القائمة

مراجعة روبوت مغير الحياة: Lifechangerbot.com المؤكد هو عملية احتيال

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة روبوت مغير الحياة: Lifechangerbot.com المؤكد هو عملية احتيال

لا يعد Life Changer Bot (Lifechangerbot.com) مغيرًا للعبة ولكنه روبوت تداول إشكالي. مطورو هذا الروبوت مجهولون تمامًا على الرغم من لصق أسمائهم وصورهم على الموقع. أظهر تحقيق شامل أجراه فريقنا أن الروبوت ليس أكثر من فشل. لا أحد من الأعضاء الذين اشتروا الروبوت راضون عن أي من الميزات. يبدو أن هذا روبوت آخر ينقض على المستثمرين الساذجين. احصل على قراءة المزيد مما اكتشفناه في مراجعة LifeChangerBot هذه.

لتصبح ناجحًا ، هو كذلك الأفضل استخدام روبوتات تداول شفافة. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة من قبل الخبراء. تقدم هذه الروبوتات طريقة أكثر واقعية لكسب المال من خلال التداول عبر الإنترنت. هذا هو ما يجب على كل متداول استخدامه لأن هذه الروبوتات تحمي استثماراتك.

مراجعة روبوت Life Changer

حول برنامج Life Changer Bot

فور وصولك إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، ستشعر وكأنك موقع ويب احترافي. لقد صمموا موقعهم للترحيب بالجميع. يدعي المطورون أن Life Changer Bot هو أفضل EA في العالم. هذه الادعاءات لا أساس لها من الصحة لأنها لا تقدم أي دليل صالح على أي نتائج من استخدام الروبوت. وهذا مجرد غيض من فيض. لديهم بأكثر من طريقة فك تشفير طرق جديدة لخداع المستثمرين. إنه موقع روبوت فوركس يقوم ببيع برنامج غير فعال عن عمد.

بصرف النظر عن وجود صفحة ويب ودية المظهر ، كل شيء آخر في حالة من الفوضى. وهذا ما لا تستطيع العين المجردة رؤيته خلف التصميم. خدع هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون المستثمرين الساذجين في التفكير في أن هذه أداة موثوقة. بعيدًا عن ذلك ، فإن الروبوت بالكاد يقوم بأي تحركات في السوق. لقد تراجعت مبيعاتهم نتيجة لفشلهم في الوفاء بوعدهم بجني الأرباح للمستثمرين. هذا هو سبب عدم رغبة أي شخص في الارتباط بهذا الروبوت. ابتعد عن ذلك وإلا كن مستثمرًا آخر مع روبوت ميت.

الأصول المتداولة بواسطة الروبوت

لا يزال الروبوت غير واضح بشأن ما إذا كان يقدم أكثر من أزواج عملات مهمة. مع سوق العملات الرقمية اليوم ، يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع أن يقدم الروبوت أزواج تداول Crypto. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يظهرون أيديهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بأزواج عملاتهم. يدعي الروبوت أنه يستخدم USD / CHF و EUR / GBP و GBP / JPY و EUR / USD. لقد فشلوا في شرح بالتفصيل كيف يدير الروبوت التداول مع أزواج العملات هذه. يشتري المستثمرون روبوتًا بدون دليل على مفهومه ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة.

أصحاب الأعمال

مطورو برامج Life Changer Bot / الموظفين

لقد قاموا بتسمية ثلاثة أشخاص على أنهم الأدمغة وراء هذا "الروبوت العجيب" على صفحتهم عنا. الثلاثة هم مارك كلير وربا سان وسيزا بنت. تم وضع علامة على هؤلاء الثلاثة كفريق الإدارة. تكشف نظرة فاحصة أن هذه مجرد صور مخزنة تم تنزيلها من الشبكة. لم نتمكن من العثور على أي مقابض لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بهذه الأسماء. لا أحد يعرف من هو مطور الروبوت ، وهذه مشكلة. هل الأشخاص الثلاثة المدرجون لديهم أي خبرة في التداول؟

تعليقات من المستخدمين

واحدة من أولى التعليقات التي نراها من الأعضاء هي أن الموقع يستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية المكسورة. يظهر أسفل صفحتهم الرئيسية ، "الرجاء إيقاف التداول الخاسر" ، وهو خطأ نحويًا. كل ما يحاولون توصيله يضيع في الكلمات. معظم المراجعات التي رأيناها من عملاء غير راضين. يبدو أن المنصة غير قادرة على تقديم أي نتائج تداول حقيقية ، وهذا عار. كان ينبغي أن يقدموا للمستخدمين نظرة أكثر شمولاً لكيفية عمل الروبوت.

رؤى المجال

تلعب معلومات المجال دورًا محوريًا في معرفة خلفية وتاريخ موقع الويب. وهذا يثبت ما إذا كان الموقع جديدًا أم أنه يحتوي على أي تغييرات في IP على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية. يكشف بحث المجال الخاص بنا أن الموقع تم تشغيله في 25th مارس 2020. هذا يعني أن عمر المنصة بالكاد عام ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. تظهر المعلومات أن الروبوت غير قادر على تقديم أي حلول مفيدة. ليس لديهم سمعة على الإنترنت لإثبات قيمتها للعملاء. وهذا يطرح مشكلة كبيرة حيث أن أصلهم التجاري هو موضع تساؤل.

ميزات برنامج Life Changer Bot

فشلوا في تزويد المستخدمين بالكثير من المعلومات القيمة بخصوص ميزاتهم. كل ما يعرفه معظمهم هو أن هذا روبوت فوركس يتراوح سعره بين 229 و 569 دولارًا. لا يزال الإطار الزمني غير معروف ، وكذلك إستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم. ما يبدو أنه موقع ويب حقيقي المظهر به الكثير من العيوب. السعر غير معروف تمامًا فيما إذا كان المستخدمون يشتركون سنويًا أو شهريًا. هل يأتي السعر أيضًا مع جميع ميزات التداول الكاملة؟ هذه بعض المعلومات المفقودة فيما يتعلق بتسعيرها.

هل برنامج Life Changer Bot مرخص أم مسجل؟

لا يتم ترخيص Life Changer Bot أو تسجيله لتقديم أي منتجات أو خدمات تجارية. وهذا يمثل نهاية أي حجة بأن الروبوت يستحق وقتك. لقد رأينا مثل هذه الروبوتات التي تقدم هوامش ربح لا يمكن تصورها وتفشل في الحصول على ترخيص. بدون الامتثال الكامل للوائح التداول ، تكون الأموال في خطر. لن يحصل الأعضاء على أي تغطية تأمينية مع أي إيداعات أو عمليات شراء يتم إجراؤها. هذا يعني أنه حتى لو كان الروبوت معيبًا ، فلن يتم تقديم أي تعويض أو استرداد نقود.

لا يقدم الروبوت أي معلومات بخصوص المنظم الذي قام بفحصها. وهذا دليل على فشل الروبوت في اجتياز أي فحص تنظيمي. إنهم يخاطرون بالأموال من المستثمرين من خلال عدم وجود ترخيص صالح. سوف يجتاز الروبوت الشرعي الاختبار التنظيمي وسيدعمه الخبراء. هذا هو السبب في أن التعامل مع مثل هذا الروبوت ليس مثالياً للمتداولين. يجب على المستخدمين الابتعاد عن مثل هذه الروبوتات التي تفشل في الحصول على أي إيماءة من المنظمين. هذه قنبلة موقوتة ستنفجر في أي لحظة.

قيود على Life Changer Bot

حزم الحساب

حزم حساب Life Changer Bot

تقدم Life Changer Bot للأطراف المهتمة ثلاث خطط حسابات للاختيار من بينها. تشمل الخطط الثلاث المدرجة البلاتينية والذهبية والفضية. الحساب الفضي هو الأبسط ويصل إلى 229 دولارًا. يذهب الحساب الذهبي إلى 349 دولارًا ، بينما يجب على حاملي البلاتين شراء 569 دولارًا. وهذا هو المكان الذي تسوء فيه الأمور حيث لا تقدم أي من الحزم أي ميزة تداول حقيقية. يزعمون أن جميع الخطط تأتي مع دعم مجاني ومحدث ومدى الحياة. لا يوجد فريق دعم على الموقع.

الاتصال والدعم

مشكلة أخرى في هذا الروبوت هي عدم تقديم أي اتصال مفيد مع الأعضاء. وهذا ما يجعلها الضفدع الكلي. بدون قنوات اتصال مناسبة ، يترك الأعضاء بمفردهم. لا يوجد دعم للدردشة الحية ، فقط رقم هاتف برقية وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. لا يكفي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمساعدة في التداول حيث يختلف وقت الاستجابة. إحدى الشكاوى المتعلقة بالروبوت هي المدة التي يستغرقها الحصول على رد. رقم الهاتف مشغول على الإطلاق ولا يمكن لأي شخص الاتصال بالدعم مباشرة.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنتائجهم ، فهم أيضًا غير مكتملين ويفتقرون إلى أي اتجاه. فشلوا في تقديم أي نتائج تم التحقق منها ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة. يستخدم الروبوت لقطات شاشة من Telegram لمحاولة نشر نتائج التداول الخاصة به. ما لم ينشروا نتائجهم على FX Blue أو myfxbook ، فلن يتمكن أحد من التحقق منها. وهذا ما لا يعرفه الأعضاء الساذجون عن التحقق من النتائج. فشل المطورون أيضًا في تزويد المستخدمين بكيفية عمل استراتيجياتهم على النظام الأساسي.

أمن الأموال باستخدام Life Changer Bot

عملية إيداع روبوت مغير الحياة

لا يضمن الروبوت أمان الأموال بدون ترخيص تجاري. يواجه الأعضاء أيضًا مشكلات مع الروبوت البطيء لأنه يأتي أحيانًا مع تأخير. الموقع أيضًا معرض لخطر إعطاء معلوماتك الشخصية للبرامج التابعة. يعد عدم وجود برامج أمان مناسبة مشكلة كبيرة أخرى حيث قد يخطف المتسللون عملية الشراء. يمكنهم سرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان بسرعة وتنظيف حسابك المصرفي.

احتيال أو شرعي لتغيير الحياة بوت

Life Changer Bot هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها من قبل جميع الأطراف. إنهم محتالون ، ويجب على السلطات التحقيق معهم وإغلاق موقعهم على الإنترنت.

في الخلاصة

ابدأ في استخدام موثوق و روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة لتجربة تداول آمنة. اختر الروبوتات التي لها سجل حافل. ستعمل هذه الروبوتات على حماية استثمارك وتوفير دخل سلبي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Life Changer Bot Review: Confirmed Lifechangerbot.com is a Scam

Life Changer Bot Review: Confirmed Lifechangerbot.com is a Scam

Share This!

Life Changer Bot (Lifechangerbot.com) is not a game-changer but a problematic trading robot. The developers of this robot are completely anonymous despite having their names and images plastered on the site. A thorough investigation from our team shows that the robot is nothing more but a flop. None of the members who bought the robot are satisfied with any of the features. It seems that this is another robot that is pouncing on naïve investors. Get to read more of what we found out in this LifeChangerBot review.

To become successful, it is best to use transparent trading robots. Go for forex trading robots that are backed by experts. These robots offer a more realistic way of earning money with online trading. It is what every trader should use as these robots protect your investment.

Life Changer Bot Review

About Life Changer Bot

Immediately you land on their homepage, you get a feeling of a professional website. They have designed their site to welcome everyone. The developers claim that Life Changer Bot is the best EA in the world. These claims are unfounded as they offer no valid proof of any results from using the robot. And this is just the tip of the iceberg. They have in more ways than one deciphered new ways to scam investors. It is a forex robot site that is intentionally selling an ineffective program.

Aside from having a friendly looking web page, everything else is in disarray. And this is what the naked eye can’t see behind the design. These scam artists have fooled naïve investors into thinking that this is a reliable tool. Far from it, the robot is barely making any moves in the market. Their sales have plummeted as a result of failing to deliver on their promise of making investors profit. It is the reason why no one wants to be associated with this robot. Stay away from it or else become another investor with a dead robot.

Assets traded by the bot

The robot remains unclear on whether they offer more than significant currency pairs. With today’s digital currency market, one could expect a bot to offer Crypto trading pairs. They do, however show their hand when it comes to their currency pairs. The robot claims to use USD/CHF, EUR/GBP, GBP/JPY, and EUR/USD. They fail to explain in detail how the robot manages to trade with these currency pairs. Investors are buying a robot with no proof of concept, which is a huge problem.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owners

Life Changer Bot Developers/ Staff Members

They have named three people as the brains behind this ‘wonder robot’ on their about us page. The three include Mark Claire, Riba San, and Seza Bent. These three are tagged as the management team. A closer look reveals that these are mere stock images downloaded from the net. We could not find any social media handles with these names. No one knows who the developer of the robot is, which is a problem. Do the three people listed have any trading expertise?

Comments from users

One of the first comments we see from members is that the website is using broken English. Just below their homepage, it reads, ‘Please stop your loss trading,’ which is grammatically wrong. Whatever they are trying to communicate gets lost in words. Most of the reviews we’ve seen are from unsatisfied clients. It seems the platform is unable to provide any real trading results, which are a shame. They should have presented users with a more comprehensive outlook of how the robot works.

Domain insights

Domain information plays a pivotal role in knowing the background and history of a website. And this goes to prove whether the site is new or has any IP changes over the last few years. Our domain search reveals that the site went live on 25th March 2020. It means the platform is barely a year old, which is a huge problem. The information shows that the robot is unable to provide any meaningful solutions. They have no online reputation to prove their worth to clients. And this poses a massive problem as their trading pedigree is in question.

Features of Life Changer Bot

They fail to give users a lot of valuable information regarding their features. All that most of them know is that this is a forex robot that goes for around $229 to $569. The timeframe remains unknown, as well as their trading strategy. What seems to be a genuine-looking website has a lot of flaws. The price is not fully known as to whether users subscribe annually or monthly. Does the price also come with all the full trading features? These are some of the missing information regarding their pricing.

Is Life Changer Bot Licensed or Registered?

Life Changer Bot is NOT LICENSED or registered to offer any trading products or services. And this marks the end of any argument that the robot is worth your time. We have seen such robots that offer unimaginable profit margins and fail to get a license. Without fully complying with trading regulations, funds are at risk. Members will not get any insurance cover with any deposits or purchases made. It means even if the bot is faulty, no compensation or money-back will be provided.

The robot does not provide any information regarding the regulator who checked them out. And this is proof that the robot fails to pass any regulatory check. They are risking the funds from investors by not having a valid license. A legit robot will pass the regulatory test and will be backed by experts. This is why dealing with such a robot is not ideal for traders. Users must stay away from such robots that fail to get any nod from regulators. This is a ticking time bomb that will explode any minute.

Restrictions of Life Changer Bot

Account packages

Life Changer Bot Account Packages

Life Changer Bot is offering interested parties with three account plans to choose from. The three plans listed include Platinum, Gold, and Silver. Silver account is the most basic and goes for $229. The Gold account goes for $349, while Platinum holders must purchase $569. And this is where all goes wrong as none of the packages offer any real trading advantage. They claim all the plans come with free, updated, and lifetime support. There is no support team on the site.

Contact and support

Another problem with this robot is the failure to offer any meaningful contact with members. And this is what makes it a total toad. Without proper communication channels, members are left on their own. There is no live chat support, just a telegram phone number, and an email address. The email address is not enough to help with trading as response time varies. One of the complaints is regarding the robot is how long it takes to get a response. The phone number is ever busy and no one can contact support directly.

Results and trading strategy

When it comes to their results, they too are incomplete and lack any direction. They fail to provide any verified results, which are a huge problem. The robot is using screenshots from Telegram to try and post their trading results. Unless they publish their results on FX Blue or myfxbook, no one can verify them. And this is what naïve members don’t know about result verification. The developers also failed to give users how their strategies work on the platform.

Security of funds with Life Changer Bot

Life Changer Bot Depository Process

A robot does not guarantee the security of funds with no trading license. Members also have issues with the slow robot as it sometimes comes with a delay. The site is also at risk of giving out your personal information to affiliate programs. Lack of proper security software is another big problem as hackers may hijack the purchase process. They can quickly steal credit card information and swipe clean your bank account.

Swindle or Legit Life Changer Bot

Life Changer Bot is a scam that must be exposed by all parties. They are a fraud, and authorities must investigate them and shut their website down.

In Conclusion

Start using reliable and reputable forex trading robots for safe trading experience. Go for robots that have a proven track record. These robots will safeguard your investment and offer a passive income.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons