القائمة

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com احتيال فوركس

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com احتيال فوركس

KJ Invest Capital (Kjinvestcapital.com) هي عبارة عن منصة تداول CFDs وعملات Cryptocurrency و Scam أخرى تصل إلى عالم التداول المربح. تعلن KJInvestCapital أنها تساعد المتداولين على اكتشاف طريقة حديثة للاستثمار. تكشف نظرة على موقعه على الويب أننا نتعامل مع خطة مدروسة جيدًا. تصميم موقع الويب الخاص بهم سوف يخدع بسهولة المتداولين الجدد وهذه مشكلة كبيرة. قراءة هذا KJ INVEST CAPITAL مراجعة لأكثر من ذلك.

KJ Invest مراجعة رأس المال

طريقة ذكية للاستثمار في العملة الرقمية هي باستخدام الروبوتات التجارية الرائدة وشفافة Cryptocurrency. اشترك مع روبوتات Cryptocurrency للتداول الموثوقة والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها والتي تتمتع بسمعة مثبتة. تأكد من استخدام أدوات التداول Crypto التي تم اختبارها وموثوق بها من قبل خبراء Crypto. سر صنع هوامش ربح حقيقية ومستدامة مع Crypto Trading هو أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. ماذا تنتظر؟ الوقت للتسجيل هو الآن.

مراجعة KJ Invest

من نظرة الأشياء ، يتعامل الأعضاء مع موقع مستنسخ. بعد تلقي بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مقنعة من ضحايا هذا الاحتيال ، قررنا التحقيق. ما يبدو أنه منصة تداول حقيقية ليس سوى موقع مستنسخ. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين معلومات من مواقع تجارية حقيقية لبيع خدماتهم المزيفة. وهذا هو السبب في أنه يتعين علينا فضحهم والتأكد من خلو سوق التداول من هذا الاحتيال. تريد أن تعرف بعض الحيل المستخدمة من قبل هؤلاء الفنانين احتيال؟

سيبدأ فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون من خلال موقع ويب مستنسخ. الخطوة التالية هي استخدام الصور والمعلومات المتحركة لمحاولة بيع خدماتهم. يعد استخدام المطالبات والوعود الفارغة ميزة أخرى في معظم منصات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. توقع سماع أشياء مثل مساعدتك في تحقيق هوامش ربح ضخمة في فترة قصيرة. سيقوم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين بتوظيف وكلاء اتصالات للعمل كمديرين للحسابات. سيتم دعوتك باستمرار وتحث على إيداع المزيد من الأموال لكسب دفع تعويضات ضخمة.

حول KJ انفست كابيتال

وفقًا لصفحة الشركة ، تدعي شركة KJ Invest Capital أنها كانت تعمل منذ عام 2014. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فلماذا لا يبدو أن هناك من يعترف بهذا النظام الأساسي؟ نظرة على سجل المجال whois.net يقول قصة مختلفة. تم إنشاء الموقع في 27-06-2017 وتسجيله في يناير 2020. لماذا يستخدمون عبارات كاذبة فيما يتعلق بتاريخهم؟ سيقوم فنانو الخداع بعمل أو قول أي شيء للتأكد من أن برامجهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا يشمل إنشاء تواريخ كاذبة.

مشكلة كبيرة أخرى لاحظناها مع KJ Invest Capital هي عدم الكشف عن هويتها. لا أحد يعرف من الأعضاء المؤسسين لهذه المنصة. لماذا فشلوا في نشر أسماء الأشخاص الذين يديرون الأنشطة اليومية للموقع؟ آخر ما يريده فنانو الاحتيال هو الحصول على أسمائهم على مواقع الويب. الخوف من العقاب من السلطات والضحايا يجعلهم يختبئون هويتهم. حقيقة أنها تدعي أنها تقع في فالنسيا هي كذبة أخرى. استخدام إسبانيا كقاعدة للعمل هو طعم لصيد المستثمرين الأوروبيين.

هل KJ Invest Capital مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

KJ Invest Capital Regulatory تحذير / حالة الترخيص

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

نظرًا لأن المنصة تدعي أنها تقع في إسبانيا ، فقد اتصلنا بالسلطات الإسبانية للتأكيد. هيئة التسجيل الإسبانية CNMV ليس لديها أي وسيط أو منصة مرخصة تحت هذا الاسم. لقد صادفنا أيضًا تحذيرًا صادرًا عن هيئة الأسواق المالية في النمسا. ينص التحذير على أن المستثمرين يجب أن يكونوا حذرين من استخدام KJ Capital Invest. عندما تضع لائحة تنظيمية قائمة سوداء على منصة ، فإن لديها أدلة دامغة للقيام بذلك. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة غير المشروعة.

مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع هذا النظام الأساسي هي عدم إظهار أي مستندات لإثبات الامتثال. سيقوم موقع تداول حقيقي بنشر نسخ من رخصة التداول الخاصة بهم ليراها الجميع. بالقيام بذلك ، يساعد المستخدمين في التحقق من المستندات باستخدام القنوات الصحيحة. بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول للعرض ، إنها علامة على أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مرخصة وغير منظمة. مع هذه المنصات ، لا تكون الأموال آمنة أبدًا. بمجرد إيداع الأموال باستخدام منصات غير منظمة ، لا تتوقع أبدًا أي تجربة تداول آمنة.

البدء في استخدام الموصى بها و أعلى تصنيف شركات التعدين تشفير للحصول على تجربة تجارية مرضية. الذهاب لشركات التعدين Crypto مع سمعة قوية عبر الإنترنت. ابدأ تشغيل خدمة تعدين العملة الرقمية بمساعدة شركة تعدين قائمة. فرص الفوز ضخمة مع شركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة. ماذا تنتظر؟ الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto يمكن الاعتماد عليها وشفافة. أصبح تعدين العملة الرقمية الآن سهلاً مع شركات التعدين Crypto المبتكرة.

مزايا KJ Invest Capital

KJ استثمر ميزات رأس المال

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة في التعامل مع KJ Invest Capital لأنه فشل في الحصول على ترخيص صالح. مع ارتفاع عدد الشكاوى يومًا بعد يوم ، أصبحت KJ Invest Capital عملية احتيال بالتأكيد. تكمن المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي في أنه يرفض بشكل صارخ المستخدمين سحب الأموال. حتى إذا توقفت عن التداول وكان لديك رصيد ، فلن تتمكن من إجراء عمليات سحب. بدلاً من ذلك ، سوف تحصل على أعذار مثل كيف يرفض البنك الذي تتعامل معه السماح للأموال من نظامهم. وهذا مجرد غيض من فيض.

عيوب KJ Invest Capital

أنواع الحسابات

لا تقدم KJ Invest Capital المستخدمين بأي نوع من أنواع الحسابات. وهذه مشكلة حقيقية حيث يمنح المستخدمون السيطرة الكاملة على المنصة عند التداول. المعلومات المتعلقة بالحسابات مفقودة مما يترك لنا المزيد من الأسئلة. ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب لبدء التداول؟ لماذا فشلوا في إعطاء المستخدمين هذه المعلومات الحيوية؟ إنهم يريدون أن يطلبوا متطلبات الإيداع المختلفة. لاحظ أن الصناعة قد حددت مبلغ 250 دولار كحد أدنى للإيداع.

دعم العملاء

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاتصال بهذه المنصة ، سوف يتصلون بك ، وليس العكس. يسجل الأعضاء عن طريق ملء معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم وهذا يمنحهم فرصة للاتصال بك. سوف يضايقك مديرو الحسابات المزعومون باستمرار مطالبتك بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. يفضل فنانو الاحتيال هذه رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لأنها تتيح لهم فرصة التفكير في الرد. منصة تداول حقيقية ستجعل من السهل على العملاء الاتصال بهم. يعد الحصول على دعم للدردشة المباشرة طريقة واحدة لتحسين تجربة المتداولين.

حساب تجريبي

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق تفتقر إلى KJ Invest Capital هي حساب تجريبي. يعرف المستثمرون مدى أهمية الحساب التجريبي ولماذا من الضروري اختباره. مع حساب تجريبي ، يمكن للمستخدمين معرفة الأدوات المتقدمة المتاحة وسرعة الصفقات المنفذة. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. وقد فعلت هذا الفنانين احتيال هذا عن قصد. لقد فشلوا في نشر معلومات الحساب والحساب التجريبي حتى يتسنى للمستثمرين الاشتراك. ما عليك سوى إيداع الأموال للتداول باستخدام هذه المنصة.

منصة التداول

فشلت الشركة أيضًا في ذكر نوع منصة التداول المستخدمة. هل يستخدمون MT4 أو MT5 أو منصة مخصصة؟ هؤلاء هم مجرد فنانين للاحتيال يقومون بإنشاء منصة غير مستقرة تاركة المستخدمين عرضة لهجمات الطرف الثالث. تفتقر النظام الأساسي غير المستقر إلى ميزات الأمان المناسبة ولا يتم اختباره من قبل الخبراء. فشل الموقع في الحصول على أبسط برامج الحماية. يعد عدم وجود تشفير DDoS و SSL دليلًا على أنه يمكن للمتسللين الوصول إلى المعلومات وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

سلامة الأموال مع KJ Invest Capital

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال ، لن تضمن KJ Invest Capital ذلك مطلقًا. مع عدم وجود نوع الحساب ، الفصل بين الحسابات غير ممكن. منعت الصناعة المنصات من تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. لا تتوقع أبدًا أي تعويض إذا ووقت بدء الإفلاس والإفلاس. يدعي هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين أن ظهرك هم الذين يعرضون حسابك المصرفي للخطر. ابتعد عن أي منصة تداول استثمار غير مضمونة عبر الإنترنت.

احتيال أو شرعي

تاريخ شركة KJ Invest Capital

الدليل واضح نحن نتعامل مع منصة المارقة التي تسرق من المستخدمين. بدون شك ، KJ Invest Capital هي عملية احتيال يجب أن تتعرض لحماية المستثمرين والتجار عبر الإنترنت. تأكد من وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وعدم النقر فوق أي روابط يتم إرسالها بواسطة فريق التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الاشتراك مع أي من البرامج التابعة لها. للبقاء في أمان ، تحتاج إلى حظر كل اتصال مع مديري حساباتهم.

الفكر النهائي

سنضيف هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء ونضمن ألا يسقط أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ.

لماذا لا تستخدم وسطاء أصيلة وشفافة الذين لديهم سمعة قوية على الانترنت. اتخذ الخطوة الجريئة اليوم واشترك مع وسطاء موثوقين ويمكن الاعتماد عليهم. كن آمنا واستخدم الوسطاء الراسخين. ماذا تنتظر؟

متمنيا لجميع المستثمرين تجربة تجارية مزدهرة وآمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Forex Scam

KJ Invest Capital Review: Kjinvestcapital.com Forex Scam

Share This!

KJ Invest Capital (Kjinvestcapital.com) is another bane CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Scam platform to hit the lucrative trading world. KJInvestCapital is professing to help traders discover a modern way to invest. A look at their website reveals we are dealing with a well thought out plan. The design of their website will easily fool newbie traders and this is a huge problem. Read this detailed KJ INVEST CAPITAL Review for more.

KJ Invest Capital Review

A smart way to invest in Digital currency is by using leading and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots. Sign up with reliable and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots with a proven reputation. Ensure you use Crypto trading tools that have been tested and trusted by Crypto experts. The secret to making real and sustainable profit margins with Crypto trading is top rated Cryptocurrency trading robots. What are you waiting for? The time to sign up is now.

KJ Invest Review

From the look of things, members have been dealing with a cloned website. After receiving some compelling emails from victims of this scam, we decided to investigate. What seems to be a genuine trading platform is nothing but a cloned website. These scam artists are using information from real trading websites to sell their false services. And this is why we have to expose them and ensure the trading market is free from this scam. Want to know some of the tricks used by these scam artists?

Professional scam artists will start by having a cloned website. Next step is to use moving images and information to try and sell their services. Use of empty claims and promises is another feature on most online scam platforms. Expect to hear such things such as help you make huge profit margins in a short period. These scam artists will even hire call agents to act as account managers. You will be constantly called and urged to deposit more funds to earn a huge payout.

About KJ Invest Capital

According to the company’s page, KJ Invest Capital is claiming to have been in business since 2014. If this was true, why doesn’t anyone seem to recognize this platform? A look at the domain register whois.net says a different story. The website was created on 27-06-2017 and registered January 2020. Why are they using false statements in regards to their history? Scam artists will do or say anything to make sure their platforms appear legit. And this includes falsely creating dates.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another huge problem we noticed with KJ Invest Capital is anonymity. No one knows who the founding members of this platform are. Why have they failed to post names of the people running the day to day activities of the website? The last thing scam artists want is to have their names on websites. Fear of retribution from authorities and victims makes them hide their identity. The fact that they claim to be located in Valencia is another lie. Using Spain as a base of operation is bait to trap European investors.

Is KJ Invest Capital licensed or registered?

KJ Invest Capital Regulatory Warning/ License Status

Since the platform claims to be located in Spain, we contacted the Spanish authorities for confirmation. The Spanish registration body CNMV does not have any broker or platform licensed under this name. We also came across a warning issued by the Financial Markets Authority of Austria. The warning states that investors should be wary of using KJ Capital Invest. When a regulatory blacklists a platform, it has compelling evidence to do so. Ensure you stay away from this illicit platform.

Another issue we have with this platform is failure to show any documents to prove compliance. A real trading website will post copies of their trading license for all to see. By doing so, it helps users verify the documents using the right channels. Without a valid license to display, it is a sign we are dealing with an unlicensed and unregulated platform. With such platforms, funds are never safe. Once you deposit funds with unregulated platforms, never expect any safe trading experience.

Start using recommended and top rated Crypto mining companies for a fulfilling trading experience. Go for Crypto mining companies with a solid online reputation. Start the digital currency mining service with the help of an established mining company. Chances of winning are huge with a reliable and reputable Crypto mining company. What are you waiting for? Sign up with dependable and transparent Crypto mining companies. Mining digital currency is now easy with innovative Crypto mining companies.

Advantages of KJ Invest Capital

KJ Invest Capital Features

We could not find any advantage of dealing with KJ Invest Capital as it fails to have a valid license. With the number of complaints rising by the day, KJ Invest Capital is surely a scam. The problem with this platform is that it blatantly refuses users to withdraw funds. Even if you stop trading and have a balance, you will not be able to make withdrawals. Instead, you will get excuses such as how your bank is refusing to allow funds from their system. And this is just a tip of the iceberg.

Disadvantages of KJ Invest Capital

Account types

KJ Invest Capital is not furnishing users with any account types. And this is a real problem as users give full control to the platform when trading. Information regarding the accounts is missing which leaves us with more questions. What is the set minimum required deposit to start trading? Why have they failed to give users such vital information? They want to ask for different depository requirement. Note that the industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

Customer Support

When it comes to making contact with this platform, they will call you, not the other way round. Members register by filling in their contact information and this gives them a chance to call you. The so-called account managers will constantly harass you asking you to deposit more funds. These scam artists prefer emails as it gives them a chance to consider whether to respond. A real trading platform will make it easy for clients to contact them. Having a live chat support is one way to better the experience of traders.

Demo Account

Another disturbing feature lacking KJ Invest Capital is a demo account. Investors know how important a demo account is and why it is necessary to test it. With a demo account, users are able to know the advanced tools available and speed of trades executed. Without a demo account, users are signing up blindly. These scam artists have done this on purpose. They have failed to post account information and demo account so that investors sign up. You simply have to deposit funds to trade with this platform.

Trading platform

The company also fails to mention the type of trading platform is used. Are they using MT4, MT5, or a custom made platform? These are mere scam artists who create an unstable platform leaving users vulnerable to third party attacks. An unstable platform lacks proper security features and is not tested by experts. The website fails to have even the most basic of security software. Lack of DDoS and SSL encryption is proof hackers can gain access and steal credit card information.

Safety of funds with KJ Invest Capital

When it comes to safety of funds, KJ Invest Capital is never going to guarantee it. With no account type, segregation of accounts is not possible. The industry has barred platforms from pooling funds in one account. Members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. Never expect any compensation if and when bankruptcy and insolvency sets in. These scam artists claim to have your back when in fact put your bank account at risk. Stay away from any unsecured online investment trading platform.

Scam or legit

KJ Invest Capital Company's History

Evidence is clear; we are dealing with a rogue platform which is stealing from users. Without a doubt, KJ Invest Capital is a scam which must be exposed to protect online investors and traders. Ensure you mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with any of their affiliate programs. To stay safe, you need to block all contact with their account managers.

Final thought

We will be adding this platform to our blacklist and ensure no one else falls for this trap.

Why not use authentic and transparent brokers who have a strong online reputation. Make the bold move today and sign up with credible and dependable brokers. Stay safe and use brokers who are well established. What are you waiting for?

Wishing all investors a prosperous and safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons