القائمة

مراجعة مجرة ​​أسلوب الحياة: LifestyleGalaxy.com إحياء لشركة Skill Dragon Crypto

مراجعة مجرة ​​أسلوب الحياة: LifestyleGalaxy.com إحياء لشركة Skill Dragon Crypto

Lifestyle Galaxy هو إحياء لشركة تعدين تشفير تسمى Skill Dragon. في الواقع ، إنها ليست النسخة الأولى من نموذج أعمال مماثل. شارك مالك LifestyleGalaxy.com في صناعة التشفير من خلال شركات مماثلة انهارت بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب.

نظرًا لأن Lifestyle Galaxy تتبع نموذج عمل الشركات الفاشلة ، فمن المهم مراجعة هذه المنصة لتحديد ما إذا كانت توفر أي فرص دخل موثوقة. بنهاية هذه المقالة ، سوف تكون قادرًا على فهم آلية العمل الكاملة لهذه الشركة والإجابة على السؤال الأساسي وهو ما إذا كانت منصة مناسبة للاستثمار أم لا.

ما هو لايف ستايل جالاكسي؟

وفقًا لمالكي Lifestyle Galaxy ، فإن الغرض من الشركة هو جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل من خلال توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الدخل وفرص تعدين العملات المشفرة. بدلاً من تقديم أي معلومات محددة عن الشركة نفسها ، يركز موقع LifestyleGalaxy.com بشكل أساسي على أساسيات تعدين العملات الرقمية وفوائد الاستثمار في تقنية blockchain.

المنتجات الأساسية للشركة هي عقود التعدين. لا توجد منتجات للبيع بالتجزئة. من المثير للدهشة في الشركة أنها لا تقدم أي تفاصيل مهمة حول عقود التعدين هذه. يذكر الموقع فقط أن سعر العقود سيكون أعلى من التكلفة الأصلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على مثل هذه الادعاءات.

LifestyleGalaxy.com

تاريخ مجرة ​​LifeStyle

أهم شيء يجب معرفته عن Lifestyle Galaxy هو أنه تم إنشاؤه بعد سلسلة من الإخفاقات. في البداية ، كانت الشركة تعمل باسم Smart Media Technologies. كانت شركة الامتيازات التقليدية التي وزعت الأرباح لتجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء.

ومع ذلك ، في عام 2014 ، تم القبض على الشركات التابعة لشركة Smart Media Technologies وانهارت الشركة تمامًا. في العام التالي ، تم إنشاء Skill Dragon بواسطة نفس الفريق. ومع ذلك ، فشلت هذه الشركة في فترة قصيرة جدًا.

أخيرًا ، تم تشكيل Lifestyle Galaxy في عام 2017 والذي يتبع نفس نموذج الأعمال لتقنيات الوسائط الذكية. يعمل Lifestyle Galaxy كمزيج من تقنيات الوسائط الذكية و Skill Dragon. ومع ذلك ، فإن جوهر الشركة متشابه تمامًا حيث أنها تعتمد بشكل أساسي على تجنيد الأشخاص وتقديم العمولات بعد شراء عقود التعدين.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

كيف تنضم إلى Lifestyle Galaxy؟

تطلب Lifestyle Galaxy من المستخدمين استثمار 400 دولار في الشركة للاستفادة من أي نوع من فرص الربح والتعدين. علاوة على ذلك ، يتعين عليك أيضًا دفع رسوم قدرها 30 دولارًا شهريًا. تطلب منك الشركة أيضًا دفع 500 دولار إلى 10,000 دولار مقابل عقد التعدين.

إنه يظهر ببساطة أن موقع LifestyleGalaxy.com يطلب قدرًا هائلاً من الاستثمار. إنه أعلى بكثير من شركات التعدين المشفرة الأخرى. لذلك ، يوصى بشدة بتجنب الاستثمار في هذه المنصة حتى لا تخسر أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاستثمار في الأشياء الموثوقة شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة التي لديها الأدوات والتكنولوجيا المطلوبة لتعدين العملات المشفرة. يمكنك الوثوق بهذه الشركات لأنها تنطوي على الحد الأدنى من المخاطر. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم خطط حساب مرنة بحيث يمكن للمبتدئين والخبراء الاعتماد على شركات التعدين المشفرة هذه. 

هيكل الدخل لنمط الحياة غالاكسي

بمجرد تسجيل الأعضاء على موقع LifestyleGalaxy.com ، سيتعين عليهم شراء عقود التعدين لتحقيق أي نوع من الربح. تمتلك الشركة المستويات الستة التالية للاستثمار في عقود التعدين:

  • يتعين على أعضاء المستوى 1 استثمار 500 دولار.
  • يتعين على أعضاء المستوى 2 استثمار 1000 دولار.
  • يجب على الشركات التابعة من المستوى 3 استثمار 2000 دولار.
  • يجب على الشركات التابعة من المستوى 4 استثمار 2500 دولار.
  • يتعين على أعضاء المستوى 5 استثمار 5000 دولار.
  • يتعين على أعضاء المستوى 6 استثمار 10,000 دولار

لا تقدم الشركة أي شرح مفصل عن عقود التعدين هذه. ينص فقط على أن العقود مرتبطة بتعدين البيتكوين والإيثيريوم. علاوة على ذلك ، ستكون مدة عقود التعدين ثلاث سنوات.

ينص الموقع على أن الغرض من تقديم مستويات مختلفة في هيكل الدخل هو التأكد من أن كل نوع من الأعمال والأفراد قادرون على المشاركة في فرص الدخل وكسب قدر جيد من الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، فإن رسوم الانضمام للشركة مرتفعة للغاية.

يعد موقع LifestyleGalaxy.com بأرباح أعلى لمدفوعات أكبر في شكل عائد استثمار يومي. لا يقدم موقع الويب أي تفاصيل أخرى حول توزيع عوائد الاستثمار اليومية. ينص فقط على أن الشركات التابعة لديها خيار إعادة استثمار ما يصل إلى 35 ٪ من المدفوعات على أساس شهري.

لجان التوظيف

مثل العديد من شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة الأخرى المماثلة ، تعد Lifestyle Galaxy أيضًا بعمولات توظيف للشركات التابعة. يجب عليك تعيين شركة تابعة جديدة مباشرة لكسب 150 دولارًا. لا يقدم الموقع أي معلومات حول الطريقة التي سيتم بها توزيع هذه المدفوعات.

مجرة لايف ستايل

تركز الشركة بشكل كبير على تسليط الضوء على عمولات التوظيف لأنها تعمل كأداة تسويقية مجانية للشركة. من خلال تقديم 150 دولارًا ، تتأكد الشركة من أنها تولد ضجة في صناعة التشفير. ومع ذلك ، فشل اتجاه مماثل في Skill Dragon لأن الشركة ليس لديها أي مصدر للإيرادات الخارجية. تم إعادة تشغيل هذه المنصة عدة مرات الآن بسبب انخفاض التوظيف بشكل كبير.

اللجان المتبقية

يتم استخدام هيكل تعويض ثنائي لمنح العمولات المتبقية لأعضاء Lifestyle Galaxy. الشركات التابعة لها خيار شغل الوظائف من خلال طرق التوظيف المباشرة وغير المباشرة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد حدود على العدد الإجمالي للمستويات المحتملة لفريق ثنائي.

تستخدم الشركة النقاط الثنائية لتوزيع العمولات المتبقية. ينص موقع LifestyleGalaxy.com على أنه يمكنك كسب نقاط ثنائية من خلال التوظيف والاستثمار ودفع رسوم الانتساب الشهرية. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة ميزات مثل eSports لجذب المزيد من العملاء.

في الختام

تجمع العديد من شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة الجديدة بين مجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الأعمال مثل مخططات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية والأنظمة الأساسية القائمة على النقاط. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدد شركات الاحتيال هذه آخذ في الازدياد أيضًا. في هذه الحالة ، من الواضح تمامًا أن Lifestyle Galaxy جزء من عملية احتيال طويلة الأمد.

تم تأسيسها بعد فشل تقنيات الوسائط الاجتماعية والتعدين التنين. فشلت كلتا الشركتين لأن لديهما نموذج غير مستدام. يتبع هذا المشروع الجديد نموذج أعمال مشابهًا مما يعني أنه سينهار أيضًا في النهاية.

في الواقع ، يمكن القول أن Lifestyle Galaxy عبارة عن مزيج من Smart Media Technologies و Dragon Mining لأنه يعد بميزات مثل الألعاب المحمولة والمزادات والتعدين والعديد من الوظائف المماثلة الأخرى.

ليس هناك ما يضمن أن الشركة ستدفع أي نوع من عوائد الاستثمار اليومية. عليك أيضًا أن تتذكر أن Lifestyle Galaxy ليس مسجلاً لدى أي سلطة معروفة ومنظم أمان. المشروع السابق للفريق نفسه انهار بسبب مخاوف أمنية.

لا يوجد شيء جديد في هذه الشركة. النتيجة النهائية لمثل هذه الشركة هي الانهيار التام لأنه عندما يتوقف التوظيف ، لن تتمكن هذه الشركة من البقاء بمفردها. تعد الشركة فقط باستخدام آلات تعدين الطاقة لجذب المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة.

في النهاية ، لن تتمكن من تحقيق أي أرباح كبيرة من هذه الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستخسر المال عندما تنهار الشركة. لذلك ، لا يجب أن تستثمر في هذه الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار في موثوق شركات تعدين العملات المشفرة. تقدم هذه الشركات مجموعة واسعة من خيارات تداول العملات المشفرة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في كسب قدر كبير من الأرباح في صناعة التشفير.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 الردود على "Lifestyle Galaxy Review: LifestyleGalaxy.com A Revival of Skill Dragon Crypto Company"

  1. موقع احتيال لا يزعج نفسك بالاستثمار!
    لقد أحضرت عقد تعدين ولدي رصيد سلبي حتى عندما تكون العملة المشفرة عالية في جميع الأوقات!

  2. اشتريت 3 جهات اتصال تعدين 5 يوليو 2018 مقابل 70 راند .. قيل لي إن المنجم سيعمل بنفسه ... بعد 000 سنوات قيل لي إنني لم أوقف منجمي ، لذا فقد تم تشغيله بخسارة وأنا الآن في رصيد سلبي ... أي ليس لدي أقل من لا شيء ... أتقاضى معاشًا حكوميًا ... في الوقت الذي اشتريت فيه عملة البيتكوين بالكامل

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Lifestyle Galaxy Review: LifestyleGalaxy.com A Revival of Skill Dragon Crypto Company

Lifestyle Galaxy Review: LifestyleGalaxy.com A Revival of Skill Dragon Crypto Company

Share This!

Lifestyle Galaxy is the revival of a crypto mining company called Skill Dragon. In fact, it is not the first version of a similar business model. The owner of LifestyleGalaxy.com has been involved in the crypto industry through similar companies that have collapsed due to a variety of reasons.

Since Lifestyle Galaxy is following the business model of failed companies, it is important to review this platform to determine whether it is providing any reliable income opportunities. By the end of this article, you will be able to understand the entire working mechanism of this company and answer the primary question that is it a suitable platform for investment or not.

What is Lifestyle Galaxy?

According to the owners of the Lifestyle Galaxy, the purpose of the company is to make the world a better place by providing a variety of income and crypto mining opportunities. Instead of providing any specific information about the company itself, LifestyleGalaxy.com mainly focuses on the basics of crypto mining and the benefits of investing in blockchain technology.

The primary products of the company are mining contracts. There are no retail products. A surprising aspect of the company is that it does not provide any significant details about these mining contracts. The website only states that the price of the contracts will be higher than the original cost. Yet, there is no proof of such claims.

LifestyleGalaxy.com

History of LifeStyle Galaxy

The most important thing to know about the Lifestyle Galaxy is that it has been established after a series of failures. At first, the company was operating with the name Smart Media Technologies. It was a traditional MLM company that distributed profits for recruiting more members.

However, in 2014, the affiliates of Smart Media Technologies were arrested and the company completely collapsed. The following year Skill Dragon was established by the same team. However, this company failed in a very short period.

Finally, Lifestyle Galaxy was formed in 2017 which follows the same business model of Smart Media Technologies. Lifestyle Galaxy is acting as the combination of both Smart Media Technologies and Skill Dragon. Yet, the core of the company is quite similar as it is mainly relying on recruiting people and offering commissions after buying mining contracts.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click Here to Get Started Now.

IQ Mining

How to Join the Lifestyle Galaxy?

Lifestyle Galaxy is asking users to invest $400 in the company to avail any kind of earning and crypto mining opportunity. Moreover, you also have to pay a $30 fee per month. The company is further asking you to pay $500 to $10,000 for the mining contract.

It simply shows that LifestyleGalaxy.com is asking for a massive amount of investment. It is significantly higher than other crypto mining companies. Therefore, it is highly recommended that you avoid investing in this platform so that you do not lose your hard-earned money.

Instead, you can invest in the trustable crypto mining companies that have the required tools and technology for crypto mining. You can trust these companies because they have minimum risks involved. Furthermore, they have flexible account plans so both beginners and experts can rely on these crypto mining companies. 

Income Structure of Lifestyle Galaxy

Once the members sign up on LifestyleGalaxy.com, they will have to buy mining contracts to generate any kind of profit. The company has the following 6 levels of investment in the mining contracts:

  • Members of Level 1 have to invest $500.
  • Members of Level 2 have to invest $1000.
  • Affiliates of Level 3 have to invest $2000.
  • Affiliates of Level 4 have to invest $2500.
  • Members of Level 5 have to invest $5000.
  • Members of Level 6 have to invest $10,000

The company does not provide any detailed explanation about these mining contracts. It only states that the contracts are attached with bitcoin and ethereum crypto mining. Moreover, the duration of the mining contracts will be three years.

The website states that the purpose of offering various levels in the income structure is to make sure every kind of business and people are able to participate in the income opportunities and earn a good amount of profits. Yet, the joining fee of the company is quite high.

LifestyleGalaxy.com is promising higher profits for larger payments in the form of daily ROI. The website does not give any further details about the breakdown of such daily ROIs. It only states that the affiliates have the option of reinvesting up to 35% of the payments on a monthly basis.

Recruitment Commissions

Like many other similar crypto mining companies, Lifestyle Galaxy is also promising recruitment commissions to the affiliates. You have to recruit a new affiliate directly to earn $150. The site does not provide any information about the way in which this payment will be distributed.

Lifestyle Galaxy

The company is heavily focusing on highlighting the recruitment commissions because it serves as a free marketing tool for the company. By offering $150, the company is making sure that it generates buzz in the crypto industry. However, a similar trend failed in Skill Dragon because the company does not have any source of external revenue. This platform has rebooted several times now due to which the recruitment has dropped quite significantly.

Residual Commissions

A binary compensation structure is used to give the residual commissions of the members of Lifestyle Galaxy. The affiliates have the option of filling the positions via both direct and indirect recruitment methods. Moreover, there are no limits on the total number of possible levels of a binary team.

The company uses binary points to distribute residual commissions. LifestyleGalaxy.com states that you can earn binary points through recruitment, investment, and paying monthly affiliate charges. Furthermore, the company has features like eSports to attract more customers.

Conclusion

Many new crypto mining companies are combining a variety of business models such as MLM schemes and points-based platforms. However, the number of such scam companies is also increasing. In this case, it is quite evident that Lifestyle Galaxy is a part of the long-running scam.

It has been established after the failure of Social Media Technologies and Dragon Mining. Both of these companies failed because they had an unsustainable model. This new venture follows a similar business model which means it will eventually collapse as well.

In fact, it can be said that Lifestyle Galaxy is a combination of Smart Media Technologies and Dragon Mining because it promises features like mobile gaming, auctions, mining, and many other similar functions.

There is no guarantee that the company will pay any kind of daily ROIs. You also have to remember that Lifestyle Galaxy is no registered with any well-known authority and security regulator. The previous venture of the same team collapsed due to security concerns.

There is nothing new in this company. The eventual result of such a company is a total collapse because when the recruitment stops, this company will not be able to survive on its own. The company is only promising to use power mining machines to attract users and make them invest in the company.

In the end, you will not be able to generate any significant profits from this company. Instead, you will lose money when the company collapses. Therefore, you should not invest in this company. Instead, you should consider investing in reliable crypto mining companies. These companies offer a wide range of crypto trading options that can help you in earning a significant amount of profits in the crypto industry.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons