القائمة

مراجعة LittleFish FX: احتيال تداول الدعامة لدى Littlefishfx.com

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة LittleFish FX: احتيال تداول الدعامة لدى Littlefishfx.com

إن شركة LittleFish FX (Littlefishfx.com) هي شركة تجارية جذابة تعمل في مجال الدعامة وتتحول في النهاية إلى مشكلة. نقطة البيع الرئيسية هي إعطاء المستثمرين سببًا للاعتقاد بأن بإمكانهم إدارة رأس مال بقيمة 50,000،50,000 دولار. يقال إن رأس المال مملوك لهذه الشركة ، وأي خسائر متكبدة ستكون على الشركة. كما يقدمون أدوات تحليلية وتعليم تجاري وأنظمة تداول. هذه ليست سوى بعض الخدمات القليلة التي تقدمها الشركة. يبدو من الجيد جدًا أن تكون دقيقًا حيث لن يمنح أي شخص غير معروف حضانة قدرها XNUMX دولار من الأموال الأولية.

مراجعة LittleFish FX

حول LittleFish FX

يزعمون أنهم عملوا مع تجار التجزئة منذ عام 2012 وقد قطعوا شوطًا طويلاً. ما تبيعه الشركة هو قصة كيف تساعد تجار التجزئة هؤلاء على أن يصبحوا خبراء. يفعلون ذلك من خلال الادعاء بأنهم يقدمون لتجار التجزئة التعليم حول كيفية التجارة مع الروبوت. الادعاءات بمساعدة المتداولين ليصبحوا متسقين ومربحين لا أساس لها من الصحة. لا يوجد متداول واحد تقدم لدعم هذا الادعاء. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن مخططات تداول الدعامة. لا يقدمون طريقة واقعية للتداول وكسب الأرباح.

وجود الخير الروبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هي الطريقة الوحيدة لكسب العيش من خلال التجارة. تضمن هذه الروبوتات سلامة استثمارك. هذا هو ما يستخدمه معظم المتداولين الناجحين عند التعامل مع التداول عبر الإنترنت.

ظهرت LittleFish FX كشركة ملاك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. منح متداولين أصول الشركة بقيمة 50,000،XNUMX دولار أمر خارج هذا العالم. وهذه واحدة من أكبر عمليات الخداع المنتشرة عبر الويب. كيف يمكنهم الادعاء بمنح المستثمرين مثل هذا المبلغ الضخم؟ ما لا يعرفه الكثير هو أن المال في شكل حساب تجريبي. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يحولون حسابًا تجريبيًا إلى ما يسمونه بالأموال الأولية. وسقط غالبية المستثمرين في تصرفاتهم الغريبة.

الأصول الموجودة على المنصة

المعلومات المتعلقة بأصول تداول العملات الأجنبية مفقودة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. وهذا سبب آخر للبقاء بعيدًا لأنهم يحاولون علانية حث المستخدمين على التسجيل. من خلال عدم تقديم مزيد من المعلومات ، يضطر المستخدمون إلى التسجيل بشكل أعمى. بعد التسجيل ، يجب على الأعضاء تلبية حد معين لبدء التداول. وهذا هو المكان الذي تستفيد منه المنصة من أولئك الذين قاموا بالتسجيل. يطلبون منك إيداع مبلغ يغطي المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول. تدعي المنصة أنها لا تريد أن يتداول الأعضاء دون بعض المعلومات الضرورية.

صاحب العمل

منذ فترة ، كان من المفترض أن المنصة أو الشركة مملوكة لشخص يدعى سام باري. لا تتوفر معلومات عن هذا الشخص على LinkedIn ، حيث بدأ هذا الاحتيال. يبدو أن منصة التواصل الاجتماعي أدرجت الشخص في القائمة السوداء لأسباب واضحة. ما نعرفه هو أنه تم استخدام الاسم في عمليات احتيال أخرى. يقومون بإنشاء ملفات تعريف للمطورين مع صور مخزنة للتخلص من أعين المتطفلين. من المعتاد في مثل هذه الشركات التجارية الداعمة أن تبدو ملائكية.

التعليقات وردود الفعل

التعليقات التي رأيناها حتى الآن لا ترسم الصورة الحقيقية لما يحدث. معظم التعليقات الإيجابية من العاملين لحسابهم الخاص وأساتذة لوحة المفاتيح. سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء للحصول على نصيبهم. وهذا يشمل الاضطرار إلى الكذب على ما تدور حوله المنصة. يزعم الأعضاء القلائل الذين خرجوا أن المنصة تطلب المزيد من الأموال منهم. ولهذا السبب لا ينبغي لأحد أن يصدق قصتهم الخيالية.

شهادة زائفة من LittleFish FX

خلفية المجال

تظهر السجلات أن الموقع تم تسجيله في 12th نوفمبر 2011. وهذا يعني أنهم ظلوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. لا يزال يتعين معرفة كيف تفشل السلطات في القبض على الموقع وإيقافه. من المرجح أن تختفي مثل هذه المنصات عندما تصل العديد من الشكاوى إلى السلطات. حتى الآن ، لا يكفي مستوى الشكوى لتبرير وابل من التحقيقات من قبل السلطات.

الخدمات التي تقدمها المنصة

هناك ثماني خدمات يدعي الروبوت أنها يقدمها للمستخدمين. يتضمن ذلك جلسات توجيه فردية ورؤى مؤسسية وندوات عبر الإنترنت للتحليل المباشر. تشمل الميزات الأخرى المتاحة تحديثات خريطة السوق ودورات تداول العملات الأجنبية ومؤشرات الفوركس. بعد هذه الخدمات الأساسية ، تقدم المنصة عناصر ثانوية ، مثل نماذج التسعير المرنة. العنصر الأخير هو الدعم الفني ، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التسجيل ليصبحوا موظفي الدعم. لاحظ أنه يجب على الأعضاء الدفع مقابل هذه الخدمات ليكونوا مؤهلين للمشاركة.

ترخيص وتسجيل LittleFish FX

إن LittleFish FX غير منظمة لتقديم أي خدمات تداول للمستثمرين. يتضمن ذلك تقديم أي خدمات تعليمية وترويجية للمستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. تظهر السجلات أن معظم حركة المرور تأتي من الولايات المتحدة. يبدو أن المنصة تستهدف بشكل أساسي المستثمرين من هذه المنطقة. النتائج هي أن كلاً من CFTC و NFA لم يسمعوا من قبل عن شركة تجارة الدعائم هذه.

يُظهر البحث الذي تم باستخدام سجل الشركة عدم وجود كيان مرخص باسمه. إنه دليل على أن المنصة تقدم خدمات تداول غير منظمة للمستثمرين. مخاطر مثل هذه المنصة هي عدم وجود خدمات ضمان استعادة الأموال. لا تحصل أي أموال يودعها المستثمرون على غطاء تأميني كما هو متوقع. إنه سبب وجيه بما يكفي للابتعاد حيث لا يوجد أحد في مأمن من مثل هذه المواقع. قد يقررون إغلاق المحل غدًا ويفشلون في تعويض المستثمرين.

حدود LittleFish FX

خطط الحساب

تبيع LittleFish FX مؤشراتها مقابل 45 دولارًا. بعد شراء المؤشر ، فإنه يفتح على خطط أخرى للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن هذه الخطط مؤشر VWAP ومؤشر شريط الدبوس والمؤشر النفسي وأشرطة VWAP الملونة. لاحظ أنه للحصول على خطط المؤشرات هذه ، أنفق المستخدمون بالفعل 45 دولارًا ، وهي غير قابلة للاسترداد. ولهذا السبب نعتقد أن مخطط تداول الدعائم هو مخطط هرمي.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الموقع لا يحتوي على صفحة اتصال يمكن النقر عليها. في الجزء السفلي من صفحتهم الرئيسية ، يُطلب من المستخدمين ترك أسمائهم وبريدهم الإلكتروني. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن المالكين قد يقررون الاتصال بك أم لا. حتى بعد شراء منتجاتهم ، لا يحصل الأعضاء على خط مباشر لدعم الموظفين. وهذا يعني أن المالكين يمنعون أي اتصال من ضحاياهم المحتملين. وهذا هو سبب فشلنا في الثقة في كل ما يبيعه هذا الموقع.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

يتم تقديم خدمات LittleFish FX

المنصة تدور حول الحفاظ على جميع الأرباح والخسائر. يتوقعون أن المتداولين يجب أن يحققوا مكاسب بنسبة 4.5 في المائة كل ثلاثة أشهر. إنهم يستغلون المستثمرين بإجبارهم على شراء حزمهم التعليمية. مشكلة أخرى واضحة هي نقص المعلومات المتعلقة باستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم. يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على إبلاغ المستخدمين بكيفية وصولهم إلى الإشارات المقدمة. إن الافتقار إلى مثل هذه المعلومات الحاسمة أمر مروع.

سلامة الأموال مع LittleFish FX

هناك مشكلة كبيرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة المستخدمين داخل الموقع. إن عدم وجود حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL على موقع الويب الخاص بهم أمر مروع. عند شراء أي من المنتجات ، قد يتم اختراق العملية من قبل المتسللين. يعد عدم وجود بروتوكول أمان شفاف مدعاة للقلق. لهذا السبب يحب المتسللون مثل هذه المواقع لأنهم يسرقون بسهولة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان.

احتيال أو مشروع LittleFish FX

LittleFish FX عملية احتيال يجب الكشف عنها من قبل جميع الأطراف المعنية. إنهم يستخدمون ادعاءات ووعود فارغة لإغراء المستثمرين.

حكم

علينا حماية قرائنا والتأكد من إرسال البرنامج إلى قائمتنا السوداء.

ابدأ في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة من خلال امتلاك أدوات تداول جيدة وصادقة. السر يذهب ل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية بأسعار معقولة مع سجل حافل.

نتمنى لك التوفيق في تداولك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

LittleFish FX Review: Littlefishfx.com Prop Trading Scam

LittleFish FX Review: Littlefishfx.com Prop Trading Scam

Share This!

LittleFish FX (Littlefishfx.com) is an enticing prop trading company that is ultimately going haywire. Their main selling point is giving investors reason to believe they can manage $50,000 capital. The capital is said to belong to this firm, and any losses incurred will be on the company. They are also offering analytical tools, trading education, and trading systems. These are just some of the few services offered by the firm. It sounds too good to be accurate as no one will give unknown person custody of $50,000 in seed money.

LittleFish FX Review

About LittleFish FX

They claim to have worked with retail traders since 2012 and have come a long way. What the firm sells is a story of how they help these retail traders become experts. They do this by claiming to offer the retailers education on how to trade with the robot. Claims of assisting traders to become consistent and profitable are unfounded. There is not a single trader that has come forward to back this claim. And this is another reason to stay away from the prop trading schemes. They offer no realistic way of trading and earning profits.

Having good Forex trading robots is the only way to make a living with trading. These robots guarantee safety for your investment. It is what most successful traders use when dealing with online trading.

LittleFish FX is coming out as a firm that is an angel when it comes to online trading. Giving traders company assets worth $50,000 is out of this world. And this is one of the biggest scams that is going around the web. How can they claim to give investors such a huge amount? What most don’t know is that the money is in the form of a demo account. These scam artists are turning a demo account into what they term as seed money. And a majority of investors have fallen for their antics.

Assets found on the platform

Information regarding the Forex trading assets is missing on their website. And this is another reason to stay away as they are openly trying to entice users to sign up. By not giving further information, users are forced to sign up blindly. After signing up, members must meet a certain threshold to start trading. And this is where the platform takes advantage of those who signed up. They ask that you deposit an amount that will cover the risks involved with trading. The platform claims that they don’t want members to trade without some necessary information.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business Owner

A while back, the platform or firm was supposedly owned by a person going by the name Sam Barry. Information on this person is not available on LinkedIn, where he started this scam. It seems that the social media platform has blacklisted the person for obvious reasons. What we do know is that the name has been used in other scams. They create profiles of developers with stock images to throw off prying eyes. It is the norm with such prop trading firms that appear to be angelic.

Comments and feedback

The comments we have seen so far don’t paint the real picture of what is happening. Most of the positive comments are from hired freelancers and keyboard masters. They will do or say anything to get their cut. And this includes having to lie on what the platform is all about. The few members who come out claim the platform is ever demanding more funds from them. And this is why no one should believe their fairy tale.

LittleFish FX False Testimonial

Domain background

Records do show that the site was registered on 12th November 2011. And this means that they have been in the industry for long. How authorities fail to catch and bring down the website remains to be known. Such platforms will most likely go under when numerous complaints reach authorities. So far, the complaint level is not enough to warrant a barrage of investigation from authorities.

Services provide by the platform

There are eight services that the robot claims to offer to users. These include one on one mentoring sessions, institutional insights, and live analysis webinars. The other features available include Market map updates, Forex trading courses, and Forex indicators. After these primary services, the platform offers minor elements, such as flexible pricing models. The last element is tech support, where users can sign up to become their support staff. Note that members must pay for these services to be eligible for taking part.

License and Registration of LittleFish FX

LittleFish FX is NOT REGULATED to offer any trading services to investors. This includes providing any educational and promotional services to online investors. Records show that most of the traffic is from the United States. It would seem that the platform is mainly targeting investors from this region. The results are that both the CFTC and NFA have never heard of this props trading company.

Search done using the company register shows that there is no licensed entity under their name. It is proof that the platform is offering unregulated trading services to investors. The dangers of such a platform are lack of money-back guarantee services. Any funds deposited by investors don’t get insurance cover as expected. It is a good enough reason to stay away as no one is safe from such websites. They may decide to close down the shop tomorrow and fail to compensate investors.

Limitations of LittleFish FX

Account Plans

LittleFish FX is selling their indicators for $45. After purchasing the indicator, it opens up to other plans to choose from. These plans include VWAP Indicator, Pin Bar Indicator, Psych Indicator, and VWAP Colored bars. Note that to get these indicator plans, users have already spent $45, which is nonrefundable. And this is why we believe that the props trading scheme is a pyramid scheme.

Contact and Customer Support

It should be noted that the website has no contact page where one can click. At the bottom of their homepage, users are asked to leave their names and email. What this means is that the owners may decide to contact you or not. Even after purchasing their products, members don’t get a direct line to support staff. And this means the owners are blocking any communication from their would-be victims. And this is the reason why we fail to trust whatever this website is selling.

Results and Trading Strategy

LittleFish FX Services Offered

The platform is all about preserving all the profits and losses. They expect that traders must make a 4.5 percent gain every three months. They are taking advantage of investors by forcing them to buy their educational packages. Another visible problem is the lack of information regarding their trading strategy. They should be able to inform users how they arrive at the signals provides. The lack of such crucial information is shocking.

Safety of funds with LittleFish FX

There is a huge problem when it comes to the safety of users within site. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption on their website is shocking. When purchasing any of the products, the process may get hijacked by hackers. Lack of a transparent security protocol is cause for worry. It is why hackers love such websites as they easily steal credit card information.

Scam or Legit LittleFish FX

LittleFish FX is a scam that must be exposed by all parties concerned. They are using empty claims and promises to entice investors.

Verdict

We have to protect our readers and ensure we send the program to our blacklist.

Start making the right decisions by having good and honest trading tools. The secret is going for affordable Forex trading robots with a proven track record.

We are wishing you the very best in your trading.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons