القائمة

استعراض إدارة لندن: عملية احتيال مع الكثير من الأكاذيب

استعراض إدارة لندن: عملية احتيال مع الكثير من الأكاذيب

مراجعة London Management (Londonemanagement.com) بعد وصول الشكاوى إلى مكتب المساعدة. المنصة تعمل الآن تحت اسم Prism Group. بمجرد النقر فوق اسم المجال الخاص بهم ، تتم إعادة توجيه المستخدمين إلى موقع الويب الجديد. قبل الاعتقاد بأن Prism Tech Group منصة جيدة ، هناك الكثير من التفاصيل الدقيقة. FCA بالفعل في القائمة السوداء لإدارة لندن. يحاول المطورون الآن بيع خدمات أخرى بصرف النظر عن المنتجات التجارية. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا كشف العفن داخل المنصة.

مراجعة إدارة لندن

حول إدارة لندن

تحمل المنصة الاسم الكامل London E Management وهو نسخة طبق الأصل من L&C. تأسست لندن وكابيتال لإدارة الأصول المحدودة. لقد مضى فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء واستخدموا المنصة كوسيلة لإغراء المستثمرين المطمئنين. بعد تلقي الشكاوى ، تعمقنا أكثر في المجهول. من مظهر الأشياء ، نفهم سبب سقوط المستثمرين في المنصة. يبدو العرض احترافيًا ، ولكن هناك بعض الثغرات.

البقاء بأمان هو أهم جانب في التداول عبر الإنترنت. وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي امتلاك أدوات مناسبة تم اختبارها من قبل الخبراء. تحظى هذه الأدوات بدعم خبراء الصناعة والمجتمع التجاري. ضمان لك اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة مع سنوات من الخبرة التجارية. تحمي هذه الروبوتات استثماراتك ، وبالتالي ، يكون لها قاعدة مستخدمين متكررة. اختر هذه الروبوتات لأنها تعتبر الأفضل من حيث الدقة والشفافية. ماذا تنتظر؟

تستخدم London Management نفس تفاصيل الترخيص التي تستخدمها شركة L&C لإدارة الأصول. وهذا هو السبب في أن عرضهم يبدو مغريًا. هؤلاء المطورون ليس لديهم إبداع وقد سرقوا معلومات صفحة منصة موثوقة. إنها حقيقة معروفة أن الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أي شيء لمحاولة الحصول على بعض الاعتراف. في هذه الحالة ، يقوم المطور بنسخ كل التفاصيل بصرف النظر عن الصور. قام المطور أيضًا بنسخ تفاصيل الترخيص ، والتي من شأنها أن تلقي بالعيون المطمئنة.

الأصول التي تغطيها هذه المنصة

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم أكثر من 100 أداة تداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات والعقود الآجلة والفوركس. يذكر هؤلاء المطورون أيضًا أن نقاطهم يمكن أن تكون منخفضة مثل الصفر ، وهي ميزة رائعة. من خلال هذا البيان ، بدأنا ندرك أن المطور مليء بالحماقات. لا نتفق على أن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على نقاط منخفضة تصل إلى الصفر لسبب واحد. الطريقة التي يحقق بها الوسيط ربحًا هي باستخدام نفس الهامش. أي وسيط يتقاضى صفرًا من النقاط سيغلق المتجر في غضون وقت قصير. هذا هو سبب اعتقادنا أن المنصة تكذب على المستثمرين.

التعليقات وردود الفعل من المستخدمين

بعد التسجيل ، كان مارك يتوقع أن يبدأ جني الأرباح في غضون وقت قصير. لكن المشكلة بدأت عندما أدرك أن النظام الأساسي كان يخسر الأموال. بعد إيداع 1,000 دولار في المنصة ، تقلص رصيده في يوم واحد. خلال جلسات التداول ، حاول الاتصال بالبائع ولكن لم يحالفه الحظ. لم يتمكن البائع من الرد على أي من مكالماته أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة به. وهذا هو سبب اعتقادنا أن هذه المنصة خدعة وليست جديرة بالثقة. هناك شكاوى أخرى من المستخدمين في مختلف منتديات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

مطور المنصة

لم يستطع تحقيقنا أن يخلص إلى ما إذا كان هذا وسيطًا أو مدير ثروة. يبدو أن النظام الأساسي يقف على الحياد بشأن ما يقدمونه من حيث الأصول عبر الإنترنت. وهذه مشكلة لأن النظام الأساسي يفشل أيضًا في إبلاغ المستخدمين بالمالكين الفعليين للمنتدى. قامت المنصة بعمل رديء في تعريض الشخص الذي يقف خلفها. هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلنا نحتفل بالمنصة باسم مجهول. إخفاء الهوية مشروع محفوف بالمخاطر ينطوي على الكثير من المخاطر ، ومن الأفضل الابتعاد عنه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

بيانات اعتماد المجال والمحفوظات

تكشف نظرة على مدقق مجال موثوق به الحقيقة حول سجل الموقع. تتمثل إحدى طرق تقييم أي وسيط أو أداة تداول عبر الإنترنت في التحقق من وجودهم عبر الإنترنت. تم نشر الموقع في 12th أغسطس 2018 ، مما يعني أنهما يبلغان من العمر عامين. هناك مشكلة كبيرة في IP الخاص بهم هو أنهم قاموا بتغييره خمس مرات. تم استخدام الموقع مسبقًا للتجول في منصات أخرى. المطور غير قادر بأي شكل من الأشكال على تقديم معلومات عن منتجاته الأخرى. ربما أدرجت السلطات هذه المنتجات في القائمة السوداء.

ميزات إدارة لندن

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم العديد من الميزات ، بما في ذلك منصة التداول MT4. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى الندوات والتعليم التجاري. يدعي هؤلاء الوسطاء أنهم مديرو ثروات ووسطاء دوليون يتمتعون بسنوات من السمعة التجارية. إنها حقيقة أنهم يكذبون عندما يتعلق الأمر بوجودهم على الإنترنت. المنصة ليست شفافة مع الأرقام الفعلية لعضويتها. مع وجود أكثر من 42,000 حساب مستخدم ، سيكون هذا أحد أكبر المنصات. ليس الأمر كذلك لأن هذه أرقام زائدة تهدف إلى زيادة الاشتراكات.

ترخيص وتسجيل إدارة لندن

إدارة لندن ليست مسجلة في أي سجل للكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم في المملكة المتحدة. قامت الجهة المنظمة الرسمية في المملكة المتحدة بإدراج استخدام هذه المنصة في القائمة السوداء. تم نشر "هيئة السلوك المالي" تحذير رسمي للمستثمرين بخصوص هذه المنصة. مع إشعار من جهة تنظيمية حسنة السمعة ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عن المنصة. يواجه المستخدمون وقتًا عصيبًا في محاولة استرداد الأموال لأن النظام الأساسي لا يوفر تغطية تأمينية للودائع. وهذا هو السبب الذي يدفع المستخدمين إلى الابتعاد عن النظام الأساسي.

بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول ، تفوق المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها أي ضمان للربح. كما يخطط المنظمون الآخرون في المنطقة ، مثل CONSOB ، لإصدار تحذير. كما تلقى المنظمون شكاوى من المستخدمين. الحقائق واضحة لمعرفة أن المطورين يستنسخون معلومات عمل شرعي. هذه الممارسة مرادفة للفنانين المحتالين عبر الإنترنت الذين ليس لديهم ما يفعلونه سوى السرقة من المستخدمين. مع تحذير من المنظمين ، ليس هناك شك في أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

إيجابيات وسلبيات إدارة لندن

أنواع الحسابات

إدارة لندن غير واضحة بشأن الحسابات المتاحة على منصتها. فشل المطور أيضًا في نشر الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. مثل هذه المنصة غير قادرة على تقديم أي خدمات شفافة ، ويجب على المتداولين تجاوزها. من خلال تجاهل النظام الأساسي ، ستوفر على نفسك قدرًا كبيرًا من المشاكل. قام بعض الأعضاء بإيداع أكثر من 10,000 دولار في المنصة ولم يجروا أي عمليات سحب. وهذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن المنصة.

الاتصال والدعم

تفاصيل الاتصال بهم غير واضحة ، على أقل تقدير ، حيث لا يوجد رد. على الرغم من أن المطورين قد نشروا بريدهم الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفهم ، إلا أن كلا الطريقتين لا تساعدان. بمجرد إجراء مكالمة ، لا تتوقع أي رد. يبدو أن المنصة تتجه في مكان مظلم أو تغلق. عندما يتم وضع موقع في القائمة السوداء ، ويتم إجراء مراجعات لا حصر لها ، ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الإغلاق. نظرًا لأن الاتصال يمثل عقبة ، يجب على المستثمرين التأكد من ابتعادهم عن المنصة.

نتائج وأداء إدارة لندن

يجب أن تقدم المنصة نتائج صحيحة وأداء تداول ليراه الجميع. عندما تفشل منصة في إظهار أدائها ، فهذا يعني أنها غير قادرة على الشفافية. وهذا هو الحال مع الوسيط المعني حيث لا توجد نتائج تداول. كل ما يبيعه البائع هو محاكاة لعائد الاستثمار المتوقع. سيقوم الوسيط الحقيقي بنشر نتائج أدائه ليراها الجميع. يستخدم معظمهم مقاطع الفيديو لإظهار النظام الأساسي في وضع العمل للجميع ليروا إثبات المفهوم.

احتيال أو إدارة لندن الشرعية

إدارة لندن هي عملية احتيال واضحة بعد أن وضعتها هيئة السلوك المالي في القائمة السوداء. يجب على المستثمرين التأكد من أنهم يجرون تحقيقاتهم قبل الالتزام بالمنصة. وهذا هو السبب في أن قراءة مراجعات مثل هذه تساعد. تساعد هذه المراجعات في تسليط الضوء على جميع منتجات التداول ومقدمي الخدمات.

الفكر النهائي

لن نوصي بمنصة مدرجة بالفعل في القائمة السوداء من قبل منظم مشهور.

إذهب الى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية التي تحظى بدعم الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري. هذه الروبوتات هي الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. تحمي الروبوتات الاستثمارات وتوفر معرفة واسعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول عبر الإنترنت. ماذا تنتظر؟

فريقنا بأكمله يتمنى للجميع تجربة تداول آمنة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

London Management Review: A Scam with Plenty of Lies

London Management Review: A Scam with Plenty of Lies

Share This!

London Management (Londonemanagement.com) review after complaints reached our help desk. The platform is now operating under the name Prism Group. Once you click to their domain name, users are redirected to the new website. Before believing that Prism Tech Group is a good platform, there are a lot of sketchy details. The FCA already blacklists london Management. The developers are now trying to sell other services apart from trading products. And this is why we have to expose the rot within the platform.

London Management Review

About London Management

The platform goes by the full name London E Management which is an exact copy of L&C. London and Capital is established asset management limited. These scam artists have gone ahead and used the platform as a way to entice unsuspecting investors. After receiving the complaints, we dived more in-depth into the unknown. From the look of things, we understand why investors would fall for the platform. The presentation looks professional, but there are a few loopholes.

Staying safe is the most critical aspect of online trading. And the best way of doing so is having adequate tools that have been tested by experts. These tools have the backing of industry experts and the trading community. Ensure you go for reliable forex trading robots with years of trading experience. These robots protect your investment and, thus, have a recurring user base. Go for these robots as they are deemed to be the best in terms of accuracy and transparency. What are you waiting for?

London Management is using the same license details as the L&C asset management firm. And this is the reason why their presentation looks alluring. These developers have no creativity and have stolen a credible platform’s page information. It is a well-known fact that scam artists will do anything to try and get some recognition. In this case, the developer has copies every detail apart from the images. The developer has also copied the license details, which would throw off unsuspecting eyes.

Assets covered by this platform

The platform claims to offer more than 100 trading instruments in CFDs, Futures, and Forex. These developers also state that their pips can be low as zero, which is an impressive feature. With this statement, we start to realize that the developer is full of crap. We disagree that the platform has pips as low as zero for one reason. The way a broker makes a profit is by using the same margin. Any broker who charges zero pips will be closing the shop within a short time. It is the reason why we believe the platform is lying to investors.

Comments and feedback from users

After signing up, Mark was expecting to start making profits within a short time. The problem, however began when he realized the platform was out to lose funds. After depositing $1,000 with the platform, his balance diminished in a day. During the trading sessions, he tried contacting the vendor but was out of luck. The vendor could not answer any of his calls or emails. And this is why we believe that this platform is a hoax and not trustworthy. There are other complaints from users on various online trading forums.

Developer of the platform

Our investigation could not conclude whether this was a broker or a wealth manager. The platform seems to be on the fence on what they offer in terms of online assets. And this is a problem as the platform also fails to inform users of the actual owners of the forum. The platform has done a shoddy job in exposing the person behind it. It is the main reason why we mark the platform under anonymous. Anonymity is a risky venture that has a lot of risks, and it is best to stay away from it.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Domain credentials and history

A look at a trusted domain checker reveals the truth about the site’s history. One way of evaluating any online trading broker or tool is by checking their online presence. The site went live on 12th August 2018, which means they are two years old. A massive problem with their IP is that they have changed it five times. The website has previously been used to peddle other platforms. The developer is not in any way able to provide information on his other products. Authorities probably blacklisted these products.

Features of London Management

The platform claims to offer several features, including the MT4 trading platform. Other notable features include seminars and trading educations. These brokers claim to be wealth managers and international brokers with years of trading reputation. It is a fact that they are lying when it comes to their online presence. The platform is not transparent with the actual figures of their membership. With claims of having over 42,000 user accounts, this would be one of the biggest platforms. It is not the case as these are excessive numbers meant to drive sign-ups.

London Management License and Registration

London Management is not in any register of regulated entities in the UK. The official regulator in the UK has, blacklisted the use of this platform. The Financial Conduct Authority has posted an official warning to investors regarding this platform. With a notice out from a reputable regulator, it is better to stay away from the platform. Users are having a terrible time trying to recover funds as the platform does not offer insurance cover for deposits. And this is the reason why users should stay away from the platform.

Without a valid license, the risks involved outweigh any profit guarantee. Other regulators in the region, such as CONSOB, also plan to issue a warning. Regulators have also been receiving complaints from users. The facts are clear to see that the developers are cloning information of a legit business. Such practice is synonymous with online scam artists who have nothing else to do than steal from users. With a warning from regulators, there is no doubt that we are dealing with a scam.

Pros and Cons of London Management

Account types

London Management is unclear on the accounts available on its platform. The developer has also failed to post the acceptable minimum deposit. Such a platform is not able to offer any transparent services, and traders ought to pass it over. By ignoring the platform, you will be saving yourself a considerable chunk of problems. Some members deposited over $10,000 with the platform and have not made any withdrawals. And this is another reason to stay away from the platform.

Contact and support

Their contact details are sketchy, to say the least, as there is no response. Although the developers have posted their email and phone number, both these avenues are of no help. Once you make a call, expect no reply. The platform seems to be heading in a dark place or shutting down. When a site is blacklisted, and countless reviews are done, they end up shutting down. With communication being a hurdle, investors should ensure they stay away from the platform.

Results and performance of London Management

A platform has to produce valid results and trading performance for all to see. When a platform fails to show their performance, it means that they are incapable of transparency. And this is the case with the broker in question as there are no trading results. All that the vendor is selling is a simulation of expected ROI. A real broker will post results of their performance for all to see. Most use videos to show the platform in work-mode for all to see the proof of concept.

Scam or Legit London Management

London Management is an apparent scam after the Financial Conduct Authority blacklisted it. Investors should ensure they conduct their investigation before committing to a platform. And this is the reason why reading reviews such as this one helps. These reviews help to shine a light on all trading products and service providers.

Final thought

We won’t be recommending a platform that is already blacklisted by a renowned regulator.

Go for authentic forex trading robots that have the backing of experts and the trading community. These robots are the best when it comes to online trading. The robots protect investments and offer vast knowledge when it comes to online trading. What are you waiting for?

Our entire team wishes everyone a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons