick with us as we provide unbiased data regarding the system.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

K2trades.com Review

The company is offering several services in the forex sector. They even have educational courses in the form of videos. The entity state that their indicators will help you identify the best opportunities to place a trade. Furthermore, they also have a telegram community where investors can interact with other traders.

K2 Trades require investors to deposit an amount of $150 to have access to their services. Additionally, they also conduct webinars. The amount is expensive, considering that some of the information is free on the internet. Their prices are high, yet their services are not the best.

The entity does not look professional the way K2 Trades present information raises doubts. Their website is not appealing, and it design is flawed. The majority of their platform is filled up with the testimonials, and they do not tell us what exactly the firm is doing.

What we would love to see is an elaboration of how their system work. Everything else is not important, and without the necessary data, we do not have trust in their operation. The entity features a video that is meant to show us how their indicators work. However, the information is very generic and expected from all trading software.

The company is lurking in many sectors. Legit Forex trading EA will professionally present information and try winning the trust of their clients. You will, therefore, make a sober decision on whether to give them a chance or not.

Trading Strategy

K2 Trades is a company that does not have scam reports. The strategy that the software is using is available on their YouTube channel page. They explain to investors the time that they enter the market. The indicator is, however, expensive, and investors might find another favorable alternative in the industry.

The advantage with K2 Trades is that their indicators come with support, signals, and videos for their clients to enjoy. They are offering several services, and the firm is using multiple strategies to attain their performance.

However, we do not know the time frame that their bot trades. The frequency that the system gives signals is also not disclosed to investors.

Founders Information

The founder of this company is someone known as Shawn Calayag. The entity fails to provide sufficient information regarding him in the financial sector. Additionally, he claims to be working with a group of experts in the market.

Shawn is a good marketer. We have to give him credit where it is due. However, when it comes to financing, we need more information than what meets the eye. Based on the live bearing video, we bet he has adequate knowledge in forex trading.

The company claims that its main focus is to assist investors. They want to lend a hand to make traders successful. The company state that by becoming their member, you will have huge profits. Additionally, you all have an opportunity to learn from others.

Moreover, there is no information about the team. The entity is fully anonymous, and we are left with multiple questions. If at all, the entity is legit, they will avail of all the necessary information, however, until they can stay away for the sake of your fund’s security.

Clients Feedback

K2 Trades has a section that they feature feedback from their clients. Based on this information, clients are endorsing the entity as a profitable venture. Novice traders state that all are welcome to enjoy the same experience that experts enjoy.

The trading bot is being considered as a game-changer in the market. Investors state that the bot can read charts, and trading has become interesting and simple. They claim that the software is also consistent. The clients are glad that they come along this trading bot.

Everyone is thanking Shawn for the good experience. They urge other investors to join the entity to enjoy the same experience. From the testimonials, we saw that the founder spent three years developing this system.

Clients state that they have back-tested the results and can ascertain that everything is working. However, we do not have trust, and we do not know if real investors leave behind the information. A scam venture has a way of manipulating information.

Investment Plan and Trading Results

The company has one month trial that requires investors to deposit an amount of $50. After the expiry, you will have to deposit an amount of 150 per month. They also have a package that goes for $100, which is a yearly subscription.

The entity does not feature any tarring results for their clients to see how they are performing. They only have screenshots. The entity should avail their MyFxBook trading account for all of us to see. Do not rely on the testimonials. A company that can verify their results will win your trust.

Contact Details and Regulation

K2 Trades does not feature any contact details on their website. We do not know their area of operation, which raises questions. Transparent investment entities will always display their office address. Hence, you can even visit their offices in case of any challenge.

Nonetheless, there is a possibility that the entity is operating from Los Angeles, California, USA. The entity is not regulated by any government in the world. They are, therefore, offering their services illegally.

Final Verdict

K2 Trades state that trading is not an easy task, and you might give up if you don’t have the necessary knowledge or tools. Hence, they are here to assist everyone in generating returns. However, the entity does not have trading results or an office address.

Furthermore, they are operating illegally without a license. The company has red flags, and we won’t sugar coat. Those who decide to test the waters might end up making losses.

Invest with legit Forex trading software in the industry. You will have all the necessary information that you might need for transparency needs. You can make a reasonable amount of return with this firm.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons