Menu

Long Vision FX Review: Betrug? Lass es uns herausfinden

Long Vision FX Review: Betrug? Lass es uns herausfinden

Teilen!

In dieser Rezension werden wir über eines der meistbesuchten Handelskonten auf myfxbook sprechen. Dies ist als Long Vision FX bekannt. Die Website, auf der der Dienst gehostet wird, befindet sich auf dieser Domain - Feycox.com.

Das betreffende Handelssystem soll Händlern mittel- bis langfristiges Wachstum bieten. Wie wollen sie das erreichen? Durch die Einführung eines Systems, das verschiedene Parameter auf verschiedenen folgt Coins und Handelsstile.

Die Hauptgrundlage für dieses Handelssystem ist, die DD-Quote niedrig zu halten, ohne das Wachstum des Kontos insgesamt zu behindern.

Wie sieht Long Vision FX aus, um dieses Ziel zu verwirklichen?

lange Vision fx Überprüfung

Long Vision FX Bewertung

Es scheint, dass Long Vision FX von einer Strategie abhängig ist, die die Diversifizierung von Währung Paare gehandelt.

Der Entwickler von Long Vision FX heißt Feycox Development SL. Sie haben ihren Sitz in Pamplona, ​​Spanien, dank einer physischen Adresse, die sie auf ihrer Website veröffentlicht haben.

Davon abgesehen gibt es kaum Informationen über dieses Unternehmen oder die an seinen Handelsaktivitäten beteiligten Entwickler.

👉 Sie möchten Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen gewinnbringend abbauen? Jetzt können Sie besser, schneller und intelligenter abbauen, um mehr Gewinn zu erzielen IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service für Bergleute. Mit diesem Bergbaudienst werden Sie aufstehen 128% jährlicher ROI vom Bergbau von Bitcoins allein, ohne teure Bergbau-Hardware und -Software kaufen zu müssen! Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Ihre erste Auszahlung am nächsten Tag nach dem Kauf eines Plans mit IQ Mining. Nach dem Kauf eines Plans erhalten Sie auch einen dedizierten Account Manager, der Ihnen bei den besten Poolzuweisungen und Kontoeinrichtungsplänen hilft, um das Beste aus Ihrem Einkauf herauszuholen. Klicken Sie hier, um jetzt loszulegen.

IQ Mining

Wir sehen aber auch, dass Long Vision FX einige Zugehörigkeiten zu einem Forex VPS Anbieter namens VPSEnry. Aber da diese Website mit Informationen wirtschaftlich ist, werden uns keine Details bezüglich des Entwicklers in einer der beiden Seiten mitgeteilt. Mit anderen Worten, sobald wir diese Beziehung entdeckt hatten, hörten unsere Untersuchungen auf fruchtbringend zu sein.

Der Ersteller stellt auch eine E-Mail-Adresse auf seiner Website zur Verfügung, um die Kommunikation mit seinen Kunden zu erleichtern. Wir haben nie versucht, Kontakt zu ihnen aufzunehmen, deshalb sind wir ratlos über die durchschnittliche Dauer, die ihre Unterstützung benötigt, um auf E-Mails zu antworten.

Es ist auch wichtig zu beachten, dass das Long Vision FX-Programm kein Expertenberater ist. Sie sollten daher nicht davon ausgehen, dass dies ein Fachberater ist, den Sie erwerben müssen, um erfolgreich mit Forex zu handeln.

Für den Fall, dass Sie professionelle Berater benötigen, die Geld verdienen, verwenden Sie bitte Liste der Handelsprodukte um nach Ihrem bevorzugten Produkt zu suchen. Ansonsten lesen Sie weiter.

Die von Long Vision FX angebotenen Dienstleistungen

Grundsätzlich handelt es sich um ein verwaltetes Forex-Konto, das auf Myfxbook oder auf ihrer offiziellen Website, Fey Cox, verfolgt werden kann.

Damit Sie an ihrem MAM-Konto teilnehmen können, müssen Sie einen erheblichen Betrag einzahlen. Dies macht es zu einem riskanteren Vorschlag, weil es nicht sagen, ob Ihr Geld Gewinne für Sie machen wird.

Zu diesem Zeitpunkt sollten wir die genaue Höhe der Einzahlung angeben, die erforderlich ist, um dem Long Vision FX-Programm beizutreten. Um genau zu sein, bitten sie um 10,000€ oder sein Äquivalent.

Nun, das ist eine erhebliche Menge an Geld. Wir haben Probleme, diese Summe Geld an jede Forex-Brokerfirma da draußen zu hinterlegen.

Um dieser Angst zu begegnen und sicherzustellen, dass ihre Kunden sich wohl fühlen, sagt Long Vision FX, dass sie mit einem Forex Broker namens STO UK zusammenarbeiten. Dieser Forex-Broker ist 100%, der von der FCA in Großbritannien reguliert wird. Nun, das gibt uns ein gewisses Selbstvertrauen. Aber wir sind immer noch nicht 100% sicher, ob wir diesen Service noch fortsetzen sollten.

Sobald Sie mit der Anmeldung fertig sind, informiert Sie das Long Vision FX-Programm darüber, dass 30% Ihres Gewinns einbehalten werden. Darüber hinaus erheben sie eine Provisionsgebühr und einen Aufschlag von 0.2 für alle Trades, die über ihre Hände abgewickelt werden. Diese Gebühren sollen monatlich erhoben werden.

Long Vision FX gibt jedoch nicht an, ob diese Gebühren auf Grundlage der High Water Mark berechnet werden. Das lässt uns wundern. Was genau passiert, wenn Sie einen Monat verlieren? Berechnen sie die Gebühren trotzdem? Oder wird diese Gebühr auf den nächsten Monat übertragen, wenn Sie sich von diesem Verlust erholt haben?

Der Punkt ist, dieser Bereich ist nicht klar. Dies ist die Art von Frage, die wir ihnen stellen würden, wenn wir zum ersten Mal per E-Mail mit ihnen in Kontakt treten.

Es ist wichtig, diesen Forex zu erkennen Managed Accounts sind nur gut, wenn High-Water-Mark-Gebühr beteiligt ist. Andernfalls wäre es ungerecht, eine Gebühr zu erheben, selbst wenn das Konto verliert anstatt zu wachsen.

Aufteilung der Produkt- / Dienstmerkmale

Die Händler, die diesen Service betreiben, nutzen die Trend-basierte High-Volatility-Strategie, um den Forex-Markt zu handeln. Der verwendete Zeitrahmen wurde nicht veröffentlicht.

Sie tauschen auch alle großen Paare auf dem Forex-Markt. Dies bedeutet, dass Händler eine Chance haben, ihr Gleichgewicht auf einer häufigen Basis zu wachsen, denn je vielfältiger die Paare sind, desto mehr Handelschancen ergeben sich.

Long Vision FX erwähnt, dass ihre Handelsstrategie am besten funktioniert, wenn der Markt sehr volatil ist und sich stabil entwickelt.

Manchmal nutzen sie aber auch unterschiedliche Strategien, um die Märkte zu nutzen, obwohl dies ziemlich selten ist.

Alles in allem ist es gut zu sehen, dass diese Händler die verschiedenen Marktbedingungen erkennen und berücksichtigen können. Dies kann ihnen nur helfen, ihre Ziele im Hinblick auf den langfristigen Handel zu erreichen.

Handelsergebnisse

Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir festgestellt, dass die meisten Handelssysteme auf Myfxbook sehr stark anfangen und sich dann entspannen. Mit anderen Worten, sie beginnen mit großen Gewinnen. Mit der Zeit werden diese Systeme jedoch weniger produktiv

Long Vision FX Handelsergebnisse

Dies ist jedoch bei diesen Händlern nicht der Fall. Wir beobachteten, dass dieses Konto im Dezember 2013 erstellt wurde und in 600-Jahren leicht über 4% gewonnen hat.

Bei der Untersuchung der monatlichen Änderung sehen wir, dass dieses System mit Verlusten begann, bevor es schließlich zu Gewinnen zurückkehrte.

Dies ist eine ziemlich seltene Beobachtung, da die meisten Entwickler von Handelssystemen am Anfang unnötigen Risiken ausgesetzt sind, nur um ihre Konten schnell zu vergrößern. Je höher die Aktienkurve, desto mehr Geschäft bekommen sie. Es ist sehr logisch.

Nun, da wir in 2017 sind, muss dieses System noch einen Monat verlieren. Der beste Monat war im Juli 2017, wo dieses System wieder 9.65% saldiert hat.

Long Vision FX pro Monat

Obwohl ihr Managed-Account-Service die meisten Paare handelt, mit denen Sie vertraut sind, sehen wir, dass dieses System tendenziell eine Tendenz zu EURUSD, GBPUSD und USDJPY zeigt. Dies liegt daran, dass nahezu 90% der Trades für diese Währungspaare eingeleitet wurden.

Aber es gibt auch ein paar Mal, wenn Long Vision FX Traders versuchte, verschiedene Paare zu testen, scheiterte dann und entschied sich für die oben genannten Paare.

Das bedeutet, dass diese Entwickler / Händler gut sind, wenn sie Probleme erkennen. Auch hier könnte es bedeuten, dass die Strategien, die sie verwenden, in einigen Währungen nicht so rentabel sind, daher halten sie es für angebracht, sich an die oben erwähnten Paare zu halten.

Unser bester Rat für Sie

Generell gibt es hier und da einige positive Hinweise zum Long Vision FX Programm. Wir sind jedoch immer noch mit verwalteten Forex-Konten besorgt, insbesondere wenn sie einen höheren Vorabbetrag verlangen.

Sie müssen sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass es nicht einfach ist, einem fremden Broker Ihre Einzahlung von 10,000 USD anzuvertrauen. Außerdem möchten wir 80% oder die gesamte Einzahlung mit handeln Forex Expert Advisors, nicht über Forex Managed Accounts.

Es ist immer noch schwierig, eine konkrete Antwort darauf zu geben, ob diese Dienstleistung gut ist oder nicht. Wir werden mehr Forschung brauchen.

Wenn Sie benachrichtigt werden möchten, wenn diese Site aktualisiert wird, abonnieren Sie unten ...

Eine Antwort auf “Long Vision FX Review: Betrug? Lass es uns herausfinden"

  1. Ich habe diesen speziellen Broker benutzt, sie verlangen tatsächlich eine hohe Vorauszahlung, was für neue Händler ziemlich viel Geld ist! Ich würde sagen, um diesen Broker zu meiden, sie waren nicht gerade großartig und es gibt viel benutzerfreundlichere Optionen sowohl für neue als auch für fortgeschrittene Trader.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

IQ Mining

Binbotpro

Folgt uns!

Valforex.com haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch die Verwendung der auf dieser Website angezeigten Informationen entstehen. Die auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und Handelsleitfäden geben nur die Meinung der Autoren wieder. Der Handel mit Forex, binären Optionen und Kryptowährungen ist mit einem hohen Risiko verbunden und nicht für alle Anleger geeignet. Der Online-Handel im Allgemeinen ist in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit möglicherweise nicht legal. Es liegt in der Verantwortung der Besucher, sicherzustellen, dass diese Unternehmen in ihrem Zuständigkeitsbereich legal sind, bevor sie Handelsaktivitäten ausüben. Alle Marken, Bilder und Logos, die auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind Urheberrechte ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer und wurden gemäß dem Gesetz von verwendet Faire Nutzung.

Schaltflächen anzeigen
Schaltflächen ausblenden

Menu

Long Vision FX Review: Scam? Let’s Find Out

Long Vision FX Review: Scam? Let’s Find Out

Share This!

In this review, we will be talking about one of the most followed trading accounts on myfxbook. This is known as Long Vision FX. The website hosting the service can be found on this domain– Feycox.com.

The trading system in question is intended to provide traders with mid to long-term growth. How do they intend to achieve this? By introducing a system that follows various parameters on different currencies and trading styles.

The main foundation for this trading system focuses on keeping DD very low while not impeding the growth of the account overall.

So, how is Long Vision FX intending to make this goal a reality?

long vision fx review

Long Vision FX review

It appears that Long Vision FX is dependent on a strategy that utilizes diversification of currency pairs traded.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The developer behind Long Vision FX is called Feycox Development S.L. They are based in Pamplona, Spain, thanks to a physical address which they have published on their site.

Other than this, there is very little information concerning this company or the developers involved in its trading operations.

However, we also see that Long Vision FX has some affiliations with a Forex VPS provider called VPSEnry. But since this website is economical with information, we are not told any more details concerning the developer in either of the two sites. In other words, once we discovered this relationship, our investigations stopped becoming fruitful.

The creator also provides an email address on their site to facilitate communication with their clients. We never attempted to establish contact with them, so we are clueless on the average length of time that their support takes to reply to emails.

It’s also important to note that the Long Vision FX program is not an expert advisor. You should therefore not assume that this is an expert advisor which you must purchase in order to trade Forex successfully.

Just in case you need working expert advisors that make money, please use this list of trading products to search for your preferred product. Otherwise, continue reading.

The services offered by Long Vision FX

Basically, this is a managed Forex account that can be followed on Myfxbook or on their official website, Fey Cox.

For you to take part in their MAM account, you will have to deposit a significant amount of money. This makes it a riskier proposition because there is no saying whether or not your money will make profits for you.

At this point in time, we should mention the exact amount of deposit required to join Long Vision FX program. To be exact, they are requesting for €10,000 or its equivalent.

Now, this is a significant amount of money. We have issues depositing this sum of money to any Forex brokerage firm out there.

However, to counter this fear and ensure that their customers are at ease, Long Vision FX says that they are working with a Forex broker called STO UK. This Forex broker is 100% regulated by the FCA in the UK. Well, this gives us some confidence. But we are still not 100% sure whether we should continue with this service yet.

Once you’re done with signing up, the Long Vision FX program will inform you that they will be keeping 30% of your profits. On top of that, they will charge a commission fee and a 0.2 mark up pip for all trades that are run through their hands. These fees are supposed to be charged on a monthly basis.

However, Long Vision FX does not state whether or not these fees are charged based on high water mark. This makes us wonder. What exactly happens when you experience a losing month? Do they charge the fees anyway? Or is that fee rolled over to the next month when you will have recovered from that loss?

The point is, this area is not clear. It’s the type of question we would be asking them the first time we get into contact with them through email.

It’s important to realize that Forex managed accounts are only good when high water mark fee is involved. Otherwise, it would be unfair to charge a fee even when the account is losing instead of growing.

Break down of product/service features

The traders who run this service use Trend Based High Volatility strategy to trade the Forex market. The time frame used was not disclosed.

They also trade all the major pairs in the Forex market. This means that traders do have a chance to grow their balance on a frequent basis since the more diverse the pairs, the more trade opportunities that show up.

Long Vision FX mentions that their trading strategy works best during times when the market is highly volatile and is trending solidly.

But sometimes they also use different strategies to take advantage of ranging markets, although this is quite rare.

All in all, it’s good to see that these traders are able to recognize and take into account the various market conditions. This can only help them in furthering their goals as far as long term trading is concerned.

Trading results

Over time, we have realized that most trading systems on Myfxbook start very strong and then ease out. In other words, they start with huge profits. But as time goes by, these systems become less productive

long vision fx trading results

However, this is not the case with these traders. We observed that this account was created back in December 2013, and has gained slightly over 600% in a span of 4 years.

When investigating the monthly change section, we see that this system started out with losses before it finally resumed to profits.

This is quite a rare observation because most trading system developers will subject themselves to unnecessary risks in the beginning just to grow their accounts quickly. The higher the equity curve, the more business they get. It’s very logical.

Now that we are in 2017, this system is yet to record a losing month. The best month was in July 2017 where this system netted again of 9.65%.

Long Vision FX by month

Although their managed account service trades most pairs that you are familiar with, we see that this system tends to show bias towards EURUSD, GBPUSD, and USDJPY. This is because nearly 90% of trades taken were initiated on these currency pairs.

But there are also a couple of times when Long Vision FX traders attempted to test different pairs, then failed and opted to stick to the aforementioned pairs.

What this means is that these developers/traders are good at making swift changes when they detect problems. Again, it could mean that the strategies which they use are not as profitable in some currencies, hence they find it convenient to stick to the pairs we just mentioned above.

Our best advice for you

Generally speaking, there are some positives here and there concerning the Long Vision FX program. However, we are still concerned with managed Forex accounts especially when they demand a higher upfront amount.

The thing that you need to realize is that trusting a strange broker with your $10,000 deposit isn’t easy. Also, we’d like to trade 80% or the whole of our deposit using Forex expert advisors, not through Forex managed accounts.

As of now, it is still difficult to give a concrete answer as to whether or not this service is good. We will need more research.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Long Vision FX Review: Scam? Let’s Find Out”

  1. I have used this particular broker, they do infact charge a high upfront deposit, which for new traders is quite a lot of money! I would say to avoid this broker, they were not exactly that great and there are a lot more user friendly options out there for both new and advanced traders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons