القائمة

مراجعة Kryptobot: Kryptobot.online Crypto احتيال

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Kryptobot: Kryptobot.online Crypto احتيال

Kryptobot (Kryptobot.online) هي منصة احتيال أخرى لتداول العملات المشفرة تهدف إلى السرقة من الأعضاء. يدعي Krypto Bot أن لديه أكثر من 600 متداول عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت. مع انتشار عدد من الشكاوى على الويب ، قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل. ما اكتشفناه هو صادم يتجاوز الكلمات لأنه من غير الواضح ما هو موقع الويب. اقرأ مراجعة KRYPTOBOT الأصلية هذه لمزيد من المعلومات.

حول Kryptobot

مراجعة Kryptobot

تبيع المنصة نفسها كوسيط ومنصة للخيارات الثنائية بالإضافة إلى استثمار Crypto. يزعمون أنهم موجودون في نيويورك وهو مؤشر واضح على أن الموقع احتيالي. وفقًا للوائح الولايات المتحدة ، تم حظر الخيارات الثنائية في المنطقة. يقدم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين خدمات الخيارات الثنائية في ولاية قضائية حيث يتم حظرها. المنصة مليئة بالادعاءات السيئة التي من الأفضل قولها ، لا أساس لها من الصحة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التعامل مع تداول ثنائي شرعي ، تتوفر طرق آمنة. تداول مع موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الدقيقة بسمعة طيبة.

تدعي Kryptobot أنها تقدم الخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة والفوركس وفروق الأسعار. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمطالبات التجارة الثنائية الخاصة بهم ، فهذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه تجاوز المطالبات. سينشر فنانو الاحتيال مطالبات عبر القمر فقط لإغراء المستثمرين للاشتراك. وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية ، يضمن الأعضاء عائد استثمار ربح بنسبة 100 بالمائة بعد 60 ثانية. هذه الادعاءات وهمية ولن تتحقق أبدًا. لا يوجد خبير أو روبوت يمكنه تحقيق مثل هذا هامش الربح المرتفع على أساس يومي. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يريدون استهداف المستثمرين الباحثين عن عائد استثمار مرتفع.

مطالبات الجائزة

تدعي المنصة أنها حصلت على جوائز مختلفة لأدائها. سيستخدم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يتعاملون في الساحة الثنائية الجوائز لجذب المستثمرين. يظهر الشيك مع المستفيد من الجائزة أنه لم يتم منح مثل هذه الجائزة. يبحث هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين عن عروض الجوائز وينشرون أسمائهم. لقد زعموا ببساطة أنهم حصلوا على هذه الجوائز بدون صور فعلية لحفل توزيع الجوائز. بعد نظرة فاحصة ، لم نتمكن من العثور على أي جائزة مدرجة باسمهم في الجائزة.

صاحب العمل

عندما ينجح النظام الأساسي ، سيرغب الملاك في الحصول على التقدير. المشكلة مع Kryptobot لم يأت أحد إلى الأمام وادعى أنه العضو المؤسس. تحققنا من معلومات الموقع للحصول على أي تفاصيل بشأن الأعضاء المؤسسين. لم تكن هناك تفاصيل توضح من هم الملاك الفعليين. وهذا مؤشر واضح على أننا نتعامل مع منصة مجهولة. ابق بعيدًا عن أي منصة استثمارية مجهولة المصدر عبر الإنترنت لأنها مزق.

تفاصيل المجال

مطالبات جائزة Kryptobot

لا يزال من غير الواضح متى تم إنشاء موقع الويب لأن معظم سجلات المجال لا تملك هذه المعلومات. وفقًا لـ Alexa ، لا يوجد مثل هذا النظام الأساسي وهو ما يشير إلى أن هذا موقع احتيال. لا يتعرف سجل النطاق على عنوان .online الذي هو مرادف للفنانين المخادعين. نحن على يقين من أن Kryptobot هو منصة أخرى للاحتيال في الخارج تستهدف المستثمرين الأمريكيين والأوروبيين. يجب إصدار تحذير من قبل السلطات فيما يتعلق بمنصة التداول الزائفة هذه.

ترخيص وتسجيل Kryptobot

تدعي المنصة أنها تقع في نيويورك. لتأكيد حالة الترخيص الخاصة بهم ، كان علينا التواصل مع مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية في المنطقة. ادعاءات الحصول على ترخيص من قبل لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) خاطئة لأن السجل ليس لديه مثل هذه المنصة المسجلة. تواصلنا أيضًا مع NFA للتحقق. من الواضح أن NFA قد حظرت جميع عمليات التداول الثنائية مما يجعل مطالبات الترخيص الخاصة بهم وهمية. كما أنها تدعي أنها مرخصة من IFSC في بليز. هذه الادعاءات لا أساس لها لأن السجل ليس لديه مثل هذا الوسيط المسجل.

وهذا دليل ملموس على أن Kryptobot ليست مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تجارية. هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين يبحثون عن طرق للسرقة من المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. حاولنا أيضًا البحث عن أي شهادات ترخيص ووثائق على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. من الواضح أن موقع الويب لا يحمل أي مستندات تثبت صحتها. هناك مشكلة أخرى في Krypto Bot وهي عدم وجود رقم ترخيص معروض على صفحتهم الرئيسية. من المتوقع أن تعرض المنصة رقم ترخيصها ليراه الجميع.

قيود Kryptobot

تفاصيل الحساب

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحزم الحساب ، فإن Kryptobot غير واضح على الحزم المتوفرة. وهذا دليل آخر على أننا نتعامل مع فنانين احتيال. سوف تحتوي منصة تداول ثنائية قانونية و Crypto على تفاصيل تتعلق بالحسابات. حتى إذا كان النظام الأساسي لديه حساب واحد ، تتوقع العثور على ميزات الحساب. الموقع غير واضح بشأن الرافعة المالية والانتشار المتاح على أصول الفوركس. لا يزال الأعضاء لا يعرفون الحد الأدنى المقبول من متطلبات الإيداع لبدء التداول مع المنصة.

الاتصال والدعم

في الجزء السفلي من صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يوجد خيار اتصال. بمجرد الضغط عليه ، يتم توجيهك إلى وكيل توك. وهذا هو المكان الذي تتراكم فيه المزيد من الأدلة لتكشف أن المنصة هي نسخة طبق الأصل. صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم مملوكة لعملية احتيال أخرى تسمى 360SmartOptions. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين نفس تفاصيل الدردشة مع موقع ويب احتيالي مكشوف. وهذا دليل قوي على أننا نتعامل مع منصة مارقة.

الإيداع والسحب

يوضح إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن لديهم مجموعة من قنوات الإيداع. تشمل قنوات الإيداع المدرجة Bitcoin و MasterCard و Net Exchange و Visa. لا توجد تفاصيل بخصوص الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. لا تقدم المنصة أي معلومات بخصوص عملية الإيداع والسحب. وهذا يعطيهم مجالاً لعدم السماح بأي عمليات سحب. لا يزال الأعضاء غير قادرين على سحب أي أموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. Proof Kryptobot هو عملية احتيال ثنائية و Crypto أخرى.

شهادة زور

شهادة Kryptobot الكاذبة

نشر هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين شهادات زائفة من شخصيات غير معروفة. سيقوم فنانو الخداع بتنزيل صور المخزون واستخدامها كعملاء. لا يختلف Kryptobot حيث قاموا بنشر شهادة متحركة من هذه الصور المخزنة. هؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم ملفات تعريف وسائط اجتماعية تجعلهم شخصيات مختلقة. تم التلاعب بشهادات أنطونيو مورينو ، وباولا ويلسون ، وآخرين. ابتعد عن المنصة لأنها لا تقدم أي خدمات تداول حقيقية.

منصة التداول

هناك مشكلة أخرى لدينا مع Kryptobot وهي نقص المعلومات المناسبة فيما يتعلق بمحطة التداول الخاصة بهم. قبل التسجيل في المنصة ، من الأفضل أن تعرف أي منصة تداول قيد الاستخدام. هل يستخدمون MT4 أو MT5 أو SIRIX أو منصة مخصصة؟ هل المنصة لها حساب تجريبي؟ هذه كلها أسئلة مهمة يجب عليك طرحها قبل التسجيل. للأسف ، النظام الأساسي غير واضح أي نوع من منصة التداول قيد الاستخدام. تظهر لقطات من الضحايا أنهم يستخدمون منصة مخصصة.

أمن الأموال مع Kryptobot

لا يحتوي موقع الويب على تفاصيل حساب واضحة مما يعني أن فصل الحسابات أمر غير وارد. يجب أن يدرك الأعضاء أن Kryptobot يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم الأعضاء بالفعل بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. ابق بعيدًا ولا تودع أموالًا أبدًا لأنك ستملأ جيوب فنانين احتيال.

احتيال أو شرعي Kryptobot

سجل Kryptobot CySEC

مع وجود دليل يوضح بوضوح مدى تصرف المحتالين ، فإن Kryptobot هو عملية احتيال. ابتعد عن هذا النظام الأساسي ولا تقبل أي مكالمات من وكلائهم. سيقوم هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين بتعيين وكلاء للاتصال للعمل كخبراء تداول ويطلبون من الأعضاء التخلي عن السيطرة. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة. ابق بعيدًا عن النظام الأساسي حيث إنه عبارة عن عملية احتيال ثنائية أخرى عبر الإنترنت وعملية تشفير تستهدف المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم.

الفكر النهائي

من خلال إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ، سنحمي قرائنا من هذا الموقع.

كن آمنا عند التعامل
Cryptocurrency باستخدام روبوتات مخصصة لتداول العملات المشفرة.

نتمنى لجميع المتداولين الأفضل في مشروعهم الاستثماري عبر الإنترنت.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Kryptobot Review: Kryptobot.online Crypto Scam

Kryptobot Review: Kryptobot.online Crypto Scam

Share This!

Kryptobot (Kryptobot.online) is another Crypto currency trading scam platform with an eye for stealing from members. Krypto Bot is claiming to have over 600 traders online at any given time. With a number of complaints floating around the web, we decided to conduct a thorough investigation. What we found out is shocking beyond words as it is unclear what the website is about. Read this genuine KRYPTOBOT Review for more.

About Kryptobot

Kryptobot Review

The platform is selling itself as a Binary options broker and platform as well as Crypto investment. They claim to be located in New York which is a clear indication the website is a fraud. According to US regulations, Binary Options has been banned in the region. These scam artists are offering binary options services in a jurisdiction where it is banned. The platform is full of crappy claims which best be said, are unfounded. For those who want to deal with legit binary trading, safe avenues are available. Trade with accurate binary option signal providers with a solid reputation.

Kryptobot is claiming to offer Binary Options, Cryptocurrency, Forex, and spreads. When it comes to their binary trading claims, this is where claims get overboard. Scam artists will post over the moon claims just to entice investors to sign up. According to their homepage, members are guaranteed of 100 percent profit ROI after 60 seconds. These claims are bogus and will never materialize. There is no expert or robot that can achieve such a high profit margin on a daily basis. These are scam artists who want to target investors looking for high ROI.

Award Claims

The platform claims to have been awarded different accolades for their performance. Scam artists who deal in the binary arena will use awards to pull in investors. A check with the award devisee shows no such award was given. These scam artists look for award shows and post their names. They have simply claimed to have these awards with no actual pictures of the award ceremony. After a closer look, we could not find any award listed with their name on the accolade.

Business Owner

When a platform is successful, the owners will want to get recognition. The problem with Kryptobot is no one has come forwards and claimed to be the founding member. We checked with the website information for any details regarding founding members. There were no details showing who the actual owners are. And this is a clear indication we are dealing with an anonymous platform. Stay away from any anonymous online investment platform as they are a rip off.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Domain Details

Kryptobot Award Claims

It remains unclear when the website was created as most domain registers don’t have this information. According to Alexa, no such platform exists which is an indication this is a scam website. The domain register does not recognize the .online address which is synonymous to scam artists. We are sure Kryptobot is another offshore led scam platform targeting American and European investors. A warning should be issued by authorities regarding this bogus trading platform.

License and Registration of Kryptobot

The platform claims to be located in New York. To confirm their license status, we had to reach out to various regulatory bodies in the region. Claims of being licensed by the CFTC are false since the register has no such platform registered. We also reached out to the NFA for verification. It is clear that the NFA has banned all binary trading which makes their license claims, bogus. They also claim to be licensed by the IFSC in Belize. These claims are unfounded as the register has no such registered broker.

And this is concrete proof Kryptobot IS NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services. These are scam artists who are looking for ways to steal from online investors. We also tried search for any license certificates and documents on their website. It is clear the website holds no documents to prove authenticity. Another issue with Krypto Bot is lack of a license number displayed on their homepage. It is expected that a platform displays their license number for all to see.

Restrictions of Kryptobot

Account Details

When it comes to the account packages, Kryptobot is unclear on the packages available. And this is another proof we are dealing with scam artists. A legit binary and Crypto trading platform will have details regarding accounts. Even if the platform has a single account, you expect to find account features. The website is unclear on the leverage and spread available on Forex assets. Members still don’t know the acceptable minimum depository requirement to start trading with the platform.

Contact and Support

At the bottom of their homepage, there is a contact option. Once you click on it, you are directed to a tawk agent. And this is where more evidence piles up revealing the platform is a clone. Their contact page is owned by another scam called 360SmartOptions. These scam artists are using the same chat details with an exposed scam website. And this is solid proof we are dealing with a rogue platform.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage reveals they have an array of depository channels. The listed depository channels include Bitcoin, MasterCard, Net Exchange, and Visa. There are no details regarding the acceptable minimum deposit. The platform offers no information regarding the deposit and withdrawal process. And this gives them leeway not to allow any withdrawals. Members have still not been able to withdraw any funds with this platform. Proof Kryptobot is another binary and Crypto scam.

False Testimony

Kryptobot False testimony

These scam artists have posted false testimonials from unknown characters. Scam artists will download stock images and use them as clients. Kryptobot is no different as they have posted moving testimony from these stock images. These people have no social media profiles which make them made-up personas. The testimonials from Antonio Moreno, Paula Wilson, and others have been doctored. Stay away from the platform as it does not offer any real trading services.

Trading platform

Another issue we have with Kryptobot is lack of proper information regarding their trading terminal. Before signing up with a platform, it is best to know which trading platform is in use. Are they using MT4, MT5, SIRIX, or Custom made platform? Does the platform have a demo account? These are all important questions you should ask before signing up. Sadly, the platform is unclear which type of trading terminal is in use. Screenshots from victims reveal they are using a custom made platform.

Security of funds with Kryptobot

The website has no clear account details which mean segregation of accounts is out of the question. Members should be aware that Kryptobot is pooling funds in one account. Members are actually depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. Stay away and never deposit funds with them as you will be filling the pockets of scam artists.

Scam or legit Kryptobot

Kryptobot CySEC Register

With evidence clearly showing the extent of how scammers behave, Kryptobot is a scam. Stay away from this platform and never accept any calls from their agents. These scam artists will hire call agents to act as trading experts and ask members to give up control. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Stay away from the platform as it is another online binary and Crypto scam targeting unsuspecting investors.

Final Thought

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will be protecting our readers from this website.

Stay safe when dealing
Cryptocurrency by using dedicated Cryptocurrency trading robots.

We wish all traders the very best in their online investment venture.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons