القائمة

استعراض المتداولين الحي: برنامج Livetraders.com للإرشاد المركب

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض المتداولين الحي: برنامج Livetraders.com للإرشاد المركب

Live Traders (Livetraders.com) هو برنامج إرشادي للفوركس تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Anmol Singh و Jared Wesley. ما لا يعرفه معظم الناس هو أن لدى الاثنين موقع ويب سابقًا تركوه. لقد كانوا العقل المدبر لبرنامج إرشاد آخر يحمل نفس الاسم ولكن مواقع مختلفة. بدأ الاثنان بـ livetraders.net قبل مغادرته حيث بدأت الأمور تتدهور. لا تظهر برامجهم التدريبية في مهارات التداول البحتة. ستساعد مراجعة LiveTraders المستثمرين على معرفة ما هو الخطأ في المنصة.

استعراض التجار المباشر

حول لايف تريدرز

يزعمون أن Live Traders هو تعاون بين المتداولين المحترفين مع قدر هائل من المعرفة والخبرة بالسوق. يدعي الاثنان أنهما يتوقان لمساعدة المستثمرين الآخرين ليصبحوا عظماء. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون استراتيجيات وتقنيات مختلفة لمساعدة المستثمرين على معرفة المزيد عن التداول. ما فشلوا في ذكره هو سبب وجود ردود فعل سلبية لهذا البرنامج وبرامجهم الرئيسية. هناك الكثير من العملاء غير الراضين الذين لديهم كلمات لائقة ليقولوها فيما يتعلق ببرنامج الإرشاد.

يجب على المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في المساعدة في التداول استخدام أدوات التداول الآلي. ال أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية سيقدم نظرة ثاقبة حول أفضل السبل للتداول. أنها تضمن الاستثمارات آمنة ، وأن هوامش الربح واقعية. إنه الخيار الأفضل لجميع فئات المستثمرين.

تكمن مشكلة برنامج الإرشاد الخاص بـ Anmol و Jared في الافتقار إلى الشفافية. فشلوا في إبلاغ المستخدمين بالحقيقة وراء هذه المنصة. يتفاخر الاثنان بجني 3,000 دولار في الأسبوع بدوام جزئي ، كل ذلك بفضل معرفتهما بالتداول. لقد جعلتهم يصبحون بائعين ويقدمون دورات تداول متعددة وغرفة تداول حية. يزعمون أن لديهم روتينًا يوميًا يبدأ في الساعة التاسعة وينتهي في الساعة 4.00 مساءً. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول ، يزعمون أنهم يتصلون بخمسة إلى ستة متداولين يوميًا في الغرفة.

الأصول التي يغطيها برنامج الإرشاد

هناك ثلاث فئات للأصول التي يهدف البرنامج إلى تعليم المستثمرين. الثلاثة تشمل الفوركس والخيارات والأسهم. يزعمون أن المستثمرين بحاجة إلى استثمار رأسمالي صغير لبدء التعلم عن تداول الفوركس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخيارات ، فإنهم يعدون بعوائد عالية برأس مال أقل وأدوات تداول عديدة. يتم تقديم تدريب سوق الأوراق المالية لجميع المستثمرين ، ويحصل كل عضو على مرشد. يمكن للمتداولين اختيار فصول تعلم سوق الأوراق المالية بدوام كامل أو جزئي ، لتبدأ.

أصحاب الأعمال

يدعي Anmol Singh أنه بدأ التداول أثناء الكلية ، والتي كانت نقطة تحوله. من ناحية أخرى ، يتمتع جاريد بأكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة التجارية. يدعي أنه تخرج من بوسطن ولديه زوجة اسمها هارويو وثلاثة أطفال. قرر الاثنان إنشاء موقع livetraders.com قبل بضع سنوات. في صفحة من نحن ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى صورتين لما يسمى بالمطورين. لا توجد صور أخرى لهما في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب. الاثنان ليسا في لقطة واحدة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن تكون هذه الصور مخزنة.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

لا توجد تعليقات إيجابية من المستخدمين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في برنامج التداول. يدعي معظمهم أن جلسات التداول غير مكتملة وغير واضحة. يزعمون أيضًا أن المواد التعليمية من مواقع الويب الأخرى. يدعي أحد الأعضاء أن دروس الفيديو مباشرة من قناة يوتيوب من تاجر حسن السمعة. لماذا يستخدمون عناصر من مصادر أخرى؟ ليس هناك وقت لرؤية المطورين يقدمان إرشادات توجيهية أو تدريب للأعضاء.

تفاصيل المجال

ما هو واضح هو أن تفاصيل المجال لموقع الويب بدأت في عام 2003. في صفحة من نحن ، يدعي Anmol Singh أنه بدأ موقع الويب في عام 2015. تظهر سجلات المجال أن الموقع بدأ العمل على 5th يونيو 2003. Anmol لا يقول الحقيقة فيما يتعلق بالموقع. من خلال ما اكتشفناه ، يتم استخدام الموقع من قبل فنانين محتالين لبيع حيل إرشادية أخرى. كان هناك أكثر من 19 تغييرًا في IP على مدار الـ 16 عامًا الماضية. هذا يعني أنه لا توجد طريقة للثقة بما هو موجود على موقعهم.

ميزات المتداولون المباشرون

ميزات المتداولون المباشرون

يزعم الموقع أنه يقدم العديد من برامج التداول القيمة للمستثمرين. يبيعون أنفسهم كخبراء يريدون المساعدة في تعزيز نمو التداول عبر الإنترنت. من بين الخدمات المقدمة الفوركس والتداول الحي والخيارات وتعليم المتداول والتداول المتأرجح. التفاصيل الكاملة حول كيفية تقديم النظام الأساسي لهذه الخدمات غير واضحة. يزعمون أنهم يكسبون أكثر من 1,000 دولار يوميًا ، وهو أمر غير مثبت. لا يوجد دليل على المفهوم القائل بأن المستثمر بمجرد تسجيله ، سيكون أفضل في التداول.

ترخيص وتسجيل التجار المباشرين

المتداولون المباشرون غير مرخصين أو مسجلين لتقديم أي منتجات أو خدمات تجارية. ما يشبه موقع إرشاد تداول احترافي هو عملية احتيال. هذان هما فنانين احتيال عبر الإنترنت ليس لديهما ذرة من الصدق. سيقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل والحصول على تعليمات نصف مكتملة حول كيفية التداول. لا يحتوي الموقع بأكمله على دليل على الامتثال للوائح التداول. وهذا هو المكان الذي نرسم فيه الخط مع برنامج التوجيه هذا.

هؤلاء هم فنانو الاحتيال الذين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لحث المستثمرين على الاشتراك. لا تحتوي صفحة الشروط والأحكام على أي معلومات عن لائحة الشركة. ويمكننا إثبات أن الشركة غير موجودة لعدم وجود سجل باسمها. يبدو أن هذين السادة قد أنشأا ملفًا شخصيًا للشركة من الصفر. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أنهم فشلوا في ذكر مقرهم. من أجل المساءلة ، من الأفضل معرفة من يتعامل مع الأموال داخل المنصة.

حدود المتداولين المباشرين

الاتصال والدعم

يجب ألا يتوقع المستثمرون أي مساعدة بمجرد الشراء أو التسجيل في المنصة. يحتوي إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية على صفحة الاتصال. لا ترتبط صفحة الاتصال بأي معلومات تتعلق بالدعم. وهذا دليل ملموس على أن المالكين لا يريدون الاتصال بهم. فقط الفنانين المحتالين سيمنعون الوصول إلى صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم. إنهم يخشون رد الفعل العنيف الذي قد يتلقونه من السلطات والضحايا. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن هذا الموقع لأنه لا يوجد إرشاد.

قنوات الإيداع

لقد قاموا بإدراج العديد من قنوات الإيداع حيث يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها لشراء البرامج. تشمل قنوات الإيداع American Express و Discover و MasterCard و PayPal و Visa. من مظهر الأشياء ، تذهب الودائع إلى حساب مصرفي خارجي. لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال مع هذا الموقع. وهو سبب آخر للابتعاد عنها. الأموال بعيدة كل البعد عن الحماية من قبل أشخاص مجهولين.

النتائج واستراتيجية التداول

توفر المنصة ما يسمونه فرصًا للمتداولين عبر إشاراتهم. ما فشلوا في القيام به هو تقديم أي دليل صالح على نتائجهم. كان من المثالي لو قامت المنصة بتحديث إثبات المفهوم. هذا يعني أنه كان ينبغي عليهم تحديث نتائجهم على FX Blue أو myfxbook. بدون النتائج ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يثق في أي من ادعاءاته بالفوز بـ 3,000 دولار أسبوعياً. لا يزال هناك قدر لا بأس به من البيانات القيمة المفقودة ، وهي مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين.

أمان الأموال مع Live Trader

بعد الشراء أو التسجيل ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. هذا يعني أنهم إذا قرروا الإغلاق اليوم ، فلن يحصل المستثمرون على أي تعويض. وهذا ما حدث للأعضاء الذين اشتركوا في موقعهم السابق livetraders.net. يجب أن تكون علامة تحذير على أن المنصة قد خرجت لإحداث فوضى في عالم التداول.

احتيال أو تجار مباشرون شرعيون

جلسات تداول المتداولين المباشرة

Live Traders هي عبارة عن منصة تبشر بالخير نظرًا لموقعهم الإلكتروني ذي المظهر الاحترافي. المشكلة الوحيدة هي عدم وجود دليل ملموس على النجاح. ولهذا السبب يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي مزيد من الحذر مع برامج إرشاد الفوركس عبر الإنترنت. من الأفضل استخدام أدوات موثوقة بدلاً من استخدام برنامج لم يتم التحقق منه بواسطة مجتمع التداول.

أخيرا

قرائنا هم سبب قيامنا بنشر التعليقات ، لتنويرهم بشأن منتجات ومراجعات التداول عبر الإنترنت. نحن نصر على أن يكونوا حذرين مع هذا البرنامج لأن مجهولين يديرونه.

كن مستثمرًا ناجحًا باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المدعومة من الخبراء. تضمن هذه الروبوتات الأمان وتوفر هامش ربح واقعي. استثمارك آمن مع الروبوتات التي ينصح بها خبراء التداول بشدة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Live Traders Review: Livetraders.com Complex Mentorship Program

Live Traders Review: Livetraders.com Complex Mentorship Program

Share This!

Live Traders (Livetraders.com) is a forex mentorship program created by Anmol Singh and Jared Wesley. What most people don’t know is that the two have an earlier website which they abandoned. They were the mastermind of another mentorship program with the same name but different websites. The two started with livetraders.net before leaving it as things started turning sour. Their training programs do not manifest in pure trading skills. The LiveTraders Review will help investors know what’s wrong with the platform.

Live Traders Review

About Live Traders

They claim that Live Traders is a collaboration of professional traders with a vast amount of market knowledge and experience. The two claim to have a hunger for helping other investors become great. They claim to use various strategies and techniques to help investors know more about trading. What they fail to mention is why this and their flagship programs have negative feedbacks. There are a lot of unsatisfied clients who have mean words to say in regards to the mentorship program.

Investors who want help with trading should go for automated trading tools. The best forex trading robots will offer insight on how best to trade. They ensure investments are secure, and profit margins are realistic. It is the best option for all classes of investors.

The problem with Anmol and Jared’s mentorship program is lack of transparency. They fail to inform users of the truth behind this platform. The two boast of making $3,000 per week part-time, all thanks to their knowledge of trading. It made them become vendors and offer multiple trading courses and a live trading room. They claim to have a daily routine that starts at nine and ends at 4.00 p.m. When it comes to trading, they claim to call five to six traders per day in the room.

Assets covered by the mentorship program

There are three asset classes that the program aims to teach investors. The three include Forex, Options, and Stocks. They claim that investors need to have small capital investment to start learning on Forex trading. When it comes to Options, they promise high returns with less capital and numerous trading tools. The stock market training is offered to all investors, and each member gets a mentor. Traders can choose full time or part-time stock market learning classes, to begin with.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Business proprietors

Anmol Singh claims to have started trading during college, which was his turning point. Jared, on the other hand, has over 14 years of trading experience. He claims to have graduated from Boston and has a wife by the name Haruyo and three kids. The two of them decided to create livetraders.com a few years back. On the about us page, one can see two photos of the so-called developers. There are no other images of the two anywhere on the planet. The two are not in one shot, which means these could be stock images.

Comments from users

There are no positive comments from users who signed up with the trading program. Most of them claim that the trading sessions are incomplete and not clear. They also claim that the teaching materials are from other websites. One member claims that the video tutorials are straight from a YouTube channel from a reputable trader. Why are they using elements from other sources? There is no time that the two developers are seen offering mentorship or training guides to members.

Domain details

What is clear is that the domain details of the website start way back in 2003. On the about us page, Anmol Singh claims to have started the website in 2015. Domain records show that the site went live on 5th June 2003. Anmol is not telling the truth in regards to the website. From what we have unearthed, the site is used by scam artists to sell other mentorship scams. There have been over 19 IP changes for the last 16 years. It means that there is no way of trusting what’s on their site.

Features of Live Traders

Live Traders Features

The website claims to offer several valuable trading programs to investors. They sell themselves as experts who want to help foster the growth of online trading. Among the services provided include forex, live trading, options, trader’s education, and swing trading. The full detail on how the platform can deliver these services is unclear. They claim to make over $1,000 daily, which is not proven. There is no proof of the concept that once an investor signs up, they will be better at trading.

License and Registration of Live Traders

Live Traders is NOT Licensed or registered to offer any trading products or services. What looks like a professional trading mentorship website is a scam. These two are online scam artists who don’t have an ounce of honesty. Investors would sign up and get half-baked instructions on how to trade. The entire site has no proof of having complied with trading regulations. And this is where we draw the line with this mentorship program.

These are scam artists who will do or say anything to get investors to sign up. The terms and conditions page does not have any information on the company’s regulation. And we can prove that the company is non-existent as no register has its name. It would seem that these two gentlemen have created a company profile from zero. What is more disturbing is that they fail to mention their headquarters. For accountability’s sake, it is best to know who is handling funds within the platform.

Limitations of Live Traders

Contact and Support

Investors should not expect any help once they purchase or sign up with the platform. Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage has the contact page. The contact page does not link to any information regarding the support. And this is concrete proof that the owners don’t want to be contacted. Only scam artists will block access to their contact page. They are afraid of the backlash they would receive from authorities and victims. It is best to stay away from this website as no mentorship is taking place.

Depository channels

They have listed several depository channels where investors can use to purchase the programs. The depository channels include American Express, Discover, MasterCard, PayPal, and Visa. From the look of things, the deposits go to an offshore bank account. There is no money-back guarantee with this site. It is another reason to stay away from it; funds are far from being protected by unknown persons.

Results and Trading Strategy

The platform provides what they term as opportunities to traders via their signals. What they fail to do is offer any valid proof of their results. It would have been ideal if the platform updated their proof of concept. It means they should have updated their results on FX Blue or myfxbook. Without the results, no one can trust any of their claims of winning $3,000 weekly. There is still a fair amount of valuable data missing, which is a huge problem for investors.

Security of funds with Live Traders

After purchasing or signing up, there is no money-back guarantee. It means that if they decide to shut down today, investors won’t get any compensation. And this is what happened to members who signed up with their previous website livetraders.net. It should be a warning sign that the platform is out to cause chaos in the trading world.

Scam or Legit Live Traders

Live Traders Trading Sessions

Live Traders is a platform that shows promise due to their professional looking website. The only problem is the lack of concrete proof of success. And this is why investors need to be extra careful with online forex mentorship programs. It is better to use trusted tools than a program that is not verified by the trading community.

In conclusion

Our readers are why we post reviews, to enlighten them on online trading products and reviews. We insist that they be careful with this program as unknown persons operate it.

Become a successful investor by using expert-backed forex trading robots. These robots guarantee the safety and provide a realistic profit margin. Your investment is safe with robots that are highly recommended by trading experts.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons