القائمة

مراجعة LionFXM: تحذير من CONSOB

مراجعة LionFXM: تحذير من CONSOB

تحذير من CONSOB يعني أن المنظم وجد علامات حمراء على LionFXM. تم وضع علامة حمراء على المنصة بعد أن أدرك المستثمرون والأعضاء أن الانسحاب يمثل مشكلة. لا أحد يتمتع بالدفع بعد الاستثمار والتداول في نهاية المطاف مع Lion FXM. وقد أدى ذلك إلى إصدار المنظمين تحذيرًا صارمًا لأي شخص يستثمر مع lionfxm.com. من الأفضل معرفة بعض هذه العلامات الحمراء. إليك المزيد في مراجعة LIONFXM التفصيلية.

ملاحظة: أنت بحاجة إلى الاستثمار في الاستراتيجيات المدعومة من الخبراء التي تمنحك عائد استثمار حقيقي. نحن نتحدث عن خيارات الاستثمار الرائدة مثل Coin Staking و DeFi و Masternoding. جرب هذه الخيارات اليوم للحصول على فرصة للفوز الكبير.

نظرة عامة موجزة عن LionFXM

يمكننا رؤية أهداف LionFXM والمستثمرين الإيطاليين والمتداولين باللغة الافتراضية للموقع. تدعي المنصة أنها ملك الاستثمار وتسمح لك بالتداول مثل Lion King.

إيجابيات وسلبيات LionFXM

تحصل على منصة تدعي أن لديها أكثر من 400 أداة تداول وأكثر من مليون عميل. إذا كان للمنصة مثل هذا العدد الكبير من العملاء ، لكنا سمعنا عنها. بالتأكيد ، حتى التجار المتمرسون في إيطاليا كانوا قد سمعوا عن موقع lionfxm.com.

لا توجد خلفية أو تاريخ لهذه المنصة. وهذا يفتح المستثمرين أمام قضية ضخمة. تحاول المنصة إخفاء المعلومات الحيوية من كلمة go. لن تعرف حتى ميزات الحساب المتوفرة إلا إذا قمت بالتسجيل.

بصفتك متداولًا ، فهذه جوانب مهمة تحتاج إلى معرفتها مسبقًا. يمنحك فكرة عما يمكن توقعه من حيث الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار. لسوء الحظ ، تتجاهل المنصة عن علم هذه المعلومات المهمة.

تجنب الاستثمار مع مثل هذه المنصات أو المخاطرة بخسارة إيداعك كما يواجه الأعضاء الآن. لم يقم أحد بأي انسحاب خلال الأسابيع الستة الماضية. وهذا يشير إلى منصة تخطط للخروج من السوق.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة ، يوصي الخبراء بأن تقوم بالعناية الواجبة. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة علامة. يتضمن ذلك اكتشاف تجارب المستثمرين الآخرين مع المنصة. يمكنك قراءة مراجعاتنا على جميع منتجات وموفري خدمات التشفير والعملات الأجنبية للحصول على دليل.

مزايا وعيوب LionFXM

توجد العديد من الإيجابيات والسلبيات على المنصة. في مراجعة lionfxm.com هذه ، سنناقش جميع ميزات النظام الأساسي. بعد كل شيء ، علينا أن نشرح سبب إصدار CONSON تحذيرًا بشأن Lion FXM.

فيما يلي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلك تتجنب الاستثمار مع lionfxm.com ؛

الحساب والمستويات

فشل LionFXM في إعطاء الأعضاء معلومات عن الحسابات المتاحة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتعين على الأعضاء التسجيل وبدء التداول دون معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي فئات من الحسابات. وهذا قد يعني أن النظام الأساسي يقدم حسابًا واحدًا للجميع.

ميزات الحساب

يُترك المستثمرون في الظلام مع فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم أي معلومات عن الحساب. أنت لا تعرف الرافعة المالية أو الهوامش المقبولة المتاحة مع هذه الحسابات. يجب عليك التسجيل وإيداع الأموال والبدء في التداول باستخدام الميزات المحددة.

لا يمنح الأعضاء أي فرصة لاختيار الحسابات المناسبة لأسلوب التداول الخاص بهم. أولاً ، لدينا مشكلة كبيرة في الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية التي تحددها المنصة. نرى رافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 200 لأصول الفوركس.

أحد الأسباب التي دفعت CONSON إلى إصدار تحذير هو الرافعة المالية القصوى. وضع المنظمون سقفًا للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100 ، خاصة في أوروبا. يساعد هذا الإطار التنظيمي في كبح جماح الخسائر الفادحة.

في الولايات المتحدة ، يتمتع تجار التجزئة برافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1:50. يريد المنظم حماية المستثمرين لأن هذا قد يكون خسارة فادحة. لذلك عليك الابتعاد عن مثل هذه المنصات أو المخاطرة بفقدان مركز التداول الخاص بك.

هناك مشكلة أخرى مع lionfxm.com وهي الحد الأدنى للإيداع. ستصر المنصة على أنه كلما زاد إيداعك ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. هذه روايات كاذبة تستهدف المستثمرين الساذجين.

المنظمون قد وزنوا في الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. في جميع الولايات القضائية ، يبلغ الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع 250 دولارًا. ستريد المنصة من المستثمرين إيداع المزيد وفقدان كل شيء في النهاية.

حسابات LionFXM

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هناك أربع فئات من أدوات التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. بعض السلع المتاحة تشمل البن والقطن والقمح ، إلخ.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس من صميم أنشطة المنصة. يمكنك تداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية. هذه تشمل USD / GBP ، EUR / GBP ، USD / JPY ، إلخ. لا توجد إشارات لأي فروق أسعار مع أصول فوركس.

تلعب المؤشرات أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في ضمان تحقيق المتداولين اليوميين للربح. تتضمن بعض المؤشرات الرائدة التي تم العثور عليها DAX و Dow Jones و Nikkei و S&P 500 وما إلى ذلك. تأكد من استخدام المنصات التي تضمن السحب قبل الاستثمار في المؤشرات.

تحصل على جزء من شركة أثناء تداول أسهمها. بعض الشركات التي تم العثور عليها تشمل Amazon و Facebook (Meta) و Google و Netflix وما إلى ذلك. إنه حافز للمتداولين اليوميين الذين يتاجرون بشركات من قطاعات مختلفة.

صاحب العمل

على الرغم من ادعاء الإقامة في إيطاليا ، لا يوجد سجل تجاري على المنصة. نتيجة لذلك ، لا نعرف من يملك أو يدير lionfxm.com. وهذا يعني أن المستثمرين يتعاملون مع منصة مارقة. تجنب الاستثمار في أي منصة استثمارية مجهولة المصدر.

مشكلة عدم الكشف عن هويتك هي أنك لن تحصل على فرصة لاسترداد الأموال. لذا فإن أولئك الذين يستأجرون وكلاء الاسترداد ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة المزيد. أظهر استطلاع حديث أن الأعضاء الذين سعوا للحصول على خدمات الاسترداد لم يحصلوا على فلس واحد.

شهادة العميل

أندريا لورنزو هي واحدة من هؤلاء الضحايا الذين خسروا أموالاً مع المنصة. بعد إيداع 4,000 يورو ، توقع أن يقوم بعملية قتل في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع. سارت التجارة بشكل جيد ، وحقق 1,200 يورو من تجارته.

بعد أن طلب سحب إيداعه الأولي ، انفجر كل شيء. فشلت المنصة في الإفراج عن أي أموال. ومع ذلك ، لديه الآن 5,200 يورو باسمه على المنصة. كان خياره التالي هو تعيين وكيل استرداد يطالب برسوم قانونية.

طلب الوكيل 1,000 يورو مقابل خدماته. بعد دفع الرسوم ، لم تسمع أندريا من وكيل الاسترداد مرة أخرى. نعتقد أن هؤلاء العملاء هم المسمار الأخير في النعش. تجنب الاستثمار في منصات مجهولة الهوية.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Lion FXM؟

الاتصال والدعم

لا تتوقع أي اتصال أو دعم من المنصة. أولئك الذين استثمروا في المنصة ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة استثماراتهم. لقد رأينا هذا يحدث كثيرًا من قبل. المنصات التي تقصر الاتصال على شكل مكتوب ليست مثالية.

يجب عليك التسجيل بمنصة مفتوحة للتواصل المباشر. تحقق وحاول الاتصال بالمنصة ومعرفة ما إذا كان الموظفون سيتحدثون مباشرة. منصة حقيقية ستفتح جميع سبل الاتصال للمستثمرين.

الإيداع والسحب LionFXM

هناك العديد من خيارات الإيداع المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه الحوالات المصرفية والتحويلات البرقية وكذلك الودائع المشفرة. ستصر المنصة على الأخير بسبب عدم الكشف عن هويته.

يظل سحب الأموال من المنصة التحدي الأكبر الذي يواجه المستثمرين. لكن لسوء الحظ ، لن يحصل أحد على فرصة لسحب الأموال. هذا أحد الأسباب الأخرى التي جعلت CONSOB تحذر المستثمرين من الاشتراك.

أمان صندوق الودائع مع Lion FXM

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع نظام أساسي يفشل في فصل الحسابات. فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها المستثمرون. لا يوجد منظم لحماية مصالح العملاء.

هل LionFXM مرخصة أم منظمة؟

هل lionfxm.com مرخص أم منظم؟ رقم

رقم! تواجه الأسد FXM تحذير من CONSOB.

حكمنا

يرجى الابتعاد عن lionfxm.com.

ملاحظة: يجب عليك البحث عن خيارات استثمار موثوقة معتمدة من قبل مجتمع التداول. تحقق من هذه خيارات الاستثمار.

هل لديك ما تضيفه؟ يرجى ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة LionFXM: تحذير من CONSOB"

  1. لقد استثمرت مع بعض وسطاء الاحتيال في الماضي ، والقصة مروعة مثل تلك التي قرأتها لأنني مررت بهذه المحنة بنفسي. لقد خسرت ما يقرب من 80,000 ألف دولار أمريكي لصالح هؤلاء الوسطاء المؤسفين ، أحالني أحد الأصدقاء إلى السيد جاكسون إيفانز الذي أعاد لي 80٪ من أموالي ، بالإضافة إلى المكافآت المتراكمة. يُرجى الابتعاد عن هؤلاء المحتالين ، وإذا خسرت أموالًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استرداد أموالك إذا كنت تريد ذلك حقًا ، يمكنك التواصل مع جاكسون إيفانز على: {jacksonevans384 (@) gmail.com}. سيساعدك بالتأكيد في استعادة أموالك المفقودة إلى أي وسيط… .. حيث تم استرداد أموالي أيضًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

LionFXM Review: A Warning from CONSOB

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

LionFXM Review: A Warning from CONSOB

A warning from CONSOB means the regulator found red flags on LionFXM. The platform was red-flagged after investors and members realized withdrawal was a problem. No one enjoys a payout after investing and eventually trading with Lion FXM. And this led regulators to issue a stern warning on anyone investing with lionfxm.com. It’s best to know some of these red flags. Here’s more in our detailed LIONFXM REVIEW.

NOTE: You need to invest in expert-backed strategies that give you real ROI. We are talking about groundbreaking investment options such as Coin Staking, DeFi, and Masternoding. Try these options today for a chance to win big.

A Brief Overview of LionFXM

We can see LionFXM targets, Italian investors, and traders in the website’s default language. The platform claims to be the King of investing and allows you to trade like the Lion King.

LionFXM Pros and Cons

You get a platform claiming to have over 400 trading instruments and over 1 million clients. If the platform had such a large clientele, we would have heard about it. Certainly, even established traders in Italy would have heard of lionfxm.com.

There’s no background or history of this platform. And this opens up investors to a huge issue. The platform tries to hide vital information from the word go. You won’t even know the available account features unless you sign up.

As a trader, these are important aspects you need to know beforehand. It gives you an idea of what to expect in terms of leverage and spreads. Unfortunately, the platform knowingly leaves out this crucial information.

Avoid investing with such platforms or risk losing your deposit as members face right now. No one has made any withdrawal for the past six weeks. And this points to a platform that plans to exit the market.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Before investing in any platform, experts recommend that you do due diligence. Try and find out what makes a platform tick. These include finding out the experiences of other investors with the platform. You can read our reviews on all crypto and forex products and service providers for a clue.

Advantages and Disadvantages of LionFXM

There are several pros and cons found on the platform. In this lionfxm.com review, we will weigh in on all the platform’s features. After all, we have to explain why CONSON issued a warning on Lion FXM.

Here are the main reasons why you should avoid investing with lionfxm.com;

Account and tiers

LionFXM fails to give members information on the available accounts. As a result, members have to sign up and start trading without knowing whether there are any classes of accounts. And this could mean that the platform offers one account for all.

Account features

Investors are left in the dark with the platform failing to offer any account information. You don’t know the acceptable leverage or spreads available with these accounts. You have to sign up, deposit funds, and start trading with the set features.

It gives members no chance of choosing accounts suitable for their trading style. For one, we have a huge problem with the maximum leverage set by the platform. We see maximum leverage of 1:200 for forex assets.

One of the reasons why CONSON issued a warning was the high maximum leverage. Regulators have put a cap on leverage at 1:100, especially in Europe. These regulatory framework helps curb huge losses.

In the United States, retail traders enjoy maximum leverage of 1:50. The regulator wants to protect investors as this could be a huge loss. So you need to stay away from such platforms or risk losing your trading position.

Another issue with lionfxm.com is the available minimum deposit. The platform will insist that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. These are false narratives that target naïve investors.

Regulators have weighed in on the acceptable minimum deposit. In all jurisdictions, the acceptable minimum deposit is €$250. The platform will want investors to deposit more and eventually lose everything.

Accounts LionFXM

Assets and trading instruments

There are four classes of trading instruments available on the platform. These include commodities, forex, indices, and stocks. Some of the available commodities include coffee, cotton, wheat, etc.

Forex trading is at the core of the platform’s activities. You get to trade major and minor currency pairs. These include USD/GBP, EUR/GBP, USD/JPY, etc. There are no mentions of any spreads with forex assets.

Indices also play a huge role in ensuring that day traders make a profit. Some of the leading indices found include DAX, Dow Jones, Nikkei, S&P 500, etc. Make sure to use platforms that guarantee withdrawal before investing in indices.

You get to own a piece of a company while trading its shares. Some of the companies found include Amazon, Facebook (Meta), Google, Netflix, etc. It’s an incentive for day traders who trade companies from different sectors.

Business holder

Despite claiming to reside in Italy, there’s no business registry on the platform. As a result, we don’t know who owns or runs lionfxm.com. And this means investors are dealing with a rogue platform. Avoid investing in any anonymous investment platform.

The problem with anonymity is that you won’t get the chance to recover funds. So those who hire recovery agents end up losing more. A recent survey shows that members who sought recovery services didn’t get a penny.

Client testimony

Andrea Lorenzo is one such victim who lost funds with the platform. After depositing €4,000, he expected to make a killing within three weeks. The trading went well, and he made €1,200 from his trading.

After requesting a withdrawal of his initial deposit, all hell broke loose. The platform failed to release any funds. Nevertheless, he now has €5,200 to his name on the platform. His next option was to hire a recovery agent who demanded legal fees.

The agent was asking for €1,000 in exchange for his services. After paying the fee, Andrea didn’t hear from the recovery agent again. We believe these agents are the final nail to the coffin. Avoid investing in anonymous platforms.

Are funds safe with Lion FXM?

Contact and support

Expect no contact or support from the platform. Those who have invested with the platform end up losing their investment. We have seen this happen way too many times before. Platforms that limit communication to written form are not ideal.

You should sign up with a platform that’s open to direct communication. Check and try to call a platform and see whether staff members will talk directly. A genuine platform will open all communication avenues to investors.

Deposit and withdrawal LionFXM

There are several depository options available on the platform. These include bank and wire transfers as well as Crypto deposits. The platform will insist on the latter due to the anonymity involved.

Withdrawing funds from the platform remains the biggest challenge facing investors. But unfortunately, no one will get the chance to withdraw funds. That’s one of the other reasons why CONSOB warned investors from signing up.

Deposit fund safety with Lion FXM

Your funds are far from safe with a platform that fails to segregate accounts. The platform fails to offer insurance cover for deposits made by investors. There’s no regulator to protect the interest of clients.

Is LionFXM licensed or Regulated?

Is lionfxm.com licensed or regulated? NO

NO! Lion FXM is facing a warning from CONSOB.

Our verdict

Please stay away from lionfxm.com.

PS: You should go for reliable investment options endorsed by the trading community. Check out these investment choices.

Do you have anything to add? Please drop a comment or email us with any queries.

One Reply to “LionFXM Review: A Warning from CONSOB”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. I have invested with some scam brokers in the past, and the story is as horrific as the ones i have read because i went through the ordeal myself. I lost almost $80,000 USD to this unfortunate brokers, a friend referred me to Mr Jackson Evans that got me 80% of my money back, plus my accrued bonuses. Please stay clear of these scammers and if you have lost money you can still get your money back if you really want to, you can reach out to Jackson Evans at: {jacksonevans384 (@) gmail.com}. he will definitely help you in getting back your lost funds to any broker….. as mine was recovered too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.