Menu

Examen de Lenno: Lenno.com Awful Forex Broker Scam

Nebeus-Prêts

Examen de Lenno: Lenno.com Awful Forex Broker Scam

Lenno (Lenno.com) est une escroquerie de courtage CFD, Crypto Currency et Forex qui rôde sur des investisseurs en ligne sans méfiance. Emprunter, investir et échanger est ce que Lenno prétend offrir à quiconque est assez stupide pour s'inscrire. Lenno offre un financement gratuit, ce qui en fait un courtier CFD et Crypto plutôt unique. Avec des revendications de financement gratuit, la plupart des investisseurs se sont inscrits sans en connaître le plein effet. Voici la critique complète de Lenno:

Examen du courtier Lenno

Comme toujours, il est impératif de s'associer et de s'associer avec des courtiers Forex dévoués et bien fondés. Ce garantit la sécurité ainsi qu'une expérience de trading confortable. Les courtiers Forex engagés et dédiés sont honnêtes et responsables à tout moment. Inscrivez-vous avec des courtiers Forex établis et infaillibles pour une efficacité et une stabilité maximales. Les experts recommandent à tout moment des courtiers Forex solides et stables pour des résultats de trading optimaux.

Examen Lenno:

Là où les banques ne peuvent pas fournir de financement, ce courtier propose apparemment un financement. Pourquoi quelqu'un offrirait-il un financement aux investisseurs pour le trading? Et c'est là que le piège de l'arnaque est tendu pour les investisseurs. La plupart des investisseurs débutants sont attirés par la perspective de se voir offrir un financement gratuit. Dans quelle mesure leur financement est-il gratuit pour les investisseurs? Lenno trompe en fait les gens avec leur gadget promotionnel gratuit. Expliquons comment cette société de courtage trompe les investisseurs.

Ce que ce courtier prétend, c'est permettre aux utilisateurs de négocier et d'investir sans avoir à déposer de fonds. Des allégations et des promesses ont été utilisées par des escrocs pour piéger les victimes. Lenno n'est pas différent car ils utilisent le même sac de trucs que les escrocs. Ce qui est différent, c'est la façon dont ils ont réussi à se commercialiser. En vérité, ce qu'ils offrent, c'est de l'argent virtuel, pas de l'argent réel. Les traders utilisent de l'argent virtuel pour trader avec cette plateforme. C'est là que l'arnaque commence à prendre forme.

À qui appartient Lenno?

Ces escrocs se sont assurés que la propriété de cette plate-forme est cachée du site ordinaire. Ce qu'ils ont fait, c'est prétendre être enregistrés dans différents pays pour éviter d'être détectés. Lenno Limited est une société enregistrée en Angleterre. Une autre société, Lenno Iberia, est enregistrée en Espagne. D'autre part, Lenno Global Advisory est enregistré en Bulgarie. Remarquez comment ce courtier est enregistré à différents endroits et en même temps, non enregistré?

Les vraies informations sur qui gère réellement cette plate-forme sont un mystère. C'est ce que souhaite cette société de courtage pour des raisons évidentes. Ce courtier offre des services de trading de manière anonyme et cela le rend dangereux. Un courtier anonyme est dangereux car il peut s'enfuir avec des fonds sans laisser de trace. Ce courtier planifie le même déménagement, sachez que nous l'avons exposé. Assurez-vous de rester à l'écart de ce courtier plein d'anonymat.

Les sociétés minières cryptographiques sont la prochaine meilleure alternative pour gagner de l'argent avec la monnaie numérique. Inscrivez-vous avec des sociétés minières Crypto leaders et éprouvées avec une solide expérience. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire auprès de sociétés minières Crypto crédibles et dédiées. Votre chance de gagner de l'argent avec la monnaie numérique commence par un société minière Crypto fiable.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

Lenno est-il licencié ou enregistré?

Arnaque du courtier Lenno

Ce n'est pas vrai parce que l'avertissement au bas de la page prétend que ce courtier est enregistré. Les fraudeurs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour que leurs produits et services paraissent légitimes. Utiliser tous les numéros d'enregistrement sur leur clause de non-responsabilité est ce que ces escrocs veulent que les utilisateurs croient. L'examen de la Financial Conduct Authority (Royaume-Uni) révèle que ce courtier n'est pas enregistré. Les résultats de la recherche sont vides.

Pourquoi ce courtier n'a-t-il pas publié les certificats et documents d'enregistrement? Un vrai courtier publiera toujours des copies de ses certificats pour que tous les traders puissent les voir. La raison pour laquelle ce courtier ne publie pas ces documents est simplement parce qu'ils sont un canular. Assurez-vous de toujours vérifier auprès du registre de la Financial Conduct Authority pour valider un courtier.

Compte démo.

Un autre drapeau rouge que nous devons exposer avec ce courtier est leur compte de démonstration. Ce que ce courtier a fait avec son compte démo est pour le moins honteux. Un compte de démonstration truqué garantit que les traders réalisent plus de 92% de transactions réussies. Pour être honnête, cela est irréaliste et impossible dans le trading réel. Pourquoi les escrocs utiliseraient-ils un compte démo truqué pour attirer les investisseurs?

Un compte de démonstration truqué est destiné à tromper les traders débutants en leur faisant croire qu'ils peuvent gagner de l'argent réel. L'inscription avec un compte réel est la prochaine étape que les utilisateurs feront dans l'espoir de refléter les résultats. Avec le financement impliqué, les utilisateurs perdront les fonds offerts par le commerçant. Avant qu'ils ne s'en rendent compte, les investisseurs financent le compte avec leur propre argent et le perdent. C'est le jeu final ici!

Les outils de trading Staunch et Trusty Forex sont un remède préféré pour tous les traders débutants. Se connecter avec Robots de trading Forex basés sur des principes et sensés qui garantissent la sécurité. Des robots de trading Forex fidèles et fidèles veilleront à ce que les utilisateurs obtiennent les résultats souhaités à tout moment. Inscrivez-vous toujours avec les outils de trading Forex Constant et Sensible tout le temps. Les robots de trading Forex valent la parole.

Types de compte.

Cette plate-forme propose trois types de comptes différents. Ces comptes sont Standard, Premium et Infinity. Ces comptes sont livrés avec des comptes de trading gratuits, des dépôts par virement bancaire gratuits et des retraits par fil. Une commission de lot est également offerte avec ces comptes qui commencent à 4.5 $, 3.5 $ et 2.5 $. Les utilisateurs reçoivent également une certaine commission de volume sur les transactions avec CFD sur les devises cryptographiques. Ce que ces escrocs ont fait, c'est créer des comptes qui semblent légitimes et attrayants.

Ce que nous avons trouvé étrange avec ces comptes, c'est qu'il n'y a pas de dépôt minimum requis. Une fois que les traders ont perdu le financement gratuit, quelle est la prochaine étape? Ces comptes montrent clairement que les utilisateurs doivent déposer moins de 100 $ pour commencer à trader. Est-ce vraiment possible avec un courtier qui émet un financement gratuit? Ce courtier joue simplement à des jeux d'esprit avec les investisseurs; restez à l'écart de ce courtier voyou.

Les fonds sont-ils garantis avec Lenno?

Revue Lenno

Le dépôt de fonds auprès de ce courtier est la dernière chose que les utilisateurs devraient faire avec ce courtier. En regardant attentivement le site Web, il n'y a aucune mention de la façon dont les utilisateurs peuvent retirer de l'argent. Cela signifie que nous avons affaire à un système pyramidal qui vole de l'argent. Il y a beaucoup d'anonymat en ce qui concerne la sécurité des fonds avec ce courtier. Où placent-ils l'argent déposé par les utilisateurs? C'est clairement un courtier de canular.

En ce qui concerne la séparation des comptes, ce n'est pas le cas avec ce courtier. Cela signifie que Lenno met des fonds en commun dans un seul compte, ce qui est extrêmement dangereux. En cas de faillite ou d'insolvabilité, ce courtier perdra sûrement les fonds des investisseurs d'un seul coup. Il est également possible que les investisseurs déposent des fonds directement sur le compte personnel du propriétaire. Et cela fait de Lenno une arnaque qui arnaque les gens à la lumière du jour.

Pas de support de chat en direct.

Ce courtier n'a pas de service d'assistance par chat en direct qui aide les utilisateurs à rester en contact avec le courtier. Cela signifie que ce courtier veut à tout prix rester anonyme. Avec le discours qu'ils ont une plate-forme de nouvelle génération, comment peuvent-ils manquer d'avoir un support de chat en direct? Cela signifie que nous avons affaire à un courtier Forex qui ne veut pas rester anonyme. L'anonymat est un caractère dangereux à associer dans toute opportunité d'investissement en ligne.

Lenno est-il une arnaque?

Assurez-vous d'avertir vos amis et vos proches de ne pas s'inscrire auprès de ce courtier. Restez à l'écart des courtiers qui offrent des incitations insensées telles que le financement gratuit. Il n'y a rien de gratuit dans ce monde, les traders qui ont perdu de l'argent avec ce courtier peuvent en témoigner. Marquez tous leurs e-mails comme spam et ne cliquez jamais sur les liens envoyés par leur équipe de marketing par e-mail.

Verdict final.

Examen de l'arnaque Lenno

L'ajout de ce courtier à notre liste noire d'escroquerie exposera ce courtier à des investisseurs Forex sans méfiance. Restez à l'écart de ce courtier et utilisez à tout moment des courtiers Forex approuvés et authentiques.

À la recherche de ci-dessus et dignes robots de trading Crypto Currency? Inscrivez-vous avec d'excellents et dignes outils de trading Crypto qui garantissent votre sécurité lors du trading. Gagnez de l'argent réel avec les prestigieux robots de trading Crypto Currency aujourd'hui.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur dans votre expérience de trading Forex.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suis-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Lenno Review: Lenno.com Awful Forex Broker Scam

Lenno Review: Lenno.com Awful Forex Broker Scam

Share This!

Lenno (Lenno.com) is a CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex brokerage scam prowling on unsuspecting online investors. Borrow, Invest, and trade is what Lenno is purporting to offer to anyone who is foolish enough to sign up. Lenno is offering free funding which makes it a rather unique CFDs and Crypto broker. With claims of free funding, most investors have signed up not knowing the full effect. Here’s Lenno full review:

Lenno Broker Review

As always, it’s imperative to associate and partner with devoted and well founded Forex brokers. This ensures security is guaranteed as well as a comfortable trading experience. Committed and Dedicated Forex brokers are honest and responsible at all times. Sign up with Established and Infallible Forex brokers for maximum efficiency and stability. Experts recommend Solid and stable Forex brokers at all times for maximum trading results.

Lenno Review:

Where banks can’t make funding available, this broker apparently offers funding. Why would anyone offer funding to investors for trading? And that’s where the scam trap is set for investors to fall for. Most newbie investors are attracted by the prospect of being offered free funding. How free is their funding for investors? Lenno is actually fooling people with their free funding promotional gimmick. Let’s explain how this brokerage firm is fooling investors.

What this broker claims is letting users trade and invest without having to deposit funds. Claims and promises have been used by scammers to trap victims. Lenno is no different as they are using the same bag of tricks used by scammers. What’s different is how they have managed to market themselves. In truth, what they are offering is virtual money, not real money. Traders use virtual money to trade with this platform. This is where the scam begins to take shape.

Who Owns Lenno?

These scammers have made sure that ownership of this platform is hidden from plain site. What they have done is claim to be registered in different countries to avoid detection. Lenno Limited is a company registered in England. Another company Lenno Iberia is registered in Span. On the other hand, Lenno Global Advisory is registered in Bulgaria. Notice how this broker is registered in different places and at the same time, not registered?

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Real information as to who is actually running this platform is a mystery. That’s what this brokerage firm wants due to obvious reasons. This broker is offering trading services anonymously and that makes it dangerous. An anonymous broker is dangerous because they can run away with funds without a trace. This broker is planning the same move only know, we have exposed that move. Ensure you stay away from this broker who is full of anonymity.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Is Lenno Licensed or Registered?

Lenno Broker Scam

Just because the disclaimer at the bottom of the page claims this broker is registered, it’s not true. Scammers will do or say anything to make their products and services appear legit. Using all the registration numbers on their disclaimer is what these scammers want users to believe. Looking at the Financial Conduct Authority (UK) reveals this broker is not registered. Search results come up empty.

Why has this broker failed to post registration certificates and documents? A real broker will always post copies of their certificates for all traders to see. Reason why this broker fails to post these documents is simply because they are a hoax. Ensure that you always check with the Financial Conduct Authority register to validate a broker.

Demo Account.

Another red flag that we must expose with this broker is their demo account. What this broker has done with their demo account is shameful to say the least. A rigged demo account ensures that traders make over 92% successful trades. To be honest, this is unrealistic and not possible in real life trading. Why would scammers use a rigged demo account to lure investors?

A rigged demo account is meant to trick newbie traders into believing that they can make real money. Registering with a real account is the next move users will do in the hopes that they will mirror results. With funding involved, users will lose funds offered by the trader. Before they know it, investors are funding the account with their own money and losing it. That’s the end game here!

Staunch and Trusty Forex trading tools are a preferred remedy for all newbie traders. Sign up with Principled and Sensible Forex trading robots that guarantee security. Faithful and loyal Forex trading robots will ensure that users get desired results at all times. Always sign up with Constant and Sensible Forex trading tools all the time. Forex trading robots are as good as one’s word.

Account Types.

This platform has three different account types to choose from. These accounts are Standard, Premium and Infinity. These accounts come with free trading accounts, free bank wire deposits and wire withdrawals. Lot commission is also offered with these accounts which start at $4.5, $3.5, and $2.5. Users also get a certain volume commission on transactions with CFDs on Crypto Currencies. What these scam artists have done is create accounts that look legit and appealing.

What we found odd with these accounts is that there’s no minimum required deposit. After traders have lost the free funding, what’s next? These accounts clearly show that users must deposit less than $100 to start trading. Is this truly possible with a broker who issues free funding? This broker is simply playing mind games with investors; stay clear from this rogue broker.

Are Funds Secured with Lenno?

Lenno Review

Depositing funds with this broker is the last thing users should do with this broker.  Looking carefully at the website, there’s no mention of how users can withdraw money. This means that we are dealing with a pyramid scheme that is stealing money. There’s a lot of anonymity when it comes to safety of funds with this broker. Where do they bank money deposited by users? This is clearly a hoax broker.

When it comes to segregation of accounts, this is not the case with this broker. It means that Lenno is pooling funds in one account which is extremely dangerous. In case of bankruptcy or insolvency, this broker will surely lose investors’ funds all at once. It’s also possible that investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal account. And this makes Lenno a scam that is ripping off people in the light of day.

No Live Chat Support.

This broker has no live chat support service which helps users to stay in touch with the broker. It means this broker wants to remain anonymous at all cost. With talk that they have a next generation platform, how can they miss to have a live chat support? It means we are dealing with a Forex broker who doesn’t want to remain anonymous. Anonymity is a dangerous character to associate with in any online investment opportunity.

Is Lenno a Scam?

Ensure that you warn your friends and relatives from signing up with this broker. Stay clear from brokers who offer insane incentives such as free funding. There’s nothing for free in this world, traders who have lost money with this broker can testify to this. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team.

Final Verdict.

Lenno Scam Review

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will expose this broker to unsuspecting Forex investors. Stay clear from this broker and use approved and Genuine Forex brokers at all times.

Looking for above board and worthy Crypto Currency trading robots? Sign up with excellent and worthy Crypto trading tools that guarantee your safety when trading. Make real money with Principled and prestigious Crypto Currency trading robots today.

We wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons