القائمة

مراجعة LCF Theta Vector: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة LCF Theta Vector: هل هي عملية احتيال؟

LCF Theta Vector هو مستشار فوركس آخر يستخدم التباين المخصص كأساس لمؤشرهم. بعد بضعة أشهر في منصة MQL5 ، بدأ النظام يكتسب بعض القوة. يسعد معظم الأعضاء بكيفية تطور المعاملات ، لكننا لاحظنا وجود مشكلة. يُظهر عدم وجود أي تحديثات خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية ميزة مثيرة للقلق في النظام الأساسي. ما بدأ كإكسبرت صالح أصبح الآن في حالة يرثى لها. اقرأ مراجعة استراتيجية LFC theta vector الكاملة هذه.

مراجعة LCF Theta Vector

حول LFC Theta Vector

منصة MQL5 هي مكان للمطورين الجدد والقادمين لعرض تطبيقاتهم. تستفيد LCF Theta Vector من هذا وقد أنتجت روبوتًا مثيرًا. حتى الآن ، تلقى البائع تعليقات إيجابية من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما يجعل النظام الأساسي مخيفًا كبيرًا في الوقت الحالي هو عدم وجود تحديثات. يشعر المستخدمون الآن بالقلق من أن النظام الأساسي بعيد عن ظروف السوق اليوم. يحق للمتداولين طلب تحديث لأن معظمهم اشتروا المنصة بالفعل لمدة عام.

للحصول على بديل أفضل وآمن للتداول ، تأكد من استخدام أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية. توفر هذه الأدوات طريقة بديهية للتداول من حيث القدرة على تحمل التكاليف والشفافية. إذا كنت في السوق ل أداة تداول حقيقية، لا مزيد من البحث. تأكد من التسجيل مع أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي تقدمها الصناعة. هذه الروبوتات هي ما يصنع المتداولين الناجحين. كن المتداول الناجح التالي باستخدام أدوات التداول المبتكرة. حان وقت النجاح الآن.

لا شك أن المنصة كانت بداية صعودية محتملة في مشهد تداول العملات الأجنبية. العرض العام غير موجود أيضًا لأن البائع فشل في شرح مطالبته على المنصة. أولئك الذين لا يعرفون الكثير يجب عليهم مراجعة صفحة MQL5 الخاصة به. المطور لديه روبوتات أخرى ، مما يعني أنه ليس مبتدئًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيع الروبوتات الخاصة بك ، يجب أن تتوفر معلومات حول كيفية عملها. لا نرى أي معلومات حول كيفية عمل هذا الروبوت ، وهذا عار. يجب على المستثمرين الاشتراك بها لمعرفة كيف يتصرف الروبوت.

الأصول التي يغطيها Vector

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التداول ، فإن المطورين لديهم عادة الذهاب لأزواج العملات الرئيسية. وهذا هو الحال مع هذه المنصة حيث يتجه البائع لأزواج العملات الرئيسية. لا يحظى المستخدمون بفرصة نشر مخاطرهم باستخدام أزواج العملات المشفرة أو الغريبة. سيضمن المطور متعدد الاستخدامات عمل الروبوت الخاص به على جميع أزواج العملات ، بما في ذلك العملات الصغيرة. يتعامل الروبوت مع أربعة أزواج عملات رئيسية ، بما في ذلك XAUUSD و EURUSD و USDJPY و XAGUSD.

صاحب العمل أو مطور الروبوت

Artur Brud هو صاحب هذه المنصة ولديه روبوتات أخرى تحت حزامه. تشمل الروبوتات الأخرى التي ساعد في تطويرها Kappa Trender و Parabolic Oscillator و Parabolic Switch. جميع منتجاته متوفرة على منصة MQL5. الآن ، يجب أن يكون للمطور موقع الويب الخاص به ويبيع جميع الروبوتات الخاصة به تحت سقف واحد. نظرًا لأنه يريد الاستفادة من منصة MQL5 ، فقد اختار أن يظل صغيرًا. وهذه هي مشكلته لأن معظم التجار المخضرمين لن يثقوا في منتجاته.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من MQL5

بعد الهبوط في ملف تعريف المنتج الخاص به ، قمنا بفحص قسم التعليقات. كان معظم المستخدمين الأوائل سعداء بكيفية ظهور الأمور. لفترة من الوقت ، كانت المنصة تنال المديح من جميع الزوايا. عندما بدأت السنة المالية 2019 ، بدأ البائع في تأخير تحديثاته. وفقًا للملف الشخصي ، كان التحديث الأخير في 7th أغسطس 2019. كانت هناك أسئلة بخصوص تحديثه حيث يرد البائع على ذلك سيتم قريبًا. لقد مر الآن أكثر من عام دون أي تحديث حتى الآن.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

حساب تجريبي مجاني

المثير للاهتمام في الروبوت الخاص به هو أن Artur يقدم حسابًا تجريبيًا. لن يقدم معظم المتداولين حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا للمستخدمين. من خلال الحساب التجريبي ، يحصل المتداولون على اختبار كيفية أداء الروبوت دون الالتزام بأي أموال. هذه هي الأسباب التي جعلت المتداولين يقعون في حب الروبوت الخاص به. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن الحساب التجريبي لا يمثل تمثيلاً لما يمكن توقعه. مع الحساب التجريبي ، يقوم المتداولون بجني الأموال. يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل متوقعين أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه مع الروبوت الحي ، وهذا ليس هو الحال.

ترخيص LCF Theta Vector وتسجيله

ملف تعريف MQL5 الخاص بـ LCF Theta Vector Developer

LCF Theta Vector بعيد كل البعد عن كونه كيانًا مرخصًا حيث فشل البائع في الكشف عنه. على الرغم من أننا نتعامل مع روبوتات الفوركس ، إلا أن التنظيم له أهمية قصوى. بدون تنظيم من السلطات ، نتعرض لخطر كبير. يتعين على المستخدمين مواجهة مخاطر عدم وجود أمان للأموال. البائع غير ملزم بعمل تأمين على الإيداع للمستخدمين. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة ، لن يساعدك المنظم في حالة الإفلاس. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة في عالم التداول عبر الإنترنت.

ما يبدو وكأنه منصة تداول حقيقية أصبح فجأة تهديدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأمين الأموال. بدون رخصة تجارية سارية المفعول ، من الواضح أن البائع يلقي بظلاله على مشكلة كبيرة. سيستخدم المستثمر الذكي المنتجات التي تم التحقق منها من قبل منظمي التداول. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المنصة ، لن تتمكن من استردادها. مع عدم وجود تحديث وشيك ، يخسر المتداولون بسبب إعداد المنصة. يجب أن يتحمل البائع المسؤولية لأنه فشل في أداء واجبه.

إيجابيات وسلبيات ناقل LCF Theta

الخطط والسعر المتاح

LCF Theta Vector ليس روبوتًا رخيصًا حيث يبيعه البائع مقابل 342 دولارًا. يوجد خيار إيجار مقسم إلى خطتين. الخطتان لمدة ثلاثة أشهر وسنة واحدة على التوالي. يبلغ إيجار ثلاثة أشهر 67 دولارًا بينما يبلغ إيجار العام 197 دولارًا. مع تصنيف البائع للمنصة كخبير ، يجب أن يتوقع المستخدمون بعض المكاسب. تذكر أن أولئك الذين حققوا مكاسب بالفعل استخدموها عندما كانت التحديثات مستمرة. تختلف منصة اليوم ، حيث لا تزال تعمل في ظل إعداد 2019.

الاتصال والدعم

الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل مع البائع هي عبر قسم التعليقات. نرى أن التعليق الأخير كان من المطور ، وكان في 2020/02/07. هذا يعني أن البائع لديه أكثر من ثمانية أشهر دون التعليق على منصته. وهذا يوضح أن النظام الأساسي متخبط إلى حد بعيد. لا توجد تحديثات لعام 2020 بالكامل ، ولم يحقق أحد أي مكاسب باستخدام الروبوت. لا يوجد رابط مباشر للبائع ، مثل رقم الهاتف المحمول أو الدردشة الحية. لهذا السبب يتعين علينا الإبلاغ عن المنصة.

نتائج وأداء تداول LCF Theta Vector

نظرًا لاختلاف نتائج الأداء مع العام ، لا يحتوي النظام الأساسي على مستندات صالحة. قد يتوقع المرء أن تقدم المنصة روابط FX Blue أو myfxbook. لا يوجد مستند مثل هذا دليل على أن البائع ليس جادًا مع الروبوت الخاص به. مطور حقيقي يريد مشاركة نتائجه مع العالم. لدينا صفحة إشارة MQL5 ، وهي ليست كافية لإمالة المراجعة لصالحهم. نحن نصر على الشفافية ، ويجب على المطورين نشر أدائهم على مواقع الطرف الثالث.

احتيال أو شرعي LCF Theta Vector

ميزات LCF Theta Vector

LCF Theta Vector هي عملية احتيال اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ؛ عملت بشكل جيد خلال العام السابق. يبدو أن البائع فقد الاهتمام بالروبوت ويجعل المستثمرين يدفعون الآن. يجب أن يفعل الشيء النبيل ويلغي النظام بأكمله. يقوم المزيد والمزيد من المستخدمين بالتسجيل منذ أن أصبحت المنصة متاحة على MQL5. بعد العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية ، يستفيد البائع من بيع روبوت قديم. يرجى الابتعاد عنها وإلا تصبح عضوًا غاضبًا آخر في المنصة.

رأينا

لا نوصي باستخدام LCF Theta Vector حتى يقوم البائع بإجراء تحديثات كاملة. يجب أن يكون المطور أيضًا واضحًا في أدائه التجاري. ابتعد عن منصة التداول القاسية هذه.

حافظ على أمانك واستخدم روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة من الصناعة والتي تساعد في تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. حقق دخلًا سلبيًا باستخدام الروبوتات المدعومة من الصناعة والتي توفر شروط تداول شفافة. الذهاب لهذه الروبوتات المجتمع التجاري بأسره يعتبر الأفضل.

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

LCF Theta Vector Review: Is it a Scam?

LCF Theta Vector Review: Is it a Scam?

Share This!

LCF Theta Vector is another forex advisor that uses the custom variation as the basis of their indicator. After a few months in the MQL5 platform, the system has started gaining some traction. Most members are happy with how transactions have become, but we have noted a problem. The lack of any updates over the past few months shows a concerning feature with the platform. What started as a valid EA is now in tatters. Read this entire LFC theta vector strategy review.

LCF Theta Vector Review

About LFC Theta Vector

The MQL5 platform is a venue for new and upcoming developers to showcase their apps. LCF Theta Vector is taking advantage of this and has produced an exciting robot. The vendor has, up until now, been having positive comments from users all over the world. What makes the platform a huge scare at the moment is the lack of updates. Users are now worried that the platform is out of touch with today’s market conditions. The traders have the right to demand an update as most have already bought the platform for a year.

For a better and safe alternative to trading, make sure to go for authentic forex trading tools. These tools offer a much intuitive way of trading in terms of affordability and transparency. If you are in the market for a genuine trading tool, look no further. Make sure to sign up with the best forex trading robots the industry has to offer. These robots are what makes successful traders. Become the next successful trader by using innovative trading tools. Your time to succeed is now.

It is no doubt that the platform was a potential rising start in the forex trading scene. The overall presentation is also lacking as the vendor fails to explain his claim on the platform. Those that don’t know much should check out his MQL5 page. The developer has other robots, which means he is not a newbie. When it comes to selling your robots, information on how it works should be available. We don’t see any information on how this robot works, which is a shame. Investors have to sign up with it to know how the robot behaves.

Assets covered by the Vector

When it comes to trading instruments, developers have a habit of going for major currency pairs. And this is the case with this platform as the vendor goes for major currency pairs. Users don’t get the chance to spread their risks with crypto or exotic pairs. A versatile developer will ensure their robot works on all currency pairs, including minor ones. The robot deals with four main currency pairs, including XAUUSD, EURUSD, USDJPY, and XAGUSD.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner or developer of the robot

Artur Brud is the owner of this platform and has other robots under his belt. Other robots he has helped develop include Kappa Trender, Parabolic Oscillator, and Parabolic Switch. All his products are available on the MQL5 platform. By now, the developer should have his own website and sell all his robots under one roof. Since he wants to take advantage of the MQL5 platform, he chooses to remain small. And this is his problem as most seasoned traders won’t trust his products.

Comments and feedback from MQL5

After landing on his product’s profile, we checked the comment section. Most of the first users were happy with how things turned up. For a while, the platform was heaping praise from all corners. When the 2019 financial year started, the vendor started delaying his updates. According to the profile, the last update was on 7th August 2019. There have been questions regarding his update where the vendor replies it will be done soon. It has now been over a year with no update yet.

Free demo account

What is interesting with his robot is that Artur offers a demo account. Not most traders will offer a free demo account to users. With a demo account, traders get to test how the robot performs without committing any funds. These are reasons that made traders fall in love with his robot. The only problem is that the demo account is not a representation of what to expect. With the demo account, traders are making a killing. Users sign up expecting to make the same with the live robot, which is not the case.

LCF Theta Vector License and Registration

LCF Theta Vector Developer's MQL5 Profile

LCF Theta Vector is far from being a licensed entity as the vendor fails to disclose it. Even though we are dealing with Forex robots, regulation is of utmost importance. Without regulation from authorities, we are left with a huge risk. Users have to face the risk of having no security of funds. The vendor is not obligated to make depository insurance for users. Once you deposit funds with this platform, the regulator won’t help in the event of bankruptcy. And that’s a huge problem in the online trading world.

What looks like a real trading platform is suddenly a threat when it comes to securing funds. Without a valid trading license, the vendor is clearly throwing shade at a huge problem. A smart investor will use products that have been verified by trading regulators. Once you deposit funds with the platform, there’s no getting it back. With the lack of update imminent, traders are losing due to the platform’s setup. The vendor should be held responsible as they fail to do their duty.

Pros and cons of LCF Theta Vector

Available plans and price

LCF Theta Vector is not a cheap robot as the vendor is selling it for $342. There is a rent option which is divided into two plans. The two plans are for three months and one year, respectively. Three months’ rent goes for $67 while a year’s worth of rent is charged at $197. With the vendor categorizing the platform as an expert, users should expect some gains. Remember that those who had already made gains used it when updates were constant. Today’s platform is different, as it is still operating under the 2019 setup.

Contact and support

The only way to make contact with the vendor is via the comment section. We see that the last comment was from the developer, and it was on 2020/02/07. It means that the vendor has over eight months without commenting on his platform. And this goes to show that the platform is by far a flop. The whole of 2020 has no updates, and no one has made any gains using the robot. There is no direct link to the vendor, such as a mobile phone number or live chat. It’s why we have to flag down the platform.

Results and trading performance of LCF Theta Vector

As the results of the performance differ with year, the platform has no valid documents. One would expect that the platform offers FX Blue or myfxbook links. There is no such document as this is proof the vendor is not serious with his robot. A real developer would want to share his results with the world. We have an MQL5 signal page, which is not enough to tilt the review in their favor. We insist on transparency, and developers should post their performance on third-party websites.

Scam or legit LCF Theta Vector

LCF Theta Vector Features

LCF Theta Vector is a scam as of 2020; it worked just fine during the previous year. It seems the vendor has lost interest in the robot and is now making investors pay. He should do the noble thing and scrap off the entire system. More and more users are ruing signing up since the platform is available on MQL5. After many positive reviews, the vendor is taking advantage of selling an out of date robot. Please stay away from it or else become another angry member of the platform.

Our view

We don’t recommend the use of LCF Theta Vector until the vendor makes full updates. The developer should also come clean with his trading performance. Stay away from this rough trading platform.

Stay safe and use industry-backed forex trading robots that help make realistic profit margins. Make passive income with industry-backed robots that offer transparent trading conditions. Go for these robots that the whole trading community hails as the best.

Our entire team wishes everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons