Menu

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Arnaque Forex

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Arnaque Forex

Share!

KJ Invest Capital (Kjinvestcapital.com) est une autre plate-forme de CFD, de crypto-monnaie et d'arnaque pour frapper le monde du trading lucratif. KJInvestCapital prétend aider les traders à découvrir une manière moderne d'investir. Un coup d'œil sur leur site Web révèle que nous avons affaire à un plan bien pensé. La conception de leur site Web trompera facilement les commerçants débutants et c'est un énorme problème. Lisez cette revue détaillée de KJ INVEST CAPITAL pour en savoir plus.

Examen de KJ Invest Capital

Un moyen intelligent d'investir dans la monnaie numérique consiste à utiliser robots de trading de crypto-monnaie leaders et transparents. Inscrivez-vous avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie fiables et fiables avec une réputation éprouvée. Assurez-vous d'utiliser des outils de trading Crypto qui ont été testés et approuvés par des experts Crypto. Le secret pour réaliser des marges bénéficiaires réelles et durables avec le trading Crypto réside dans les robots de trading Crypto-monnaie les mieux notés. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Le temps de vous inscrire est maintenant.

Examen de KJ Invest

À première vue, les membres ont eu affaire à un site Web cloné. Après avoir reçu des courriels convaincants de victimes de cette arnaque, nous avons décidé d'enquêter. Ce qui semble être une véritable plateforme de trading n'est rien d'autre qu'un site Web cloné. Ces escrocs utilisent des informations provenant de véritables sites Web commerciaux pour vendre leurs faux services. Et c'est pourquoi nous devons les exposer et nous assurer que le marché commercial est exempt de cette arnaque. Vous voulez connaître quelques-unes des astuces utilisées par ces escrocs?

Les escrocs professionnels commenceront par avoir un site Web cloné. La prochaine étape consiste à utiliser des images et des informations en mouvement pour essayer de vendre leurs services. L'utilisation de revendications et de promesses vides est une autre fonctionnalité de la plupart des plateformes d'arnaque en ligne. Attendez-vous à entendre des choses telles que vous aider à réaliser d'énormes marges bénéficiaires sur une courte période. Ces escrocs embaucheront même des agents d'appel pour agir en tant que gestionnaires de compte. Vous serez constamment appelé et invité à déposer plus de fonds pour gagner un gain énorme.

À propos de KJ Invest Capital

Selon la page de l'entreprise, KJ Invest Capital prétend être en affaires depuis 2014. Si c'était vrai, pourquoi personne ne semble reconnaître cette plateforme? Un regard sur le registre de domaine whois.net dit une autre histoire. Le site a été créé le 27-06-2017 et enregistré en janvier 2020. Pourquoi utilisent-ils de fausses déclarations concernant leur histoire? Les escrocs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour s'assurer que leurs plates-formes semblent légitimes. Et cela inclut la création de dates erronées.

L'anonymat est un autre problème majeur que nous avons remarqué avec KJ Invest Capital. Personne ne sait qui sont les membres fondateurs de cette plateforme. Pourquoi n'ont-ils pas publié les noms des personnes qui gèrent les activités quotidiennes du site Web? La dernière chose que les escrocs veulent, c'est avoir leurs noms sur les sites Web. La peur des représailles des autorités et des victimes les fait cacher leur identité. Le fait qu'ils prétendent être situés à Valence est un autre mensonge. Utiliser l'Espagne comme base d'opération est un appât pour piéger les investisseurs européens.

KJ Invest Capital est-il agréé ou enregistré?

Avertissement réglementaire / statut de licence de KJ Invest Capital

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions d'entrée en sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre copilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Valforex.com.

La plateforme prétendant être située en Espagne, nous avons contacté les autorités espagnoles pour confirmation. L'organisme d'enregistrement espagnol CNMV n'a pas de courtier ou de plateforme sous ce nom. Nous sommes également tombés sur un avertissement émis par l'Autorité des marchés financiers d'Autriche. L'avertissement indique que les investisseurs doivent se méfier de l'utilisation de KJ Capital Invest. Lorsqu'un régulateur met sur liste noire une plate-forme, il dispose de preuves convaincantes pour le faire. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de cette plateforme illicite.

Un autre problème que nous rencontrons avec cette plate-forme est le fait de ne pas montrer de documents prouvant la conformité. Un vrai site Web de trading affichera des copies de leur licence de trading pour que tous puissent les voir. Ce faisant, il aide les utilisateurs à vérifier les documents en utilisant les bons canaux. Sans licence valide pour afficher, c'est un signe que nous avons affaire à une plate-forme sans licence et non réglementée. Avec de telles plateformes, les fonds ne sont jamais en sécurité. Une fois que vous déposez des fonds sur des plates-formes non réglementées, ne vous attendez jamais à une expérience de trading sécurisée.

Commencez à utiliser recommandé et les sociétés minières Crypto les mieux notées pour une expérience de trading enrichissante. Optez pour les sociétés minières Crypto avec une solide réputation en ligne. Démarrez le service d'extraction de monnaie numérique avec l'aide d'une société minière établie. Les chances de gagner sont énormes avec une société minière Crypto fiable et réputée. Qu'est-ce que tu attends? Inscrivez-vous avec des sociétés minières Crypto fiables et transparentes. L'exploitation de la monnaie numérique est désormais facile avec les sociétés minières innovantes Crypto.

Avantages de KJ Invest Capital

Caractéristiques de KJ Invest Capital

Nous n'avons trouvé aucun avantage à traiter avec KJ Invest Capital car il ne dispose pas d'une licence valide. Avec le nombre de plaintes qui augmente de jour en jour, KJ Invest Capital est sûrement une arnaque. Le problème avec cette plate-forme est qu'elle refuse de manière flagrante aux utilisateurs de retirer des fonds. Même si vous arrêtez de négocier et que vous avez un solde, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer de retraits. Au lieu de cela, vous obtiendrez des excuses telles que la façon dont votre banque refuse d'autoriser les fonds de son système. Et ce n'est qu'une partie visible de l'iceberg.

Inconvénients de KJ Invest Capital

Types de comptes

KJ Invest Capital ne fournit aux utilisateurs aucun type de compte. Et c'est un réel problème car les utilisateurs donnent un contrôle total à la plateforme lors du trading. Les informations concernant les comptes sont manquantes, ce qui nous laisse avec plus de questions. Quel est le dépôt minimum requis pour commencer à trader? Pourquoi n'ont-ils pas fourni aux utilisateurs des informations aussi vitales? Ils veulent demander une exigence de dépôt différente. Notez que l'industrie a fixé 250 $ comme dépôt minimum acceptable.

Service à la clientèle

Lorsqu'il s'agit de prendre contact avec cette plate-forme, ils vous appelleront, et non l'inverse. Les membres s'inscrivent en remplissant leurs coordonnées et cela leur donne une chance de vous appeler. Les soi-disant gestionnaires de compte vous harceleront constamment en vous demandant de déposer plus de fonds. Ces escrocs préfèrent les e-mails car cela leur donne une chance de réfléchir à l'opportunité de répondre. Une véritable plateforme de trading permettra aux clients de les contacter facilement. Avoir un support de chat en direct est un moyen d'améliorer l'expérience des traders.

compte démo

Une autre caractéristique inquiétante qui manque à KJ Invest Capital est un compte de démonstration. Les investisseurs savent à quel point un compte démo est important et pourquoi il est nécessaire de le tester. Avec un compte démo, les utilisateurs peuvent connaître les outils avancés disponibles et la vitesse des transactions exécutées. Sans compte de démonstration, les utilisateurs s'inscrivent aveuglément. Ces escrocs l'ont fait exprès. Ils n'ont pas publié les informations de compte et le compte de démonstration afin que les investisseurs s'inscrivent. Vous devez simplement déposer des fonds pour trader avec cette plateforme.

Plateforme de trading

La société omet également de mentionner le type de plateforme de trading utilisé. Utilisent-ils MT4, MT5 ou une plate-forme personnalisée? Ce ne sont que de simples escrocs qui créent une plate-forme instable laissant les utilisateurs vulnérables aux attaques de tiers. Une plate-forme instable ne dispose pas des fonctionnalités de sécurité appropriées et n'est pas testée par des experts. Le site Web ne dispose même pas du logiciel de sécurité le plus élémentaire. Le manque de cryptage DDoS et SSL est la preuve que les pirates informatiques peuvent accéder et voler les informations de carte de crédit.

Sécurité des fonds avec KJ Invest Capital

En matière de sécurité des fonds, KJ Invest Capital ne la garantira jamais. En l'absence de type de compte, la séparation des comptes n'est pas possible. L'industrie a interdit aux plates-formes de mettre en commun des fonds dans un seul compte. Les membres déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Ne vous attendez jamais à aucune compensation si et quand la faillite et l'insolvabilité s'installe. Ces escrocs prétendent vous soutenir alors qu'en fait votre compte bancaire est en danger. Éloignez-vous de toute plateforme de trading d'investissement en ligne non sécurisée.

Arnaque ou légitime

Histoire de KJ Invest Capital Company

Les preuves sont claires; nous avons affaire à une plate-forme malveillante qui vole les utilisateurs. Sans aucun doute, KJ Invest Capital est une arnaque qui doit être exposée pour protéger les investisseurs et les commerçants en ligne. Assurez-vous de marquer leurs e-mails comme spam et de ne jamais cliquer sur les liens envoyés par leur équipe de marketing par e-mail. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas s'inscrire à l'un de leurs programmes d'affiliation. Pour rester en sécurité, vous devez bloquer tous les contacts avec leurs responsables de compte.

Final pensée

Nous ajouterons cette plate-forme à notre liste noire et veillerons à ce que personne d'autre ne tombe dans ce piège.

Pourquoi ne pas utiliser courtiers authentiques et transparents qui ont une solide réputation en ligne. Faites le choix audacieux aujourd'hui et inscrivez-vous auprès de courtiers crédibles et fiables. Restez en sécurité et utilisez des courtiers bien établis. Qu'est-ce que tu attends?

Souhaitant à tous les investisseurs une expérience de trading prospère et sûre.

Si vous souhaitez être informé de la mise à jour de ce site, inscrivez-vous ci-dessous ...

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Exploitation minière IQ

Binbotpro

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Afficher les boutons
Masquer les boutons

Menu

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Forex Scam

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Forex Scam

Share This!

KJ Invest Capital (Kjinvestcapital.com) is another bane CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Scam platform to hit the lucrative trading world. KJInvestCapital is professing to help traders discover a modern way to invest. A look at their website reveals we are dealing with a well thought out plan. The design of their website will easily fool newbie traders and this is a huge problem. Read this detailed KJ INVEST CAPITAL Review for more.

KJ Invest Capital Review

A smart way to invest in Digital currency is by using leading and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots. Sign up with reliable and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots with a proven reputation. Ensure you use Crypto trading tools that have been tested and trusted by Crypto experts. The secret to making real and sustainable profit margins with Crypto trading is top rated Cryptocurrency trading robots. What are you waiting for? The time to sign up is now.

KJ Invest Review

From the look of things, members have been dealing with a cloned website. After receiving some compelling emails from victims of this scam, we decided to investigate. What seems to be a genuine trading platform is nothing but a cloned website. These scam artists are using information from real trading websites to sell their false services. And this is why we have to expose them and ensure the trading market is free from this scam. Want to know some of the tricks used by these scam artists?

Professional scam artists will start by having a cloned website. Next step is to use moving images and information to try and sell their services. Use of empty claims and promises is another feature on most online scam platforms. Expect to hear such things such as help you make huge profit margins in a short period. These scam artists will even hire call agents to act as account managers. You will be constantly called and urged to deposit more funds to earn a huge payout.

About KJ Invest Capital

According to the company’s page, KJ Invest Capital is claiming to have been in business since 2014. If this was true, why doesn’t anyone seem to recognize this platform? A look at the domain register whois.net says a different story. The website was created on 27-06-2017 and registered January 2020. Why are they using false statements in regards to their history? Scam artists will do or say anything to make sure their platforms appear legit. And this includes falsely creating dates.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another huge problem we noticed with KJ Invest Capital is anonymity. No one knows who the founding members of this platform are. Why have they failed to post names of the people running the day to day activities of the website? The last thing scam artists want is to have their names on websites. Fear of retribution from authorities and victims makes them hide their identity. The fact that they claim to be located in Valencia is another lie. Using Spain as a base of operation is bait to trap European investors.

Is KJ Invest Capital licensed or registered?

KJ Invest Capital Regulatory Warning/ License Status

Since the platform claims to be located in Spain, we contacted the Spanish authorities for confirmation. The Spanish registration body CNMV does not have any broker or platform licensed under this name. We also came across a warning issued by the Financial Markets Authority of Austria. The warning states that investors should be wary of using KJ Capital Invest. When a regulatory blacklists a platform, it has compelling evidence to do so. Ensure you stay away from this illicit platform.

Another issue we have with this platform is failure to show any documents to prove compliance. A real trading website will post copies of their trading license for all to see. By doing so, it helps users verify the documents using the right channels. Without a valid license to display, it is a sign we are dealing with an unlicensed and unregulated platform. With such platforms, funds are never safe. Once you deposit funds with unregulated platforms, never expect any safe trading experience.

Start using recommended and top rated Crypto mining companies for a fulfilling trading experience. Go for Crypto mining companies with a solid online reputation. Start the digital currency mining service with the help of an established mining company. Chances of winning are huge with a reliable and reputable Crypto mining company. What are you waiting for? Sign up with dependable and transparent Crypto mining companies. Mining digital currency is now easy with innovative Crypto mining companies.

Advantages of KJ Invest Capital

KJ Invest Capital Features

We could not find any advantage of dealing with KJ Invest Capital as it fails to have a valid license. With the number of complaints rising by the day, KJ Invest Capital is surely a scam. The problem with this platform is that it blatantly refuses users to withdraw funds. Even if you stop trading and have a balance, you will not be able to make withdrawals. Instead, you will get excuses such as how your bank is refusing to allow funds from their system. And this is just a tip of the iceberg.

Disadvantages of KJ Invest Capital

Account types

KJ Invest Capital is not furnishing users with any account types. And this is a real problem as users give full control to the platform when trading. Information regarding the accounts is missing which leaves us with more questions. What is the set minimum required deposit to start trading? Why have they failed to give users such vital information? They want to ask for different depository requirement. Note that the industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

Customer Support

When it comes to making contact with this platform, they will call you, not the other way round. Members register by filling in their contact information and this gives them a chance to call you. The so-called account managers will constantly harass you asking you to deposit more funds. These scam artists prefer emails as it gives them a chance to consider whether to respond. A real trading platform will make it easy for clients to contact them. Having a live chat support is one way to better the experience of traders.

Demo Account

Another disturbing feature lacking KJ Invest Capital is a demo account. Investors know how important a demo account is and why it is necessary to test it. With a demo account, users are able to know the advanced tools available and speed of trades executed. Without a demo account, users are signing up blindly. These scam artists have done this on purpose. They have failed to post account information and demo account so that investors sign up. You simply have to deposit funds to trade with this platform.

Trading platform

The company also fails to mention the type of trading platform is used. Are they using MT4, MT5, or a custom made platform? These are mere scam artists who create an unstable platform leaving users vulnerable to third party attacks. An unstable platform lacks proper security features and is not tested by experts. The website fails to have even the most basic of security software. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption is proof hackers can gain access and steal credit card information.

Safety of funds with KJ Invest Capital

When it comes to safety of funds, KJ Invest Capital is never going to guarantee it. With no account type, segregation of accounts is not possible. The industry has barred platforms from pooling funds in one account. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. Never expect any compensation if and when bankruptcy and insolvency sets in. These scam artists claim to have your back when in fact put your bank account at risk. Stay away from any unsecured online investment trading platform.

Scam or legit

KJ Invest Capital Company's History

Evidence is clear; we are dealing with a rogue platform which is stealing from users. Without a doubt, KJ Invest Capital is a scam which must be exposed to protect online investors and traders. Ensure you mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with any of their affiliate programs. To stay safe, you need to block all contact with their account managers.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Why not use authentic and transparent brokers who have a strong online reputation. Make the bold move today and sign up with credible and dependable brokers. Stay safe and use brokers who are well established. What are you waiting for?

Wishing all investors a prosperous and safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons