القائمة

مراجعة Krakenstocks: عملية احتيال استثمار بيتكوين

مراجعة Krakenstocks: عملية احتيال استثمار بيتكوين

عملية احتيال استثمار Bitcoin أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها هي Krakenstocks. قيل لنا إن شركة Kracken Stocks هي من بنات أفكار سكوت غرينوود المقيم في المملكة المتحدة. محاولاتنا لمعرفة من هو هذا الشخص قد اصطدمت بالحائط. يقدم موقع Krackenstocks.com هوامش ربح غير واقعية للمستثمرين. وهذا هو سبب ضرورة فضح المنصة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها يستغلون المستثمرين الساذجين بهذه الادعاءات البغيضة. تعرف على الحقيقة في مراجعة KARKENSTOCKS المفصلة والمفتوحة للعين.

استعراض كراكنستوكس

يتطلب أن تصبح مستثمرًا مشفرًا ناجحًا اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية ذكية. يتجه أنجح مستثمري التشفير إلى Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. إنها واحدة من أفضل طرق الربح من Crypto. اتخذ القرار الجريء اليوم واشترك مع المنصات الموصى بها من الخبراء. تم اختبار هذه المنصات وثبت أنها تحقق نتائج مرغوبة.

حول كراكنستوكس

وفقًا للصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن المنصة تديرها شركة باسم krackenstocks.com. يزعمون أن لديهم فريقًا من الموظفين المتفانين للغاية يعملون لتحقيق الأهداف المحددة.

لا يوجد ذكر لهؤلاء الخبراء الذين يكدحون لجعل المستثمرين يحصلون على ربح يومي مضمون بنسبة 5 في المائة. سيكون من المفيد أن نعرف من يتعامل مع الأموال أو مستوى خبرتهم في التشفير.

بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، ستشعر بأنك في اليد اليمنى. يستخدمون تصميم ويب جذابًا لمحاصرة المستثمرين الساذجين. يجب أن نعطيها لهم لإنشاء موقع ويب جذاب.

لم يكن ليحدث أي من هذا لولا موقعهم الإلكتروني الجذاب. على الرغم من وجود موقع ويب جذاب من الناحية الجمالية ، إلا أن هناك علامات حمراء لا تستطيع العين المجردة اكتشافها. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا ، يمكننا اكتشاف حيلهم على بعد ميل واحد.

عملية فتح الحساب

عند فتح حساب على المنصة ، صدمنا عندما علمنا أنه مجاني. يتعدى الأمر المنطق لتقديم مثل هذه الحسابات مجانًا إذا كانت تقدم بالفعل هوامش ربح من هذا القبيل. لكنها كلها تمثيلية لضمان تسجيل جميع فئات المستثمرين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

طالما لديك أموال ، يمكنك الإيداع في المنصة. لا تحتاج إلى أي خبرة ، حيث تدعي المنصة أنها تساعدك في تحقيق ربح مجنون. كيف يدعون القيام بذلك لا يزال لغزا.

نظرًا لأننا حاولنا سحب الأموال لأول مرة ، فقد تحولت الأمور إلى فوضى. تحولت محاولتنا لسحب 100 دولار أودعناها إلى لعبة قط وفأر. لا توجد كلمة من الدعم عن سبب عدم تمكننا من سحب الأموال.

نحن نتعامل مع هوامش ربح غير واقعية ، مع كون الانسحاب مشكلة. بدون سحب ، فإنه يجعل أسهم الكركن عديمة القيمة على الإطلاق.

اللجان التابعة والإحالة

يوجد برنامج إحالة بنسبة 10 بالمائة كحد أقصى للإيداعات التي يقوم بها الأعضاء المحالين. النظام الأساسي أيضًا أربع خطط تابعة للمساعدة في تجنيد أعضاء آخرين. قبل أن تصبح سفيرًا لهم ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب ملاحظتها.

krakenstocks.com الخطط التابعة

بمجرد إجراء التحقيقات ، سيُنظر إلى الأعضاء المنتسبين على أنهم شركاء في الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. كان هؤلاء الأعضاء يوجهون المستثمرين الساذجين إلى منصة احتيال تشفير. تجنب سوء السمعة وتجاهل التفاعل مع المنصة.

متاح التطبيق الاستثمار Kraken

تمضي هذه المنصة قدما وتقدم تطبيقًا لمنصة الاستثمار الخاصة بهم. يمكنك العثور على التطبيق في متاجر Apple و Google. تظهر تجربة بعض المستخدمين في قسم التعليقات في تطبيق Google.

كان معظمهم غير راضين عن الأسئلة الشخصية التي كان التطبيق يطلب التحقق منها. للتحقق من حسابك عند السحب ، يطلب التطبيق البيانات المصرفية وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. سيتعين عليك أيضًا إرسال نسخة من هويتك.

نعتقد بقوة أن هذه تكتيكات لجمع المعلومات المصرفية من الأعضاء. سيقوم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء krakenstocks قريبًا بشحن بطاقتك الائتمانية من خلال عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت. يقسم أحد العملاء أن حسابه المصرفي نظيف. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لهم ، كان رصيد الحساب المصرفي 400 دولار.

أمين الأعمال

على الرغم من زعمهم أن سكوت غرينوود هو الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة ، إلا أننا نختلف. لم تسفر تحقيقاتنا عن وجود أي شخص تحت هذا الاسم مرتبط بأسهم شركة Kraken. يظهر أنهم يستخدمون اسمًا عشوائيًا.

حتى مالك التطبيق مجهول ، مما يشير إلى اللعبة النهائية. قريبًا ، سوف يغلقون الحساب بمجرد أن يملأوه. تجنب الاشتراك في الأنظمة الأساسية التي تحتوي على ميزات مجهولة.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

النظام الأساسي ليس له وجود على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهو علم أحمر آخر. تتوقع أن يكون لمثل هذه المنصة أثر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. فشلوا في القيام بذلك لتجنب أي رد فعل عنيف من المجتمع عبر الإنترنت.

بمجرد أن تنتشر الكلمات ، تصبح عملية احتيال ، ويقل عمرهم بشكل كبير. يبدو أن ما يشاركه المستخدمون جميعًا هو نفور تجربتهم مع هذه المنصة. يدعي الجميع أنهم لا يريدون أن يمر أي شخص آخر بتجربتهم.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة krakenstocks.com)

تُظهر أدوات مدقق النطاق أن موقع الويب بدأ العمل به في يناير 2021. لقد مرت أربعة أشهر بالكاد ، ولديهم بالفعل الكثير من الشكاوى. تم تنقيح اسم المسجل لأسباب تتعلق بالخصوصية.

لقد لاحظنا أنهم يشاركون نفس الخادم مثل عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى الخاصة بالعملات المشفرة. يتمتع موقع الويب أيضًا بدرجة ثقة منخفضة مع محركات البحث الرائدة. يذهب لإظهار دوامة الهبوط التي يمر بها موقع الويب من خلال تعليقات المستخدمين.

ميزات Krakenstocks

خطط الحساب والاستثمار

خطط الاستثمار Krakenstocks

هناك أربع خطط للاختيار من بينها مع أسهم kraken. تتضمن هذه الخطط عائد استثمار يبلغ 5 و 6.5 و 7.5 و 10 في المائة هوامش ربح مضمونة لعائد الاستثمار. لن ندخل حتى في التفاصيل مع كل الخطط. المنصة لا تحقق هذه الأرقام.

إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فسيكون هناك عملاء راضون. كل ما لدينا هو حسابات وخطط تستخدم لإغراء المستثمرين الساذجين لإيداع الأموال. نأمل أن تتحرك السلطات بسرعة وتوقف عملياتها.

الاتصال والدعم

على صفحة الدعم الخاصة بهم ، تحصل فقط على لوحة رسائل تفتح تذكرة دعم. هناك علامة تبويب دردشة مباشرة ، ويستغرق الوكيل سنوات للرد. لدينا مشكلة مع نظام الدعم الخاص بهم. لا يوجد خط مباشر للدعم ، ولم نتمكن من العثور على أي رقم هاتف.

سيكون من الأفضل أن تضع في اعتبارك أن لديهم جميع معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. من المنطقي بالنسبة لهم مشاركة رقم هاتفهم مع المستخدمين. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها لا يريدون التواصل مباشرة مع ضحاياهم.

قنوات الإيداع والسحب

المنصة تقبل العملة الإلكترونية فقط كطريقة دفع. ليس من الجيد إيداع الأموال وتوقع تحقيق عائد استثمار يومي كما هو متوقع في الخطط. نظرًا لعدم تمكن أي شخص من الانسحاب ، فإن تمويل الحساب يخسر المال بالفعل.

الترخيص والتسجيل Krakenstocks

Krakenstocks ليست منصة استثمار تشفير صالحة. يحبط المنظمون الرسميون كل جهودهم لنشر شهادة التأسيس. ليس لدى Company House UK أي كيان مرخص له بأوراق الاعتماد المذكورة أعلاه.

لقد أجرينا أيضًا فحصًا مع هيئة السلوك المالي. كما أنها أثقلت كاهل مطالبة التسجيل وخططت لإصدار تحذير.

سلامة الأموال مع Krakenstocks

يجب أن يكون أمن الأموال مصدر قلق لأي شخص يفكر في الإيداع في هذه المنصة. بدون تسجيل صالح ، أموالك ليست في أيد أمينة. نوصيك بالابتعاد عن موقع Krakenstocks.com.

احتيال أو شرعي Krakenstocks

التسجيل مع أسهم Kraken

Krakenstocks هي عملية احتيال تحاول تصوير عملية احتيال استثمار تشفير ناجحة. احذر من حيلهم التي أدت إلى خسارة الكثير من الأموال.

حكمنا

علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

من الطرق المؤكدة للربح من الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة أن يكون لديك الشريك المناسب. مع منصات الاستثمار المشفرة المجربة والشفافة ، لديك فرصة. يستخدم المستثمرون الناجحون منصات موثوقة. تقدم هذه المنصات طرقًا فريدة للاستثمار مع Crypto. انتقل إلى المنصات الرائدة في الصناعة التي تقدم طريقة مؤكدة للربح. حان الوقت للاستفادة منه خيارات استثمار تشفير موثوقة.

فريقنا يتمنى لكم كل التوفيق.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Krakenstocks Review: A Bitcoin Investment Scam

Nebeus-Loans

Krakenstocks Review: A Bitcoin Investment Scam

Share This!

Another Bitcoin investment scam to watch out for is Krakenstocks. Kracken Stocks, we are told, is the brainchild of Scott Greenwood, who resides in the UK. Our attempts to make out who this person is have hit a wall. Krackenstocks.com offers unrealistic profit margins to investors. And this is the reason why we have to expose the platform. The people behind it are exploiting naïve investors with these obnoxious claims. Learn the truth in this detailed and eye-opening KARKENSTOCKS Review.

Krakenstocks Review

Becoming a successful crypto investor requires investing in the best tools for the job. Thanks to tested and transparent crypto bots, this is now possible. These robots use AI and machine learning technology to offer insightful investment strategies. Go with what experts claim a revolutionary way of investing in Crypto. These bots enjoy the backing of experts and the crypto community. Your time to make stable profit margins is now with reliable crypto bots.

About Krakenstocks

According to the homepage, the platform is managed by the company with the name krackenstocks.com. They claim to have a team of highly dedicated staff members working to achieve set goals.

There’s no mention of these experts who toil to make investors get 5 percent guaranteed daily profit. It would help if we knew who handles funds or their level of crypto expertise.

Once you land on the homepage, you get a feeling you’re in the right hands. They use enticing web design to trap naïve investors. We have to give it to them for creating an engaging website.

None of this would have happened if not for their compelling website. Despite having an aesthetically appealing website, there are red flags that the naked eye can’t spot. Thanks to our years of experience, we can spot their tricks a mile away.

Account opening process

When opening an account with the platform, we were shocked to learn it’s free. It goes beyond logic to offer such accounts for free if, indeed, they offer such profit margins. But it’s all a charade to ensure all classes of investors sign up.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

As long as you have funds, you can deposit with the platform. You don’t need any experience, as the platform claims to help you make an insane profit. How they claim to do so remains a mystery.

As we attempted to withdraw funds for the first time, this is when things turned haywire. Our attempt to withdraw the $100 we deposited turned into a cat and mouse game. No word from support as to why we couldn’t withdraw funds.

We are dealing with unrealistic profit margins, with withdrawal being a problem. Without withdrawal, it makes kraken stocks totally worthless.

Affiliate and referral commissions

There’s a 10 percent maximum referral program for deposits made by referred members. The platform also four affiliate plans to help enlist other members. Before becoming their ambassador, there are a few things to note.

krakenstocks.com Affiliate plans

Once investigations are underway, affiliate members will be seen as accomplices to online fraud. These members have been directing naïve investors to a crypto scam platform. Avoid having a bad reputation and ignore interacting with the platform.

Available Kraken investment app

This platform goes ahead and offers an app for their investment platform. You can find the app on Apple and Google stores. The experience of some users is seen in the Google app comment section.

Most were unhappy with the personal questions the app was asking for verification. To verify your account when withdrawing, the app asks for bank statements and credit card details. You will also have to send a copy of your ID.

We strongly believe these are tactics to harvest banking information from members. The people behind krakenstocks will soon charge your credit card with online purchases. One client swears their bank account was swept clean. Luckily for them, the bank account had a balance of $400.

Business custodian

Although they claim Scott Greenwood is the person behind this platform, we disagree. Our investigations could not yield any person under this name associated with Kraken stocks. It goes to show that they are using a random name.

Even the app’s owner is anonymous, which points to their end game. Soon, they will shut down the account once they have their fill. Avoid signing up with platforms that have anonymous features.

Comments from users

The platform has no social media presence, which is another red flag. You expect such a platform to have some social media footprint. They fail to do so to avoid any backlash from the online community.

Once word goes around, they are a scam, their lifespan greatly diminishes. What users all seem to share is the distaste of their experience with this platform. All claim they wouldn’t want anyone else to go through their experience.

Domain insights (krakenstocks.com review)

Domain checker tools show the website went live in January 2021. It’s barely four months in, and they already have a ton of complaints. The name of the registrant is redacted for privacy reasons.

We did notice they share the same server as other crypto scams. The website also has a low trust score with leading search engines. It goes to show the downward spiral the website is going through via comments from users.

Features of Krakenstocks

Account and investment plans

Krakenstocks Investment plans

There are four plans to choose from with kraken stocks. These plans include ROIs of 5, 6.5, 7.5, and 10 percent guaranteed ROI profit margins. We won’t even go into details with all the plans. The platform does not achieve these numbers.

If they did, there would be satisfied clients. All we have are accounts and plans used to entice naïve investors into depositing funds. We hope authorities act quickly and shut down their operation.

Contact and support

On their support page, you only get a message board that opens a support ticket. There’s a live chat tab, and the agent takes years to respond. We do have an issue with their support system. There’s no direct line to support, and we couldn’t find any phone number.

It would be best if you kept in mind they have all your contact information. It makes sense for them to share their phone number with users. The people behind it don’t want to communicate directly with their victims.

Deposit and withdrawal channels

The platform only accepts E-currency as their mode of payment. It’s no good depositing funds and expecting to make daily ROIs as projected by the plans. Since no one gets to withdraw, funding the account is actually losing money.

License and Registration Krakenstocks

Krakenstocks is not a valid crypto investment platform. Official regulators thwart all their efforts to post a certificate of incorporation. The Company House UK does not have any entity licensed with the above credentials.

We also did a check with the Financial Conduct Authority. They also weighed down on the registration claim and planned to issue a warning.

Safety of funds with Krakenstocks

Security of funds should be a concern for anyone thinking of depositing with this platform. Without a valid registration, your money is not in safe hands. We recommend you stay away from Krakenstocks.com.

Scam or Legit Krakenstocks

Registration with Kraken Stocks

Krakenstocks is a scam trying to portray a successful crypto investment scam. Beware of their tricks which led many to lose funds.

Our verdict

We have to add this platform to our blacklist.

The safest way to invest in crypto is using reputable tools backed by experts. Go for the best crypto bots the industry has to offer.

Our team wishes you all the best.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons