القائمة

مراجعة Ksgmarketsworld: Ksgmarketsworld.com عملية احتيال فوركس قذرة

مراجعة Ksgmarketsworld: Ksgmarketsworld.com عملية احتيال فوركس قذرة

Ksgmarketsworld هي شركة تدعي أنها تأسست لمساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق نتائج عالية. من خلال اتخاذ القرار الدقيق ، سيحقق العميل فوائد كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة كيان خارجي يجب ألا تثق به بأموالك.

تضمن المنصة عوائد عالية ، صفر نقاط ، وعمولة لعملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمتلك الكيان أصولًا متعددة لا يستطيع العميل تداولها. بعض أصول التداول الخاصة بهم هي سلع وخيارات ثنائية ومؤشر.

مطالبة الشركة الإضافية بأن لديها أكثر من 400000 عميل حالي. يأتي غالبية عملائهم من منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. تعتقد الشركة أنها الشركة الرائدة في تجارة الفوركس في السوق. للأسف ، كل هذه المعلومات مضللة وليست مربحة.

تؤمن Ksgmarketsworld بأنها وسيط ممتاز ومبتكر وتكرس نفسها لتقديم أفضل الخدمات للمستثمرين. تستخدم الشركة منصة التداول MT5. لذلك ، يمكن لعملائهم إيقاف الخسارة وإغلاق المركز وكذلك تنفيذ التجارة بكفاءة.

مراجعة Ksgmarketsworld ، منصة Ksgmarketsworld.com

لا نعرف حالة التداول لهذا الكيان. لم يستفيدوا من بيانات كافية على موقعهم على الإنترنت. المجموعة التي يُزعم أنها مسؤولة عن هذه المنصة هم محتالون مشهورون ؛ ومن ثم يجب أن تنتبه.

مراجعة Ksgmarketsworld.com

Ksgmarketsworld هو مخطط بونزي آخر في السوق يجب عليك تجنبه بأي ثمن. ادعت الشركة أن لديها خمسة منصات تداول مفتوحة ؛ ومع ذلك ، أثناء بحثنا ، تدرك أن هذا ادعاء كاذب.

الحساب التجريبي الذي كشفت عنه الشركة عديم الفائدة أيضًا. لا يعمل بشكل كامل ، ويظهر مستوى التراخي مع هذا الكيان. تقدم الشركة رافعة مالية عالية جدًا للمستثمر 1: 1000 ؛ إنها ليست مفاجأة بالنسبة لنا لأن النظام الأساسي غير المنظم مخصص لتقديم نتائج عالية.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لسوء الحظ ، ينتهي الأمر بالمستثمرين إلى خسارة أكثر من جني الأرباح. الفارق الذي تقدمه المنصة لعملائها هو 0.1. هذا يعني أن خطوة واحدة خاطئة وأنت تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك في غضون ثوانٍ.

وضعت الهيئات التنظيمية حداً محدداً يجب ألا تتجاوزه الشركات الاستثمارية. هذا لضمان حماية العميل من المخاطر الكبيرة. الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها Ksgmarketsworld هي طريقة قمار. إنكي فوركس تريدر أراد التداول بهذه الطريقة ؛ كانوا يذهبون إلى الكازينوهات.

ليس لدى الشركة حسابات تداول يمكن للمستثمرين الاختيار من بينها. من مظهر الأشياء ، كل من صمم هذا الكيان كان في عجلة من أمره. استثمر مع شركات برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية في السوق التي تتسم بالشفافية والمنظمة.

السحب والإيداع

تترك الشركة المعلومات الأساسية من موقعها على الإنترنت. لا تحتوي المنصة على صفحة أسئلة وأجوبة أو شروط وأحكام. لذلك ، يمكن لـ Ksgmarketsworld تغيير قوانينها كما يحلو لهم دون استجواب من قبل أي شخص.

عندما يعمل الكيان بطريقة مشبوهة ، فإنه يظهر أنه ليس شرعيًا. هذا مخطط Ponzi الذي يوفر فقط معلومات عامة لن تساعد أي شخص. لم نكن نعرف أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا استبعاد عملية الانسحاب. حتى أننا لا نعرف طريقة الدفع التي يمكنك استخدامها. سيكون لهذه المنصات رسوم إضافية لعملائها. توقع الأسوأ من هذه الشركة.

من هو مالك Ksgmarketsworld

يُزعم أن الشركة مملوكة لمجموعة من المتداولين الذين يتمتعون بأفضل تجربة في السوق. تفتخر مجموعة Ksgmarketsworld بأن لديهم أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إدارة الثروات.

يركزون على تقديم فروق أسعار منخفضة وأفضل ظروف تداول فوركس للمتداولين. إنهم يريدون أن يتمتع المستثمرون بأفضل معاملة ممتازة في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتحققوا من ادعائهم.

لا يمكننا أن نصدق بشكل أعمى أن هناك فريقًا مشاركًا في حين لا يوجد دليل. لا تنسب الشركة الفضل لمن يقف وراء نجاحها الكبير. حتى ذلك الحين ، ابتعد عن هذه المنصة المشبوهة.

دعم العملاء

للاتصال بالمنصة ، تحتاج إلى مراسلتهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ؛ [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] تدعي الشركة أن لديها عنوان مكتب في 31 Cornhill، London EC3V 3SG، UK. الشركة عملية احتيال. هناك احتمال أن هذا ليس موقعهم الفعلي

لا نعرف جودة خدمات دعم العملاء التي تقدمها الشركة. يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع الكيانات المجهولة. لديك الحق في الحصول على أفضل معاملة من الشركة التي عهدت بها إلى صندوقك.

لن تحصل على ذلك من Ksgmarketsworld. هذا لأن الكيان يهتم فقط بنفسه ولا يهتم بأي شخص آخر. المنصة في الخارج ولا تلتزم بأي قانون.

حالة التنظيم

Ksgmarketsworld هي شركة لا تخضع لأي هيئة تنظيمية مالية في العالم. نظرًا لأن هذه الشركة تدعي أنها تقع في المملكة المتحدة ، فيجب أن تحصل على ترخيص من FCA.

لسوء الحظ ، قامت FCA بالفعل بإدراج هذه الشركة في القائمة السوداء ، وهذا يجب أن يكون بمثابة تحذير للمستثمرين. يجب ألا تنضم إليهم لتوقع تحقيق أي أرباح.

 ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن المنصة متورطة في الأعمال المشبوهة ، فلا يمكن إدراجها في قاعدة بيانات هذه الوكالة الرقابية. الشركة مرتبطة بـ Knight Service Group Limited ، وهي شركة تم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء من قبل العديد من الهيئات المالية.

الشركة هي إحدى شركات الاحتيال السريعة والمرنة التي تتعامل مع الفوركس. أفضل نصيحة نقدمها للمستثمرين هي التعامل فقط مع كيان مرخص في الصناعة. إنها تخلق بيئة مواتية للمتداولين لأنك تعلم أن أموالك في أيد أمينة.

ستضمن الحكومة حصولك على المعاملة التي تستحقها. سيأخذ مصطلح وشروط النظام الأساسي المنظم في الاعتبار كلا الطرفين دون الانحياز لأي طرف. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك حماية من الرصيد السلبي حيث لا يمكنك تكبد خسائر كاملة في نشاط التداول.

شرعي أم جدير بالثقة؟

يميل العديد من المستثمرين للانضمام إلى هذه الشركة المشبوهة. هذا بسبب النفوذ المغري الذي يقدمونه. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا ليس كيانًا شفافًا. المحتالون هم من يديرون الشركة.

لنفترض أنك ارتكبت خطأ مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية من مركز الاتصال الخاص بهم. سوف يقنعونك بصفقات مثالية في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، مع هؤلاء المحتالين ، ستحسب الخسائر فقط. سيستخدمون جميع أشكال التكتيك لمحاولة وضع أيديهم القذرة في حسابك المصرفي.

إنهم يعملون مع مخطط بونزي الشهير الآخر. لذلك يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا عند اختيار شركة للاستثمار فيها. Ksgmarketsworld ليس لديها تاريخ تداول. إنهم يكذبون بشأن موقعهم لكسب الضحية الجديدة.

لا تقوم الشركة بأية خدمات استثمارية على موقعها الإلكتروني. إنهم يتركون المعلومات الأساسية ، مما يدل على افتقارهم إلى المعرفة. تعمل هذه الشركة في الصناعة منذ بضعة أشهر فقط منذ تسجيلها في يونيو 2020.

هناك احتمال كبير بأن يخرج المشروع من الصناعة قبل هذا الوقت. عندما لا يشتري أحد روايتهم ، فلن يكون لديهم خيار. من أجل أموالك وسلامتك ، ابتعد عن هذه الشركة.

الحكم النهائي

Ksgmarketsworld هي عبارة عن منصة مرتبطة بالكيانات المدرجة في القائمة السوداء في السوق من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية. يجب ألا تتوقع الكثير منهم لأنهم يبحثون فقط عن أموال المستثمرين. كل الوعود المغرية لن ترقى إلى مستوى أي شيء ، والشيء الوحيد الذي ستحصل عليه هو الخسائر.

استثمر مع برنامج تداول فوركس شرعي سيساعدك ذلك على التداول تلقائيًا. يمكنك كسب قدر معقول من الربح. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذه الكيانات جديرة بالثقة وشفافة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Ksgmarketsworld Review: Ksgmarketsworld.com a Filthy Forex Scam

Ksgmarketsworld Review: Ksgmarketsworld.com a Filthy Forex Scam

Share This!

Ksgmarketsworld is a company that claims it was established to help investors attain a high outcome. Through accurate decision-making, the client will achieve great benefits. The company, however, is an offshore entity that you should not trust with your money.

The platform guarantees high returns, zero pips, and commission to their customers. Additionally, The entity has multiple assets that their client can’t trade.  Some of their trading assets are commodities, binary options, and index.

The firm’s additional claim they have over 400000 existing clients. The majority of their customers come from the Asia Pacific. The company believes they are the leading forex trading company in the market. Unfortunately, all this information is misleading, and they are not profitable.

Ksgmarketsworld believes they are an excellent broker which is innovative and it dedicates to offer the best services to investors. The company is utilizing the MT5 trading platform. Therefore, their clients can stop loss, locking position as well as executing trade efficiently.

Ksgmarketsworld Review, Ksgmarketsworld.com Platform

We do not know the trading condition of this entity. They have not availed sufficient data on their website. The group that is allegedly responsible for this platform is renowned scammers; hence you should watch out.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Ksgmarketsworld.com Review

Ksgmarketsworld is another Ponzi scheme in the market that you should avoid at all costs. The company claimed to have an open five trading platform; however, during our research, you realize that this is a false claim.

The demo account that the company unveiled is also useless. It does not function fully, and it shows the level of sloppiness with this entity. The company offers very high leverage to the investor of 1:1000; it is not a surprise to us because the unregulated platform is customed to offering high outcomes.

Unfortunately, investors end up losing more than earning profit. The spread that the platform offers its customers is that of 0.1. It means that one wrong move and you risk losing all your money in a matter of seconds.

Regulatory bodies have set a specific limit that investment companies must not exceed. This is to ensure that client is protected against huge risks. The leverage that Ksgmarketsworld is offering is a gambling method. Incase forex Trader wanted to trade in such a manner; they would go to casinos.

The company does not have trading accounts that investors can select from. from the look of things, whoever designed this entity was in a hurry. Invest with legit forex trading software companies in the market that are transparent and regulated.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The company leaves out essential information from their website. The platform does not have an FAQ page or terms and conditions. Therefore, Ksgmarketsworld can change their laws as they please without being questioned by anyone.

When the entity operates in such a shady manner, it shows that it is not legit. This is a Ponzi scheme that only avails generic information that will not help anyone. We did not know the least amount of money that you can deposit in this entity.

Additionally, the withdrawal process is also left out. We even don’t know the method of payment that you can use. Such platforms will have additional charges for their customers. Expect the worst from this company.

Who is the Owner of Ksgmarketsworld

The company is allegedly owned by a group of trader who has the best experience in the market. The group of Ksgmarketsworld boasts that they have over 20 years of experience in managing wealth.

They focus on offering low spreads and the best forex trading condition for the traders. They want investors to enjoy the ultimate excellent treatment in the market. Unfortunately, they do not verify their claim.

We cannot blindly believe that there is a team involved while there is no evidence. The company does not credit those behind its great success. Until then, stay away from this suspicious platform.

Customer Support

To contact the platform, you need to email them via; [email protected] The company claim that they have an office address at 31 Cornhill, London EC3V 3SG, UK. The company is a scam. There is a possibility that this is not their actual location

We do not know the quality of customer support services that the company is offering. Investors should be cautious when dealing with anonymous entities. You have the right to receive the best treatment from a company that you have entrusted with your fund.

You will not get that from Ksgmarketsworld. This is because the entity only cares about themselves and nobody else. The platform is offshore that is not bound by any law.

Regulation Status

Ksgmarketsworld is a company that is not regulated by any financial regulatory body in the world. Since this company claim to be located in the United Kingdom, they ought to have a license from the FCA.

Unfortunately, FCA has already blacklisted this company, and this should serve as a warning to investors. You should not join them with the expectation of making any profits.

 However, considering that the platform is involved in the shady business, they cannot be featured in the database of this watchdog. The company is linked to Knight Service Group Limited, a corporation that has been blacklisted by several financial bodies.

The company is one of the swift and flexible scam ventures that is dealing with Forex. Our best advice to investors is to only engage with a licensed entity in the industry. They create a conducive environment for traders since you know that your money is in safe hands.

The government will ensure that you receive the treat that you deserve. The term and condition of the regulated platform will consider both parties without taking sides. Moreover, there is negative balance protection whereby you cannot make complete losses in trading activity.

Legit or Trustworthy?

Many investors are tempted to join this shady company. This is because of the enticing leverage that they are offering. However, you should keep in mind that this is not a transparent entity. Scammers are operating the company.

Suppose you make the mistake of sharing any personal information from their call center. They will convince you of ideal deals in the market. Unfortunately, with these scammers, you will only count losses. They will use all forms of tactic to try and get their dirty hands into your bank account.

They are working together with other and famous Ponzi scheme. Therefore you should be very keen when choosing a company to invest with. Ksgmarketsworld Does not have a trading history. They are lying about their location to win over the new victim.

The company is not performing any investment services on its website. They leave out essential information, which shows their lack of knowledge. This company has only been in the industry for a few months since it was registered in June 2020.

There is a high likelihood of The venture exiting the industry before this time. When nobody buys their narrative, they will have no choice. For the sake of your money and safety, stay away from this company.

Final Verdict

Ksgmarketsworld is a platform that is linked to blacklisted entities in the market by the financial watchdog. You should not expect much from them because they are only after investors’ money. All the enticing promises will not amount to anything, and the only thing you will get is losses.

Invest with legit Forex trading software that will help you trade automatically. You can earn a reasonable amount of profit. Furthermore, these entities are trustworthy and transparent.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons