القائمة

مراجعة Litterman FX: Littermanfx.com Bane Forex الغش

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة Litterman FX: Littermanfx.com Bane Forex الغش

Litterman FX (Littermanfx.com) عبارة عن منصة أخرى لعقود الفروقات الخام ومنصة فوركس تهدف إلى تقديم خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت. تدعي LittermanFX أنها تقدم مشورة الخبراء في متناول يدك. يزعمون أن لديهم فرص تداول متعددة الأصول متاحة لمساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق الربح. مع مثل هذه العروض الترويجية المؤثرة، قام غالبية المتداولين بالتسجيل دون تخمين ثانٍ. ولهذا السبب لدينا شكاوى. اقرأ مراجعة LITTERMAN FX الحقيقية والملفتة للنظر لمزيد من التفاصيل.

خدمات Litterman FX المقدمة

حول ليترمان FX

يزعمون أن شركة Litterman FX هي أحد الأسماء الرائدة في تداول العملات الأجنبية منذ عام 1999. ويتم نشر هذه المعلومات على صفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم. في عام 2008، زعموا أنهم قدموا حسابات PAMM لمساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق أرباح كبيرة. مع حسابات PAMM الخاصة بهم، يزعمون أنك لست مضطرًا إلى استثمار مبلغ كبير. في عام 2011، زعموا أنهم أدخلوا تداول البيتكوين وشهدوا نموًا هائلاً. ولهذا السبب اختاروا التركيز على تداول العملات المشفرة على منصتهم.

تدعي شركة Litterman FX أنها منصة تداول مقرها المملكة المتحدة، وهو أمر بعيد عن الحقيقة. هؤلاء الوسطاء لديهم ترخيص من الهيئة التنظيمية FCA. التداول بأمان أمر لا بد منه ولهذا السبب يجب على المتداولين الاشتراك فيه الوسطاء المعتمدون والموصى بهم من قبل الخبراء. منصات الاحتيال مثل Littermanfx طليقة وتستهدف المستثمرين المطمئنين. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة المراجعات لمساعدتك في معرفة المزيد عن منصة معينة. بفضل سنوات خبرتنا في التداول، فإننا نعرف كيفية اكتشاف المحتالين.

إدارة الأصول

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم خدمات إدارة الأصول وفرص التداول. تتضمن بعض خدمات إدارة الأصول المذكورة التداول متعدد الأصول والتداول الاجتماعي. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون مجموعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات، والعملات الأجنبية، والأسهم إلى جانب مشورة الخبراء. يُشار أيضًا إلى تأمين التحوط باعتباره أحد نقاط البيع الرئيسية لديهم. يزعمون أن لديهم خطة استثمارية فريدة من نوعها مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. تدعي شركة Litterman FX أيضًا أن لديها تقنية تم تصنيعها داخليًا. وهذا يمكن أن يشكل مشكلة كبيرة.

صاحب العمل

يظل المالكون الحقيقيون لهذه المنصة مخفيين مما يجعل Littermanfx منصة تداول مجهولة المصدر. نظرًا لأن إخفاء الهوية يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في سرقة المتداولين، فمن الأفضل البقاء بعيدًا. البديل الجيد للمنصات المجهولة هو التداول من خلال منصات معتمدة و روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تم فحصها. مع روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموصى بها، تزداد فرص الفوز. عدم وجود أسماء حقيقية للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة يجعلها منصة مجهولة المصدر. أقل ما يمكن أن يفعلوه هو نشر أسماء الموظفين الذين يتعاملون مع الأموال.

تفاصيل المجال

وهذا جزء كبير آخر من إثبات أن Litterman FX عبارة عن عملية احتيال. يزعمون أنهم موجودون منذ عام 1999. ويكشف سجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net أن الموقع تم إنشاؤه في 23rd أغسطس 2019. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع منصة فاسدة ليس لها أي حقيقة. سيفعل الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا ندرجها في القائمة السوداء باعتبارها عملية احتيال. تظهر تفاصيل المجال أن تاريخ التداول الخاص بهم لا يتجاوز عمره عام واحد.

ترخيص وتسجيل Litterman FX

تحذير Litterman FX من FCA

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالترخيص والتسجيل، نحصل على كل الأدلة التي نحتاجها. تدعي شركة Litterman FX أن مقرها في المملكة المتحدة؛ وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليهم الحصول على ترخيص من السلطات في المنطقة. أصدرت هيئة السلوك المالي تحذيرًا بشأن هذه المنصة. عندما تقدم منصة تداول مميزة مثل هذا التحذير، يتم إطلاق النار. يجب على المتداولين ألا يضيعوا أموالهم ووقتهم مع مثل هذه المنصة.

EC Diffusion Ltd هي الشركة التي تم نشرها في إخلاء المسؤولية على صفحتها الرئيسية. تكشف نظرة على سجل الشركة في المملكة المتحدة عن عدم وجود مثل هذه الشركة. قام هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون بنشر اسم شركة عشوائي للتخلص من المستثمرين. يحاول فنانو الاحتيال بيع أنشطتهم غير المشروعة للمستثمرين المطمئنين. ولهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة مراجعاتنا والحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة.

حدود Litterman FX

مدراء الحسابات

تدعي شركة Litterman FX أن لديها فريقًا من مديري الحسابات ذوي الخبرة الذين يديرون العرض. ليس لدى مديري الحسابات هؤلاء أي خبرة في التداول ويتم تعيينهم كوكلاء اتصال. سيقوم وكلاء الاتصال هؤلاء بمضايقة الأعضاء من خلال الاتصال بهم أكثر من خمس مرات في اليوم لطلب المزيد من الإيداع. يقولون أنه كلما قمت بإيداع مبلغ أكبر، زادت فرصك في الفوز. أشارت مكالمة حديثة إلى أنه ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن موضوع التداول.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

من السهل ملاحظة أن النظام الأساسي لا يقدم دعمًا عبر الدردشة المباشرة. يعد دعم الدردشة المباشرة أمرًا مهمًا لأنه يساعد المتداولين في الحصول على استجابة سريعة ويسمح بالتفاعل البشري. مع المنصة، تحصل على بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف كوسيلة للتواصل. تكمن مشكلة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في أنك لن تتمكن أبدًا من الحصول على رد مجدول. رقم الهاتف المدرج هو رقم هاتف افتراضي مشغول دائمًا.

خيارات الدفع

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية إيداع المتداولين للأموال، يتم الاتصال بهم من قبل المديرين وإعطائهم رقم الحساب. يدعي مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء أن المبلغ سينعكس بمجرد الإيداع والاشتراك. بعد إيداع الأموال، لم يتمكنوا من رؤية رصيدهم ينعكس في الحساب. وهذا ما يواجهه معظم الأعضاء في الوقت الحالي. هناك مشكلة أخرى وهي أنه لا يبدو أنهم يستطيعون سحب الأموال. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن Litterman FX.

حالات الاسترداد

خطة استرداد ليترمان فكس

وفقا للتفاصيل التي رأيناها على موقعهم على الإنترنت، فإنهم يقدمون حزم الاسترداد. لقد رأينا أن لديهم ثلاث خطط تعافي مميزة. يزعمون أن لديهم حزم استرداد R1 وR2 وR3 مع استرداد مضمون بنسبة 50 إلى 60 بالمائة من الأموال المفقودة. للتسجيل، تحتاج إلى إيداع 250 دولارًا لاسترداد الأموال المفقودة. لقد مضى هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون قدمًا واستخدموا خدمة الاسترداد لخداع نفس الضحايا. لا يستطيع وكلاء الاسترداد استرداد الأموال من كيان مجهول وغير مرخص.

سلامة الأموال مع Litterman FX

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة الأموال، فإن Litterman FX لا تضمن ذلك. لا تقوم المنصة بفصل الحسابات وفقًا لما يمليه القانون. كما يقومون أيضًا بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو ما يتعارض مع لوائح وقواعد الصناعة المحددة. يخدع هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون المستثمرين بالتسجيل في مخطط بونزي. تذهب الودائع التي يتم إجراؤها مباشرة إلى الحساب البنكي للمحتال، ولهذا السبب لا يتمكن المتداولون من استردادها. امتنع عن إيداع أي مبلغ لدى Litterman FX.

احتيال أو شرعي

تاريخ ليترمان FX

الدليل واضح على أننا نتعامل مع منصة رديئة بدون رخصة تداول صالحة. ولهذا السبب يجب أن نكشفهم عن حصولهم على أموال من المستثمرين بطريقة احتيالية. نحن نكشفهم لكونهم منصة تعمل مع إرسال تحذير بالفعل. Litterman FX عبارة عن عملية احتيال يجب إيقافها بأي وسيلة. ابتعد وإلا أصبحت أحد ضحاياهم الذين لا يستطيعون استرداد الأموال.

الفكر النهائي

يتعين علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال لضمان الحفاظ على أمان قرائنا. قم بوضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنضم أبدًا إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. هؤلاء هم المحتالون الذين ليس لديهم ما يخسرونه، وسيكسبون كل شيء من ودائعك. ابتعد ولن تضطر إلى الندم على القرار.

أتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والمتداولين فترة تداول موفقة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Litterman FX Review: Littermanfx.com Bane Forex Scam

Litterman FX Review: Littermanfx.com Bane Forex Scam

Share This!

Litterman FX (Littermanfx.com) is another crude CFDs and Forex platform purporting to offer online trading services. LittermanFX is claiming to provide expert advice at your fingertips. They claim to have multi-asset trading opportunities available to help traders earn. With such moving sales pitches, majority of traders have signed up without a second guess. And this is why we have complaints. Read this genuine and eye-opening LITTERMAN FX Review for more details.

Litterman FX Services Offered

About Litterman FX

They claim Litterman FX is one of the leading names in Forex trading since 1999. And this information is posted on their about us page. In 2008, they claim to have introduced PAMM accounts to help traders make a large profit. With their PAMM accounts, they claim you don’t have to invest a large sum. In 2011, they claim to have introduced Bitcoin trading and have seen enormous growth. And this is why they have chosen to focus on Cryptocurrency trading on their platform.

Litterman FX is claiming to be a UK based trading platform which is far from the truth. Such brokers do have a license from the regulatory body FCA. Trading safely is a must and this is why traders should sign up with approved and expert-recommended brokers. Scam platforms such as Littermanfx are on the loose and targeting unsuspecting investors. And this is why you must read reviews to help you know more about a specific platform. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot scam artists.

Asset Management

The platform claims to offer asset management services and trading opportunities. Some of the asset management services quoted include multi-asset and social trading. They claim to offer an array of CFDs, Forex, and stocks coupled with expert advice. Hedging insurance is also quoted as one of their main selling points. They claim to have a one of a kind investment plan tailored to customer’s needs. Litterman FX is also claiming to have technology that was built in house. And this could pose a huge problem.

Business Owner

The real owners of this platform remain hidden making Littermanfx an anonymous trading platform. With anonymity playing a huge role in stealing from traders, it is best to stay away. A good alternative to anonymous platforms is trading with approved and vetted Cryptocurrency trading robots. With recommended Crypto trading robots, chances of winning increase. Lack of real names of people behind this platform makes it an anonymous platform. The least they would have done is post names of staff members who handle funds.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Domain Details

And this is another huge part of proving that Litterman FX is a scam. They claim to have been in existence since 1999. The trusted domain register whois.net reveals the website was created on 23rd August 2019. And this is proof we are dealing with a rotten platform with no spec of truth. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And this is one of the main reasons why we have to blacklist it as a scam. The domain details show their trading history is barely a year old.

License and Registration of Litterman FX

Litterman FX Warning from FCA

When it comes to their license and registration, we get all the proof that we need. Litterman FX is claiming to be based in the UK; this means they have to be licensed by authorities in the region. The Financial Conduct Authority has issued a warning regarding this platform. When a distinguished trading platform offers such a warning, shots have been fired. Traders should not waste their money and time with such a platform.

EC Diffusion Ltd is the company which is posted at the disclaimer of their homepage. A look at the company register in the UK reveals no such company exists. These scam artists have posted a random company name to throw off investors. Scam artists try to sell their illicit activities to unsuspecting investors. And this is why you must read our reviews and get the full details.

Limitations of Litterman FX

Account Managers

Litterman FX is claiming to have a team of experienced account managers running the show. These account managers have no trading experience and are hired call agents. These call agents will harass members by calling them over five times in a day asking for more deposit. They claim that the more you deposit, the higher your chances of winning. A recent call suggested they don’t have a clue on what trading is about.

Contact and Customer Support

It is easy to notice that the platform does not offer live chat support. Live chat support is important as it helps traders get quick response and allows human interaction. With the platform, you get an email and phone number as means of communicating. The problem with emails is that you will never be able to get a scheduled response. Phone number listed is a virtual phone number which is ever busy.

Payment Options

When it comes to how traders deposit funds, they are contacted by the managers and given an account number. These account managers claim the amount will reflect once you deposit and sign up. After depositing funds, they could not be able to see their balance reflecting on the account. And this is what most members are facing at the moment. Another issue is that they can’t seem to withdraw funds. It is best to stay away from Litterman FX.

Recovery Cases

Litterman FX Recovery Plan

According to the details we saw on their website, they offer recovery packages. We did see that they have three distinctive recovery plans. They claim to have R1, R2, and R3 recovery packages with a guaranteed 50 to 60 percent recovery of lost funds. To sign up, you need to deposit $250 to recover lost funds. These scam artists have gone ahead and used a recovery service to fool the same victims. Recovery agents are not capable of recovering funds from an anonymous and unlicensed entity.

Safety of funds with Litterman FX

When it comes to safety of funds, Litterman FX is not guaranteeing it. The platform does not segregate accounts as dictate by law. They also pool funds in one account which is against set industry regulations and rules. These scam artists are fooling investors into signing up with a Ponzi scheme. Deposits made go straight to scammer’s bank account which is why traders can’t recover them. Refrain from depositing any amount with Litterman FX.

Scam or legit

Litterman FX History

The evidence is clear we are dealing with a lousy platform with no valid trading license. And this is why we must expose them for fraudulently accessing funds from investors. We are exposing them for being a platform operating with a warning already sent out. Litterman FX is a scam which must be stopped at any means. Stay away or else become another of their victims who can’t recover funds.

Final thought

We have to add this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure our readers are kept safe. Mark all their emails as spam and never join any of their affiliate programs. These are scam artists who have nothing to lose, and everything to gain from your deposits. Stay away and you won’t have to regret the decision.

Wishing all investors and traders a successful trading period.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons